학교 소개
Léman International School Chengdu은(는) 중국에 있습니다. 입학 정보는 학교 웹사이트에서 확인하세요.
- 국가 / 지역
- 중국
- 도시
- 아직 찾지 못함
- 연령 범위
- 2–5세
- 학교 유형
- 통학
- 수업 언어
- 아직 찾지 못함
- 모집 성별
- 남녀공학
- 인증
- CIS
- 주소
- No. 1080 Da’an Road, Zhengxing County Tianfu New Area, Chengdu, P.R.C. 610218
시험 성적
시험 연도와 기간별 성적입니다. 빈칸은 수치를 찾지 못한 경우입니다.
IB 평균 · 45점 만점
| 연도 / 기간 | 자격 과정 및 지표 | 결과 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 36.57 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 37.4 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 38.2 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 37.4 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
| 2026 3월 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
| 2025 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 38 / 45 |
| 2025 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 38 / 45 |
| 2025 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 38 / 45 |
| 2025 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 38 / 45 |
| 2025 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 37.4 / 45 |
| 2025 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
| 2025 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
| 2025 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
| 2024 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 38 / 45 |
| 2024 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 38 / 45 |
| 2022 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 38.2 / 45 |
| 2022 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 38.2 / 45 |
학교 정보 더 보기
학교 페이지와 기타 출처에서 수집한 정보입니다.
- 연령 범위
- 2–5
- 학비 정보
- Annual tuition at Léman International School Chengdu ranges from RMB 171,500 to RMB 279,500 for 2026/27
- 설립
- 2009
졸업 후
대학 진학
학교가 보고한 대학 합격과 진학 정보입니다. 합격이 실제 입학을 뜻하지는 않습니다.
학생들이 합격한 곳
대학 11곳학생은 여러 곳에 합격하고 다른 대학에 진학할 수 있습니다.
이 기간의 실제 진학 보고를 찾지 못했습니다.
목록에 빠진 정보가 있을 수 있습니다. 같은 학생 집단과 기준의 비율만 비교하세요.
최근 확인: 2026년 9월 19일
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/1388
- 학교 신원:
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- accreditations
- COBIS school directory: School ID: 203; Letter: L; School Name: Léman International School Chengdu; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: Accredited Member (CIS); Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: China; City: Chengdu; Lat: 30.45800; Long: 104.04590; Link URL: https://www.nordangliaeducation.com/our-schools/china/chengdu/leman-international-school; Link Label: Find out more
- nordangliaeducation.com/lis-chengdu/contact-us
- address
- No. 1080 Da’an Road, Zhengxing County Tianfu New Area, Chengdu, P.R.C. 610218
- join.doris.school/schools/china/leman-international-school-chengdu
- ageRange
- ages 2–5
- feeInformation
- Annual tuition at Léman International School Chengdu ranges from RMB 171,500 to RMB 279,500 for 2026/27
- gender
- Pupil numbers 1000 Type Co-educational Opened 2009 Bus Service Yes Availability Not shar
- 합격률 · 2026 · 100%
- Exam Results In 2024–2025 LIS graduates achieved a 100% IB Diploma pass rate with an average score of 38 points; one student achieved a perfect 45, and 46% scored 40 or higher.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 합격률 · 2026 · 100%
- ersity counselling support.In 2024–2025 LIS graduates achieved a 100% IB Diploma pass rate with an average score of 38, a perfect 45 was attained by one student, and 46% scored 40 or above.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2025 · 38 / 45
- Anglia Education, students access collaborations with Juilliard and MIT, plus Global Campus and university counselling support.In 2024–2025 LIS graduates achieved a 100% IB Diploma pass rate with an average score of 38, a perfect 45 was attained by one student, and 46% scored 40 or above.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2025 · 38 / 45
- Exam Results In 2024–2025 LIS graduates achieved a 100% IB Diploma pass rate with an average score of 38 points; one student achieved a perfect 45, and 46% scored 40 or higher.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 연도 미표기
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/L%C3%A9man_International_School_Chengdu
- boarding
- Day School
- founded
- opened in 2009
- nordangliaeducation.com/lis-chengdu
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- IB 중등과정 (MYP)
- IB Middle Years
- Léman International School Chengdu logo
- Image from Léman International School Chengdu
- Léman International School Chengdu | Nord Anglia Education - Selection List
- nordangliaeducation.com/lis-chengdu/academic-excellence/outstanding-academic-results
- [email protected]
- 평균 점수 · 2026 · 36.57 / 45
- Léman International School Chengdu is delighted to announce another year of exceptional International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP) results, reaffirming the school's commitment to academic excellence and holistic education.The Class of 2026 achieved a 100% pass rate, with an impressive average score of 36.57, significantly.88.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 출처 확인됨.
- 합격률 · 2026 · 100%
- c excellence and holistic education.The Class of 2026 achieved a 100% pass rate, with an impressive average score of 36.57, significantly surpassing the global average of 30.88.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- University of Oxford · 연도 미표기
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · 연도 미표기
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- The University of Hong Kong · 연도 미표기
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Hong Kong · 연도 미표기
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Cambridge · 연도 미표기
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · 연도 미표기
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for China; this is not a campus coordinate.
