My Dulwich Journey
Dulwich College Beijing 로고

학교 프로필

Dulwich College Beijing

중국

IB 디플로마
대학 진학 ↓

학교 소개

Dulwich College Beijing은(는) 중국에 있습니다. 입학 정보는 학교 웹사이트에서 확인하세요.

국가 / 지역
중국
도시
아직 찾지 못함
연령 범위
2–18세
학교 유형
통학
수업 언어
아직 찾지 못함
모집 성별
남녀공학
인증
아직 찾지 못함
주소
아직 찾지 못함

시험 성적

시험 연도와 기간별 성적입니다. 빈칸은 수치를 찾지 못한 경우입니다.

IB 평균 · 45점 만점

연도·기간별 시험 성적
연도 / 기간자격 과정 및 지표결과
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37.2 / 45
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37.2 / 45
2026
연간
IGCSE
A*–B 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
100%
2026
연간
IGCSE
A*–B 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
88%
2026
연간
IGCSE
A*–B 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
97%
2026
연간
IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
100%
2026
연간
IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
93%
2026
연간
IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
90%
2026
연간
IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
72%
2026
연간
IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
32%
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
38.7 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
38.6 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
38.7 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
38.7 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
38.6 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
100%
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
100%
2025
연간
IGCSE
A*–B 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
82.6%
2025
연간
IGCSE
A*–B 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
82.6%

학교 정보 더 보기

학교 페이지와 기타 출처에서 수집한 정보입니다.

연령 범위
2-18
설립
2005
국적
30
학생 수
1,560

학비 및 입학.

아직 학비 정보가 없습니다. 현재 학비와 추가 비용은 학교에 문의하세요.

입학 안내

졸업 후

대학 진학

학교가 보고한 대학 합격과 진학 정보입니다. 합격이 실제 입학을 뜻하지는 않습니다.

학생들이 합격한 곳

대학 34

학생은 여러 곳에 합격하고 다른 대학에 진학할 수 있습니다.

목록에 빠진 정보가 있을 수 있습니다. 같은 학생 집단과 기준의 비율만 비교하세요.

