학교 소개
Hua Hin International School은(는) 태국에 있습니다. 입학 정보는 학교 웹사이트에서 확인하세요.
- 국가 / 지역
- 태국
- 도시
- Hua Hin
- 연령 범위
- 2–18세
- 학교 유형
- 통학
- 수업 언어
- 영어
- 모집 성별
- 아직 찾지 못함
- 인증
- 아직 찾지 못함
- 주소
- 549 Village 7, Hin Lek Fai, Hua Hin District, Prachuap Khiri Khan 77110, Thailand
학교 정보 더 보기
학교 페이지와 기타 출처에서 수집한 정보입니다.
- 연령 범위
- 2 to 18
- 학비 정보
- Annual tuitionTHB 259,000 - THB 740,550Application feeTHB 4,000Enrollment feeTHB 80,000NotesAcademic year 2026-2027 base annual tuition
- 설립
- 2015
- 국적
- 30
- 전화
- +66 (0) 2651-5350-1
- 학생 수
- 1000
졸업 후
대학 진학
학교가 보고한 대학 합격과 진학 정보입니다. 합격이 실제 입학을 뜻하지는 않습니다.
학생들이 합격한 곳
대학 26곳학생은 여러 곳에 합격하고 다른 대학에 진학할 수 있습니다.
이 기간의 실제 진학 보고를 찾지 못했습니다.
목록에 빠진 정보가 있을 수 있습니다. 같은 학생 집단과 기준의 비율만 비교하세요.
최근 확인: 2026년 9월 19일
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/1017
- 학교 신원:
- hhis.ac.th/contact-us
- address
- ion Hua Hin International SchoolHouse No.549, Village No.7, Hin Lek Fai, Hua Hin District, PrachuapKhiri Khan77110Thailand Phone: +6632-900-632 +6632-900-633 +6632-900-638 +6632-9 … ve international school on the Royal Coast of Thailand. Hua Hin International School (HHIS) opened in 2015 and prides itself
- city
- ion Hua Hin International SchoolHouse No.549, Village No.7, Hin Lek Fai, Hua Hin District, PrachuapKhiri Khan77110Thailand Phone: +6632-900-632 +6632-900-633 +6632-900-638 +6632-9 … ve international school on the Royal Coast of Thailand. Hua Hin International School (HHIS) opened in 2015 and prides itself
- international-schools-database.com/in/hua-hin/hua-hin-international-school
- ageRange
- Ages 2 to 18
- boarding
- day School
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- members.bccthai.com/bcct/asp/corpdetail.asp
- [email protected]
- phone
- Tel: +66 (0) 2651-5350-1
- students
- 1000 students aged
- schoolcompassguide.com/en/schools/hua-hin-international-school
- feeInformation
- Annual tuitionTHB 259,000 - THB 740,550Application feeTHB 4,000Enrollment feeTHB 80,000NotesAcademic year 2026-2027 base annual tuition
- th.linkedin.com/company/hhis
- founded
- opened in 2015
- huahincompass.com/schools/hua-hin-international-school
- languages
- ek Fai, provides an English-medium international pathway from early years through se
- International University · 연도 미표기
- International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- geonames.org/1153269/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Hua Hin, Thailand; this is not a campus coordinate.
- baanlyy.com/thailand/hua-hin/schools/hua-hin-international-school
- nationalities
- 30 nationalities
- hhis.ac.th
- Hua Hin International School logo
- lorem ipsum
- Image from Hua Hin International School
- lafelicehuahin.com/international-schools-in-hua-hin/
- Global University · 2026
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Global University · 연도 미표기
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- huahintoday.com/local-news/hua-hin-international-school-celebrates-graduating-students-of-2023/
- University of Southampton · 2023
- University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of York · 2023
- University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Essex · 2023
- University of Essex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sussex · 2023
- University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Portsmouth · 2023
- University of Portsmouth is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Aberdeen · 2023
- University of Aberdeen is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Nottingham · 2023
- University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Copenhagen Business School · 2023
- Copenhagen Business School is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Aarhus University · 2023
- Aarhus University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- resources.finalsite.net/images/v1764642780/huahinschoolcom/zj4cchhujabwb07m4qxa/SchoolProfile25-26.pdf
- University of the Arts London · 연도 미표기
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- huahinschool.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/09/School-Profile-2025-2026.pdf
- Copenhagen Business School · 2025–2026
- Copenhagen Business School is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Utrecht University · 2025–2026
- Utrecht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Auckland · 2025–2026
- University of Auckland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Monash University · 2025–2026
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Bangkok University · 2025–2026
- Bangkok University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Mahidol University · 2025–2026
- Mahidol University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Swinburne University of Technology · 2025–2026
- Swinburne University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Thammasat University · 2025–2026
- Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Science and Technology · 2025–2026
- University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Nanyang Technological University · 2025–2026
- Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Nottingham · 2025–2026
- University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University · 2025–2026
- Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Florida Atlantic University · 2025–2026
- Florida Atlantic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Silpakorn University · 2025–2026
- Silpakorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bath · 2025–2026
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bristol · 2025–2026
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Dundee · 2025–2026
- University of Dundee is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Exeter · 2025–2026
- University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Glasgow School of Art · 2025–2026
- Glasgow School of Art is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2025–2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2025–2026
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Lancaster University · 2025–2026
- Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Leeds · 2025–2026
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Liverpool · 2025–2026
- University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Southampton · 2025–2026
- University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Strathclyde · 2025–2026
- University of Strathclyde is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
학교생활
우리 아이에게 맞는 곳일까요?
학교를 방문해 수업, 학생 지원, 학교생활에 대해 물어보세요.
인근 학교 살펴보기- 비교 대상
- 같은 시험·기간의 성적.
- 성적 외에 볼 것
- 아이의 행복, 배움, 친구 관계.