Image from Ayeyarwaddy International School
Ayeyarwaddy International School 로고

학교 프로필

Ayeyarwaddy International School

Mandalay, 미얀마

Cambridge A LevelCambridge IGCSEAP 고급과정BritishAmerican
대학 진학 ↓

학교 소개

Ayeyarwaddy International School은(는) 미얀마에 있습니다. 입학 정보는 학교 웹사이트에서 확인하세요.

국가 / 지역
미얀마
도시
Mandalay
연령 범위
3–18세
학교 유형
통학
수업 언어
영어
모집 성별
남녀공학
인증
WASC
주소
No. 25(B), 52nd Street, Between 33 & 34 Streets Chan Aye Tharzan Township, Mandalay, Myanmar

시험 성적

시험 연도와 기간별 성적입니다. 빈칸은 수치를 찾지 못한 경우입니다.

아직 성적이 없습니다

아직 성적을 찾지 못했습니다. 없는 점수는 0점으로 처리하지 않습니다.

학교 정보 더 보기

학교 페이지와 기타 출처에서 수집한 정보입니다.

연령 범위
3 to 18
설립
2011
학년
Preschool - G12
최대 학생 수
1000
전화
959-265459667, 959-265459668, 959-968968812
학생 수
1,100

학비 및 입학.

아직 학비 정보가 없습니다. 현재 학비와 추가 비용은 학교에 문의하세요.

입학 안내

졸업 후

대학 진학

학교가 보고한 대학 합격과 진학 정보입니다. 합격이 실제 입학을 뜻하지는 않습니다.

학생들이 합격한 곳

대학 39

학생은 여러 곳에 합격하고 다른 대학에 진학할 수 있습니다.

목록에 빠진 정보가 있을 수 있습니다. 같은 학생 집단과 기준의 비율만 비교하세요.

