학교 소개
British School of Bucharest은(는) 루마니아에 있습니다. 입학 정보는 학교 웹사이트에서 확인하세요.
- 국가 / 지역
- 루마니아
- 도시
- Bucharest
- 연령 범위
- 2–18세
- 학교 유형
- 기숙
- 수업 언어
- 아직 찾지 못함
- 모집 성별
- 아직 찾지 못함
- 인증
- BSO
- 주소
- 42 Erou Iancu Nicolae Street, Voluntari 077190, Romania
시험 성적
시험 연도와 기간별 성적입니다. 빈칸은 수치를 찾지 못한 경우입니다.
| 연도 / 기간 | 자격 과정 및 지표 | 결과 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 연간 | A Level A Level 합격률 | 100% |
| 2026 연간 | IGCSE A*–B 응시 건 | 80% |
| 2026 연간 | IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 | 49% |
학교 정보 더 보기
학교 페이지와 기타 출처에서 수집한 정보입니다.
- 연령 범위
- 2-18
- 설립
- 2000
- 학년
- Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
- 국적
- 65
- 학생 수
- 700
졸업 후
대학 진학
학교가 보고한 대학 합격과 진학 정보입니다. 합격이 실제 입학을 뜻하지는 않습니다.
대학 합격 제안156
Offers, not individual students
2026The source reports 156 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
학교 출처대학 합격 제안152
Offers, not individual students
2026The source reports 152 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
학교 출처학생들의 진학처
대학 4곳보고된 진학 정보입니다.
학생들이 합격한 곳
대학 12곳학생은 여러 곳에 합격하고 다른 대학에 진학할 수 있습니다.
기타 보고된 대학
대학 7곳합격인지 실제 진학인지 보고에 구분되어 있지 않습니다.
목록에 빠진 정보가 있을 수 있습니다. 같은 학생 집단과 기준의 비율만 비교하세요.
최근 확인: 2026년 11월 3일
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- 학교 신원:
- accreditations
- COBIS school directory: School ID: 41; Letter: B; School Name: British School of Bucharest; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: Accredited Member (BSO); Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Romania; City: Bucharest; Lat: 44.51487; Long: 26.13367; Link URL: https://www.britishschool.ro; Link Label: Find out more
- city
- Directory location: Bucharest, Romania
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
- britishschool.ro/contact/get-in-touch/
- address
- 42 Erou lancu Nicolae Street,, Voluntari 077190, Romania, Registered: 3/2016, Fiscal Code: 24879960
- britishschool.ro
- ageMax
- students aged 2-18
- ageMin
- students aged 2-18
- ageRange
- aged 2-18
- [email protected]
- Image from British School of Bucharest
- British School of Bucharest logo
- britishschool.ro/about-us/heads-of-school/
- boarding
- Boarding School
- britishschool.ro/sixth-form/applying-to-universities/
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
- britishschool.ro/news-and-media/celebrating-academic-achievement-at-bsb-a-level-and-igcse-results-2026/
- founded
- Founded in 2000
- students
- approximately 700 students aged
- A Level 합격률 · 2026 · 100%
- incredibly proud of our Year 13 A-Level results, with an almost 100% pass rate and 35% of grades awarded at A or A*.
- 연간 · 2026년 11월 3일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- A*–B 응시 건 · 2026 · 80%
- lts this year, with 32% of grades awarded at A*, 49% at A*–A and 80% at A*–B.
- 연간 · 2026년 11월 3일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- A*–A 응시 건 · 2026 · 49%
- llent IGCSE results this year, with 32% of grades awarded at A*, 49% at A*–A and 80% at A*–B.
- 연간 · 2026년 11월 3일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- University College London · 연도 미표기
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 연도 미표기
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Vassar College · 연도 미표기
- Vassar College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- geonames.org/683506/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Bucharest, Romania; this is not a campus coordinate.
- britishschool.ro/admissions/book-a-visit/
- nationalities
- 65 nationalities
- britishschool.ro/sixth-form/university-destinations/
- Delft University of Technology · 2026
- Delft University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- 대학 진학 ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 156 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Nottingham · 2026
- University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Bocconi University · 2026
- Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- IE University · 2026
- IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Eindhoven University of Technology · 2026
- Eindhoven University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Vassar College · 2026
- Vassar College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Monash University · 2026
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Heriot-Watt University · 2026
- Heriot-Watt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- 대학 진학 ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 152 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- Imperial College London · 2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Nottingham · 2026
- University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Bocconi University · 2026
- Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of British Columbia · 2026
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Miami · 2026
- University of Miami is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Western University · 2026
- Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Cambridge · 2026
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Durham · 2026
- University of Durham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Andrews University · 2026
- Andrews University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- IE University · 2026
- IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Fordham University · 2026
- Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Pennsylvania · 2020
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 2020
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 2020
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King's College London · 2020
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 2020
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Bocconi University · 2020
- Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bath · 2020
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · 2020
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- City University · 2020
- City University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Manchester · 2020
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- American College of Greece · 2020
- American College of Greece is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- 대학 진학 ↓ · 2020
- The source reports 65 university offers (2020); students may hold multiple offers.
- University College London · 2020
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2020
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Bocconi University · 2021–2022
- Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 2021–2022
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Southampton · 2021–2022
- University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2021–2022
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Warwick · 2021–2022
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Eindhoven University of Technology · 2021–2022
- Eindhoven University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Groningen · 2021–2022
- University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Amsterdam · 2021–2022
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bath · 2021–2022
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 2021–2022
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- 대학 진학 ↓ · 2021–2022
- The source reports 124 university offers (2021–2022); students may hold multiple offers.
- University of Edinburgh · 2021–2022
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King's College London · 2021–2022
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
학교생활
우리 아이에게 맞는 곳일까요?
학교를 방문해 수업, 학생 지원, 학교생활에 대해 물어보세요.
인근 학교 살펴보기- 비교 대상
- 같은 시험·기간의 성적.
- 성적 외에 볼 것
- 아이의 행복, 배움, 친구 관계.
