Image from Columbia International School
Columbia International School 로고

학교 프로필

Columbia International School

일본

Cambridge IGCSEIB 디플로마
대학 진학 ↓

학교 소개

Columbia International School은(는) 일본에 있습니다. 입학 정보는 학교 웹사이트에서 확인하세요.

국가 / 지역
일본
도시
아직 찾지 못함
연령 범위
5–16세
학교 유형
통학
수업 언어
영어
모집 성별
아직 찾지 못함
인증
WASC
주소
153 Matsugo Tokorozawa, Saitama 359-0027, Japan

시험 성적

시험 연도와 기간별 성적입니다. 빈칸은 수치를 찾지 못한 경우입니다.

연도·기간별 시험 성적
연도 / 기간자격 과정 및 지표결과
2015
연간
IGCSE
IGCSE 합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
98%
2015
연간
IGCSE
IGCSE 합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
98%

학교 정보 더 보기

학교 페이지와 기타 출처에서 수집한 정보입니다.

연령 범위
5–16
학비 정보
Annual fees run from MYR 13,044 in Years 1 and 2 to MYR 21,990 for the Year 11 science stream, with the arts stream priced slightly below the science stream in the top two years
설립
2001
학년
K-12
국적
21
최대 학생 수
298
전화
81-04-2946-1911
학생 수
270

학비 및 입학.

아직 학비 정보가 없습니다. 현재 학비와 추가 비용은 학교에 문의하세요.

입학 안내

졸업 후

대학 진학

학교가 보고한 대학 합격과 진학 정보입니다. 합격이 실제 입학을 뜻하지는 않습니다.

학생들이 합격한 곳

대학 1

학생은 여러 곳에 합격하고 다른 대학에 진학할 수 있습니다.

기타 보고된 대학

대학 2

합격인지 실제 진학인지 보고에 구분되어 있지 않습니다.

목록에 빠진 정보가 있을 수 있습니다. 같은 학생 집단과 기준의 비율만 비교하세요.

