Image from Yew Chung International School of Chongqing
Yew Chung International School of Chongqingのロゴ

学校プロフィール

Yew Chung International School of Chongqing

中国

IBディプロマ
大学進学 ↓

学校について

Yew Chung International School of Chongqingは中国にあります。入学情報は学校の公式サイトをご覧ください。

国 / 地域
中国
都市
未確認
年齢範囲
3–18歳
学校種別
通学
授業言語
英語
受入性別
共学
認定
CIS CIS IBDP
住所
No.2 Huxia Street, Yuanyang Town, Liangjiang New Area, Chongqing, China

試験成績

年度・期間別の成績です。空欄は数値が見つからない場合です。

IB平均 · 45点満点

年度・期間別の試験成績
年 / 期間資格と指標結果
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2026
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
35.8 / 45
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
35.8 / 45
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2025
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2024
5月
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
36.67 / 45
2024
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
36.67 / 45
2024
5月
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
36.67 / 45
2024
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
36.67 / 45
2024
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
36.67 / 45
2024
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
36.67 / 45
2024
5月
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
36.67 / 45
2024
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
36.67 / 45
2024
5月
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
36.67 / 45
2024
5月
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
36.67 / 45
2024
5月
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
36.67 / 45
2024
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2024
5月
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2024
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2024
5月
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2024
5月
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2024
5月
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2024
5月
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2024
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2024
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2024
年次
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2024
5月
IBディプロマ
合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2023
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
38.36 / 45
2023
年次
IBディプロマ
平均点
生徒数:情報なし
38.36 / 45
2023
年次
IGCSE
IGCSE合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2001
年次
IGCSE
IGCSE合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2001
年次
IGCSE
IGCSE合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%
2001
年次
IGCSE
IGCSE合格率
生徒数:情報なし
100%

その他の学校情報

学校サイトやその他の出典からの情報です。

年齢範囲
3 to 18
学費の詳細
Annual tuition at Yew Chung International School of Chongqing ranges from RMB 190,000 to RMB 308,000 for 2026/27
設立
2001
学年
K2-Year 13
国籍
26
最多生徒数
365
電話
86-23-88791000

