학교 소개
BASIS International School Bangkok은(는) 태국에 있습니다. 입학 정보는 학교 웹사이트에서 확인하세요.
- 국가 / 지역
- 태국
- 도시
- Bangkok
- 연령 범위
- 7–10세
- 학교 유형
- 통학
- 수업 언어
- 영어
- 모집 성별
- 아직 찾지 못함
- 인증
- COGNIA COGNIA ONESQA Thailand
- 주소
- 2/1-2 Soi, Rama II Soi 54, Samae Dam, Bang Khun Thian, Bangkok 10150, Thailand
시험 성적
시험 연도와 기간별 성적입니다. 빈칸은 수치를 찾지 못한 경우입니다.
IB 평균 · 45점 만점
| 연도 / 기간 | 자격 과정 및 지표 | 결과 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 12.9 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 12.9 / 45 |
| 2023 6월 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 15 / 45 |
| 2023 6월 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 15 / 45 |
| 2021 6월 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 37.5 / 45 |
| 2021 6월 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 37.5 / 45 |
| 2019 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 12.9 / 45 |
| 2019 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 12.9 / 45 |
학교 정보 더 보기
학교 페이지와 기타 출처에서 수집한 정보입니다.
- 연령 범위
- 6 to 11
- 학비 정보
- Annual fees Year level Age Fee Nursery 3 THB 545,000 PreK 1-2 3 THB 630,000 Kinder 4 THB 650,000 Grades 1-3 6 THB 775,000 Grades 4-5 9 THB 782,500 Grades 6-8 11 THB 898,000 Grades 9
- 설립
- 2019
- 국적
- 13
- 최대 학생 수
- 598
- 전화
- 66- 02 415 0099
- 학생 수
- 2,715
졸업 후
대학 진학
학교가 보고한 대학 합격과 진학 정보입니다. 합격이 실제 입학을 뜻하지는 않습니다.
학생들이 합격한 곳
대학 15곳학생은 여러 곳에 합격하고 다른 대학에 진학할 수 있습니다.
이 기간의 실제 진학 보고를 찾지 못했습니다.
목록에 빠진 정보가 있을 수 있습니다. 같은 학생 집단과 기준의 비율만 비교하세요.
최근 확인: 2026년 9월 19일
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- 학교 신원:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: COGNIA COGNIA ONESQA Thailand
- address
- 2/1-2 Soi, Rama II Soi 54, Samae Dam, Bang Khun Thian, Bangkok 10150, Thailand
- city
- 2/1-2 Soi, Rama II Soi 54, Samae Dam, Bang Khun Thian, Bangkok 10150, Thailand
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: NONE
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 598
- phone
- Phone: 66- 02 415 0099
- basis.ac.th/blog/category/early-years-student-learning-academic-excellence/basis-insights/
- ageMax
- students aged 7 to 10
- ageMin
- students aged 7 to 10
- students
- 2,715 students aged
- 평균 점수 · 2023 · 15 / 45
- Measure Thailand national standard WHO 2021 guideline 24-hour average 37.5 µg/m³ (since 1 June 2023) 15 µg/m³ Annual average 15 µg/m³ 5 µg/m³ Thailand’s standard corresponds exactly to WHO Interim Target 3, a recognised staging post on the way to the full guideline rather than an endpoi
- 6월 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2021 · 37.5 / 45
- Measure Thailand national standard WHO 2021 guideline 24-hour average 37.5 µg/m³ (since 1 June 2023) 15 µg/m³ Annual average 15 µg/m³ 5 µg/m³ Thailand’s standard corresponds exactly to WHO Interim Target 3, a recognised staging post o
- 6월 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- Duke University · 연도 미표기
- Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 연도 미표기
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Global University · 연도 미표기
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- basis.ac.th/academics-curriculum/
- ageRange
- ages 6 to 11
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Advanced Placement
- languages
- language of instruction is English
- international-schools-database.com/in/bangkok/basis-international-school-bangkok
- boarding
- day School
- basis.ac.th/blog/
- IB 디플로마
- IB Diploma
- Columbia University · 2026
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Duke University · 2026
- Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Yale University · 2026
- Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Pennsylvania · 2026
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cornell University · 2026
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2026
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 2026
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Future University · 2025
- Future University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · 2025
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2025
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 2025
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2025
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2025
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- National University of Singapore · 2025
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Allegheny College · 2023
- Allegheny College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Arizona State University · 2023
- Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- American University · 2023
- American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Amherst College · 2023
- Amherst College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- 대학 진학 ↓ · 2022
- The source reports 860 university offers (2022); students may hold multiple offers.
