Image from American School Hong Kong
American School Hong Kong 로고

학교 프로필

American School Hong Kong

홍콩(중국 특별행정구)

IB 디플로마IB 초등과정 (PYP)IB 중등과정 (MYP)
대학 진학 ↓

학교 소개

American School Hong Kong은(는) 홍콩(중국 특별행정구)에 있습니다. 입학 정보는 학교 웹사이트에서 확인하세요.

국가 / 지역
홍콩(중국 특별행정구)
도시
Hong Kong
연령 범위
16–19세
학교 유형
통학
수업 언어
영어
모집 성별
남녀공학
인증
Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC) Middle States Association (MSA)
주소
6 Ma Chung Road, Tai Po, New Territories, Hong Kong

시험 성적

시험 연도와 기간별 성적입니다. 빈칸은 수치를 찾지 못한 경우입니다.

IB 평균 · 45점 만점

연도·기간별 시험 성적
연도 / 기간자격 과정 및 지표결과
2026
5월
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37.02 / 45
2026
5월
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
98%
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
34.3 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
34.3 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
34.3 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
34.3 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
35 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
35 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
34.3 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
34.3 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
34.3 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
34.3 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
34.3 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
35 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
34.3 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
84.6%
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
100%
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
100%
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
100%
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
100%
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
100%
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
84.6%
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
100%
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
100%
2024
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
31.5 / 45

학교 정보 더 보기

학교 페이지와 기타 출처에서 수집한 정보입니다.

연령 범위
5 to 18
학비 정보
School feesHK$146,000 to HK$220,000 / yearWebsiteashk
설립
2016
학년
KG-12
국적
100
최대 학생 수
550
전화
852-3919 4100
학생 수
900

학비 및 입학.

아직 학비 정보가 없습니다. 현재 학비와 추가 비용은 학교에 문의하세요.

입학 안내

졸업 후

대학 진학

학교가 보고한 대학 합격과 진학 정보입니다. 합격이 실제 입학을 뜻하지는 않습니다.

목록에 빠진 정보가 있을 수 있습니다. 같은 학생 집단과 기준의 비율만 비교하세요.