学費と入学。

学費情報はまだありません。現在の学費や追加費用は学校に確認してください。

入学案内

卒業後

大学進学

学校が報告した大学の合格・進学情報です。合格は実際の入学を意味しません。

学生の進学先

大学 4

報告された進学先です。

一覧に不足がある場合もあります。割合は同じ対象者・指標で比較してください。

最終確認: 2026年9月19日

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    学校の同一性:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: CIS CIS IBDP
    address
    No.2 Huxia Street, Yuanyang Town, Liangjiang New Area, Chongqing, China
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: IBDP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: K2-Year 13
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre, not a campus coordinate. Published address: No.2 Huxia Street, Yuanyang Town, Liangjiang New Area, Chongqing, China. City coordinates: https://www.geonames.org/1814906/
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 365
    phone
    Phone: 86-23-88791000
  • ycis-cq.com/en
    ageMax
    students aged 3 to 18
    ageMin
    students aged 3 to 18
    ageRange
    aged 3 to 18 years
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    IBディプロマ
    International Baccalaureate Diploma
    founded
    established in 2001
    nationalities
    26 nationalities
    Yew Chung International School of Chongqing logo
    Image from Yew Chung International School of Chongqing
    IGCSE合格率 · 2001 · 100%
    glance 5:1 Student-teacher ratio school wide 2001 Founding year 100% Pass rate of the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP) 26+ Culturally diverse learning environment withstudent
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • facebook.doris.school/schools/china/yew-chung-international-school-of-chongqing
    boarding
    day school
    gender
    s Pupil numbers 400 Type Co-educational, Online/Hybrid, Online/Hybrid Opened 2001 Bus Ser
    合格率 · 2026 · 100%
    The school has demonstrated strong IB results, including a 100% IB Diploma pass rate for multiple years and a majority of graduates earning bilingual IB diplomas.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2024 · 36.67 / 45
    Exam Results Recent IB results show a 100% pass rate for six consecutive years; the May 2024 average Diploma score was 36.67, with about 66.7% of graduates earning a bilingual IB diploma.
    5月 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2024 · 36.67 / 45
    Exam Results Recent IB results show a 100% pass rate for six consecutive years; the May 2024 average Diploma score was 36.67, with about 66.7% of graduates earning a bilingual IB diploma.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2024 · 36.67 / 45
    Recent IB results show a 100% pass rate for six consecutive years; the May 2024 average Diploma score was 36.67, with about 66.7% of graduates earning a bilingual IB diploma.
    5月 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2024 · 100%
    Recent IB results show a 100% pass rate for six consecutive years; the May 2024 average Diploma score was 36.67, with about 66.7% of graduates earning a bi
    5月 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2024 · 100%
    YCIS Chongqing has achieved a 100% IB Diploma pass rate for multiple consecutive years.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2024 · 100%
    Exam Results Recent IB results show a 100% pass rate for six consecutive years; the May 2024 average Diploma score was 36.67, with about 66.7% of graduates earning a bi
    5月 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    Peking University · 年の記載なし
    Peking University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 年の記載なし
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · 年の記載なし
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    The University of Hong Kong · 年の記載なし
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Peking University · 2025–2026
    Peking University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2025–2026
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · 2025–2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 2025–2026
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • doris.school/schools/china/yew-chung-international-school-of-chongqing
    feeInformation
    Annual tuition at Yew Chung International School of Chongqing ranges from RMB 190,000 to RMB 308,000 for 2026/27
    languages
    global citizenship; English is the language of instruction for the IB Diploma Programme and the Cambridge IG
    合格率 · 2026 · 100%
    The school has demonstrated strong IB results, including a 100% IB Diploma pass rate for multiple years and a majority of graduates earning bilingual IB diplomas.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2024 · 36.67 / 45
    Exam Results Recent IB results show a 100% pass rate for six consecutive years; the May 2024 average Diploma score was 36.67, with about 66.7% of graduates earning a bilingual IB diploma.
    5月 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2024 · 36.67 / 45
    Recent IB results show a 100% pass rate for six consecutive years; the May 2024 average Diploma score was 36.67, with about 66.7% of graduates earning a bilingual IB diploma.
    5月 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2024 · 36.67 / 45
    Exam Results Recent IB results show a 100% pass rate for six consecutive years; the May 2024 average Diploma score was 36.67, with about 66.7% of graduates earning a bilingual IB diploma.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2024 · 100%
    Recent IB results show a 100% pass rate for six consecutive years; the May 2024 average Diploma score was 36.67, with about 66.7% of graduates earning a bi
    5月 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2024 · 100%
    Exam Results Recent IB results show a 100% pass rate for six consecutive years; the May 2024 average Diploma score was 36.67, with about 66.7% of graduates earning a bi
    5月 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2024 · 100%
    YCIS Chongqing has achieved a 100% IB Diploma pass rate for multiple consecutive years.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    Peking University · 年の記載なし
    Peking University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    The University of Hong Kong · 年の記載なし
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · 年の記載なし
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 年の記載なし
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · 2025–2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2025–2026
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 2025–2026
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Peking University · 2025–2026
    Peking University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • ycis-cq.com/en/admissions
    Image from Yew Chung International School of Chongqing
  • visit.doris.school/schools/china/yew-chung-international-school-of-chongqing
    合格率 · 2026 · 100%
    The school has demonstrated strong IB results, including a 100% IB Diploma pass rate for multiple years and a majority of graduates earning bilingual IB diplomas.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2024 · 36.67 / 45
    Exam Results Recent IB results show a 100% pass rate for six consecutive years; the May 2024 average Diploma score was 36.67, with about 66.7% of graduates earning a bilingual IB diploma.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2024 · 36.67 / 45
    Exam Results Recent IB results show a 100% pass rate for six consecutive years; the May 2024 average Diploma score was 36.67, with about 66.7% of graduates earning a bilingual IB diploma.
    5月 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2024 · 36.67 / 45
    Recent IB results show a 100% pass rate for six consecutive years; the May 2024 average Diploma score was 36.67, with about 66.7% of graduates earning a bilingual IB diploma.Graduates go on to study at top universities worldwide, with destinations including Peking Univer
    5月 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2024 · 100%
    Recent IB results show a 100% pass rate for six consecutive years; the May 2024 average Diploma score was 36.67, with about 66.7% of graduates earning a bi
    5月 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2024 · 100%
    Exam Results Recent IB results show a 100% pass rate for six consecutive years; the May 2024 average Diploma score was 36.67, with about 66.7% of graduates earning a bi
    5月 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2024 · 100%
    YCIS Chongqing has achieved a 100% IB Diploma pass rate for multiple consecutive years.
    年次 · 2026年9月18日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    University College London · 年の記載なし
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    The University of Hong Kong · 年の記載なし
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · 年の記載なし
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Peking University · 年の記載なし
    Peking University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2025–2026
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 2025–2026
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Peking University · 2025–2026
    Peking University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · 2025–2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • ycis-cq.com/en/article/news/yew-chung-international-school-of-chongqing-celebrates-outstanding-may-2025-ib-diploma-results
    平均点 · 2025 · 35.8 / 45
    • 35.8 Average Diploma Score Our cohort’s average of 35.8 comfortably surpasses the 2025 world average Diploma score of 30.58, reinforcing YCIS’s position as a leading IB World School.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2025 · 35.8 / 45
    Our cohort’s average of 35.8 comfortably surpasses the 2025 world average Diploma score of 30.58, reinforcing YCIS’s position as a leading IB World School.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2025 · 100%
    , marking the school's seventh consecutive year of maintaining a 100% pass rate.
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • alifaedtech.com/schools/yew-chung-international-school-of-chongqing
    平均点 · 2024 · 36.67 / 45
    2024 IB DP: • 100% pass rate for 6 consecutive years; average score 36.67 (global: 30.24).
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    合格率 · 2024 · 100%
    2024 IB DP: • 100% pass rate for 6 consecutive years; average score 36.67 (global: 30.24).
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    平均点 · 2023 · 38.36 / 45
    es Holistic development: Emphasis on character education through community service and leadership training Results In the ExaminationsIB Exam Results 2023 IB Diploma Programme (DP): • 100% pass rate; average score 38.36 (global average: 30.24).
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
    IGCSE合格率 · 2023 · 100%
    he ExaminationsIB Exam Results 2023 IB Diploma Programme (DP): • 100% pass rate; average score 38.36 (global average: 30.24).
    年次 · 2026年9月19日 · 報告済み · 未検証。
  • ycis-cq.com
    IGCSE合格率 · 2001 · 100%
    glance 5:1 Student-teacher ratio school wide 2001 Founding year 100% Pass rate of the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP) 26+ Culturally diverse learning environment withstudent
    年次 · 2026年9月17日 · 報告済み · 未検証。

学校生活

お子さまに合う学校でしょうか。

学校を見学し、授業や生徒支援、日々の生活について聞いてみましょう。

近くの学校を探す
比較するもの
同じ試験・期間の成績。
成績以外のこと
お子さまの安心、学び、友人関係。
私たちの方針