Aerial View of EISB Bangalore Campus
Ebenezer International School Bangalore 로고

학교 프로필

Ebenezer International School Bangalore

Bangalore, 인도

IB 초등과정 (PYP)IB 디플로마Cambridge IGCSE
대학 진학 ↓

학교 소개

Ebenezer International School Bangalore은(는) 인도에 있습니다. 입학 정보는 학교 웹사이트에서 확인하세요.

국가 / 지역
인도
도시
Bangalore
연령 범위
3–12세
학교 유형
통학
수업 언어
영어
모집 성별
남녀공학
인증
아직 찾지 못함
주소
Singena Aghara, via Huskur Road, near APMC Fruit Yard, Electronic City Phase I, Bangalore, Karnataka 560099, India

시험 성적

시험 연도와 기간별 성적입니다. 빈칸은 수치를 찾지 못한 경우입니다.

아직 성적이 없습니다

아직 성적을 찾지 못했습니다. 없는 점수는 0점으로 처리하지 않습니다.

학교 정보 더 보기

학교 페이지와 기타 출처에서 수집한 정보입니다.

연령 범위
3–12

학비 및 입학.

아직 학비 정보가 없습니다. 현재 학비와 추가 비용은 학교에 문의하세요.

입학 안내

졸업 후

대학 진학

학교가 보고한 대학 합격과 진학 정보입니다. 합격이 실제 입학을 뜻하지는 않습니다.

기타 보고된 대학

대학 56곳

합격인지 실제 진학인지 보고에 구분되어 있지 않습니다.

목록에 빠진 정보가 있을 수 있습니다. 같은 학생 집단과 기준의 비율만 비교하세요.