최근 확인: 2026년 9월 19일

  • fobisia.org/fs/pages/642
    학교 신원:
    founded
    Founded in 2005
  • beijing.dulwich.org
    ageRange
    aged 2-18
    Dulwich College Beijing logo
    My Dulwich Journey
    Student first,
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dulwich_College_Beijing
    boarding
    day school
    nationalities
    30 nationalities
  • beijing.dulwich.org/why-dulwich/our-college/academic-results
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    평균 점수 · 2026 · 37.2 / 45
    The 2026 cohort achieved an average score of 37.2 points, with 34% of students achieving 40 points or above.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 출처 확인됨.
    A*–B 응시 건 · 2026 · 100%
    Physics 90% A*–A in Chemistry 97% A*–B in Additional Mathematics 100% A*–B in History 100% A*–A and 89% A*for Chinese as a foreign languageVisit Senior School pageExplore Latest Academic News
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    A*–B 응시 건 · 2026 · 88%
    Overall, 72% of grades were A*–A, 88% were A*–B and 98% were A*–C.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    A*–B 응시 건 · 2026 · 97%
    graphy 100% A*in Drama 93% A*–A in Physics 90% A*–A in Chemistry 97% A*–B in Additional Mathematics 100% A*–B in History 100% A*–A and 89% A*for Chinese as a foreign languageVisit Senior School p
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    A*–A 응시 건 · 2026 · 100%
    hemistry 97% A*–B in Additional Mathematics 100% A*–B in History 100% A*–A and 89% A*for Chinese as a foreign languageVisit Senior School pageExplore Latest Academic News
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    A*–A 응시 건 · 2026 · 93%
    ghts: 100% A*–A in French 100% A*–A in Geography 100% A*in Drama 93% A*–A in Physics 90% A*–A in Chemistry 97% A*–B in Additional Mathematics 100% A*–B in History 100% A*–A and 89% A*for Chinese
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    A*–A 응시 건 · 2026 · 90%
    rench 100% A*–A in Geography 100% A*in Drama 93% A*–A in Physics 90% A*–A in Chemistry 97% A*–B in Additional Mathematics 100% A*–B in History 100% A*–A and 89% A*for Chinese as a foreign languag
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    A*–A 응시 건 · 2026 · 72%
    Overall, 72% of grades were A*–A, 88% were A*–B and 98% were A*–C.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    A*–A 응시 건 · 2026 · 32%
    32% of students achieved a clean sweep of A*and A grades, marking an impressive achievement for the cohort.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    A*–B 응시 건 · 2025 · 82.6%
    * 82.6% of our grades were between A*-B.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • ibyb.org/listing/dulwich-college-beijing-china
    gender
    .dulwich.org School type Co-educational Day Founded 2005 Status Private Head of College D
    students
    more than 1,560 students from
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 38.7 / 45
    Consistent IB ResultsWe congratulate our 2025 IB Diploma cohort of 71 candidates who achieved outstanding results and university matriculations:Average score of 38.7 points out of 45, significantly above the global average of 30.5849% of the students scored 40 points and above2 students achieved full score of 45 points29 st
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 38.7 / 45
    Our extra-curricular activities help develop social, leadership, organisational, creative, technical, speaking and listening skills, among others.Consistent IB ResultsWe congratulate our 2025 IB Diploma cohort of 71 candidates who achieved outstanding results and university matriculations:Average score of 38.7 points out of 45.5849% of the students scored 40 points and above2 students achieved full score of 45 points29 students awarded bilingual diplomasUniversity matriculations include Russell Group universities in the UK, Ivy League in the U.S., as well as top universities in Canada, Europe and Asia.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 38.7 / 45
    technical, speaking and listening skills, among others.Consistent IB ResultsWe congratulate our 2025 IB Diploma cohort of 71 candidates who achieved outstanding results and university matriculations:Average score of 38.7 points out of 45, significantly above the global average of 30.5849% of the students scored 40 points and above2 students achieved full score of 45 points29 st
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
    mapLocation
    Approximate country centre for China; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • beijing.dulwich.org/admissions/enquire
    Enquire
  • beijing.dulwich.org/admissions/apply-now
    Apply Now
  • beijing.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/dcb-class-of-2026-ib
    평균 점수 · 2026 · 37.2 / 45
    ave received their International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP) results following two years of rigorous academic study, personal growth and dedicated pastoral care.The 2026 cohort achieved an average score of 37.2 points, with 34% of students achieving 40 points or above.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • beijing.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/ib-results-2025
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 38.6 / 45
    Published: 1.1 years ago; Crawled: last week; This year’s graduates have once again set a new benchmark of excellence, achieving an impressive IB average of 38.6, well above the global average of 30.58.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 38.6 / 45
    This year’s graduates have once again set a new benchmark of excellence, achieving an impressive IB average of 38.6, well above the global average of 30.58.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    합격률 · 2025 · 100%
    100% pass rate The achievements of our students are a powerful testament to their resilience, determination, and self-agency, as w
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    Dartmouth College · 2025
    Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 2025
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · 2025
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · 2025
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2025
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 2025
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Johns Hopkins University · 2025
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Chicago · 2025
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2025
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • linkedin.com/posts/dulwich-college-beijing_igcse-academicexcellence-dulwichcollegebeijing-activity-7371007953233039360-y2ic
    A*–B 응시 건 · 2025 · 82.6%
    🌟 82.6% of our grades were between A*-B.
    연간 · 아직 확인하지 않음 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • beijing.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/early-offers-2026
    University of Worcester · 2026
    University of Worcester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2026
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 2026
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bristol · 2026
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 2026
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bath · 2026
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Lancaster University · 2026
    Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northwestern University · 2026
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2026
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Claremont McKenna College · 2026
    Claremont McKenna College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Fordham University · 2026
    Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Emerson College · 2026
    Emerson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Santa Clara University · 2026
    Santa Clara University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Parsons School of Design · 2026
    Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McGill University · 2026
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Western University · 2026
    Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2026
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Sauder School of Business · 2026
    Sauder School of Business is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of London · 2026
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Lincoln · 2026
    University of Lincoln is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Salford · 2026
    University of Salford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • beijing.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/university-offers-2026
    Pohang University of Science and Technology · 2026
    Pohang University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2026
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2026
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2026
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Wellesley College · 2026
    Wellesley College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Claremont McKenna College · 2026
    Claremont McKenna College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Parsons School of Design · 2026
    Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2026
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northwestern University · 2026
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pratt Institute · 2026
    Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2026
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Southern California · 2026
    University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · 2026
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 2026
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • dulwich.org/dulwich-life/dcb-class-of-2026-students-secure-cambridge-and-global-university-offers
    Global University · 2026
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • beijing.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/university-offers-2025-april
    Harvard University · 2025
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Chicago · 2025
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · 2025
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · 2025
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Johns Hopkins University · 2025
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2025
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 2025
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2025
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 2025
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Dartmouth College · 2025
    Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • beijing.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/early-offers-december-2024
    Fordham University · 2025
    Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2025
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Carnegie Mellon University · 2025
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Emory University · 2025
    Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bath · 2025
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2025
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Warwick · 2025
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bocconi University · 2025
    Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2025
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Rutgers University · 2025
    Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Santa Clara University · 2025
    Santa Clara University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Babson College · 2025
    Babson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2025
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northeastern University · 2025
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London, University of London · 2025
    King's College London, University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of London · 2025
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 2025
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 2025
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of York · 2025
    University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Polytechnic University · 2025
    Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McMaster University · 2025
    McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Ottawa · 2025
    University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • beijing.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/university-offers-2025
    Emerson College · 2025
    Emerson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2025
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2025
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2025
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McMaster University · 2025
    McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Ottawa · 2025
    University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bocconi University · 2025
    Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · 2025
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Carnegie Mellon University · 2025
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Chicago · 2025
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Emory University · 2025
    Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2025
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northeastern University · 2025
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Babson College · 2025
    Babson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pratt Institute · 2025
    Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2025
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • beijing.dulwich.org/why-dulwich/our-college/university-matriculation
    Imperial College London · 2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 2025
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2025
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Dartmouth College · 2025
    Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 2025
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · 2025
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · 2025
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Chicago · 2025
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Johns Hopkins University · 2025
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2025
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 연도 미표기
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 연도 미표기
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Harvard University · 연도 미표기
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · 연도 미표기
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.

학교생활

우리 아이에게 맞는 곳일까요?

학교를 방문해 수업, 학생 지원, 학교생활에 대해 물어보세요.

인근 학교 살펴보기
비교 대상
같은 시험·기간의 성적.
성적 외에 볼 것
아이의 행복, 배움, 친구 관계.
우리의 접근 방식