学校について
The British School Caracasはベネズエラにあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- ベネズエラ
- 都市
- Caracas
- 年齢範囲
- 未確認
- 学校種別
- 未確認
- 授業言語
- 英語
- 受入性別
- 共学
- 認定
- BSO
- 住所
- Transversal 9 Este, Av. Luis Roche, Quinta DAMI, Urbanización Altamira, Caracas, Venezuela
試験成績
年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。
| 年 / 期間 | 資格と指標 | 結果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 32.14 / 45 |
| 2023 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 31.12 / 45 |
| 2023 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 30.5 / 45 |
その他の学校情報
学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。
- 設立
- 1950
- 学年
- Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
- 電話
- +58 212 9176450
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
大学進学100%
Graduating students
年の記載なし100% reported for graduating students (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
学校の出典学生の進学先
大学 78校報告された進学先です。
学生が合格した大学
大学 1校複数の大学に合格し、別の大学へ進学する場合もあります。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月18日
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- 学校の同一性:
- accreditations
- COBIS school directory: School ID: 146; Letter: T; School Name: The British School Caracas; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: Accredited Member (BSO); Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Venezuela; City: Caracas; Lat: 10.5111; Long: -66.847; Link URL: https://www.tbscaracas.com; Link Label: Find out more
- city
- Directory location: Caracas, Venezuela
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
- tbscaracas.com
- address
- school hours M-F: 8:00 am – 4:30 pm Address Transversal 9 Este Av. Luis Roche, Quinta DAMI Urbanización Altamira Caracas, VENEZUELA. Email [email protected] Phone +58 (212) 9176450 Information Admissions Accreditations Career Opportunies Contact Connect with us Copyright © 2026 The British School Desarrollado por Somos UPA
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- IBディプロマ
- International Baccalaureate Diploma
- founded
- founded in 1950
- The British School Caracas logo
- student
- TBSC Library
- tbscaracas.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/06/School-Profile-2025-2026.pdf
- Cambridge IGCSE
- Cambridge IGCSE
- gender
- r Daniel Parker Intimate co-educational private preschool to IB Coordinator Year 13 Inter
- 平均点 · 2023 · 32.14 / 45
- amics Volleyball Maths Financial Tech Maths Executive Skills Eco-Club Dancing Debate Newspaper History Lettering Science International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP) 2025 2024 2023 35.13 TBSC Average Score 32.14 TBSC Average Score 31.12 TBSC Average Score 30.5 Worldwide Average Score 30.3 Worldwide Average Score 30.24 Worldwide Average Score IB Diploma Courses SUBJECT
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2023 · 31.12 / 45
- nancial Tech Maths Executive Skills Eco-Club Dancing Debate Newspaper History Lettering Science International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP) 2025 2024 2023 35.13 TBSC Average Score 32.14 TBSC Average Score 31.12 TBSC Average Score 30.5 Worldwide Average Score 30.3 Worldwide Average Score 30.24 Worldwide Average Score IB Diploma Courses SUBJECT HL SL Group 1 English A L
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2023 · 30.5 / 45
- ive Skills Eco-Club Dancing Debate Newspaper History Lettering Science International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP) 2025 2024 2023 35.13 TBSC Average Score 32.14 TBSC Average Score 31.12 TBSC Average Score 30.5 Worldwide Average Score 30.3 Worldwide Average Score 30.24 Worldwide Average Score IB Diploma Courses SUBJECT HL SL Group 1 English A Language & Literature Stu
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- University of Bristol · 年の記載なし
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Cambridge · 年の記載なし
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bath · 年の記載なし
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Universidad Metropolitana · 年の記載なし
- Universidad Metropolitana is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Berklee College of Music · 年の記載なし
- Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Claremont McKenna College · 年の記載なし
- Claremont McKenna College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Durham · 年の記載なし
- University of Durham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · 年の記載なし
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Occidental College · 年の記載なし
- Occidental College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Exeter · 年の記載なし
- University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Pomona College · 年の記載なし
- Pomona College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Glasgow · 年の記載なし
- University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Princeton University · 年の記載なし
- Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of San Diego · 年の記載なし
- University of San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Leeds · 年の記載なし
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 年の記載なし
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Manchester · 年の記載なし
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Barnard College · 年の記載なし
- Barnard College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 年の記載なし
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Columbia University · 年の記載なし
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Berkeley · 年の記載なし
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Sussex · 年の記載なし
- University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · 年の記載なし
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, San Diego · 年の記載なし