최근 확인: 2026년 9월 19일

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    학교 신원:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: WASC
    address
    No. 25(B), 52nd Street, Between 33 & 34 Streets Chan Aye Tharzan Township, Mandalay, Myanmar
    city
    No. 25(B), 52nd Street, Between 33 & 34 Streets Chan Aye Tharzan Township, Mandalay, Myanmar
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: AP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: Preschool - G12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 1000
    phone
    Phone: 959-265459667, 959-265459668, 959-968968812
  • try.doris.school/international-schools/myanmar
    ageRange
    Ages 3 to 18
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level, Cambridge IGCSE, Advanced Placement, British, American
  • doris.school/schools/myanmar/ayeyarwaddy-international-school
    boarding
    day school
  • ais.edu.mm/index.php
    founded
    Founded in 2011
    대학 진학 ↓ · 연도 미표기
    100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
  • ais.edu.mm/index.php
    gender
    endent, privately owned, co-educational institution serving the international and interna
    York University · 연도 미표기
    York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Susquehanna University · 연도 미표기
    Susquehanna University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 연도 미표기
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Indiana University · 연도 미표기
    Indiana University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Kent State University · 연도 미표기
    Kent State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    College of Wooster · 연도 미표기
    College of Wooster is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northampton Community College · 연도 미표기
    Northampton Community College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Arizona State University · 연도 미표기
    Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of La Verne · 연도 미표기
    University of La Verne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Trinity University · 연도 미표기
    Trinity University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northeastern University · 연도 미표기
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · 연도 미표기
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Drexel University · 연도 미표기
    Drexel University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 연도 미표기
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Michigan State University · 연도 미표기
    Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ithaca College · 연도 미표기
    Ithaca College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Lycoming College · 연도 미표기
    Lycoming College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pace University · 연도 미표기
    Pace University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Lakehead University · 연도 미표기
    Lakehead University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 연도 미표기
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Ottawa · 연도 미표기
    University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Carleton University · 연도 미표기
    Carleton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Oregon State University · 연도 미표기
    Oregon State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Illinois Institute of Technology · 연도 미표기
    Illinois Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Redlands · 연도 미표기
    University of Redlands is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Mercyhurst University · 연도 미표기
    Mercyhurst University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Rochester Institute of Technology · 연도 미표기
    Rochester Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    York College of Pennsylvania · 연도 미표기
    York College of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Denver · 연도 미표기
    University of Denver is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oregon · 연도 미표기
    University of Oregon is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Hawaii at Manoa · 연도 미표기
    University of Hawaii at Manoa is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Utah · 연도 미표기
    University of Utah is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Tampa · 연도 미표기
    University of Tampa is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of San Francisco · 연도 미표기
    University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Fordham University · 연도 미표기
    Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    American University · 연도 미표기
    American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    대학 진학 ↓ · 연도 미표기
    100% reported for graduating students · us universities (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    대학 진학 ↓ · 연도 미표기
    100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
  • doris.school/international-schools/myanmar/mandalay/secondary-schools/compare
    languages
    versity admissions. English is the language of instruction, and the program includes electives such as Myanm
  • geonames.org/1311874/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Mandalay, Myanmar; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • ais.edu.mm/images/School_Profile_2024-25_Edit23-10-2024.pdf
    students
    1,100 students from
    University of San Francisco · 2024
    University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Tampa · 2024
    University of Tampa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Michigan State University · 2024
    Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Virginia Tech · 2024
    Virginia Tech is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northeastern University · 2024
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    East China Normal University · 2024
    East China Normal University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Oregon State University · 2024
    Oregon State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2024
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Parsons School of Design · 2024
    Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Singapore Management University · 2024
    Singapore Management University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Purdue University · 2024
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · 2024
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Arizona State University · 2024
    Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Rochester Institute of Technology · 2024
    Rochester Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Carleton University · 2024
    Carleton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Humber College · 2024
    Humber College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston College · 2024
    Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Western University · 2024
    Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · 2024
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2024
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    California State University, Long Beach · 2024
    California State University, Long Beach is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Syracuse University · 2024
    Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Calgary · 2024
    University of Calgary is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Drexel University · 2024
    Drexel University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Trinity University · 2024
    Trinity University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Ottawa · 2024
    University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Emory University · 2024
    Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2024
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Fordham University · 2024
    Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Denver · 2024
    University of Denver is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Georgia Institute of Technology · 2024
    Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Hawaii at Manoa · 2024
    University of Hawaii at Manoa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Illinois Institute of Technology · 2024
    Illinois Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oregon · 2024
    University of Oregon is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ithaca College · 2024
    Ithaca College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Pennsylvania · 2024
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · 2024
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Johns Hopkins University · 2024
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Liverpool · 2024
    University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • ais.edu.mm/index.php
    Image from Ayeyarwaddy International School
    Ayeyarwaddy International School logo
    대학 진학 ↓ · 연도 미표기
    100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    대학 진학 ↓ · 연도 미표기
    100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
  • searchassociates.com/news-events/the-sky-is-the-limit-at-ayeyarwaddy-international-school/
    Ayeyarwaddy International School Campus
  • ais.edu.mm/images/School_Profile_2024-25_update3.pdf
    University of Sydney · 2024
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Purdue University · 2024
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Singapore Management University · 2024
    Singapore Management University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Parsons School of Design · 2024
    Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2024
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Liverpool · 2024
    University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Tampa · 2024
    University of Tampa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Michigan State University · 2024
    Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Virginia Tech · 2024
    Virginia Tech is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northeastern University · 2024
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    East China Normal University · 2024
    East China Normal University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Oregon State University · 2024
    Oregon State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Arizona State University · 2024
    Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Rochester Institute of Technology · 2024
    Rochester Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Carleton University · 2024
    Carleton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Humber College · 2024
    Humber College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston College · 2024
    Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Western University · 2024
    Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · 2024
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2024
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    California State University, Long Beach · 2024
    California State University, Long Beach is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Syracuse University · 2024
    Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Calgary · 2024
    University of Calgary is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Drexel University · 2024
    Drexel University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Trinity University · 2024
    Trinity University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Ottawa · 2024
    University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Emory University · 2024
    Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2024
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Fordham University · 2024
    Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Denver · 2024
    University of Denver is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Georgia Institute of Technology · 2024
    Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Hawaii at Manoa · 2024
    University of Hawaii at Manoa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Illinois Institute of Technology · 2024
    Illinois Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oregon · 2024
    University of Oregon is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ithaca College · 2024
    Ithaca College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Pennsylvania · 2024
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · 2024
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Johns Hopkins University · 2024
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of San Francisco · 2024
    University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • ais.edu.mm/images/University_Acceptance_form_the_Class_of_2017_to_2021.pdf
    Long Island University · 2021
    Long Island University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2021
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2021
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Oxford Brookes University · 2021
    Oxford Brookes University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2021
