LS03
Brent International School Baguio 로고

학교 프로필

Brent International School Baguio

필리핀

IB 디플로마
대학 진학 ↓

학교 소개

Brent International School Baguio은(는) 필리핀에 있습니다. 입학 정보는 학교 웹사이트에서 확인하세요.

국가 / 지역
필리핀
도시
아직 찾지 못함
연령 범위
아직 찾지 못함
학교 유형
기숙
수업 언어
영어
모집 성별
아직 찾지 못함
인증
WASC
주소
Brent Road Baguio City, 2600 Philippines

시험 성적

시험 연도와 기간별 성적입니다. 빈칸은 수치를 찾지 못한 경우입니다.

연도·기간별 시험 성적
연도 / 기간자격 과정 및 지표결과
2024
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
31 / 45
2024
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
31 / 45

학교 정보 더 보기

학교 페이지와 기타 출처에서 수집한 정보입니다.

연령 범위
51-53
학비 정보
SCHOOL FEES 2025-2026 APPLICATION and TESTING FEE (for new student) US$ 150
설립
1909
학년
K -12
최대 학생 수
123
전화
63-74 442 4050

학비 및 입학.

아직 학비 정보가 없습니다. 현재 학비와 추가 비용은 학교에 문의하세요.

입학 안내

졸업 후

대학 진학

학교가 보고한 대학 합격과 진학 정보입니다. 합격이 실제 입학을 뜻하지는 않습니다.

학생들이 합격한 곳

대학 52

학생은 여러 곳에 합격하고 다른 대학에 진학할 수 있습니다.

목록에 빠진 정보가 있을 수 있습니다. 같은 학생 집단과 기준의 비율만 비교하세요.

