学校について
The British School in Colomboはスリランカにあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- スリランカ
- 都市
- 未確認
- 年齢範囲
- 2–18歳
- 学校種別
- 通学
- 授業言語
- 英語
- 受入性別
- 共学
- 認定
- 未確認
- 住所
- 未確認
試験成績
年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。
| 年 / 期間 | 資格と指標 | 結果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 年次 | Cambridge A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 33% |
| 2026 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 33% |
| 2026 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 33% |
| 2026 年次 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 57% |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 57% |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 57% |
| 2025 年次 | Cambridge A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 55% |
| 2025 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 55% |
| 2025 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 55% |
| 2025 年次 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 51% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 51% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 51% |
| 2024 年次 | Cambridge A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 44% |
| 2024 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 44% |
| 2024 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 44% |
| 2024 年次 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 42% |
| 2024 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 42% |
| 2024 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 42% |
| 2023 年次 | Cambridge A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 43% |
| 2023 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 43% |
| 2023 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 43% |
| 2023 年次 | IGCSE IGCSE合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 98% |
| 2023 年次 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 57% |
| 2023 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 57% |
| 2023 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 57% |
| 2018 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 59% |
その他の学校情報
学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。
- 年齢範囲
- 2 - 18
- 設立
- 1994
- 国籍
- 53
- 電話
- +94117603400
- 学生数
- 1,400
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
その他の報告大学
大学 1校合格か実際の進学かは報告に記載されていません。
この期間の進学報告は見つかっていません。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- britishschool.lk/about-us/academic-success
- 学校の同一性:
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 33%
- Cambridge A Level results table: 2026, A*–A 33%.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 出典確認済み。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 33%
- A Level Results results table, 2026: A*-A 33%. Source: www.britishschool.lk.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 57%
- Cambridge IGCSE results table: 2026, A*–A 57%.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 出典確認済み。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 57%
- IGCSE Results results table, 2026: A*-A 57%. Source: www.britishschool.lk.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 55%
- Cambridge A Level results table: 2025, A*–A 55%.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 出典確認済み。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 55%
- A Level Results results table, 2025: A*-A 55%. Source: www.britishschool.lk.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 51%
- Cambridge IGCSE results table: 2025, A*–A 51%.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 出典確認済み。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 51%
- IGCSE Results results table, 2025: A*-A 51%. Source: www.britishschool.lk.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2024 · 44%
- Cambridge A Level results table: 2024, A*–A 44%.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 出典確認済み。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2024 · 44%
- A Level Results results table, 2024: A*-A 44%. Source: www.britishschool.lk.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2024 · 42%
- Cambridge IGCSE results table: 2024, A*–A 42%.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 出典確認済み。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2024 · 42%
- IGCSE Results results table, 2024: A*-A 42%. Source: www.britishschool.lk.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2023 · 43%
- Cambridge A Level results table: 2023, A*–A 43%.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 出典確認済み。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2023 · 43%
- A Level Results results table, 2023: A*-A 43%. Source: www.britishschool.lk.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2023 · 57%
- Cambridge IGCSE results table: 2023, A*–A 57%.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 出典確認済み。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2023 · 57%
- IGCSE Results results table, 2023: A*-A 57%. Source: www.britishschool.lk.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- join.doris.school/schools/sri-lanka/the-british-school-in-colombo
- ageRange
- Ages 2 - 18 years
- languages
- School in Colombo? English is the language of instruction throughout The British School in Colombo. The sch
- nationalities
- 53 nationalities
- students
- around 1,400 students aged
- Harvard University · 年の記載なし
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · 2025–2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- visit.doris.school/schools/sri-lanka/the-british-school-in-colombo
- boarding
- day school
- gender
- o is a long-established, co-educational day school offering a British curriculum from ear
- Harvard University · 年の記載なし
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · 2025–2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/694
- founded
- Founded in 1994
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for Sri Lanka; this is not a campus coordinate.
- schoolandcollegelistings.com/LK/Colombo/663773070357671/The-British-School-in-Colombo
- phone
- Telephone +94117603400
- searchassociates.com/leadership-vacancies/deputy-principal-head-of-junior-school-the-british-school-in-colombo-sri-lanka-2017/
- The British School in Colombo Entrance
- dailymirror.lk/news-features/The-British-School-in-Colombo-becomes-first-BSO-accredited-school-in-Sri-Lanka/131-260013
- The British School in Colombo Building
- fobisia.org/our-members/member-school/bsc
- The British School in Colombo logo
- tes.com/jobs/vacancy/head-of-english-at-the-british-school-in-colombo-sri-lanka-sri-lanka-1955916
- IGCSE合格率 · 2023 · 98%
- ecuring 5 or more strong passes.- Our A Level students boasted a 98% pass rate, with 43% attaining A-A grades.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- d3giikteahxfyn.cloudfront.net/0A74770001/1b988e8e-38ed-4f53-9977-36cfcab1522b
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2018 · 59%
- 59% A Level 2018 A*- A
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- britishschool.lk/senior/sixth-form/university-destinations
- Curtin University · 年の記載なし
- Curtin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Monash University · 年の記載なし
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology · 年の記載なし
- Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Melbourne · 年の記載なし
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of New South Wales · 年の記載なし
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Sydney · 年の記載なし
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · 年の記載なし
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- McGill University · 年の記載なし
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Ottawa · 年の記載なし
- University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 年の記載なし
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Kerala · 年の記載なし
- University of Kerala is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Seoul National University · 年の記載なし
- Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Pusan National University · 年の記載なし
- Pusan National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National University of Singapore · 年の記載なし
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Oxford · 年の記載なし
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Cambridge · 年の記載なし
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Keele University · 年の記載なし
- Keele University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bristol · 年の記載なし
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Durham · 年の記載なし
- University of Durham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · 年の記載なし
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Leeds · 年の記載なし
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Liverpool · 年の記載なし
- University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Manchester · 年の記載なし
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Wales · 年の記載なし
- University of Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Bennington College · 年の記載なし
- Bennington College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Brown University · 年の記載なし
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Clark University · 年の記載なし
- Clark University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 年の記載なし
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Michigan State University · 年の記載なし
- Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Mount Holyoke College · 年の記載なし
- Mount Holyoke College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Northeastern University · 年の記載なし
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 年の記載なし
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Pennsylvania State University · 年の記載なし
- Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Manipal University · 年の記載なし
- Manipal University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- City University · 年の記載なし
- City University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Australian National University · 年の記載なし
- Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- britishschool.lk/senior/sixth-form/ucas
- Harvard University · 年の記載なし
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.