Welcome to Dulwich College (Singapore)
Dulwich College (Singapore) 로고

학교 프로필

Dulwich College (Singapore)

싱가포르

IB 디플로마
대학 진학 ↓

학교 소개

Dulwich College (Singapore)은(는) 싱가포르에 있습니다. 입학 정보는 학교 웹사이트에서 확인하세요.

국가 / 지역
싱가포르
도시
아직 찾지 못함
연령 범위
16–18세
학교 유형
통학 및 기숙
수업 언어
영어
모집 성별
남녀공학
인증
CIS
주소
아직 찾지 못함

시험 성적

시험 연도와 기간별 성적입니다. 빈칸은 수치를 찾지 못한 경우입니다.

IB 평균 · 45점 만점

연도·기간별 시험 성적
연도 / 기간자격 과정 및 지표결과
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37.7 / 45
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37.7 / 45
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37.5 / 45
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37.7 / 45
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37.5 / 45
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37.5 / 45
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
99.3%
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
99.3%
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
99.3%
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
99.3%
2026
연간
IGCSE
A*–B 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
88%
2026
연간
IGCSE
A*–B 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
88%
2026
연간
IGCSE
A*–B 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
88%
2026
연간
IGCSE
IGCSE 합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
99%
2026
연간
IGCSE
IGCSE 합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
99%
2026
연간
IGCSE
IGCSE 합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
99%
2026
연간
IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
73%
2026
연간
IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
73%
2025
연간
A Level
A Level 합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
100%
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37.6 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37.6 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37.6 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
100%
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
99.3%
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
100%
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
100%
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
99.3%
2025
연간
IGCSE
IGCSE 합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
100%
2025
연간
IGCSE
IGCSE 합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
100%
2024
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37.6 / 45
2024
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37.6 / 45
2023
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37.6 / 45
2023
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37.6 / 45
2020
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37 / 45
2020
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37 / 45

학교 정보 더 보기

학교 페이지와 기타 출처에서 수집한 정보입니다.

연령 범위
2 to 7
설립
2014

학비 및 입학.

아직 학비 정보가 없습니다. 현재 학비와 추가 비용은 학교에 문의하세요.

입학 안내

졸업 후

대학 진학

학교가 보고한 대학 합격과 진학 정보입니다. 합격이 실제 입학을 뜻하지는 않습니다.

학생들이 합격한 곳

대학 3

학생은 여러 곳에 합격하고 다른 대학에 진학할 수 있습니다.

목록에 빠진 정보가 있을 수 있습니다. 같은 학생 집단과 기준의 비율만 비교하세요.

