Image from Harrow International School Bangkok
Harrow International School Bangkok 로고

학교 프로필

Harrow International School Bangkok

태국

Cambridge A Level
대학 진학 ↓

학교 소개

Harrow International School Bangkok은(는) 태국에 있습니다. 입학 정보는 학교 웹사이트에서 확인하세요.

국가 / 지역
태국
도시
아직 찾지 못함
연령 범위
15–20세
학교 유형
통학 및 기숙
수업 언어
영어
모집 성별
남녀공학
인증
아직 찾지 못함
주소
45 Soi Kosumruamchai 14, Kosumruamchai Road, Don Mueang, Bangkok, 10210, TH

시험 성적

시험 연도와 기간별 성적입니다. 빈칸은 수치를 찾지 못한 경우입니다.

연도·기간별 시험 성적
연도 / 기간자격 과정 및 지표결과
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
18 / 45
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
16 / 45
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
18 / 45
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
16 / 45
2026
연간
IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
50%
2024
연간
A Level
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
50%
2024
연간
A Level
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
50%
2024
연간
Cambridge IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
67%
2019
연간
IGCSE
A*–B 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
88%
2019
연간
IGCSE
A*–B 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
88%
2019
연간
IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
67%
2019
연간
IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
67%
2018
연간
A Level
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
60%
2018
연간
A Level
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
60%

학교 정보 더 보기

학교 페이지와 기타 출처에서 수집한 정보입니다.

연령 범위
15-20
학비 정보
Annual fees Year level Age Fee Lion Cubs Parent Toddler (2 sessions/week) 2 THB 146,300 Lion Cubs Toddler Only Half Day 2 THB 270,750 Lion Cubs Toddler Only Full Day 2 THB 316,350 P
설립
1998
국적
35
전화
(02) 503 7222
학생 수
1,860

학비 및 입학.

아직 학비 정보가 없습니다. 현재 학비와 추가 비용은 학교에 문의하세요.

입학 안내

졸업 후

대학 진학

학교가 보고한 대학 합격과 진학 정보입니다. 합격이 실제 입학을 뜻하지는 않습니다.

학생들의 진학처

대학 1

보고된 진학 정보입니다.

목록에 빠진 정보가 있을 수 있습니다. 같은 학생 집단과 기준의 비율만 비교하세요.

