학교 소개
HeadStart International School, Phuket은(는) 태국에 있습니다. 입학 정보는 학교 웹사이트에서 확인하세요.
- 국가 / 지역
- 태국
- 도시
- Phuket
- 연령 범위
- 2–18세
- 학교 유형
- 아직 찾지 못함
- 수업 언어
- 아직 찾지 못함
- 모집 성별
- 아직 찾지 못함
- 인증
- 아직 찾지 못함
- 주소
- Chaofah: 39/99 Moo 4, Vichitsongkram Road, Soi Na Seau 1, Muang, Phuket 83000; Cherngtalay: 9/2 Srisoonthorn Road, Thalang, Phuket 83110
시험 성적
시험 연도와 기간별 성적입니다. 빈칸은 수치를 찾지 못한 경우입니다.
| 연도 / 기간 | 자격 과정 및 지표 | 결과 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 연간 | A Level A Level 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
| 2026 연간 | A Level A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 47% |
| 2026 연간 | IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 42% |
| 2026 연간 | IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 42% |
| 2026 연간 | IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 42% |
| 2026 연간 | IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 42% |
| 2026 연간 | IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 42% |
| 2025 연간 | IGCSE IGCSE 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
| 2025 연간 | IGCSE IGCSE 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
| 2025 연간 | IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 42% |
| 2024 연간 | A Level A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 28% |
| 2024 연간 | IGCSE IGCSE 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 99.6% |
| 2023 연간 | IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 40% |
학교 정보 더 보기
학교 페이지와 기타 출처에서 수집한 정보입니다.
- 연령 범위
- 2–18
- 국적
- 50
- 전화
- +66-7661-2875
- 학생 수
- 1600
졸업 후
대학 진학
학교가 보고한 대학 합격과 진학 정보입니다. 합격이 실제 입학을 뜻하지는 않습니다.
학생들의 진학처
대학 17곳보고된 진학 정보입니다.
기타 보고된 대학
대학 3곳합격인지 실제 진학인지 보고에 구분되어 있지 않습니다.
목록에 빠진 정보가 있을 수 있습니다. 같은 학생 집단과 기준의 비율만 비교하세요.
최근 확인: 2026년 9월 19일
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/1318
- 학교 신원:
- headstartphuket.com/en/our-school/
- address
- Our Campuses HeadStart Chaofah +66-7661-2875 39/99 Moo 4, Vichitsongkram Road, Soi Na Seau 1, Muang, Phuket 83000 Google MapHeadStart Cherngtalay +66-7651-0623 9/2 Srisoonthorn Road, Thalang, Phuket 83110. Google MapConnect Contact Us © 2026 HeadStart International School.
- city
- Our Campuses HeadStart Chaofah +66-7661-2875 39/99 Moo 4, Vichitsongkram Road, Soi Na Seau 1, Muang, Phuket 83000 Google MapHeadStart Cherngtalay +66-7651-0623 9/2 Srisoonthorn Road, Thalang, Phuket 83110. Google MapConnect Contact Us © 2026 HeadStart International School.
- HeadStart International School, Phuket logo
- Image from HeadStart International School, Phuket
- A*–A 응시 건 · 2025 · 42%
- ring commitment to foundational academic success, an outstanding 42% of our IGCSE students received A*or A Grades.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- headstartphuket.com
- ageMax
- students aged 2 to 18
- ageMin
- students aged 2 to 18
- nationalities
- 50 nationalities
- students
- over 1600 students representing
- schoozy.com/schools/headstart-international-school-phuket
- ageRange
- ages 2–18
- headstartphuket.com/th/downloads/2785
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level, Cambridge IGCSE
- IGCSE 합격률 · 2025 · 100%
- hed: 4 months ago; Cambridge IGCSE and Edexcel GCSE examinations:100% PASS RATE None
- 연간 · 아직 확인하지 않음 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- geonames.org/1151254/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Phuket, Thailand; this is not a campus coordinate.
