学校について
The British School of Tashkentはウズベキスタンにあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。
- 国 / 地域
- ウズベキスタン
- 都市
- 未確認
- 年齢範囲
- 1–5歳
- 学校種別
- 通学
- 授業言語
- 未確認
- 受入性別
- 共学
- 認定
- COBIS
- 住所
- 92A, 5th Passage, Sayram Street, Mirzo Ulugbek District, Tashkent, Uzbekistan
試験成績
年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。
| 年 / 期間 | 資格と指標 | 結果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 51% |
| 2025 年次 | A Level A*–Bの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 77.1% |
| 2025 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 37% |
| 2025 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 37% |
| 2025 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 37% |
| 2025 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 37% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 37% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 37% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 37% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 37% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 37% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 37% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 37% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 37% |
| 2025 年次 | IGCSE A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 37% |
| 2024 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 41% |
| 2024 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 41% |
| 2024 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 41% |
| 2024 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 41% |
| 2024 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 41% |
| 2024 年次 | A Level A*–Aの受験科目 生徒数:情報なし | 41% |
卒業後
大学進学
学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。
学生が合格した大学
大学 2校複数の大学に合格し、別の大学へ進学する場合もあります。
この期間の進学報告は見つかっていません。
一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。
最終確認: 2026年9月19日
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/1077
- 学校の同一性:
- founded
- Founded in 2010
- britishschool.uz
- accreditations
- he Middle East, including Cambridge, Edinburgh, Manchester, Toronto, and University College London. As well as membership of FOBISIA, our school is proud to be accredited by the Ministry of Uzbekistan, COBIS, Cambridge, and Pearson Edexcel. Exceptional learning experiencesYour child will discover a world beyond the classroom through our exclusive collaborations with
- ageRange
- Ages 1.5-5
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
- [email protected]
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2024 · 41%
- With 41% achieving A*or A grades in their A-levels in 2024, our students far surpassed the UK average of 28% in 2024.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2024
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- nordangliaeducation.com/bst-tashkent/about-us
- address
- The British School of Tashkent, 92A, 5th Passage, Sayram Street, Mirzo Ulugbek DistrictTashkent, Uzbekistan
- go.doris.school/schools/uzbekistan/the-british-school-of-tashkent
- boarding
- day school
- gender
- s Pupil numbers 800 Type Co-educational Opened 2010 Bus Service No Availability Available
- nationalities
- 40 nationalities
- students
- 650 students from
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 37%
- In 2025, 37% of A‑Level grades were A*–A and the IGCSE cohort achieved 90% A*–C grades.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for Uzbekistan; this is not a campus coordinate.
- nordangliaeducation.com/bst-tashkent
- New Campus BST
- The British School of Tashkent logo
- Image from The British School of Tashkent
- BST
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2024 · 41%
- With 41% achieving A*or A grades in their A-levels in 2024, our students far surpassed the UK average of 28% in 2024.These results take
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2024 · 41%
- With 41% achieving A*or A grades in their A-levels in 2024, our students far surpassed the UK average of 28% in 2024.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- voshops.top/bst-tashkent/academic-excellence/academic-results
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2026 · 51%
- Our 2026 A Level results reflect this, with 51% of students achieving A*or A grades, 77.1% achieving A*to B and 93% achieving A*to C.
- 年次 · 2026年9月17日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- nordangliaeducation.com/bst-tashkent/news/2026/09/07/exam-results
- A*–Bの受験科目 · 2025 · 77.1%
- lace BST slightly above the Nord Anglia Education average, while 77.1% of grades were awarded at A*-B.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- voshops.top/bst-tashkent/faqs
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 37%
- In 2025, 37% of our learners earned A*and A grades at A-level, significantly higher than the UK average of 28%.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 37%
- year, our students achieve outstanding academic results.In 2025, 37% of our learners earned A*and A grades at A-level, significantly higher than the UK average of 28%.At IGCSE level, 73% of stude
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- University of Toronto · 年の記載なし
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 年の記載なし
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2025–2026
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2025–2026
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- nordangliaeducation.com/bst-tashkent/faqs
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 37%
- In 2025, 37% of our learners earned A*and A grades at A-level, significantly higher than the UK average of 28%.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 37%
- year, our students achieve outstanding academic results.In 2025, 37% of our learners earned A*and A grades at A-level, significantly higher than the UK average of 28%.At IGCSE level, 73% of stude
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- University of Toronto · 2025–2026
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2025–2026
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 年の記載なし
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 年の記載なし
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- nordangliaeducation.com/our-schools/asia/uzbekistan/tashkent
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 37%
- In 2025, 37% of BST's A-level students achieved A*and A grades, significantly higher than the UK average of 28%.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 37%
- 100 universities, including Cambridge and Edinburgh.37%In 2025, 37% of BST's A-level students achieved A*and A grades, significantly higher than the UK average of 28%.90%The British School of Ta
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- see.doris.school/schools/uzbekistan/the-british-school-of-tashkent
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 37%
- In 2025, 37% of A‑Level grades were A*–A and the IGCSE cohort achieved 90% A*–C grades.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- visit.doris.school/schools/uzbekistan/the-british-school-of-tashkent
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2025 · 37%
- In 2025, 37% of A‑Level grades were A*–A and the IGCSE cohort achieved 90% A*–C grades.
- 年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- boshops.shop/bst-tashkent
- A*–Aの受験科目 · 2024 · 41%
- With 41% achieving A*or A grades in their A-levels in 2024, our students far surpassed the UK average of 28% in 2024.
- 年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
- nordangliaeducation.com/bst-tashkent/admissions
- University of Cambridge · 2026
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2026
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 年の記載なし
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 年の記載なし
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.