学校について
The British School of Milanはイタリアにあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- イタリア
- 都市
- Milan
- 年齢範囲
- 3–18歳
- 学校種別
- 通学
- 授業言語
- 未確認
- 受入性別
- 未確認
- 認定
- BSO
- 住所
- Via Pisani Dossi 16, 20134 Milano, Italy
試験成績
年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。
IB平均 · 45点満点
| 年 / 期間 | 資格と指標 | 結果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 39 / 45 |
| 2025 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 37 / 45 |
| 2024 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 37.3 / 45 |
| 2023 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 36 / 45 |
| 2022 年次 | IBディプロマ 平均点 生徒数:情報なし | 37 / 45 |
その他の学校情報
学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。
- 年齢範囲
- 3 to 18
- 設立
- 1969
- 学年
- Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
- 国籍
- 49
- 学生数
- 780
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
大学合格95%
Students (cohort definition not stated) · preferred-choice universities
年の記載なし95% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · preferred-choice universities (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
学校の出典その他の報告大学
大学 2校合格か実際の進学かは報告に記載されていません。
この期間の進学報告は見つかっていません。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- 学校の同一性:
- accreditations
- COBIS school directory: School ID: 154; Letter: T; School Name: The British School of Milan; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: Accredited Member (BSO); Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Italy; City: Milan; Lat: 45.48727; Long: 9.244386; Link URL: https://www.britishschoolmilan.com; Link Label: Find out more
- city
- Directory location: Milan, Italy
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
- britishschoolmilan.com/contact/contact-information
- address
- the british school of milan Via Pisani Dossi, 16 20134 Milano Italy Tel +39 02 210941 [email protected] Map The British School of Milan S.R.L. – Capitale Sociale Euro 648.500 i.v. Scuola riconosciuta dal D.P.R. del 03/06/1980 n.1001 – CF e P.IVA 13127740150 R.E.A. n. 1621861 – Registro Imprese Milano n. 175765/2000 Societá con unico socio soggetta all'attivitá di direzione e coordinamento di The Sir James Henderson British School of Milan Scroll Up Arrow
- britishschoolmilan.com/about/vision-mission-and-aims
- ageMax
- students aged 3 to 18
- ageMin
- students aged 3 to 18
- ageRange
- aged 3 to 18
- founded
- founded in 1969
- students
- 780 students aged
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 年の記載なし
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Edinburgh · 年の記載なし
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- britishschoolmilan.com
- boarding
- day school
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- IBディプロマ
- International Baccalaureate Diploma
- nationalities
- 49 Nationalities
- The British School of Milan logo
- group of people in lab - The British School of Choice in Milan
- students from over 40 countries
- Young boy at desk at the British School of Milan
- Two students in a lab, one holding a molecular model, are surrounded by shelves of supplies.
- geonames.org/3173435/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Milan, Italy; this is not a campus coordinate.
- britishschoolmilan.com/about/results-and-university-destinations
- 平均点 · 2026 · 39 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2026. BSM Average Points: 39.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 出典確認済み。
- 平均点 · 2025 · 37 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2025. BSM Average Points: 37.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 出典確認済み。
- 平均点 · 2024 · 37.3 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2024. BSM Average Points: 37.3.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 出典確認済み。
- 平均点 · 2023 · 36 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2023. BSM Average Points: 36.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 出典確認済み。
- 平均点 · 2022 · 37 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2022. BSM Average Points: 37.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 出典確認済み。
- 大学進学 ↓ · 年の記載なし
- 95% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · preferred-choice universities (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.