학교 소개
Bali Island School은(는) 인도네시아에 있습니다. 입학 정보는 학교 웹사이트에서 확인하세요.
- 국가 / 지역
- 인도네시아
- 도시
- Bali
- 연령 범위
- 3–18세
- 학교 유형
- 통학
- 수업 언어
- 영어
- 모집 성별
- 남녀공학
- 인증
- WASC CIS
- 주소
- Jalan Danau Buyan IV No 15 Sanur, Bali 80228 Indonesia.
시험 성적
시험 연도와 기간별 성적입니다. 빈칸은 수치를 찾지 못한 경우입니다.
IB 평균 · 45점 만점
| 연도 / 기간 | 자격 과정 및 지표 | 결과 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 | 100% |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 | 100% |
| 2025 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 | 33.58 / 45 |
| 2025 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 | 100% |
| 2025 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 | 100% |
| 2025 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 | 100% |
| 2025 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 | 100% |
| 2024 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 | 34.73 / 45 |
| 2024 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 | 34.73 / 45 |
| 2022 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 | 34.18 / 45 |
| 2021 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 | 36.75 / 45 |
| 2021 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 | 36.75 / 45 |
학교 정보 더 보기
학교 페이지와 기타 출처에서 수집한 정보입니다.
- 연령 범위
- 3 to 18
- 설립
- 1986
- 학년
- PS-12
- 최대 학생 수
- 365
- 전화
- 62-361-288770
- 학생 수
- 201
졸업 후
대학 진학
학교가 보고한 대학 합격과 진학 정보입니다. 합격이 실제 입학을 뜻하지는 않습니다.
학생들이 합격한 곳
대학 16곳학생은 여러 곳에 합격하고 다른 대학에 진학할 수 있습니다.
이 기간의 실제 진학 보고를 찾지 못했습니다.
목록에 빠진 정보가 있을 수 있습니다. 같은 학생 집단과 기준의 비율만 비교하세요.
최근 확인: 2026년 11월 3일
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- 학교 신원:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: WASC CIS
- address
- Jalan Danau Buyan IV No 15 Sanur, Bali 80228 Indonesia.
- city
- Jalan Danau Buyan IV No 15 Sanur, Bali 80228 Indonesia.
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP,PYP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: PS-12
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 365
- phone
- Phone: 62-361-288770
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bali_International_School
- ageRange
- ages 3 to 18
- founded
- opened in 1986
- move.doris.school/schools/indonesia/bali-island-school
- boarding
- day school
- gender
- s Pupil numbers 300 Type Co-educational Opened 1986 Bus Service No Availability Not share
- languages
- academic year. ... English is the language of instruction in all BIS classes, with Bahasa Indonesia taught
- 합격률 · 2026 · 100%
- 2-2025): BIS average DP score 33.58; highest point 43; pass rate 100%.
- 연간 · 2026년 11월 2일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- whatsnewindonesia.com/bali/feature/out-impressive-ibdp-score-and-new-head-school
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- baliinternationalschool.com
- IB 디플로마
- IB Diploma
- IB 중등과정 (MYP)
- Middle Years Programme
- IB 초등과정 (PYP)
- Primary Years Programme
- Bali ISland School Service as Action 1 (1)
- DPRT1155
- DSC02339
- DSC06594
- Bali Island School logo
- baliinternationalschool.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/04/Student-Parent-Handbook-SY25-26-updated-15-April-2026.pdf
- [email protected]
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for Indonesia; this is not a campus coordinate.
- nowbali.co.id/bali-island-school-celebrates-2025-ib-graduates-and-welcomes-a-new-head-of-school/
- students
- 201 students from
- 합격률 · 2025 · 100%
- Collectively the BIS graduates achieved a 100% pass rate, above the global pass rate of 85.85%; a class score average of 33.5 points, above the global average of 30.58 poin
- 연간 · 2026년 11월 2일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- baliinternationalschool.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/Secondary-School-Profile-2025-2026.pdf
- 평균 점수 · 2025 · 33.58 / 45
- Bali Island School profile, page 2: 2025 Diploma average 33.58 points and 100% pass rate.
