학교 소개
International School Manila은(는) 필리핀에 있습니다. 입학 정보는 학교 웹사이트에서 확인하세요.
- 국가 / 지역
- 필리핀
- 도시
- Taguig
- 연령 범위
- 2–18세
- 학교 유형
- 통학
- 수업 언어
- 영어
- 모집 성별
- 남녀공학
- 인증
- Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- 주소
- University Parkway, Fort Bonifacio Global City, 1634 Taguig City Philippines
시험 성적
시험 연도와 기간별 성적입니다. 빈칸은 수치를 찾지 못한 경우입니다.
IB 평균 · 45점 만점
| 연도 / 기간 | 자격 과정 및 지표 | 결과 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 33 / 45 |
| 2025 연간 | A Level A*–B 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 81% |
| 2025 연간 | A Level A Level 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
| 2025 연간 | A Level A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 28% |
| 2025 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 36 / 45 |
| 2025 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 95% |
| 2025 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 98% |
학교 정보 더 보기
학교 페이지와 기타 출처에서 수집한 정보입니다.
- 연령 범위
- 2 to 18
- 학비 정보
- Annual feesSY2026-27 annual tuition (charged in a USD + PHP split): Preschool $9,720 + PHP306,400; Elementary (K-Gr4) $15,160 + PHP479,600; Middle (Gr5-8) $16,520 + PHP524,600; High
- 설립
- 1920
- 학년
- Pre K-12
- 국적
- 30
- 최대 학생 수
- 2459
- 전화
- 63-2-8840-8400
- 학생 수
- 2465
졸업 후
대학 진학
학교가 보고한 대학 합격과 진학 정보입니다. 합격이 실제 입학을 뜻하지는 않습니다.
기타 보고된 대학
대학 5곳합격인지 실제 진학인지 보고에 구분되어 있지 않습니다.
이 기간의 실제 진학 보고를 찾지 못했습니다.
목록에 빠진 정보가 있을 수 있습니다. 같은 학생 집단과 기준의 비율만 비교하세요.
최근 확인: 2026년 9월 19일
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- 학교 신원:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- address
- University Parkway, Fort Bonifacio Global City, 1634 Taguig City Philippines
- city
- University Parkway, Fort Bonifacio Global City, 1634 Taguig City Philippines
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: IBDP,AP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Pre K-12
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 2459
- phone
- Phone: 63-2-8840-8400
- international-schools-guide.com/cities/manila/nord-anglia-international-school-manila/
- ageRange
- Ages 2 to 18
- ismanila.org/about-us/accreditation
- boarding
- day school
- linkedin.com/posts/nord-anglia-international-school-manila_naismanila-nordangliaeducation-alevelresults-activity-7493571712509222912-V6fc
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
- ismanila.org
- IB 디플로마
- IB Diploma
- students
- 2465 students from
- Image from International School Manila
- International School Manila logo
- brightkey.co/en/schools/manila/international-school-manila
- feeInformation
- Annual feesSY2026-27 annual tuition (charged in a USD + PHP split): Preschool $9,720 + PHP306,400; Elementary (K-Gr4) $15,160 + PHP479,600; Middle (Gr5-8) $16,520 + PHP524,600; High
- 12thprimaryschoolofismanila.com
- founded
- Established in 1920
- move.doris.school/schools/philippines/nord-anglia-school-manila
- gender
- s Pupil numbers 380 Type Co-educational Opened 2012 Bus Service No Availability Not share
- nationalities
- 30 nationalities
- International University · 연도 미표기
- International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 연도 미표기
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Global University · 연도 미표기
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 연도 미표기
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 연도 미표기
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- international-schools-guide.com/insights/best-international-schools-manila/
- languages
- 's not primarily an English-medium school in the way ISM or BSM are. Families whose
- 평균 점수 · 2026 · 33 / 45
- It runs American curriculum and IB Diploma for around 850 students, with an IB average of 33.The location is a feature if you're working in Alabang, the Laguna industrial corridor, or anywhere in the south.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2025 · 36 / 45
- The British School Manila posted an IB Diploma average of 36 in 2025, with a 95% pass rate, which is the strongest published result among Manila's international schools.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 합격률 · 2025 · 95%
- School Manila posted an IB Diploma average of 36 in 2025, with a 95% pass rate, which is the strongest published result among Manila's international schools.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 합격률 · 2025 · 98%
- The IB pass rate was 98% in 2025.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- geonames.org/1684308/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Taguig, Philippines; this is not a campus coordinate.
- ismanila.org/news/ism-recognized-as-a-unified-champion-school-by-special-olympics-pilipinas
- Image from International School Manila
- nordangliaeducation.com/nais-manila/academic-excellence/academic-results
- A*–B 응시 건 · 2025 · 81%
- .This year, an impressive 28% of grades achieved were A*–A, with 81% at A*–B, 97% at A*–C, and a 100% pass rate.Our A*–B results also compare strongly with the latest available Cambridge global d
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- A Level 합격률 · 2025 · 100%
- grades achieved were A*–A, with 81% at A*–B, 97% at A*–C, and a 100% pass rate.Our A*–B results also compare strongly with the latest available Cambridge global data, placing our students above
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- A*–A 응시 건 · 2025 · 28%
- of academic achievement for our school.This year, an impressive 28% of grades achieved were A*–A, with 81% at A*–B, 97% at A*–C, and a 100% pass rate.Our A*–B results also compare strongly with
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- cdnc.heyzine.com/flip-book/pdf/badd5d6965be0d13d017c535a1d524fcdf8c0102-2.pdf
- Ateneo de Manila University · 2022–2024
- Ateneo de Manila University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- International Christian University · 2022–2024
- International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- IE University · 2022–2024
- IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Waseda University · 2022–2024
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 2022–2024
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
학교생활
우리 아이에게 맞는 곳일까요?
학교를 방문해 수업, 학생 지원, 학교생활에 대해 물어보세요.
인근 학교 살펴보기- 비교 대상
- 같은 시험·기간의 성적.
- 성적 외에 볼 것
- 아이의 행복, 배움, 친구 관계.