- nordangliaeducation.com/lis-chengdu/news/2025/12/22/join-the-journey-of-academic-growth
- 평균 점수 · 2026 · 37.4 / 45
- This year, Léman students have once again achieved remarkable success: IB Diploma Programme (IBDP) Results: This year, our students achieved an average score of 37.4, well above the global average of 30, with a 100% pass rate.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- King's College London · 연도 미표기
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 연도 미표기
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 연도 미표기
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 연도 미표기
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Institute of Science and Technology · 연도 미표기
- Institute of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 연도 미표기
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Science and Technology · 연도 미표기
- University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- linkedin.com/posts/lis-chengdu_nordangliaeducation-l%C3%A9maninternationalschoolchengdu-activity-7437383420151853056-CWEI
- 평균 점수 · 2026 · 38.2 / 45
- & Korean Teacher Discover why Korean families are choosing Léman International School Chengdu, located in Chengdu — the hometown of the Giant Panda 🐼.Outstanding IB Results • 100% IB Pass Rate • IB Average: 38.2 • 44% of Korean students scored 40+ Strong Korean University Pathways • 100% of our Korean graduates entered Korea’s Top 12 Universities • 44% admitted to Kore
- 연간 · 아직 확인하지 않음 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 합격률 · 2026 · 100%
- du — the hometown of the Giant Panda 🐼.Outstanding IB Results • 100% IB Pass Rate • IB Average: 38.2 • 44% of Korean students scored 40+ Strong Korean University Pathways • 100% of our Korean gr
- 3월 · 아직 확인하지 않음 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- nordangliaeducation.com/lis-chengdu/admissions/open-days
- 합격률 · 2026 · 100%
- om more than 30 countries.100%Our IB Diploma learners achieved a 100% pass rate in 2026.FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS (FAQS)Why should I attend an Open Day at Léman International School Chengdu?
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 합격률 · 2026 · 100%
- om more than 30 countries.100%Our IB Diploma learners achieved a 100% pass rate in 2026.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- doris.school/international-schools/china/chengdu/ib-curriculum/compare
- 평균 점수 · 2025 · 38 / 45
- Anglia Education, students access collaborations with Juilliard and MIT, plus Global Campus and university counselling support.In 2024–2025 LIS graduates achieved a 100% IB Diploma pass rate with an average score of 38, a perfect 45 was attained by one student, and 46% scored 40 or above.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- ibyb.org/listing/l-man-international-school-chengdu-china
- 평균 점수 · 2025 · 38 / 45
- In the 2024–2025 academic year, LIS graduates achieved an average score of 38 points, significantly above the global average of 30, with a 100% IB pass rate.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- international-schools-database.com/in/chengdu/leman-international-school-chengdu
- 평균 점수 · 2025 · 37.4 / 45
- IB DP average score was 37.4 in 2025; 100% pass rate, 1 student achieved 45, 3 students achieved 43 and 46% of students achieved 40+.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 17일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 합격률 · 2025 · 100%
- IB DP average score was 37.4 in 2025; 100% pass rate, 1 student achieved 45, 3 students achieved 43 and 46% of students achieved 40+.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 17일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- nordangliaeducation.com/lis-chengdu/news/2025/07/08/perfect-score-achieved
- 합격률 · 2025 · 100%
- he Nord Anglia Education familyWRITTEN BYNord Anglia08 July, 2025100% Pass Rate!
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2024 · 38 / 45
- Our students have achieved an impressive average score of 38, well above the global average of 30 points.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- King's College London · 연도 미표기
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 연도 미표기
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong · 연도 미표기
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 연도 미표기
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Institute of Science and Technology · 연도 미표기
- Institute of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 연도 미표기
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 연도 미표기
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- chengdu-expat.com/recommend-leman-international-school-today/
- 평균 점수 · 2022 · 38.2 / 45
- This year our average score of 38.2 is truly world-class, compared to a global average of 31.98, and in a time when scores fell around the world (last year’s global average was 33.02), our studen
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- University College London · 연도 미표기
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 연도 미표기
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · 연도 미표기
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- nordangliaeducation.com/lis-chengdu/news/2026/06/04/congratulations-to-the-class-of-2026
- University of Melbourne · 2026
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of the Arts London · 2026
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pratt Institute · 2026
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Glasgow School of Art · 2026
- Glasgow School of Art is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2026
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2026
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- nordangliaeducation.com/lis-chengdu/news/2026/06/18/outstanding-university-offers-for-class-of-2026
- The University of Hong Kong · 2026
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Hong Kong · 2026
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- City University of Hong Kong · 2026
- City University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Global University · 2026
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- nanasays.school/schools/leman-international-school-chengdu
- 대학 진학 ↓ · 연도 미표기
- 75% reported for graduating students · selected university group (top 100) (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- Imperial College London · 연도 미표기
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 연도 미표기
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- The University of Hong Kong · 연도 미표기
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Yonsei University · 연도 미표기
- Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 연도 미표기
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Korea University · 연도 미표기
- Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
학교생활
우리 아이에게 맞는 곳일까요?
학교를 방문해 수업, 학생 지원, 학교생활에 대해 물어보세요.
인근 학교 살펴보기- 비교 대상
- 같은 시험·기간의 성적.
- 성적 외에 볼 것
- 아이의 행복, 배움, 친구 관계.