- University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Warwick · 年の記載なし
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Parsons School of Design · 年の記載なし
- Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of San Francisco · 年の記載なし
- University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Syracuse University · 年の記載なし
- Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Southern California · 年の記載なし
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Vassar College · 年の記載なし
- Vassar College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Duke University · 年の記載なし
- Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Wesleyan University · 年の記載なし
- Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- School of Management · 年の記載なし
- School of Management is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Maryland, College Park · 年の記載なし
- University of Maryland, College Park is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Florida · 年の記載なし
- University of Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Lewis & Clark College · 年の記載なし
- Lewis & Clark College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Miami · 年の記載なし
- University of Miami is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Reed College · 年の記載なし
- Reed College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Tampa · 年の記載なし
- University of Tampa is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Oregon · 年の記載なし
- University of Oregon is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Georgia Institute of Technology · 年の記載なし
- Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Bucknell University · 年の記載なし
- Bucknell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Carnegie Mellon University · 年の記載なし
- Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Drexel University · 年の記載なし
- Drexel University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Lake Forest College · 年の記載なし
- Lake Forest College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Pennsylvania · 年の記載なし
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Amsterdam · 年の記載なし
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Brown University · 年の記載なし
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Northwestern University · 年の記載なし
- Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Saint Louis University · 年の記載なし
- Saint Louis University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Vanderbilt University · 年の記載なし
- Vanderbilt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Chicago · 年の記載なし
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Universidad Rey Juan Carlos · 年の記載なし
- Universidad Rey Juan Carlos is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Universidad de Navarra · 年の記載なし
- Universidad de Navarra is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Purdue University · 年の記載なし
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Notre Dame · 年の記載なし
- University of Notre Dame is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Virginia Tech · 年の記載なし
- Virginia Tech is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Babson College · 年の記載なし
- Babson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Bentley University · 年の記載なし
- Bentley University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- American University · 年の記載なし
- American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Boston College · 年の記載なし
- Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Alberta · 年の記載なし
- University of Alberta is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Catholic University of America · 年の記載なし
- Catholic University of America is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · 年の記載なし
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Georgetown University · 年の記載なし
- Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Boston University · 年の記載なし
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- George Washington University · 年の記載なし
- George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 年の記載なし
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Brandeis University · 年の記載なし
- Brandeis University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Western University · 年の記載なし
- Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Harvard University · 年の記載なし
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Northeastern University · 年の記載なし
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Monash University · 年の記載なし
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Tufts University · 年の記載なし
- Tufts University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of London · 年の記載なし
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Worcester Polytechnic Institute · 年の記載なし
- Worcester Polytechnic Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Newcastle University · 年の記載なし
- Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Universidad Católica Andres Bello · 年の記載なし
- Universidad Católica Andres Bello is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- tbscaracas.com/admissions/
- [email protected]
- languages
- ternational school, English is the medium of instruction in all subjects, except Spanish and French. Spani
- phone
- Tel: +58 212 9176450
- geonames.org/3646738/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Caracas, Venezuela; this is not a campus coordinate.
- tbscaracas.com/about-the-british-school-caracas/
- WS2025-2026 (2)
- Marcela Velasquez
- 大学進学 ↓ · 年の記載なし
- 100% reported for graduating students (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
- tbscaracas.com/curriculum/
- University of Cambridge · 年の記載なし
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.