최근 확인: 2026년 9월 19일

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    학교 신원:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC) Middle States Association (MSA)
    address
    6 Ma Chung Road, Tai Po, New Territories, Hong Kong
    city
    6 Ma Chung Road, Tai Po, New Territories, Hong Kong
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: IBDP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: KG-12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 550
    phone
    Phone: 852-3919 4100
  • ashk.edu.hk
    ageMax
    students aged 16–19
    ageMin
    students aged 16–19
    IB 디플로마
    IB Diploma
    IB 중등과정 (MYP)
    IB Middle Years
    IB 초등과정 (PYP)
    IB Primary Years
    American School Hong Kong logo
    Image from American School Hong Kong
    Running students
    A teacher and student talking during class.
  • go.doris.school/schools/hong-kong/american-school-hong-kong
    ageRange
    aged 5 to 18
    boarding
    day school
    languages
    Diploma Programme. English is the language of instruction, and Chinese is taught in both Simplified and Tra
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 34.3 / 45
    ### Exam ResultsThe ASHK Class of 2025 has delivered outstanding IB Diploma results, significantly outperforming global benchmarks.With a perfect 100% pass rate and an average score of 34.3 points—more than four points above the world average—the cohort demonstrated strong academic mastery, with 62% of all subject grades being a 6 or 7.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 34.3 / 45
    The ASHK Class of 2025 achieved a 100% IB Diploma pass rate with an average score of 34.3 points, about four points above the world average, and 62% of all subject grades were 6 or 7.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    합격률 · 2025 · 100%
    The ASHK Class of 2025 achieved a 100% IB Diploma pass rate with an average score of 34.3 points, about four points above the world average, and 62% of all subject
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    Pennsylvania State University · 2025
    Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 2025
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2025
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2025
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Hong Kong · 2025
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 2025
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2025
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, San Diego · 2025
    University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · 2025
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    대학 진학 ↓ · 2025
    The source reports 60 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
  • ashk.edu.hk/admissions/faq
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 34.3 / 45
    The school's average score of 34.3 is approximately four points above the worldwide average of 30.32.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    University of Melbourne · 2025
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Science and Technology · 2025
    University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, San Diego · 2025
    University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pennsylvania State University · 2025
    Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sydney · 2025
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2025
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Edinburgh · 2025
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 2025
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • thestandard.com.hk/education/article/312204/American-School-Hong-Kong-ASHK-Celebrates-10-Years-of-Excellence
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/American_School_Hong_Kong
    feeInformation
    School feesHK$146,000 to HK$220,000 / yearWebsiteashk
    gender
    Hong Kong (ASHK, ) is a co-educational American international school located at 6 Ma Chu
  • international-schools-guide.com/cities/hong-kong/american-school/
    founded
    Founded in 2016
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 34.3 / 45
    The ASHK Class of 2025 achieved a high level of academic achievement with an average IB Diploma score of 34.3 points (four points above the global average of 30.32), a 100% pass rate, and a top score of 37 points.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 34.3 / 45
    families preferring that pathwayLess diverse curriculum offerings compared to schools with multiple program tracksAcademicsThe ASHK Class of 2025 achieved a high level of academic achievement with an average IB Diploma score of 34.3 points (four points above the global average of 30.32), a 100% pass rate, and a top score of 37 points.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    합격률 · 2025 · 84.6%
    -12 01 Academic results Result IB DP avg 34.3 points 2025 Result 84.6% pass rate Result 37 top score Location 6 Ma Chung Road, Tai Po, New Territories, Hong Kong School website
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • geonames.org/1819729/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Hong Kong, Hong Kong; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • ashk.edu.hk/about-us/esol-education
    nationalities
    100 nationalities
    대학 진학 ↓ · 연도 미표기
    100% reported for graduating students (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
  • sais.edu.hk/wp-content/uploads/sites/7/2022/05/202425_SAS_School-Profile.pdf
    students
    over 900 students from
    평균 점수 · 2024 · 31.5 / 45
    The class of 2024 IB Diploma Programme (IBDP) cohort attained an average score of 31.5, above the world average of 30.3.The Class of 2025 has 35 students, and Class of 2026 has 55 students.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • quantumprep.com.hk/hong-kong-ib-results-2026/
    평균 점수 · 2026 · 37.02 / 45
    In the May 2026 session, 2.912 candidates across the territory received Diploma Programme (DP) and Career-related Programme (CP) results — an increase of 10.7% on last year — and the territory's average Diploma score of 37.02 points came in nearly 20% above the global average of 30.88.
    5월 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    합격률 · 2026 · 98%
    Average Diploma score (out of 45) 37.02 30.88 Diploma pass rate 98% ~81% Candidates scoring 40 points or more 34.8% ~5% Average subject grade (out of 7) 5.83 4.93 Students scoring the maximum 45
    5월 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    합격률 · 2025 · 100%
    est score of 44, and Carmel School's Elsa High School recorded a 100% pass rate with 44% of its twelve candidates at 40 or above.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • doris.school/schools/hong-kong/american-school-hong-kong
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 34.3 / 45
    The ASHK Class of 2025 achieved a 100% IB Diploma pass rate with an average score of 34.3 points, about four points above the world average, and 62% of all subject grades were 6 or 7.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    합격률 · 2025 · 100%
    The ASHK Class of 2025 achieved a 100% IB Diploma pass rate with an average score of 34.3 points, about four points above the world average, and 62% of all subject
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    University of Edinburgh · 2025
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2025
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, San Diego · 2025
    University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2025
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Hong Kong · 2025
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pennsylvania State University · 2025
    Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · 2025
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 2025
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2025
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    대학 진학 ↓ · 2025
    The source reports 60 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
  • linkedin.com/posts/sashk_stamfordshines-wearecognita-ib2025-activity-7347880567536852992-yxao
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 35 / 45
    Our IB students achieved an average score of 35 points (updated after remarks), well above the 2025 world average, and a 100% pass rate!
    연간 · 아직 확인하지 않음 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • thestandard.com.hk/emagazines/AA_ebook_1_.pdf
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 35 / 45
    The Class of 2025 shines with an average IB score of 35,
    연간 · 아직 확인하지 않음 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • doris.school/schools/hong-kong/american-school-hong-kong/academic-calendar
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 34.3 / 45
    With a perfect 100% pass rate and an average score of 34.3 points—more than four points above the world average—the cohort demonstrated strong academic mastery, with 62% of all subject grades being a 6 or 7.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 34.3 / 45
    Crawled: last month; The ASHK Class of 2025 has delivered outstanding IB Diploma results, significantly outperforming global benchmarks.With a perfect 100% pass rate and an average score of 34.3 points—more than four points above the world average—the cohort demonstrated strong academic mastery, with 62% of all subject grades being a 6 or 7.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    University of Edinburgh · 2025
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2025
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 2025
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · 2025
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pennsylvania State University · 2025
    Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2025
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, San Diego · 2025
    University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2025
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2016–2026
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 2016–2026
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2016–2026
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, San Diego · 2016–2026
    University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pennsylvania State University · 2016–2026
    Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · 2016–2026
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 2016–2026
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2016–2026
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2016–2026
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • sais.edu.hk/curriculum/high-school/
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 35 / 45
    Our IB students achieved 100% pass rate, an average score of 35 points, well above the 2025 global average of 30.8.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    합격률 · 2025 · 100%
    Our IB students achieved 100% pass rate, an average score of 35 points, well above the 2025 global average of 30.8.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • international-schools-database.com/in/hong-kong/american-school-hong-kong
    합격률 · 2025 · 100%
    ults in these examinations Our Class of 2025 students achieved a 100% pass rate with a top score of 37!
    연간 · 2026년 9월 17일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • starschools.hk/en/curriculum/examination/ib-destinations
    University of Melbourne · 2026
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Canadian International School of Hong Kong · 2026
    Canadian International School of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Purdue University · 2026
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2026
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2026
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Emerson College · 2026
    Emerson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Emory University · 2026
    Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 2026
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2024
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Science and Technology · 2022–2026
    University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2024–2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Science and Technology · 연도 미표기
    University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Tsinghua University · 연도 미표기
    Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 연도 미표기
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 연도 미표기
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Australian International School · 연도 미표기
    Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    George Washington University · 연도 미표기
    George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Emerson College · 연도 미표기
    Emerson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Emory University · 연도 미표기
    Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2024–2025
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Science and Technology · 2024–2025
    University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Purdue University · 2024–2025
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • sais.edu.hk
    대학 진학 ↓ · 2025
    The source reports 200 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
  • mapleleafschools.com/schools/american-schools-hong-kong
    Boston University · 2025
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Hong Kong · 2025
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2025
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Harvard University · 2025
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · 2025
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2025
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · 2025
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • ashk.edu.hk/about-us
    University of Toronto · 연도 미표기
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Columbia University · 연도 미표기
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Yale University · 연도 미표기
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 연도 미표기
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Stanford University · 연도 미표기
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.

학교생활

우리 아이에게 맞는 곳일까요?

학교를 방문해 수업, 학생 지원, 학교생활에 대해 물어보세요.

인근 학교 살펴보기
비교 대상
같은 시험·기간의 성적.
성적 외에 볼 것
아이의 행복, 배움, 친구 관계.
우리의 접근 방식