최근 확인: 2026년 9월 19일

  • fobisia.org/fs/pages/689
    학교 신원:
    founded
    Founded in 2014
  • cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
    accreditations
    COBIS school directory: School ID: 242; Letter: D; School Name: Dulwich College Singapore; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: Accredited Member (CIS); Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Singapore; City: Singapore; Lat: 1.35464; Long: 103.73836; Link URL: https://singapore.dulwich.org/; Link Label: Find out more
  • singapore.dulwich.org/admissions/apply/admissions-overview
    ageMax
    students aged 16-18
    ageMin
    students aged 16-18
  • singapore.dulwich.org
    ageRange
    Ages 2 to 7
    Dulwich College (Singapore) logo
    Welcome to Dulwich College (Singapore)
    Image from Dulwich College (Singapore)
  • singapore.dulwich.org/dulwich-highlights
    boarding
    day and boarding school
    gender
    hool (JAGS) and Alleyns (co-educational). Today, Dulwich College is an academically selec
    평균 점수 · 2020 · 37 / 45
    Academic Excellence § IB Diploma Results In 2020, the first Dulwich College (Singapore) graduating cohort of Year 13 students achieved an IB average of 37 (out of 45 points) against a world average of 29 and a Singapore international school average of 34.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    평균 점수 · 2020 · 37 / 45
    In 2020, the first Dulwich College (Singapore) graduating cohort of Year 13 students achieved an IB average of 37 (out of 45 points) against a world average of 29 and a Singapore international school average of 34.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    Seoul National University · 2020
    Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Harvard University · 2020
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2020
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Australian National University · 2020
    Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    McGill University · 2020
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Tsinghua University · 2020
    Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Notre Dame · 2020
    University of Notre Dame is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Sydney · 2020
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Otago · 2020
    University of Otago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • singapore.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/dcsg-ibresults-2026
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    평균 점수 · 2026 · 37.7 / 45
    A total of 145 students completed the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme in 2026, achieving an average score of 37.7 points.88 points.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 출처 확인됨.
    평균 점수 · 2026 · 37.5 / 45
    *Editor's note (19 August 2026): A previous version of this article stated an average IB score of 37.5 points.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    합격률 · 2026 · 99.3%
    age International Baccalaureate (IB) score of 37.7 points* and a 99.3% pass rate, demonstrating exceptional academic achievement and the impact of a holistic education that nurtures both academic
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    합격률 · 2025 · 99.3%
    The College also achieved a 99.3% pass rate, with 40% of students attaining 40 points or above, an increase from 30% in 2025 and an achievement that places ma
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • singapore.dulwich.org/admissions/apply-now
    languages
    please note that as English is the language of instruction at the College, we require at least one parent to
    Apply Now
  • github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
    mapLocation
    Approximate country centre for Singapore; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • singapore.dulwich.org/admissions/enquire
    Enquire
  • sg.linkedin.com/school/dulwich-college-singapore-/
    평균 점수 · 2026 · 37.7 / 45
    exceptional International Baccalaureate (IB) results from the Dulwich College (Singapore) Class of 2026.Among the 145 students who completed the IB Diploma Programme this year, the results showed: 👏 Average score of 37.7 points*, significantly above the global average of 30.88 points 👏 99.3% pass rate, with 40% of students attaining 40 points or above – up from 30% in 2025 👏
    연간 · 아직 확인하지 않음 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • singapore.dulwich.org/why-dulwich/our-college/academic-results
    평균 점수 · 2026 · 37.7 / 45
    We’re proud to celebrate the achievements of our seventh graduating cohort, who earned an impressive average of 37.7 points;.88 points.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    평균 점수 · 2026 · 37.5 / 45
    We’re proud to celebrate the achievements of our seventh graduating cohort, who earned an impressive average of 37.5 points; significantly above the global average of 30.88 points.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    합격률 · 2026 · 99.3%
    o proud to celebrate that our cohort of 145 students achieved: • 99.3% pass rate • 4 students attained a perfect score of 45 • 40% achieved 40 or more points • 29 students awarded the prestigious
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    합격률 · 2026 · 99.3%
    lso proud to celebrate that our cohort of 145 students achieved: 99.3% pass rate 4 students attained a perfect score of 45 40% achieved 40 or more points 29 students awarded the prestigious bilin
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    A*–B 응시 건 · 2026 · 88%
    grades were A*/A or equivalent 46% of all grades were A*or above 88% of grades awarded were A*-B or equivalent These impressive results are the culmination of years of hard work, supported by exp
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    IGCSE 합격률 · 2026 · 99%
    99% pass rate 48 students attained straight A*/A across all subjects 73% of all grades were A*/A or equivalent 46% of all grades w
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    합격률 · 2025 · 100%
    • 100% pass rate • 74% of all grades were A*/A or equivalent • 52% of all grades were A*or above • 89% of grades awarded were A*-B o
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    Imperial College London · 연도 미표기
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 연도 미표기
