학교 소개
International School of Qingdao은(는) 중국에 있습니다. 입학 정보는 학교 웹사이트에서 확인하세요.
- 국가 / 지역
- 중국
- 도시
- Qingdao
- 연령 범위
- 3–12세
- 학교 유형
- 기숙
- 수업 언어
- 영어
- 모집 성별
- 남녀공학
- 인증
- Advanced Education (COGNIA AdvanceEd) Advanced Education (COGNIA AdvanceEd)
- 주소
- Tianshui Road, Number 26 Licang District, Qingdao, Shandong, 266401 China
시험 성적
시험 연도와 기간별 성적입니다. 빈칸은 수치를 찾지 못한 경우입니다.
| 연도 / 기간 | 자격 과정 및 지표 | 결과 |
|---|---|---|
| 2012 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 25.6 / 45 |
| 2012 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 25.6 / 45 |
학교 정보 더 보기
학교 페이지와 기타 출처에서 수집한 정보입니다.
- 연령 범위
- 3 through 12
- 설립
- 1996
- 학년
- PK - 12
- 최대 학생 수
- 274
- 전화
- 86-532 8881 5668
졸업 후
대학 진학
학교가 보고한 대학 합격과 진학 정보입니다. 합격이 실제 입학을 뜻하지는 않습니다.
학생들이 합격한 곳
대학 41곳학생은 여러 곳에 합격하고 다른 대학에 진학할 수 있습니다.
이 기간의 실제 진학 보고를 찾지 못했습니다.
목록에 빠진 정보가 있을 수 있습니다. 같은 학생 집단과 기준의 비율만 비교하세요.
최근 확인: 2026년 9월 18일
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- 학교 신원:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Advanced Education (COGNIA AdvanceEd) Advanced Education (COGNIA AdvanceEd)
- address
- Tianshui Road, Number 26 Licang District, Qingdao, Shandong, 266401 China
- city
- Tianshui Road, Number 26 Licang District, Qingdao, Shandong, 266401 China
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: AP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: PK - 12
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 274
- phone
- Phone: 86-532 8881 5668
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/International_School_of_Qingdao
- ageRange
- age 3 through 12
- boarding
- boarding school
- gender
- a private, independent, co-educational, tuition-based international school located in Qi
- isq-web-assets.oss-cn-hangzhou.aliyuncs.com/qingdao_hsp-202425_v4-1728265652.pdf
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Advanced Placement
- University of Glasgow · 2024–2025
- University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2024–2025
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology · 2024–2025
- Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- American University · 2024–2025
- American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2024–2025
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · 2024–2025
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of New South Wales · 2024–2025
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northeastern University · 2024–2025
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Parsons School of Design · 2024–2025
- Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 2024–2025
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pennsylvania State University · 2024–2025
- Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- McMaster University · 2024–2025
- McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pratt Institute · 2024–2025
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Alberta · 2024–2025
- University of Alberta is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 2024–2025
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Calgary · 2024–2025
- University of Calgary is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Rutgers University · 2024–2025
- Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2024–2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Savannah College of Art and Design · 2024–2025
- Savannah College of Art and Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Western University · 2024–2025
- Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- School of the Art Institute of Chicago · 2024–2025
- School of the Art Institute of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Temple University · 2024–2025
- Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Science and Technology · 2024–2025
- University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Kingston University · 2024–2025
- Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Loughborough University · 2024–2025
- Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2024–2025
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- blog.alifaedtech.com/lifeplus-schools-china/
- founded
- opened in 1996
- isq-web-assets.oss-cn-hangzhou.aliyuncs.com/qingdao-profile-final-%281%29.pdf
- languages
- o, Shandong, China. English is the primary language of instruction. We are part of LifePlus, an organization with 40
- geonames.org/1797929/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Qingdao, China; this is not a campus coordinate.
- isqchina.com
- Image from International School of Qingdao
- International School of Qingdao logo
- isq teacher teaching a class of bright students at international school of qingdao
- Female student at International School of Qingdao in the science lab
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Qingdao
- 평균 점수 · 2012 · 25.6 / 45
- Summer is generally hot and humid, but very hot days are rare, with an August average of 25.6 °C (78.1 °F).
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- isqchina.com/newsletters/2025/06/top-us-university-acceptances-for-class-of-2025-international-school-of-qingdao
- University of Nevada, Las Vegas · 2025
- University of Nevada, Las Vegas is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boston College · 2025
- Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Vassar College · 2025
- Vassar College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill · 2025
- University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- School of the Art Institute of Chicago · 2025
- School of the Art Institute of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2025
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Seoul National University · 2025
- Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Emory University · 2025
- Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Parsons School of Design · 2025
- Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pratt Institute · 2025
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- isqchina.com/newsletters/2025/04/a-strong-start-for-the-class-of-2025-college-news
- Purdue University Fort Wayne · 연도 미표기
- Purdue University Fort Wayne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · 연도 미표기
- University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 연도 미표기
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Emory University · 연도 미표기
- Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boston College · 연도 미표기
- Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 연도 미표기
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- American University · 연도 미표기
- American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- isq-web-assets.oss-cn-hangzhou.aliyuncs.com/qingdao-hsp-2024-25_3.pdf
- Sungkyunkwan University · 2024–2025
- Sungkyunkwan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Griffith University · 2024–2025
- Griffith University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology · 2024–2025
- Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 2024–2025
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Northern British Columbia · 2024–2025
- University of Northern British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2024–2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Polytechnic University · 2024–2025
- Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Science and Technology · 2024–2025
- University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong · 2024–2025
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Education University of Hong Kong · 2024–2025
- The Education University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2024–2025
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Shenzhen University · 2024–2025
- Shenzhen University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Universiti Putra Malaysia · 2024–2025
- Universiti Putra Malaysia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Universiti Sains Malaysia · 2024–2025
- Universiti Sains Malaysia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Hanyang University · 2024–2025
- Hanyang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Korea University · 2024–2025
- Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Kyonggi University · 2024–2025
- Kyonggi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Institute of Science and Technology · 2024–2025
- Institute of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- isq-web-assets.oss-cn-hangzhou.aliyuncs.com/qingdao_hsp-202425_v5-1728265497.pdf
- Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology · 연도 미표기
- Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of New South Wales · 연도 미표기
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · 연도 미표기
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 연도 미표기
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- American University · 연도 미표기
- American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- isq-web-assets.oss-cn-hangzhou.aliyuncs.com/annual-report-2024-25_qingdao_aw.pdf
- Griffith University · 2024–2025
- Griffith University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Kyonggi University · 2024–2025
- Kyonggi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Korea University · 2024–2025
- Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Hanyang University · 2024–2025
- Hanyang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Syracuse University · 2024–2025
- Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
학교생활
우리 아이에게 맞는 곳일까요?
학교를 방문해 수업, 학생 지원, 학교생활에 대해 물어보세요.
인근 학교 살펴보기- 비교 대상
- 같은 시험·기간의 성적.
- 성적 외에 볼 것
- 아이의 행복, 배움, 친구 관계.