- University of Oxford · 2022
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2022
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of the Arts London · 2022
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cornell University · 2022
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2022
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Princeton University · 2022
- Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Columbia University · 2022
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Chicago · 2022
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northwestern University · 2022
- Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Johns Hopkins University · 2022
- Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Duke University · 2022
- Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2022
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Global University · 2022
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- 대학 진학 ↓ · 2021
- 88% reported for graduating students · selected university group (top 30) (2021). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- 대학 진학 ↓ · 2021
- The source reports 413 university offers (2021); students may hold multiple offers.
- Emory University · 2021
- Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2021
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2021
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cornell University · 2021
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Vanderbilt University · 2021
- Vanderbilt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Chicago · 2021
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Johns Hopkins University · 2021
- Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northwestern University · 2021
- Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Duke University · 2021
- Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 연도 미표기
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 연도 미표기
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 연도 미표기
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 연도 미표기
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 연도 미표기
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 연도 미표기
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Global University · 연도 미표기
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- basis.ac.th
- [email protected]
- mapLocation
- School-published structured location: {"name": "BASIS International School Bangkok", "address": {"@type": "PostalAddress", "streetAddress": "2/1-2 Soi Rama II Soi 54, Samaedam", "addressLocality": "Bangkhunthian", "addressRegion": "Bangkok", "postalCode": "10150", "addressCountry": "TH"}, "lat": 13.6631, "lng": 100.4348}
- BASIS International School Bangkok logo
- Inspiring Curious Minds. Building Extraordinary Futures
- Image from BASIS International School Bangkok
- international-schools-guide.com/cities/bangkok/basis-international-school/
- feeInformation
- Annual fees Year level Age Fee Nursery 3 THB 545,000 PreK 1-2 3 THB 630,000 Kinder 4 THB 650,000 Grades 1-3 6 THB 775,000 Grades 4-5 9 THB 782,500 Grades 6-8 11 THB 898,000 Grades 9
- nationalities
- 13 nationalities
- 대학 진학 ↓ · 연도 미표기
- 100% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- admission.basis.ac.th
- founded
- opened in 2019
- basis.ac.th/blog/category/academics-curriculum/
- 평균 점수 · 2026 · 12.9 / 45
- A: Graduates sit an average of 12.9 AP exams — a reflection of the breadth of the program and how consistently students engage with it.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2019 · 12.9 / 45
- By the time BASIS graduates finish secondary school, they have typically sat an average of 12.9 AP exams.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- Global University · 2026
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · 2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2026
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2026
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2026
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 2026
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- 대학 진학 ↓ · 2019
- 100% reported for graduating students (2019). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- Harvard University · 2019
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2019
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2019
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Global University · 2019
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- basis.ac.th/blog/category/discovering-basis/
- University of California, Berkeley · 2026
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2026
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Duke University · 2026
- Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2026
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 2026
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2026
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2026
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Global University · 연도 미표기
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- basis.ac.th/blog/category/academics-curriculum/page/2/
- University of Oxford · 2026
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2026
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cornell University · 2026
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Columbia University · 2026
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Duke University · 2026
- Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Global University · 2026
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Pennsylvania · 2026
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Yale University · 2026
- Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- basis.ac.th/blog/basis-early-acceptance-2026/
- Stanford University · 2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2026
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cornell University · 2026
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Columbia University · 2026
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Duke University · 2026
- Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 2026
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Yale University · 2026
- Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Pennsylvania · 2026
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- basis.ac.th/blog/category/admissions-student-experience-school-visit/
- 대학 진학 ↓ · 2025
- 100% reported for graduating students (2025). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- Stanford University · 2019
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Global University · 2019
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2019
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · 2019
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- basis.ac.th/blog/basis-class-of-2025/
- National University of Singapore · 2025
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2025
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2025
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 2025
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2025
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · 2025
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- basis.ac.th/about/college-acceptances/
- Stanford University · 2010
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northwestern University · 2010
- Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
학교생활
우리 아이에게 맞는 곳일까요?
학교를 방문해 수업, 학생 지원, 학교생활에 대해 물어보세요.
인근 학교 살펴보기- 비교 대상
- 같은 시험·기간의 성적.
- 성적 외에 볼 것
- 아이의 행복, 배움, 친구 관계.