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Institute of Science and Technology · 연도 미표기
    Institute of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Erasmus University Rotterdam · 연도 미표기
    Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • singapore.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/class-of-2026-celebrates-outstanding-igcse-success
    A*–B 응시 건 · 2026 · 88%
    arded at A*or above, while 73% achieved A*-A (or equivalent) and 88% achieved A*-B (or equivalent).
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    IGCSE 합격률 · 2026 · 99%
    ents completed their IGCSE examinations, achieving an impressive 99% pass rate.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    A*–A 응시 건 · 2026 · 73%
    early half of all grades (46%) were awarded at A*or above, while 73% achieved A*-A (or equivalent) and 88% achieved A*-B (or equivalent).
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • singapore.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/2025-ibdp-ibcp-academic-results
    A Level 합격률 · 2025 · 100%
    reflect the strength of the programme and their own dedication: 100% pass rate All students have met the criteria to go to their first-choice university 2 awarded scholarships at their chosen in
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 37 / 45
    As it is with 149 IBDP graduating students, an average IB score of 37 is a remarkable result.” ...
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 37 / 45
    As it is with 149 IBDP graduating students, an average IB score of 37 is a remarkable result.” IB Career-related Programme (IBCP) Results Our IBCP students have also achieved outstanding results that reflect the strength of the p
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    합격률 · 2025 · 100%
    (IBDP) Results This year, 149 students completed the IBDP with a 100% pass rate, achieving an impressive average of 37 points, well above the global average of 30.58.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • anza.org.sg/2025/08/18/explore-pathways-with-purpose-at-dulwich-college-singapore
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 37.6 / 45
    In the most recent academic year – supported by the cohorts’ average IB score of 37.6 points: well above the global average – 91 percent of students received an offer from their first-choice university, and 100 percent from either their first or
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 37.6 / 45
    In the most recent academic year – supported by the cohorts’ average IB score of 37.6 points:.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • singapore.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/year-11-igcse-results-2025
    IGCSE 합격률 · 2025 · 100%
    Our cohort of 201 students achieved a 100% pass rate, with 74% of all grades awarded at A-A*(or equivalent) and 52% at the highest A*level.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • singapore.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/ensuring-every-student-finds-their-best-fit-university
    평균 점수 · 2024 · 37.6 / 45
    Dulwich’s fifth graduating cohort in 2024 achieved an average of 37.6 points; an impressive 7.3 points above the world average.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • singapore.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/ib-results-and-matriculation-23-24
    평균 점수 · 2023 · 37.6 / 45
    Our average IB score of 37.6 points surpassed the global average by a remarkable seven points, and our IBCP cohort achieved the highest possible grade: a Distinction.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    University of Oxford · 연도 미표기
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 연도 미표기
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 연도 미표기
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 연도 미표기
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • singapore.dulwich.org/why-dulwich/our-college/university-matriculation
    Erasmus University Rotterdam · 2025
    Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Institute of Science and Technology · 2025
    Institute of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Smith College · 2025
    Smith College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2025
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Chicago · 2025
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2025
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Tufts University · 2025
    Tufts University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 2025
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Georgetown University · 2025
    Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 연도 미표기
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · 연도 미표기
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Chicago · 연도 미표기
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · 연도 미표기
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 연도 미표기
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • singapore.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/class-of-2024-university-offers
    Tsinghua University · 2024
    Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2024
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • dulwich.org/dulwich-life/celebrating-fantastic-university-early-offers
    Eindhoven University of Technology · 연도 미표기
    Eindhoven University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · 연도 미표기
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Utah · 연도 미표기
    University of Utah is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · 연도 미표기
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 연도 미표기
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Middlebury College · 연도 미표기
    Middlebury College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 연도 미표기
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • singapore.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/early-offers-ibdp-2026
    Columbia University · 2025–2026
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Dartmouth College · 2025–2026
    Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · 2025–2026
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.

학교생활

우리 아이에게 맞는 곳일까요?

학교를 방문해 수업, 학생 지원, 학교생활에 대해 물어보세요.

인근 학교 살펴보기
비교 대상
같은 시험·기간의 성적.
성적 외에 볼 것
아이의 행복, 배움, 친구 관계.
우리의 접근 방식