- headstartphuket.com/en/secondary/
- phone
- Tel: +66-7661-2875
- A*–A 응시 건 · 2026 · 42%
- ring commitment to foundational academic success, an outstanding 42% of our IGCSE students received A*or A Grades.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- headstartphuket.com/resources-and-information/exam-results/
- A Level 합격률 · 2026 · 100%
- s obtained an incredible 47% A*or A with 92% graded A to C and a 100% pass rate.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- A*–A 응시 건 · 2026 · 47%
- , our Year 13 (and two Year 12!) students obtained an incredible 47% A*or A with 92% graded A to C and a 100% pass rate.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- A*–A 응시 건 · 2026 · 42%
- ring commitment to foundational academic success, an outstanding 42% of our IGCSE students received A*or A Grades.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- IGCSE 합격률 · 2025 · 100%
- of students receiving A*to C grades and an overall pass rate of 100%, we couldn’t be prouder of last year’s Year 11 cohort.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- headstartphuket.com/th/secondary/
- A*–A 응시 건 · 2026 · 42%
- ring commitment to foundational academic success, an outstanding 42% of our IGCSE students received A*or A Grades.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- headstartphuket.com/en/graduates/class-of-2023
- A*–A 응시 건 · 2026 · 42%
- ring commitment to foundational academic success, an outstanding 42% of our IGCSE students received A*or A Grades.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- International University · 연도 미표기
- International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- headstartphuket.com/graduates/class-of-2022
- A*–A 응시 건 · 2026 · 42%
- ring commitment to foundational academic success, an outstanding 42% of our IGCSE students received A*or A Grades.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- International University · 연도 미표기
- International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- headstartphuket.com/cherngtalay/weekly-update/2024/09/cherngtalay-weekly-september-6-2024/
- A*–A 응시 건 · 2024 · 28%
- For the full A Level, 28% of our Year 13 students obtained A*or A grades.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- IGCSE 합격률 · 2024 · 99.6%
- 0% of students receiving A- C grades and an overall pass rate of 99.6%, we couldn’t be prouder of last year’s Year 11 cohort.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- headstartphuket.com/downloads/2446
- A*–A 응시 건 · 2023 · 40%
- Crawled: 3 months ago; IGCSE Results 2023• 40% of all grades were A*- A ...
- 연간 · 아직 확인하지 않음 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- headstartphuket.com/downloads/2811
- Columbia University · 2025
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Georgetown University · 2025
- Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Portsmouth · 2025
- University of Portsmouth is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stamford University · 2025
- Stamford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Utrecht University · 2025
- Utrecht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Twente · 2025
- University of Twente is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Reading · 2025
- University of Reading is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Cambridge · 2025
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Temple University · 2025
- Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Maastricht University · 2025
- Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Aston University · 2025
- Aston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Princeton University · 2025
- Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Yale University · 2025
- Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of York · 2025
- University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bristol · 2025
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- headstartphuket.com/th/downloads/2729
- University of Nottingham · 2025
- University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Chulalongkorn University · 2025
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · 2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- headstartphuket.com/chaofah/weekly-update/2026/02/chaofah-weekly-february-6-2026/
- University of Portsmouth · 연도 미표기
- University of Portsmouth is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Surrey · 연도 미표기
- University of Surrey is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Brighton · 연도 미표기
- University of Brighton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stamford International University · 연도 미표기
- Stamford International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Wolverhampton · 연도 미표기
- University of Wolverhampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Keele University · 연도 미표기
- Keele University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- headstartphuket.com/downloads/2597
- Sheffield Hallam University · 2023–2024
- Sheffield Hallam University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- St Mary's University · 2023–2024
- St Mary's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Brighton · 2023–2024
- University of Brighton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Bristol · 2023–2024
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Cambridge · 2023–2024
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Edinburgh · 2023–2024
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Northampton · 2023–2024
- University of Northampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Portsmouth · 2023–2024
- University of Portsmouth is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sussex · 2023–2024
- University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Westminster · 2023–2024
- University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Worcester · 2023–2024
- University of Worcester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- York University · 2023–2024
- York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Western University · 2023–2024
- Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Temple University · 2023–2024
- Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · 2023–2024
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Eindhoven University of Technology · 2023–2024
- Eindhoven University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Maastricht University · 2023–2024
- Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Amsterdam · 2023–2024
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Twente · 2023–2024
- University of Twente is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Utrecht University · 2023–2024
- Utrecht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Wittenborg University · 2023–2024
- Wittenborg University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Bangkok University · 2023–2024
- Bangkok University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Chulalongkorn University · 2023–2024
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Khon Kaen University · 2023–2024
- Khon Kaen University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Mahidol University · 2023–2024
- Mahidol University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Prince of Songkla University · 2023–2024
- Prince of Songkla University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stamford University · 2023–2024
- Stamford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Srinakharinwirot University · 2023–2024
- Srinakharinwirot University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Thammasat University · 2023–2024
- Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Anglo-American University · 2023–2024
- Anglo-American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- City University · 2023–2024
- City University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- National University · 2023–2024
- National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Sungkyunkwan University · 2023–2024
- Sungkyunkwan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · 2023–2024
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Aston University · 2023–2024
- Aston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of London · 2023–2024
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Buckinghamshire New University · 2023–2024
- Buckinghamshire New University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Lancaster University · 2023–2024
- Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Oxford Brookes University · 2023–2024
- Oxford Brookes University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
학교생활
우리 아이에게 맞는 곳일까요?
학교를 방문해 수업, 학생 지원, 학교생활에 대해 물어보세요.
인근 학교 살펴보기- 비교 대상
- 같은 시험·기간의 성적.
- 성적 외에 볼 것
- 아이의 행복, 배움, 친구 관계.