최근 확인: 2026년 9월 19일

  • fobisia.org/fs/pages/646
    학교 신원:
    founded
    Founded in 1998
  • harrowschool.ac.th
    address
    {"@type":"PostalAddress","streetAddress":"45 Soi Kosumruamchai 14, Kosumruamchai Road","addressLocality":"Don Mueang","addressRegion":"Bangkok","postalCode":"10210","addressCountry":"TH"}
    mapLocation
    School-published structured location: {"name": "Harrow International School Bangkok", "address": {"@type": "PostalAddress", "streetAddress": "45 Soi Kosum Ruamjai 14", "addressLocality": "Don Mueang", "addressRegion": "Bangkok", "postalCode": "10210", "addressCountry": "TH"}, "lat": 13.9349, "lng": 100.5866}
    Image from Harrow International School Bangkok
    Harrow Result 2026
  • harrowschool.ac.th/faqs
    ageRange
    from 15-20
    languages
    language of instruction is English
    대학 진학 ↓ · 연도 미표기
    100% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
  • harrowschool.ac.th/about-us
    boarding
    a co-educational day and boarding school
    gender
    thin the group. We are a co-educational day and boarding school providing a British style
  • harrowschool.ac.th/media/news/achieving-university-success
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
    A*–A 응시 건 · 2018 · 60%
    At A Level, 60%of all exams taken were graded A*-A, 93% A*-C.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • international-schools-guide.com/cities/bangkok/harrows-international-school/
    feeInformation
    Annual fees Year level Age Fee Lion Cubs Parent Toddler (2 sessions/week) 2 THB 146,300 Lion Cubs Toddler Only Half Day 2 THB 270,750 Lion Cubs Toddler Only Full Day 2 THB 316,350 P
    Stanford University · 2024–2025
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · 2024–2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · 2024–2025
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • britishschoolsasia.com/journal/2026-06-03-harrow-bangkok-history-1998-founding/
    nationalities
    35 nationalities
    students
    around 1,860 students aged
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 연도 미표기
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2002–2025
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • harrowschool.ac.th/uploaded/Admission/Transport/2024-2025_Transportation_Enrolment_Form.pdf
    phone
    Tel : (02) 503 7222
  • fobisia.org/our-members/member-school/hisb
    Harrow International School Bangkok logo
  • schoozy.com/schools/harrow-international-school-bangkok-bangkok
    평균 점수 · 2026 · 18 / 45
    ok Merit ScholarshipMerit-BasedEligibility: Students demonstrating exceptional academic, sporting, or other achievement at Harrow BangkokCurriculum & AcademicsClass Sizes by GradePrep Phase and Year 9Average18Max24Sixth Form (Years 12–13)Average8Max15Years 10–11Average16Max22Languages of InstructionLanguages of InstructionEnglishCompulsory / OptionalEnglishThaiFrench
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    평균 점수 · 2026 · 16 / 45
    ting exceptional academic, sporting, or other achievement at Harrow BangkokCurriculum & AcademicsClass Sizes by GradePrep Phase and Year 9Average18Max24Sixth Form (Years 12–13)Average8Max15Years 10–11Average16Max22Languages of InstructionLanguages of InstructionEnglishCompulsory / OptionalEnglishThaiFrenchJapaneseChinese (Mandarin)Subjects Offered12 subjectsA-Levels(
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    A*–A 응시 건 · 2026 · 50%
    hough approximately two-thirds of IGCSE grades are A*/A and over 50% of A-Level grades are A*/A — but to cultivate genuine intellectual curiosity and independent thinking.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    A*–A 응시 건 · 2024 · 50%
    A-Level (Years 12–13): Over 50% of A-Level grades are A*/A.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    A*–A 응시 건 · 2024 · 67%
    national pathway: IGCSE (Years 10–11): Approximately two-thirds (67%) of all IGCSE grades are awarded at the A*or A level.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    대학 진학 ↓ · 2024
    100% reported for graduating students · uk universities (2024). The source describes university progression.
    Stanford University · 2024
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Melbourne · 연도 미표기
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Pennsylvania · 연도 미표기
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Stanford University · 연도 미표기
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · 연도 미표기
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    대학 진학 ↓ · 연도 미표기
    The source reports 93 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
    University of Melbourne · 2020–2024
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Pennsylvania · 2020–2024
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Stanford University · 2020–2024
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · 2020–2024
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • harrowschool.ac.th/academic/igsce-results
    A*–B 응시 건 · 2019 · 88%
    88% were graded A*-B (Grade 5-9) ...
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    A*–B 응시 건 · 2019 · 88%
    67% were graded A*-A (Grade 7-9) 88% were graded A*-B (Grade 5-9) 97% were graded A*-C (Grade 4-9) 100% were graded A*-G There have also been some staggering indiv
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    A*–A 응시 건 · 2019 · 67%
    67% were graded A*-A (Grade 7-9) 88% were graded A*-B (Grade 5-9) 97% were graded A*-C (Grade 4-9) 100% were graded A*-G There hav
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • harrowschool.ac.th/after-harrow/university-destinations-2024
    Stanford University · 2024
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · 2024
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • harrowschool.ac.th/uploaded/Academic/The_Upper_School/Uni_Guidance/Harrow_Bangkok_School_Profile.pdf
    Singapore Management University · 2015–2019
    Singapore Management University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    yale-NUS · 2015–2019
    yale-NUS is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Peking University · 2015–2019
    Peking University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Polytechnic University · 2015–2019
    Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Monash University · 2015–2019
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Newcastle University · 2015–2019
    Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Seoul National University · 2015–2019
    Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Sogang University · 2015–2019
    Sogang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Utah · 2015–2019
    University of Utah is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    National Taiwan University · 2015–2019
    National Taiwan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Chulalongkorn University · 2015–2019
    Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Kasetsart University · 2015–2019
    Kasetsart University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang · 2015–2019
    King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Mahidol University · 2015–2019
    Mahidol University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Siam University · 2015–2019
    Siam University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Thammasat University · 2015–2019
    Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Curtin University · 2015–2019
    Curtin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Deakin University · 2015–2019
    Deakin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · 2015–2019
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Queensland · 2015–2019
    University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sydney · 2015–2019
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Doshisha University · 2015–2019
    Doshisha University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Hosei University · 2015–2019
    Hosei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Kyushu University · 2015–2019
    Kyushu University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University · 2015–2019
    Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Waseda University · 2015–2019
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of New South Wales · 2015–2019
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Aberystwyth University · 2015–2019
    Aberystwyth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Aston University · 2015–2019
    Aston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Bath Spa University · 2015–2019
    Bath Spa University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Bournemouth University · 2015–2019
    Bournemouth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of London · 2015–2019
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Santa Cruz · 2015–2019
    University of California, Santa Cruz is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · 2015–2019
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Oregon · 2015–2019
    University of Oregon is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Pennsylvania · 2015–2019
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of San Francisco · 2015–2019
    University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Washington · 2015–2019
    University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Wellesley College · 2015–2019
    Wellesley College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    West Virginia University · 2015–2019
    West Virginia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Dalhousie University · 2015–2019
    Dalhousie University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 2015–2019
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Waterloo · 2015–2019
    University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    York University · 2015–2019
    York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Amsterdam · 2015–2019
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    National University of Singapore · 2015–2019
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.

학교생활

우리 아이에게 맞는 곳일까요?

학교를 방문해 수업, 학생 지원, 학교생활에 대해 물어보세요.

인근 학교 살펴보기
비교 대상
같은 시험·기간의 성적.
성적 외에 볼 것
아이의 행복, 배움, 친구 관계.
우리의 접근 방식