学校について
The British School of Beijing - Sanlitun and Shunyiは中国にあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- 中国
- 都市
- Beijing
- 年齢範囲
- 5–11歳
- 学校種別
- 未確認
- 授業言語
- 未確認
- 受入性別
- 未確認
- 認定
- COBIS
- 住所
- 未確認
試験成績
年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。
| 年 / 期間 | 資格と指標 | 結果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 36.27 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 36.27 / 45 |
| 2026 年次 | IGCSE IGCSE合格率 生徒数:情報なし | 100% |
その他の学校情報
学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。
- 年齢範囲
- 5 to 11
- 設立
- 2009
- 学年
- Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
- 国籍
- 60
- 電話
- +8610 8047 3588
- 学生数
- 70,000
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
学生が合格した大学
大学 6校複数の大学に合格し、別の大学へ進学する場合もあります。
この期間の進学報告は見つかっていません。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- 学校の同一性:
- accreditations
- COBIS school directory: School ID: 302; Letter: T; School Name: The British School of Beijing - Sanlitun and Shunyi; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: COBIS Accredited Member; Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: China; City: Beijing; Lat: 40.08338; Long: 116.52089; Link URL: https://www.nordangliaeducation.com/bsb-shunyi; Link Label: Find out more
- city
- Directory location: Beijing, China
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
- nordangliaeducation.com/bsb-shunyi
- ageRange
- Ages 5 to 11
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- IBディプロマ
- IBDP
- [email protected]
- nationalities
- 60 nationalities
- The British School of Beijing - Sanlitun and Shunyi logo
- Image from The British School of Beijing - Sanlitun and Shunyi
- Image_Shunyi_Beijing_2021_049
- British School of Beijing, Shunyi - Selection List
- British School of Beijing, Shunyi - Feature quote
- nordangliaeducation.com/bsb-shunyi/admissions
- founded
- opened in 2009
- students
- more than 70,000 students across
- geonames.org/1816670/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Beijing, China; this is not a campus coordinate.
- nordangliaeducation.com/bsb-shunyi/contact-us
- phone
- Tel: +8610 8047 3588
- nordangliaeducation.com/bsb-shunyi/news/2026/7/26/celebrating-exceptional-ibdp-results-at-bsb-shunyi
- 平均点 · 2026 · 36.27 / 45
- ire NowAfter final grade remark, we are absolutely delighted to announce the IBDP achievements of our graduating Class of 2026.With a highest score of 44, our graduating cohort achieved an impressive average score of 36.27 points, 5.39 points above the global average, while our CORE point stands at 2.24 out of 3.Our students outperformed IB students globally, exceeding the averag
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- 平均点 · 2026 · 36.27 / 45
- With a highest score of 44, our graduating cohort achieved an impressive average score of 36.27 points, 5.39 points above the global average, while our CORE point stands at 2.24 out of 3.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- Imperial College London · 年の記載なし
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tongji University · 年の記載なし
- Tongji University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 年の記載なし
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · 年の記載なし
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northwestern University · 年の記載なし
- Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Columbia University · 年の記載なし
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 年の記載なし
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- nordangliaeducation.com/bsb-shunyi/news/2026/8/1/congratulations-to-our-outstanding-igcse-achievers-at-bsb-shunyi
- IGCSE合格率 · 2026 · 100%
- ts, 86% of students achieved A/A*in Additional Mathematics, with 100% pass rate - a demanding subject that requires advanced problem-solving, logical reasoning, and strong mathematical confidence
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- nordangliaeducation.com/bsb-shunyi/news/2026/6/6/exceptional-university-offers-keep-coming
- Imperial College London · 2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Columbia University · 2026
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northwestern University · 2026
- Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2026
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · 2026
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tongji University · 2026
- Tongji University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.