학교 소개
American International School Hong Kong은(는) 홍콩(중국 특별행정구)에 있습니다. 입학 정보는 학교 웹사이트에서 확인하세요.
- 국가 / 지역
- 홍콩(중국 특별행정구)
- 도시
- Hong Kong
- 연령 범위
- 4–18세
- 학교 유형
- 아직 찾지 못함
- 수업 언어
- 영어
- 모집 성별
- 남녀공학
- 인증
- Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- 주소
- 125 Waterloo Road, Kowloon Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong, China
시험 성적
시험 연도와 기간별 성적입니다. 빈칸은 수치를 찾지 못한 경우입니다.
IB 평균 · 45점 만점
| 연도 / 기간 | 자격 과정 및 지표 | 결과 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 43 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 39.1 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 36.4 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 30.88 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 39 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 42 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 43 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 40.7 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 39.1 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 39.1 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 38.7 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 38.4 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 36.4 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 39 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 40 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 36.4 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 39 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 40 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 38.7 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 38.4 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 42 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 43 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 40.7 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
| 2026 연간 | IGCSE IGCSE 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
| 2025 6월 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 37.1 / 45 |
| 2025 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 34.3 / 45 |
| 2025 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 99% |
학교 정보 더 보기
학교 페이지와 기타 출처에서 수집한 정보입니다.
- 연령 범위
- 4-18
- 학비 정보
- Annual fees Year level Age Fee Early Childhood (half day) 3 HK$97,000 Early Childhood (whole day) – Grade 1 Junior 3 HK$146,800 Grade 1 – Grade 4 6 HK$152,800 Grade 5 – Grade 8 10 H
- 설립
- 2016
- 학년
- EC-G12
- 국적
- 40
- 최대 학생 수
- 972
- 전화
- 852-2336 3812
- 학생 수
- 930
졸업 후
대학 진학
학교가 보고한 대학 합격과 진학 정보입니다. 합격이 실제 입학을 뜻하지는 않습니다.
학생들의 진학처
대학 5곳보고된 진학 정보입니다.
기타 보고된 대학
대학 9곳합격인지 실제 진학인지 보고에 구분되어 있지 않습니다.
목록에 빠진 정보가 있을 수 있습니다. 같은 학생 집단과 기준의 비율만 비교하세요.
최근 확인: 2026년 9월 19일
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- 학교 신원:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- address
- 125 Waterloo Road, Kowloon Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong, China
- city
- 125 Waterloo Road, Kowloon Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong, China
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: AP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: EC-G12
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 972
- phone
- Phone: 852-2336 3812
- globalschoolguide.com/cities/hong-kong/
- ageRange
- Ages 4-18
- international-schools-guide.com/cities/hong-kong/american-school/
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- founded
- opened in 2016
- 평균 점수 · 2025 · 34.3 / 45
- Published: last month; Crawled: 2 weeks ago; The ASHK Class of 2025 achieved a high level of academic achievement with an average IB Diploma score of 34.3 points (four points above the global average of 30.32), a 100% pass rate, and a top score of 37 points.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- international-schools-guide.com/cities/hong-kong/american-international-school/
- feeInformation
- Annual fees Year level Age Fee Early Childhood (half day) 3 HK$97,000 Early Childhood (whole day) – Grade 1 Junior 3 HK$146,800 Grade 1 – Grade 4 6 HK$152,800 Grade 5 – Grade 8 10 H
- students
- 930 students from
- University of Oxford · 2023
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 2023
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Hong Kong · 2023
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · 2023
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2023
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · 2023
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2023
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2023
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 2022–2023
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Hong Kong · 2022–2023
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · 2022–2023
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2022–2023
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2022–2023
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2022–2023
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 2022–2023
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Oxford · 2022–2023
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hong_Kong
- gender
- chools such as St Paul's Co-educational College ranked 2nd in Global Top IB Schools 2025
- hkedujourney.com/admissions/school-admissions/ruth-meng/top-ib-schools-in-hong-kong/
- languages
- s. For a very large English-medium international-school network with multiple senior
- 평균 점수 · 2026 · 43 / 45
- The school’s result page was updated after reviews in August 2026 and now records an average of 43.0.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2026 · 39.1 / 45
- Its 2026 DP cohort was also large: 122 candidates, with an average of 39.1, ten perfect 45s and 51% at 40 or above.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2026 · 36.4 / 45
- Across ESF secondary schools, 1,007 students received the IB Diploma in 2026, with a 98.3% award rate and an average of 36.4.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2026 · 30.88 / 45
- The global May 2026 average of 30.88 provides useful context for interpreting Hong Kong results.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2026 · 39 / 45
- An average of 39, 40 or 43 should not be read as a small improvement on the worldwide figure.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2026 · 42 / 45
- A school with 60 candidates and a 42-point average is not being tested on the same scale as one with 120 or 200 candidates.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2026 · 43 / 45