최근 확인: 2026년 9월 19일

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    학교 신원:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: WASC
    address
    Brent Road Baguio City, 2600 Philippines
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: IBDP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: K -12
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre, not a campus coordinate. Published address: Brent Road Baguio City, 2600 Philippines. City coordinates: https://www.geonames.org/1728930/
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 123
    phone
    Phone: 63-74 442 4050
  • brentbaguio.edu.ph/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/handbook20212022.pdf
    ageRange
    ages 51-53
    boarding
    boarding school
    founded
    established in 1909
    languages
    ubs and activities) English is the language of instruction and the medium for the delivery of the BISB curri
  • brentbaguio.edu.ph
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    IB 디플로마
    IB diploma
    Brent International School Baguio logo
    LS03
    MS03
    US_01
    Image from Brent International School Baguio
  • brentbaguio.edu.ph/wp-content/uploads/2025/03/School-Fees-and-Policy-SY2025-2026.pdf
    feeInformation
    SCHOOL FEES 2025-2026 APPLICATION and TESTING FEE (for new student) US$ 150
  • brentbaguio.edu.ph/school-profile-2/
    평균 점수 · 2024 · 31 / 45
    Level IB CR – Credit Level/Brent Diploma ### BRENT BAGUIO IB STATISTICS ### 2024 HIGHLIGHTS TOP SCORE : 34 5 OUT OF 5 candidates were awarded the full diploma 4 OUT OF 5 were BLINGUAL DIPLOMAS BRENT AVERAGE SCORE : 31 ##### YEAR
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    평균 점수 · 2024 · 31 / 45
    Standard Level IB CR – Credit Level/Brent Diploma BRENT BAGUIO IB STATISTICS 2024 HIGHLIGHTS TOP SCORE : 34 5 OUT OF 5 candidates were awarded the full diploma 4 OUT OF 5 were BLINGUAL DIPLOMAS BRENT AVERAGE SCORE : 31 YEAR TOTAL CANDIDATES REGISTERED DIPLOMA CANDIDATES DIPLOMAS AWARDED BRENT PASS RATE BRENT AVERAGE POINTS BRENT HIGH POINTS 2021 16 15 15 100% 34 45 2022 12 12
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    Case Western Reserve University · 2019–2024
    Case Western Reserve University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia College Chicago · 2019–2024
    Columbia College Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 2019–2024
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Creighton University · 2019–2024
    Creighton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Paul University · 2019–2024
    Paul University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    George Washington University · 2019–2024
    George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Hofstra University · 2019–2024
    Hofstra University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Lynn University · 2019–2024
    Lynn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Michigan State University · 2019–2024
    Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2019–2024
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Purdue University · 2019–2024
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Delaware · 2019–2024
    University of Delaware is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · 2019–2024
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Minnesota · 2019–2024
    University of Minnesota is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Redlands · 2019–2024
    University of Redlands is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of San Francisco · 2019–2024
    University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Tampa · 2019–2024
    University of Tampa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Jefferson College · 2019–2024
    Jefferson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Xavier University · 2019–2024
    Xavier University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Trinity Western University · 2019–2024
    Trinity Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2019–2024
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    York University · 2019–2024
    York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bond University · 2019–2024
    Bond University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 2019–2024
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of New South Wales · 2019–2024
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · 2019–2024
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Victoria University · 2019–2024
    Victoria University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Victoria University of Wellington · 2019–2024
    Victoria University of Wellington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Auckland · 2019–2024
    University of Auckland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Canterbury · 2019–2024
    University of Canterbury is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Kwansei Gakuin University · 2019–2024
    Kwansei Gakuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Waseda University · 2019–2024
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ateneo de Manila University · 2019–2024
    Ateneo de Manila University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    De La Salle University · 2019–2024
    De La Salle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Saint Louis University · 2019–2024
    Saint Louis University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of the Cordilleras · 2019–2024
    University of the Cordilleras is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Yonsei University · 2019–2024
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University, Abu Dhabi · 2019–2024
    New York University, Abu Dhabi is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2019–2024
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    SP Jain School of Global Management · 2019–2024
    SP Jain School of Global Management is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Monash University · 2019–2024
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bath Spa University · 2019–2024
    Bath Spa University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Kingston University · 2019–2024
    Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Oxford Brookes University · 2019–2024
    Oxford Brookes University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Central Lancashire · 2019–2024
    University of Central Lancashire is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Arizona State University · 2019–2024
    Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Leeds · 2019–2024
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 2019–2024
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Westminster · 2019–2024
    University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of York · 2019–2024
    University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · 2019–2024
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Greenwich · 2019–2024
    University of Greenwich is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • brentbaguio.edu.ph/university-acceptances/
    Korea University · 연도 미표기
    Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · 연도 미표기
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Saint Louis University · 연도 미표기
    Saint Louis University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Victoria University · 연도 미표기
    Victoria University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Victoria University of Wellington · 연도 미표기
    Victoria University of Wellington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of the Philippines Diliman · 연도 미표기
    University of the Philippines Diliman is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Arizona State University · 연도 미표기
    Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Case Western Reserve University · 연도 미표기
    Case Western Reserve University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia College · 연도 미표기
    Columbia College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 연도 미표기
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Creighton University · 연도 미표기
    Creighton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Paul University · 연도 미표기
    Paul University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    George Washington University · 연도 미표기
    George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Hofstra University · 연도 미표기
    Hofstra University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Lynn University · 연도 미표기
    Lynn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Michigan State University · 연도 미표기
    Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 연도 미표기
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Purdue University · 연도 미표기
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 연도 미표기
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 연도 미표기
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Delaware · 연도 미표기
    University of Delaware is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Minnesota · 연도 미표기
    University of Minnesota is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Redlands · 연도 미표기
    University of Redlands is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of San Francisco · 연도 미표기
    University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Tampa · 연도 미표기
    University of Tampa is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Jefferson College · 연도 미표기
    Jefferson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Xavier University · 연도 미표기
    Xavier University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Rhode Island · 연도 미표기
    University of Rhode Island is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Richmond · 연도 미표기
    University of Richmond is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Southern Mississippi · 연도 미표기
    University of Southern Mississippi is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Vanderbilt University · 연도 미표기
    Vanderbilt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Vassar College · 연도 미표기
    Vassar College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Virginia Commonwealth University · 연도 미표기
    Virginia Commonwealth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Virginia Tech · 연도 미표기
    Virginia Tech is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Trinity Western University · 연도 미표기
    Trinity Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 연도 미표기
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    York University · 연도 미표기
    York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bath Spa University · 연도 미표기
    Bath Spa University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Oxford Brookes University · 연도 미표기
    Oxford Brookes University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Greenwich · 연도 미표기
    University of Greenwich is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Leeds · 연도 미표기
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 연도 미표기
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Westminster · 연도 미표기
    University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of York · 연도 미표기
    University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · 연도 미표기
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ateneo de Manila University · 연도 미표기
    Ateneo de Manila University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    De La Salle University · 연도 미표기
    De La Salle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Science and Technology · 연도 미표기
    University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Kwansei Gakuin University · 연도 미표기
    Kwansei Gakuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Monash University · 연도 미표기
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    SP Jain School of Global Management · 연도 미표기
    SP Jain School of Global Management is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Yonsei University · 연도 미표기
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bond University · 연도 미표기
    Bond University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Auckland · 연도 미표기
    University of Auckland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Canterbury · 연도 미표기
    University of Canterbury is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 연도 미표기
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of New South Wales · 연도 미표기
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.

학교생활

우리 아이에게 맞는 곳일까요?

학교를 방문해 수업, 학생 지원, 학교생활에 대해 물어보세요.

인근 학교 살펴보기
비교 대상
같은 시험·기간의 성적.
성적 외에 볼 것
아이의 행복, 배움, 친구 관계.
우리의 접근 방식