최근 확인: 2026년 11월 3일

  • ibo.org/school/004137/
    학교 신원:
    address
    IB World School 004137: IB PYP, IB Diploma. School website and programme coordinator location are listed in the official IB profile. Languages and school type come from the programme entries. address: Singena Aghara, via Huskur Road, near APMC Fruit Yard, Electronic City Phase I, Bangalore, Karnataka 560099, India
    city
    IB World School 004137: IB PYP, IB Diploma. School website and programme coordinator location are listed in the official IB profile. Languages and school type come from the programme entries. city: Bangalore
    country
    IB World School 004137: IB PYP, IB Diploma. School website and programme coordinator location are listed in the official IB profile. Languages and school type come from the programme entries. country: India
    curricula
    IB World School 004137: IB PYP, IB Diploma. School website and programme coordinator location are listed in the official IB profile. Languages and school type come from the programme entries. curricula: IB PYP, IB Diploma
    gender
    IB World School 004137: IB PYP, IB Diploma. School website and programme coordinator location are listed in the official IB profile. Languages and school type come from the programme entries. gender: Co-educational
    ibSchoolCode
    IB World School 004137: IB PYP, IB Diploma. School website and programme coordinator location are listed in the official IB profile. Languages and school type come from the programme entries. ibSchoolCode: 004137
    languages
    IB World School 004137: IB PYP, IB Diploma. School website and programme coordinator location are listed in the official IB profile. Languages and school type come from the programme entries. languages: English
  • eisbangalore.edu.in
    ageRange
    aged 3–12
    boarding
    day school
    Cambridge IGCSE
    Cambridge IGCSE
    Aerial View of EISB Bangalore Campus
    Ebenezer International School Bangalore logo
    Vibrant Campus Life at EISB
    Student coding in python language
    IBM SkillsBuild Digital Learning Program
  • geonames.org/1277333/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Bengaluru, India; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • eisbangalore.edu.in/wp-content/uploads/2025/02/UniversityList-2025.pdf
    Deakin University · 연도 미표기
    Deakin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Kent State University · 연도 미표기
    Kent State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Portsmouth · 연도 미표기
    University of Portsmouth is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    City University · 연도 미표기
    City University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London Metropolitan University · 연도 미표기
    London Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ahmedabad University · 연도 미표기
    Ahmedabad University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Michigan State University · 연도 미표기
    Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Exeter · 연도 미표기
    University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Kansas State University · 연도 미표기
    Kansas State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cincinnati · 연도 미표기
    University of Cincinnati is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sussex · 연도 미표기
    University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Park University · 연도 미표기
    Park University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Murdoch University · 연도 미표기
    Murdoch University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Strathclyde · 연도 미표기
    University of Strathclyde is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Delaware · 연도 미표기
    University of Delaware is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Northampton · 연도 미표기
    University of Northampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Gulf Medical University · 연도 미표기
    Gulf Medical University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Leicester · 연도 미표기
    University of Leicester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Wollongong · 연도 미표기
    University of Wollongong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Warwick · 연도 미표기
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Wentworth Institute of Technology · 연도 미표기
    Wentworth Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bath · 연도 미표기
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Nanyang Technological University · 연도 미표기
    Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Curtin University · 연도 미표기
    Curtin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Mahidol University · 연도 미표기
    Mahidol University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Eastern University · 연도 미표기
    Eastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Webster University, Thailand · 연도 미표기
    Webster University, Thailand is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 연도 미표기
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Minnesota · 연도 미표기
    University of Minnesota is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Waterloo · 연도 미표기
    University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Foothill College · 연도 미표기
    Foothill College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Centre College · 연도 미표기
    Centre College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ontario Tech University · 연도 미표기
    Ontario Tech University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Florida Institute of Technology · 연도 미표기
    Florida Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Webster University · 연도 미표기
    Webster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Indiana University · 연도 미표기
    Indiana University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Concordia University · 연도 미표기
    Concordia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Guelph · 연도 미표기
    University of Guelph is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Twente · 연도 미표기
    University of Twente is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Emerson College · 연도 미표기
    Emerson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Simon Fraser University · 연도 미표기
    Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ithaca College · 연도 미표기
    Ithaca College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Alberta · 연도 미표기
    University of Alberta is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Canterbury · 연도 미표기
    University of Canterbury is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Savannah College of Art and Design · 연도 미표기
    Savannah College of Art and Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Calgary · 연도 미표기
    University of Calgary is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Massey University · 연도 미표기
    Massey University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Waikato · 연도 미표기
    University of Waikato is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Florida · 연도 미표기
    University of Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Australian National University · 연도 미표기
    Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 연도 미표기
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Loyola Marymount University · 연도 미표기
    Loyola Marymount University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · 연도 미표기
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Monash University · 연도 미표기
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Wheaton College · 연도 미표기
    Wheaton College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Adelaide · 연도 미표기
    University of Adelaide is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Western Australia · 연도 미표기
    University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Canberra · 연도 미표기
    University of Canberra is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Princeton University · 연도 미표기
    Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 연도 미표기
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 연도 미표기
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Dartmouth College · 연도 미표기
    Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 연도 미표기
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Newcastle University · 연도 미표기
    Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Christ University · 연도 미표기
    Christ University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Vanderbilt University · 연도 미표기
    Vanderbilt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 연도 미표기
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 연도 미표기
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    REVA University · 연도 미표기
    REVA University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Santa Clara University · 연도 미표기
    Santa Clara University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Glasgow · 연도 미표기
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Western University · 연도 미표기
    Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Birmingham · 연도 미표기
    University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · 연도 미표기
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Lancaster University · 연도 미표기
    Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 연도 미표기
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bradford · 연도 미표기
    University of Bradford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Anglia Ruskin University · 연도 미표기
