학교 소개
Canadian International School, Tokyo은(는) 일본에 있습니다. 입학 정보는 학교 웹사이트에서 확인하세요.
- 국가 / 지역
- 일본
- 도시
- Tokyo
- 연령 범위
- 4–18세
- 학교 유형
- 기숙
- 수업 언어
- 영어
- 모집 성별
- 아직 찾지 못함
- 인증
- Department of Education, PEI IBO (PYP) WASC
- 주소
- 5-8-20 Kitashinagawa, Shinagawa-ku Tokyo 141-0001, Japan
학교 정보 더 보기
학교 페이지와 기타 출처에서 수집한 정보입니다.
- 연령 범위
- 4 to 18
- 설립
- 2015
- 학년
- KG-G12
- 최대 학생 수
- 460
- 전화
- 81-3 5793 1392
졸업 후
대학 진학
학교가 보고한 대학 합격과 진학 정보입니다. 합격이 실제 입학을 뜻하지는 않습니다.
학생들의 진학처
대학 40곳보고된 진학 정보입니다.
학생들이 합격한 곳
대학 7곳학생은 여러 곳에 합격하고 다른 대학에 진학할 수 있습니다.
기타 보고된 대학
대학 7곳합격인지 실제 진학인지 보고에 구분되어 있지 않습니다.
목록에 빠진 정보가 있을 수 있습니다. 같은 학생 집단과 기준의 비율만 비교하세요.
최근 확인: 2026년 9월 19일
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- 학교 신원:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Department of Education, PEI IBO (PYP) WASC
- address
- 5-8-20 Kitashinagawa, Shinagawa-ku Tokyo 141-0001, Japan
- city
- 5-8-20 Kitashinagawa, Shinagawa-ku Tokyo 141-0001, Japan
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: PYP,AP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: KG-G12
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 460
- phone
- Phone: 81-3 5793 1392
- international-schools-database.com/in/tokyo/canadian-international-school-tokyo
- ageRange
- Ages 4 to 18
- eltschool.jp/en/column/canadian-international-school-tokyo-review
- boarding
- boarding school
- Imperial College London · 2020–2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · 2020–2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · 2020–2025
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2020–2025
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2020–2025
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2020–2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2020–2025
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Waseda University · 2020–2025
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Rice University · 2020–2025
- Rice University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · 2020–2025
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- McGill University · 2020–2025
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · 2020–2025
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2020–2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 연도 미표기
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · 연도 미표기
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · 연도 미표기
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Sophia University · 2020–2025
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Keio University · 2020–2025
- Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Waseda University · 2020–2025
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Tokyo · 2020–2025
- University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2020–2025
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 2020–2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2020–2025
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2020–2025
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · 2020–2025
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- cisjapan.net/integrated-school-system-of-cis/
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Advanced Placement
- cisjapan.net
- IB 초등과정 (PYP)
- IB Primary Years
- Image from Canadian International School, Tokyo
- Canadian International School, Tokyo logo
- cisjapan.net/admissions_procedure/
- [email protected]
- international-schools-database.com/in/tokyo
- founded
- Established in 2015
- cisjapan.net/application-guideline/
- languages
- t each grade level. English is the language of instruction at CIS and is also the language for communicating
- geonames.org/1850147/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Tokyo, Japan; this is not a campus coordinate.
- cisjapan.net/universities/
- University of Birmingham · 2020–2025
- University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Science and Technology · 2020–2025
- University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Yonsei University · 2020–2025
- Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Korea University · 2020–2025
- Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Waseda University · 2020–2025
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Tokyo · 2020–2025
- University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Tsukuba University · 2020–2025
- Tsukuba University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Sophia University · 2020–2025
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University · 2020–2025
- Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Keio University · 2020–2025
- Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- International Christian University · 2020–2025
- International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Sydney · 2020–2025
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Monash University · 2020–2025
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- La Trobe University · 2020–2025
- La Trobe University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Leeds · 2020–2025
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- McGill University · 2020–2025
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Queen's University · 2020–2025
- Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Trent University · 2020–2025
- Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Alberta · 2020–2025
- University of Alberta is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · 2020–2025
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2020–2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Victoria · 2020–2025
- University of Victoria is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Waterloo · 2020–2025
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Boston University · 2020–2025
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- George Washington University · 2020–2025
- George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Michigan State University · 2020–2025
- Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · 2020–2025
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Northeastern University · 2020–2025
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Pennsylvania State University · 2020–2025
- Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Suffolk University · 2020–2025
- Suffolk University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Syracuse University · 2020–2025
- Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Temple University · 2020–2025
- Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Minnesota · 2020–2025
- University of Minnesota is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Washington State University · 2020–2025
- Washington State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- American University of Paris · 2020–2025
- American University of Paris is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Maastricht University · 2020–2025
- Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
학교생활
우리 아이에게 맞는 곳일까요?
학교를 방문해 수업, 학생 지원, 학교생활에 대해 물어보세요.
인근 학교 살펴보기- 비교 대상
- 같은 시험·기간의 성적.
- 성적 외에 볼 것
- 아이의 행복, 배움, 친구 관계.