Two students walk in the forests of UWC-USA campus for outdoor experiential learning.
UWC USAのロゴ

学校プロフィール

UWC USA

Montezuma, アメリカ合衆国

IBディプロマ
大学進学 ↓

学校について

UWC USAはアメリカ合衆国にあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。

国 / 地域
アメリカ合衆国
都市
Montezuma
年齢範囲
15–19歳
学校種別
寄宿
授業言語
未確認
受入性別
共学
認定
未確認
住所
State Route 65, Montezuma, NM 87731

試験成績

年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。

成績はまだ見つかっていません

成績はまだ見つかっていません。未掲載の点数を0点にはしません。

その他の学校情報

学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。

年齢範囲
15-19
設立
1982
電話
+1 505 454 4200
学生数
150

学費と入学。

学費情報はまだありません。現在の学費や追加費用は学校に確認してください。

入学案内

卒業後

大学進学

学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。

学生の進学先

大学 69

報告された進学先です。

一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。

最終確認: 2026年9月19日

  • uwc-usa.org
    学校の同一性:
    address
    e. United World College-USA | State Rte. 65 | Montezuma, NM 87731 (505) 454-4200 | [email protected] Facebook-icon Instagram-ico
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    IBディプロマ
    International Baccalaureate Diploma
    Two students walk in the forests of UWC-USA campus for outdoor experiential learning.
    UWC USA logo
    Students from diverse backgrounds explore the campus wilderness trail, fostering community and reflection in nature.
    Diverse group of students enjoy playing in the snow on the UWC-USA campus during winter.
    UWC-USA students group photo at the Welcome Ceremony in front of the Montezuma Castle in 2025.
  • uwc.org/school/uwc-usa/
    ageRange
    aged 15-19
  • uwc-usa.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/school-profile-piece-9-2021_layout-final_lowres.pdf
    boarding
    boarding school
    Macalester College · 2020–2021
    Macalester College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Northwestern University · 2020–2021
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London · 2020–2021
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston University · 2020–2021
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Queens University of Charlotte · 2020–2021
    Queens University of Charlotte is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Brown University · 2020–2021
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Rutgers University · 2020–2021
    Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Bryn Mawr College · 2020–2021
    Bryn Mawr College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bristol · 2020–2021
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Lawrence University · 2020–2021
    Lawrence University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    California College of the Arts · 2020–2021
    California College of the Arts is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Leeds · 2020–2021
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Carnegie Mellon University · 2020–2021
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Nottingham · 2020–2021
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Case Western Reserve University · 2020–2021
    Case Western Reserve University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · 2020–2021
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sussex · 2020–2021
    University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Central Michigan University · 2020–2021
    Central Michigan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Syracuse University · 2020–2021
    Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of the Arts London · 2020–2021
    University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Clark University · 2020–2021
    Clark University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Colby College · 2020–2021
    Colby College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    George Washington University · 2020–2021
    George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    College of the Atlantic · 2020–2021
    College of the Atlantic is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McGill University · 2020–2021
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Colorado College · 2020–2021
    Colorado College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 2020–2021
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Columbia University · 2020–2021
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Tufts University · 2020–2021
    Tufts University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2020–2021
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Cornell University · 2020–2021
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Earlham College · 2020–2021
    Earlham College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2020–2021
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Austin College · 2020–2021
    Austin College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Carnegie Mellon University Qatar · 2020–2021
    Carnegie Mellon University Qatar is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Detroit Mercy · 2020–2021
    University of Detroit Mercy is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Florida Institute of Technology · 2020–2021
    Florida Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Florida · 2020–2021
    University of Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Georgetown University · 2020–2021
    Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Georgia Institute of Technology · 2020–2021
    Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Hill College · 2020–2021
    Hill College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Oklahoma · 2020–2021
    University of Oklahoma is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Hofstra University · 2020–2021
    Hofstra University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Pennsylvania · 2020–2021
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Hood College · 2020–2021
    Hood College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Pittsburgh · 2020–2021
    University of Pittsburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Johns Hopkins University · 2020–2021
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Richmond · 2020–2021
    University of Richmond is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Temple University Japan · 2020–2021
    Temple University Japan is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Rochester · 2020–2021
    University of Rochester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Lake Forest College · 2020–2021
    Lake Forest College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Lewis & Clark College · 2020–2021
    Lewis & Clark College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Vanderbilt University · 2020–2021
    Vanderbilt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Wake Forest University · 2020–2021
    Wake Forest University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Warren Wilson College · 2020–2021
    Warren Wilson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Amsterdam · 2020–2021
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Wellesley College · 2020–2021
    Wellesley College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Middlebury College · 2020–2021
    Middlebury College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Whitman College · 2020–2021
    Whitman College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Minerva University · 2020–2021
    Minerva University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Worcester Polytechnic Institute · 2020–2021
    Worcester Polytechnic Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Mount Holyoke College · 2020–2021
    Mount Holyoke College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yale University · 2020–2021
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · 2020–2021
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yeshiva University · 2020–2021
    Yeshiva University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Northeastern University · 2020–2021
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    yale-NUS · 2020–2021
    yale-NUS is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Bard College · 2020–2021
    Bard College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Oberlin College · 2020–2021
    Oberlin College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • uwc-usa.org/about/history/
    founded
    founded in 1982
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/United_World_College%2C_USA
    gender
    a two-year, independent, co-educational boarding school accredited by the Independent Sch
  • geonames.org/4209927/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Montezuma, United States; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • do.uwc.org/school/uwc-usa/
    phone
    TEL: +1 505 454 4200
  • uwc-usa.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/November-2017-Presentation.pdf
    students
    150 students from
  • uwc-usa.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/UWC-USA-Student-Handbook-2021.pdf
    New Mexico Highlands University · 2021
    New Mexico Highlands University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New Mexico Highlands University · 年の記載なし
    New Mexico Highlands University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • uwc-usa.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/October-2021-Board-Book-9.24.pdf
    Pomona College · 2021
    Pomona College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • uwc-usa.org/learn-with-us/college-counseling/university-placement/
    International University · 年の記載なし
    International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.

学校生活

お子さまに合う学校でしょうか。

学校を見学し、授業や生徒支援、日々の生活について聞いてみましょう。

近くの学校を探す
比較するもの
同じ試験・期間の成績。
成績以外のこと
お子さまの安心、学び、友人関係。
私たちの方針