    Anglia Ruskin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Kingston University · 연도 미표기
    Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Liverpool · 연도 미표기
    University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Southern California · 연도 미표기
    University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Nottingham · 연도 미표기
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Baylor University · 연도 미표기
    Baylor University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Southampton · 연도 미표기
    University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Abilene Christian University · 연도 미표기
    Abilene Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of London · 연도 미표기
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ashoka University · 연도 미표기
    Ashoka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Fordham University · 연도 미표기
    Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Western Michigan University · 연도 미표기
    Western Michigan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cleveland State University · 연도 미표기
    Cleveland State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Coventry University · 연도 미표기
    Coventry University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Arizona State University · 연도 미표기
    Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Reading · 연도 미표기
    University of Reading is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Rochester Institute of Technology · 연도 미표기
    Rochester Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Falmouth University · 연도 미표기
    Falmouth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Georgia State University · 연도 미표기
    Georgia State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Queens University · 연도 미표기
    Queens University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Seton Hall University · 연도 미표기
    Seton Hall University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of San Francisco · 연도 미표기
    University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Swansea University · 연도 미표기
    Swansea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Drexel University · 연도 미표기
    Drexel University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Essex · 연도 미표기
    University of Essex is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Drake University · 연도 미표기
    Drake University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Keele University · 연도 미표기
    Keele University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Purdue University · 연도 미표기
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bournemouth University · 연도 미표기
    Bournemouth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Rhodes College · 연도 미표기
    Rhodes College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Greenwich · 연도 미표기
    University of Greenwich is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 연도 미표기
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cardiff University · 연도 미표기
    Cardiff University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Chester · 연도 미표기
    University of Chester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    MIT World Peace University · 연도 미표기
    MIT World Peace University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Syracuse University · 연도 미표기
    Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Carleton College · 연도 미표기
    Carleton College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Loughborough University · 연도 미표기
    Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Amherst College · 연도 미표기
    Amherst College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Metropolitan University · 연도 미표기
    Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Reed College · 연도 미표기
    Reed College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Rochester · 연도 미표기
    University of Rochester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Parul University · 연도 미표기
    Parul University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • eisbangalore.edu.in/placements/
    University of Birmingham · 2025–2026
    University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Glasgow · 2025–2026
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Leeds · 2025–2026
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Rochester Institute of Technology · 2025–2026
    Rochester Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    IE University · 2025–2026
    IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    York University · 2025–2026
    York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · 2025–2026
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Lehigh University · 2025–2026
    Lehigh University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Waterloo · 2025–2026
    University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · 2025–2026
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Melbourne · 2025–2026
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of London · 2025–2026
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Monash University · 2025–2026
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Sydney · 2025–2026
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Nottingham Trent University · 2025–2026
    Nottingham Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Deakin University · 2025–2026
    Deakin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Bath · 2025–2026
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Falmouth University · 2025–2026
    Falmouth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Manchester · 2025–2026
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Nottingham · 2025–2026
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Calgary · 2025–2026
    University of Calgary is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Concordia University · 2025–2026
    Concordia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Bristol · 2025–2026
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Royal Holloway University of London · 2025–2026
    Royal Holloway University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Exeter · 2025–2026
    University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Warwick · 2025–2026
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Queens University · 2025–2026
    Queens University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Science and Technology · 2025–2026
    University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Michigan State University · 2025–2026
    Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Arizona State University · 2025–2026
    Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Illinois Institute of Technology · 2025–2026
    Illinois Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Syracuse University · 2025–2026
    Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Drexel University · 2025–2026
    Drexel University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Davidson College · 2025–2026
    Davidson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Worcester Polytechnic Institute · 2025–2026
    Worcester Polytechnic Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of South Florida · 2025–2026
    University of South Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    London Metropolitan University · 2025–2026
    London Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Kingston University · 2025–2026
    Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Leicester · 2025–2026
    University of Leicester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Sussex · 2025–2026
    University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Otago · 2025–2026
    University of Otago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Canterbury · 2025–2026
    University of Canterbury is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Pacific University · 2025–2026
    Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Victoria University of Wellington · 2025–2026
    Victoria University of Wellington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Australian National University · 2025–2026
    Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Amsterdam · 2025–2026
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Essex · 2025–2026
    University of Essex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of York · 2025–2026
    University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Edinburgh · 2025–2026
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Southampton · 2025–2026
    University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · 2025–2026
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · 2025–2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Business and Hotel Management School · 2025–2026
    Business and Hotel Management School is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Loughborough University · 2025–2026
    Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Christ University · 2025–2026
    Christ University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Ashoka University · 2025–2026
    Ashoka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · 연도 미표기
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.

학교생활

우리 아이에게 맞는 곳일까요?

학교를 방문해 수업, 학생 지원, 학교생활에 대해 물어보세요.

인근 학교 살펴보기
비교 대상
같은 시험·기간의 성적.
성적 외에 볼 것
아이의 행복, 배움, 친구 관계.
우리의 접근 방식