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Michigan State University · 2021
    Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Drexel University · 2021
    Drexel University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2021
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Savannah College of Art and Design · 2021
    Savannah College of Art and Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Guelph · 2021
    University of Guelph is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Pennsylvania · 2021
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of New South Wales · 2021
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Loyola Marymount University · 2021
    Loyola Marymount University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Minnesota · 2021
    University of Minnesota is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oregon · 2021
    University of Oregon is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Arizona State University · 2021
    Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of San Francisco · 2021
    University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · 2021
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bond University · 2021
    Bond University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Waterloo · 2021
    University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northeastern University · 2021
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Yale University · 2021
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Purdue University · 2021
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Portland Community College · 2021
    Portland Community College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Monash University · 2021
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Houston · 2021
    University of Houston is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Washington · 2021
    University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toledo · 2021
    University of Toledo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Illinois Institute of Technology · 2021
    Illinois Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · 2021
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Parsons School of Design · 2021
    Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Glion Institute of Higher Education · 2021
    Glion Institute of Higher Education is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pratt Institute · 2021
    Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Case Western Reserve University · 2021
    Case Western Reserve University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2021
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · 2021
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Arizona · 2021
    University of Arizona is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Alberta · 2021
    University of Alberta is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College Dublin · 2021
    University College Dublin is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    California State University · 2021
    California State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Central Florida · 2021
    University of Central Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Syracuse University · 2021
    Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Virginia Tech · 2020
    Virginia Tech is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Pennsylvania · 2020
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Denver · 2020
    University of Denver is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Michigan State University · 2020
    Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northeastern University · 2020
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Davis · 2020
    University of California, Davis is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Purdue University · 2020
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Tampa · 2020
    University of Tampa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cincinnati · 2020
    University of Cincinnati is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of New Haven · 2020
    University of New Haven is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    California College of the Arts · 2020
    California College of the Arts is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of San Francisco · 2020
    University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oregon · 2020
    University of Oregon is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Thomas Jefferson University · 2020
    Thomas Jefferson University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pace University · 2020
    Pace University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Minnesota · 2020
    University of Minnesota is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    San Diego State University · 2020
    San Diego State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Florida State University · 2020
    Florida State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Delaware · 2020
    University of Delaware is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    West Virginia University · 2020
    West Virginia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Wentworth Institute of Technology · 2019
    Wentworth Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Minnesota · 2019
    University of Minnesota is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Vermont Technical College · 2019
    Vermont Technical College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Lane Community College · 2019
    Lane Community College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Evansville · 2019
    University of Evansville is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Rhodes College · 2019
    Rhodes College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Dayton · 2019
    University of Dayton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Full Sail University · 2019
    Full Sail University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Wells College · 2019
    Wells College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Syracuse University · 2019
    Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Monroe Community College · 2019
    Monroe Community College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Colorado College · 2019
    Colorado College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Rochester Institute of Technology · 2019
    Rochester Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    California State University · 2019
    California State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Glion Institute of Higher Education · 2019
    Glion Institute of Higher Education is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Temple University · 2019
    Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of La Verne · 2019
    University of La Verne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Purdue University · 2019
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Milwaukee School of Engineering · 2019
    Milwaukee School of Engineering is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Arizona · 2019
    University of Arizona is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Worcester Polytechnic Institute · 2019
    Worcester Polytechnic Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2019
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Scranton · 2019
    University of Scranton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Arizona State University · 2019
    Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of New Hampshire · 2018
    University of New Hampshire is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bradley University · 2018
    Bradley University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Vermont · 2018
    University of Vermont is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Washington · 2018
    University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Rochester Institute of Technology · 2018
    Rochester Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Indiana University · 2018
    Indiana University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bentley University · 2018
    Bentley University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · 2018
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Lane Community College · 2018
    Lane Community College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2018
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Wentworth Institute of Technology · 2018
    Wentworth Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2018
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Suffolk University · 2018
    Suffolk University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Purdue University · 2018
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Babson College · 2018
    Babson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Clark University · 2018
    Clark University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Florida · 2018
    University of Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of La Verne · 2018
    University of La Verne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 2018
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Syracuse University · 2018
    Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of San Francisco · 2018
    University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Chapman University · 2018
    Chapman University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Illinois Institute of Technology · 2018
    Illinois Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Drexel University · 2018
    Drexel University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Loyola Marymount University · 2018
    Loyola Marymount University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    College of San Mateo · 2018
    College of San Mateo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Millsaps College · 2018
    Millsaps College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Denver · 2018
    University of Denver is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McDaniel College · 2017
    McDaniel College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Millsaps College · 2017
    Millsaps College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Hofstra University · 2017
    Hofstra University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Fordham University · 2017
    Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Vermont · 2017
    University of Vermont is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ohio Wesleyan University · 2017
    Ohio Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Indiana University · 2017
    Indiana University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Lynchburg College · 2017
    Lynchburg College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northeastern University · 2017
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Purdue University · 2017
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Denver · 2017
    University of Denver is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Portland Community College · 2017
    Portland Community College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Belmont University · 2017
    Belmont University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2017–2021
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017–2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Glion Institute of Higher Education · 2017–2021
    Glion Institute of Higher Education is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017–2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • ais.edu.mm/images/WASC----Report_.pdf
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2019
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    대학 진학 ↓ · 2019
    100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (2019). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    대학 진학 ↓ · 2017
    100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (2017). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    University of Northern Iowa · 2017
    University of Northern Iowa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2017–2020
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017–2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • ais.edu.mm/index.php/en/extracurricular-activities/after-school-clubs
    대학 진학 ↓ · 연도 미표기
    100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
  • ais.edu.mm/index.php
    대학 진학 ↓ · 연도 미표기
    100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
  • ais.edu.mm/index.php
    대학 진학 ↓ · 연도 미표기
    100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
  • ais.edu.mm/index.php
    대학 진학 ↓ · 연도 미표기
    100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.

학교생활

우리 아이에게 맞는 곳일까요?

학교를 방문해 수업, 학생 지원, 학교생활에 대해 물어보세요.

인근 학교 살펴보기
비교 대상
같은 시험·기간의 성적.
성적 외에 볼 것
아이의 행복, 배움, 친구 관계.
우리의 접근 방식