- 연간 · PDF 2페이지. · 2026년 11월 2일 · 편집자 검토 완료.
- ouryearinbali.com/ib-curriculum-in-bali/
- 합격률 · 2025 · 100%
- The Class of 2025 achieved a 100% pass rate and an average score of 33.5 points, well above the global average.
- 연간 · 2026년 11월 2일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- nowbali.co.id/bali-island-school-celebrates-student-scores-service-and-campus-upgrades/
- 평균 점수 · 2024 · 34.73 / 45
- The passing students achieved a superb average score of 34.73, which surpasses the 2024 world average of 30 points, with the highest achieving student earning an astounding 42 points.
- 연간 · 2026년 11월 2일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- linkedin.com/posts/bali-international-school_classof2022-baliislandschool-baliinternationalschool-activity-6956790279035117568-4Mmk
- 평균 점수 · 2022 · 34.18 / 45
- Crawled: 3 weeks ago; Bali Island School is pleased to congratulate all Class of 2022 students on their strong IBDP results with a 100 percent passing rate and an average of 34.18 points, where the highest achieving student earned 45 points.
- 연간 · 아직 확인하지 않음 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- indonesiaexpat.id/education/bali-island-school-class-of-2021-higher-ibdp-results/
- 평균 점수 · 2021 · 36.75 / 45
- Bali Island School (BIS), the most established IB World School in Bali, is very pleased to congratulate all Class of 2021 students on their strong IBDP results with a 100 percent passing rate and an average of 36.75 points, where the highest achieving student earned 43 points.
- 연간 · 2026년 11월 2일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- University of Melbourne · 연도 미표기
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Monash University · 연도 미표기
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Keio University · 연도 미표기
- Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Waseda University · 연도 미표기
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Sophia University · 연도 미표기
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 연도 미표기
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 연도 미표기
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Drexel University · 연도 미표기
- Drexel University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Kent State University · 연도 미표기
- Kent State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Allegheny College · 연도 미표기
- Allegheny College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Rutgers University · 연도 미표기
- Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Riverside · 연도 미표기
- University of California, Riverside is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tilburg University · 연도 미표기
- Tilburg University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Glasgow · 연도 미표기
- University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Technology Sydney · 연도 미표기
- University of Technology Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Western Australia · 연도 미표기
- University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Glasgow · 2008–2026
- University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Rutgers University · 2008–2026
- Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Riverside · 2008–2026
- University of California, Riverside is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Allegheny College · 2008–2026
- Allegheny College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Kent State University · 2008–2026
- Kent State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Drexel University · 2008–2026
- Drexel University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 2008–2026
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2008–2026
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Sophia University · 2008–2026
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Waseda University · 2008–2026
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Keio University · 2008–2026
- Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Monash University · 2008–2026
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · 2008–2026
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Western Australia · 2008–2026
- University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Technology Sydney · 2008–2026
- University of Technology Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tilburg University · 2008–2026
- Tilburg University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Rutgers University · 2012–2026
- Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Glasgow · 2012–2026
- University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tilburg University · 2012–2026
- Tilburg University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Technology Sydney · 2012–2026
- University of Technology Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Western Australia · 2012–2026
- University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · 2012–2026
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Monash University · 2012–2026
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Keio University · 2012–2026
- Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Waseda University · 2012–2026
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Sophia University · 2012–2026
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2012–2026
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 2012–2026
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Drexel University · 2012–2026
- Drexel University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Kent State University · 2012–2026
- Kent State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Allegheny College · 2012–2026
- Allegheny College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Riverside · 2012–2026
- University of California, Riverside is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- baliinternationalschool.com/university-placement/
- 대학 진학 ↓ · 2026
- 100% reported for graduating students (2026). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- baliinternationalschool.com/bali-island-school-university-fair-2025/
- University of Western Australia · 연도 미표기
- University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- IE University · 연도 미표기
- IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
학교생활
우리 아이에게 맞는 곳일까요?
학교를 방문해 수업, 학생 지원, 학교생활에 대해 물어보세요.
인근 학교 살펴보기- 비교 대상
- 같은 시험·기간의 성적.
- 성적 외에 볼 것
- 아이의 행복, 배움, 친구 관계.