최근 확인: 2026년 9월 19일

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    학교 신원:
    address
    153 Matsugo Tokorozawa, Saitama 359-0027, Japan
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: IBDP,Other
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: K-12
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre, not a campus coordinate. Published address: 153 Matsugo Tokorozawa, Saitama 359-0027, Japan. City coordinates: https://www.geonames.org/1850181/
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 298
    phone
    Phone: 81-04-2946-1911
  • columbia-ca.co.jp/en/about/
    accreditations
    runs Columbia International School G1 to G9 2013 Apr. Established Kindergarten Division 2018 The 30th Anniversary of Columbia 2023 artificial turf in the field Accredited by Japanese Board of Education Ontario Ministry of Education WASC(Western Association of Schools and Colleges) Members of ASCD- Association for Supervision and Curriculum Development Tokyo Association of International Preschools Japan Council of International Schools Message from Principal Read More Testimonial
  • international-schools-guide.com/cities/kuala-lumpur/columbia-international-school/
    ageRange
    aged 5–16
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: Cambridge IGCSE
    feeInformation
    Annual fees run from MYR 13,044 in Years 1 and 2 to MYR 21,990 for the Year 11 science stream, with the arts stream priced slightly below the science stream in the top two years
    IGCSE 합격률 · 2015 · 98%
    Academic results Result 98% Pass Rate Result Outstanding IGCSE results Result Top scorers achieving up to 8As and 7As.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/District_of_Columbia_International_School
    boarding
    Day School
  • cicic.ca/986/columbia_international_school_of_japan.canada
  • columbia-ca.co.jp/downloads/Self-Study_Report.pdf
    founded
    established in 2001
  • schoozy.com/schools/columbia-international-school-saitama
    languages
    transitioning into English-medium instruction Interview Preparation Families should
    nationalities
    21 nationalities
    students
    approximately 270 students from
    North American University · 연도 미표기
    North American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Global University · 연도 미표기
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    International University · 연도 미표기
    International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    International University · 연도 미표기
    International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Coventry University · 연도 미표기
    Coventry University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · 연도 미표기
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McMaster University · 연도 미표기
    McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    International Christian University · 2025–2026
    International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    North American University · 2025–2026
    North American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McGill University · 2025–2026
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2025–2026
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 2025–2026
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McMaster University · 2025–2026
    McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · 2025–2026
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2025–2026
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Griffith University · 2025–2026
    Griffith University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · 2025–2026
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Coventry University · 2025–2026
    Coventry University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sussex · 2025–2026
    University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    International University · 2025–2026
    International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    International University · 2025–2026
    International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Global University · 2025–2026
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2025–2026
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London · 2025–2026
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Keio University · 2025–2026
    Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 연도 미표기
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston University · 연도 미표기
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Temple University · 연도 미표기
    Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sussex · 연도 미표기
    University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sydney · 연도 미표기
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Monash University · 연도 미표기
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Griffith University · 연도 미표기
    Griffith University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    International Christian University · 연도 미표기
    International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Keio University · 연도 미표기
    Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Sophia University · 연도 미표기
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Meiji Gakuin University · 연도 미표기
    Meiji Gakuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London · 연도 미표기
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Berkeley · 연도 미표기
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 연도 미표기
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · 연도 미표기
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Queen's University · 연도 미표기
    Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 연도 미표기
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McGill University · 연도 미표기
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • columbia-ca.co.jp
    Columbia International School logo
  • columbia-ca.co.jp/4693/
    Image from Columbia International School
  • education.japantimes.co.jp/international-schools-special-old/columbia_international_school
    University of British Columbia · 연도 미표기
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · 연도 미표기
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • columbia-ca.co.jp/en/about/destinations/
    Chulalongkorn University · 연도 미표기
    Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Bangkok University · 연도 미표기
    Bangkok University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Coventry University · 연도 미표기
    Coventry University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bradford · 연도 미표기
    University of Bradford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Exeter · 연도 미표기
    University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of London · 연도 미표기
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sussex · 연도 미표기
    University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    American University · 연도 미표기
    American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston University · 연도 미표기
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    California State University · 연도 미표기
    California State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Concordia University · 연도 미표기
    Concordia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Eastern Michigan University · 연도 미표기
    Eastern Michigan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Florida Institute of Technology · 연도 미표기
    Florida Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Fordham University · 연도 미표기
    Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 연도 미표기
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Humboldt State University · 연도 미표기
    Humboldt State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · 연도 미표기
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Oregon State University · 연도 미표기
    Oregon State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    San Francisco State University · 연도 미표기
    San Francisco State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    San Jose State University · 연도 미표기
    San Jose State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Sonoma State University · 연도 미표기
    Sonoma State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Suffolk University · 연도 미표기
    Suffolk University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Temple University · 연도 미표기
    Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Trinity University · 연도 미표기
    Trinity University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Louisville · 연도 미표기
    University of Louisville is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Minnesota · 연도 미표기
    University of Minnesota is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Rochester · 연도 미표기
    University of Rochester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Western Michigan University · 연도 미표기
    Western Michigan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Hofstra University · 연도 미표기
    Hofstra University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Griffith University · 연도 미표기
    Griffith University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    La Trobe University · 연도 미표기
    La Trobe University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Monash University · 연도 미표기
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology · 연도 미표기
    Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · 연도 미표기
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Notre Dame Australia · 연도 미표기
    University of Notre Dame Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Queensland · 연도 미표기
    University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sydney · 연도 미표기
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Webster University · 연도 미표기
    Webster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Centennial College · 연도 미표기
    Centennial College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Dalhousie University · 연도 미표기
    Dalhousie University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    George Brown College · 연도 미표기
    George Brown College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Humber College · 연도 미표기
    Humber College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Langara College · 연도 미표기
    Langara College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McGill University · 연도 미표기
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McMaster University · 연도 미표기
    McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Northern Alberta Institute of Technology · 연도 미표기
    Northern Alberta Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Queen's University · 연도 미표기
    Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Seneca College · 연도 미표기
    Seneca College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Simon Fraser University · 연도 미표기
    Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Thompson Rivers University · 연도 미표기
    Thompson Rivers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Trent University · 연도 미표기
    Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Alberta · 연도 미표기
    University of Alberta is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Calgary · 연도 미표기
    University of Calgary is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of New Brunswick · 연도 미표기
    University of New Brunswick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Ottawa · 연도 미표기
    University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Saskatchewan · 연도 미표기
    University of Saskatchewan is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 연도 미표기
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Victoria · 연도 미표기
    University of Victoria is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Waterloo · 연도 미표기
    University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Wilfrid Laurier University · 연도 미표기
    Wilfrid Laurier University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    York University · 연도 미표기
    York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yukon College · 연도 미표기
    Yukon College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Pecs · 연도 미표기
    University of Pecs is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Debrecen · 연도 미표기
    University of Debrecen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College Dublin · 연도 미표기
    University College Dublin is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Dankook University · 연도 미표기
    Dankook University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Ewha Womans University · 연도 미표기
    Ewha Womans University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Erasmus University Rotterdam · 연도 미표기
    Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Groningen · 연도 미표기
    University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Otago · 연도 미표기
    University of Otago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Warsaw · 연도 미표기
    University of Warsaw is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    National Taiwan Normal University · 연도 미표기
    National Taiwan Normal University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yuan Ze University · 연도 미표기
    Yuan Ze University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.

학교생활

우리 아이에게 맞는 곳일까요?

학교를 방문해 수업, 학생 지원, 학교생활에 대해 물어보세요.

인근 학교 살펴보기
비교 대상
같은 시험·기간의 성적.
성적 외에 볼 것
아이의 행복, 배움, 친구 관계.
우리의 접근 방식
Columbia International School — 학교 정보와 성적 | Skoolby