学校について
The British School in The Netherlandsはオランダにあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- オランダ
- 都市
- The Hague
- 年齢範囲
- 3–18歳
- 学校種別
- 未確認
- 授業言語
- 未確認
- 受入性別
- 未確認
- 認定
- BSO
- 住所
- 未確認
試験成績
年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。
IB平均 · 45点満点
| 年 / 期間 | 資格と指標 | 結果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 年次 | A Level A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 63.4% |
| 2026 年次 | A Level A Level合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 99% |
| 2026 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 31.9% |
| 2025 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 35.2% |
| 2024 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 28% |
| 2024 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 30.32 / 45 |
| 2023 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 36% |
| 2023 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 30 / 45 |
その他の学校情報
学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。
- 年齢範囲
- 3-18
- 学年
- Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
- 国籍
- 90
- 電話
- +3170 315 4077
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
大学合格90%
Students (cohort definition not stated) · preferred-choice universities
年の記載なし90% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · preferred-choice universities (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
学校の出典学生の進学先
大学 4校報告された進学先です。
学生が合格した大学
大学 18校複数の大学に合格し、別の大学へ進学する場合もあります。
その他の報告大学
大学 16校合格か実際の進学かは報告に記載されていません。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月18日
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- 学校の同一性:
- accreditations
- COBIS school directory: School ID: 147; Letter: T; School Name: The British School in The Netherlands; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: Accredited Member (BSO); Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Netherlands; City: The Hague; Lat: 52.05588; Long: 4.403539; Link URL: https://www.britishschool.nl; Link Label: Find out more
- city
- Directory location: The Hague, Netherlands
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
- britishschool.nl
- ageMax
- children aged 3-18
- ageMin
- children aged 3-18
- ageRange
- aged 3-18
- nationalities
- 90 nationalities
- The British School in The Netherlands logo
- Music
- Drama
- britishschool.nl/learning-academics/exam-results
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- IBディプロマ
- IBDP
- geonames.org/2747373/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for The Hague, Netherlands; this is not a campus coordinate.
- britishschool.nl/admissions/begin-your-bsn-admissions-journey
- phone
- telephone: +3170 315 4077
- britishschool.nl/news/2026-08-13/bsn-celebrates-2026-a-level-and-btec-results
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2026 · 63.4%
- evementsThis year, 31.9% of A-Level grades were awarded at A*–A, 63.4% at A*–B, and 84.6% at A*–C, with an overall pass rate of 99%.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A Level合格率 · 2026 · 99%
- , 63.4% at A*–B, and 84.6% at A*–C, with an overall pass rate of 99%.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 31.9%
- at they achieve next."Celebrating Learner AchievementsThis year, 31.9% of A-Level grades were awarded at A*–A, 63.4% at A*–B, and 84.6% at A*–C, with an overall pass rate of 99%.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- britishschool.nl/news/2025-08-14/bsn-students-celebrate-exceptional-a-level-btec-results
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 35.2%
- A remarkable 83.9% of all grades were awarded A*-C, and 35.2% were awarded A*- A.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- University of Oxford · 年の記載なし
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Eindhoven University of Technology · 年の記載なし
- Eindhoven University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of London · 年の記載なし
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Maastricht University · 年の記載なし
- Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Warwick · 年の記載なし
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Delft University of Technology · 年の記載なし
- Delft University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- École Polytechnique · 年の記載なし
- École Polytechnique is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Erasmus University Rotterdam · 年の記載なし
- Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Leeds · 年の記載なし
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- britishschool.nl/news/2024-08-15/bsn-students-excel-with-outstanding-a-level-and-btec-results
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2024 · 28%
- Notably, 28% of all grades were awarded A*-A, and an impressive 75% were graded A*-C.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- University of Groningen · 年の記載なし
- University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Eindhoven University of Technology · 年の記載なし
- Eindhoven University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Nile University · 年の記載なし
- Nile University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- KU Leuven · 年の記載なし
- KU Leuven is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Bristol · 年の記載なし
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Warwick · 年の記載なし
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Delft University of Technology · 年の記載なし
- Delft University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Edinburgh · 年の記載なし
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Rutgers University · 年の記載なし
- Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Bath · 年の記載なし
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- britishschool.nl/news/2024-07-08/bsn-celebrates-ib-students-excellent-results
- 平均点 · 2024 · 30.32 / 45
- This compares favourably with the worldwide average point score of 30.32.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 出典確認済み。
- Bocconi University · 年の記載なし
- Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Hogeschool Inholland · 年の記載なし
- Hogeschool Inholland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 年の記載なし
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Georgia Institute of Technology · 年の記載なし
- Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- britishschool.nl/news/2023-08-17/bsn-students-earn-outstanding-a-level-and-btec-results
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2023 · 36%
- 36% of all grades were graded A*- A and 85% of all grades were graded A*- C.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- Imperial College London · 年の記載なし
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- 大学進学 ↓ · 年の記載なし
- 90% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · preferred-choice universities (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- University of Applied Sciences · 年の記載なし
- University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Santa Barbara · 年の記載なし
- University of California, Santa Barbara is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Cambridge · 年の記載なし
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- britishschool.nl/news/2023-07-06/bsn-ib-students-earn-excellent-results
- 平均点 · 2023 · 30 / 45
- The worldwide average point score of 30 was surpassed by over 80% of our students.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 出典確認済み。
- Princeton University · 年の記載なし
- Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 年の記載なし
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- McGill University · 年の記載なし
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Applied Sciences · 年の記載なし
- University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Glion Institute of Higher Education · 年の記載なし
- Glion Institute of Higher Education is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- britishschool.nl/news/2025-07-07/bsn-students-achieve-outstanding-ib-results
- McGill University · 年の記載なし
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Amsterdam · 年の記載なし
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 年の記載なし
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Bocconi University · 年の記載なし
- Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Ecole des Hautes Etudes Commerciales du Nord · 年の記載なし
- Ecole des Hautes Etudes Commerciales du Nord is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 年の記載なし
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 年の記載なし
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Wageningen University · 年の記載なし
- Wageningen University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 年の記載なし
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Eindhoven University of Technology · 年の記載なし
- Eindhoven University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 年の記載なし
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Erasmus University Rotterdam · 年の記載なし
- Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.