- Used for the latest revised 2026 cohort average of 43.0, score distribution and Bilingual Diploma rate.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2026 · 40.7 / 45
- HKCCCU Logos Academy — Tseung Kwan O DP; HK$83.680 for IBDP Year 1 or Year 2 Average 40.7; 1 perfect 45; approximately 78% scored 40+; about 22% scored 43+ Very strong IB results within a through-train DSS environment 5.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2026 · 38.7 / 45
- The ISF Academy — Pokfulam MYP + DP; HK$317.190 for Grades 11–12 School-reported 2026 average 38.7; approximately 49% scored 40+; strong bilingual-diploma performance Deep Chinese-English bilingual model and strong overseas university progression 8.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2026 · 38.4 / 45
- Singapore International School (Hong Kong) — Wong Chuk Hang DP; HK$265.000 for DP1–DP2 Latest reported average 38.4; 100% pass rate; 1 perfect 45; approximately 42.3% scored 40+ Singapore curriculum foundation leading through IGCSE to a well-established IBDP 10.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2026 · 36.4 / 45
- The network’s 2026 Diploma average of 36.4 was well above the global 30.88 average, while schools such as Sha Tin College and KGV also offer the Career-related Programme for students who want a differen
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2026 · 39 / 45
- A 40-point average from a cohort of 20 and a 39-point average from more than 120 students are different statistical pictures.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2026 · 40 / 45
- A 40-point average from a cohort of 20 and a 39-point average from more than 120 students are different statistical pictures.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2026 · 38.7 / 45
- School-reported 2026 average 38.7; approximately 49% scored 40+; strong bilingual-diploma performance
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2026 · 38.4 / 45
- Latest reported average 38.4; 100% pass rate; 1 perfect 45; approximately 42.3% scored 40+
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 합격률 · 2026 · 100%
- Latest reported average 38.4; 100% pass rate; 1 perfect 45; approximately 42.3% scored 40+
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 합격률 · 2026 · 100%
- atest reported average about 37.8; approximately 43% scored 40+; 100% pass rate in a small cohort Smaller Diploma cohort and a North American/international curriculum environment 14.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- IGCSE 합격률 · 2026 · 100%
- uk Hang DP; HK$265.000 for DP1–DP2 Latest reported average 38.4; 100% pass rate; 1 perfect 45; approximately 42.3% scored 40+ Singapore curriculum foundation leading through IGCSE to a well-estab
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- geonames.org/1819729/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Hong Kong, Hong Kong; this is not a campus coordinate.
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/American_International_School_Hong_Kong
- nationalities
- 40 nationalities
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_international_schools_in_Hong_Kong
- American International School Campus in Kowloon Tong
- international-schools-guide.com/cities/hong-kong/island-school/
- 평균 점수 · 2025 · 37.1 / 45
- Published: 3 months ago; Crawled: 6 days ago; Around 1.200 pupils run through IB MYP, IGCSE and BTEC to the IB Diploma, with a 2025 average of 37.1 points.Profile The Guide / Updated June 2026 ...
- 6월 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 합격률 · 2025 · 99%
- rmationAcademicsClass of 2025 IB Diploma Programme (DP) Results: 99% pass rate, 37.1 average point score (Global average 30.5), 39% awarded 40+ points, 72% awarded 35+ points, 88% awarded 30+ poi
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- Stanford University · 2022
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2022
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · 연도 미표기
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 연도 미표기
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- hk-schools.com/school-directory/stamford-american-international-school
- University of Washington · 연도 미표기
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · 연도 미표기
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · 연도 미표기
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 연도 미표기
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · 연도 미표기
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · 연도 미표기
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Hong Kong · 연도 미표기
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Melbourne · 연도 미표기
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sydney · 연도 미표기
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2025–2026
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · 2025–2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2025–2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · 2025–2026
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Washington · 2025–2026
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Hong Kong · 2025–2026
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · 2025–2026
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sydney · 2025–2026
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Melbourne · 2025–2026
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- hk-schools.com/school-directory/american-international-school-hong-kong
- Boston University · 2025–2026
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Hong Kong · 2025–2026
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · 2025–2026
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2025–2026
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2025–2026
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Boston University · 연도 미표기
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 연도 미표기
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · 연도 미표기
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Hong Kong · 연도 미표기
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Berkeley · 연도 미표기
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- hongkongliving.com/university-offers-roll-in-for-american-international-school-students/
- University of Hong Kong · 연도 미표기
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 연도 미표기
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong · 연도 미표기
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
학교생활
우리 아이에게 맞는 곳일까요?
학교를 방문해 수업, 학생 지원, 학교생활에 대해 물어보세요.
인근 학교 살펴보기- 비교 대상
- 같은 시험·기간의 성적.
- 성적 외에 볼 것
- 아이의 행복, 배움, 친구 관계.