Nursery and Kindergarten
Nexus International School (Singapore) 로고

학교 프로필

Nexus International School (Singapore)

싱가포르

IB 디플로마IB 초등과정 (PYP)IB 중등과정 (MYP)Cambridge IGCSE
대학 진학 ↓

학교 소개

Nexus International School (Singapore)은(는) 싱가포르에 있습니다. 입학 정보는 학교 웹사이트에서 확인하세요.

국가 / 지역
싱가포르
도시
Singapore
연령 범위
3–4세
학교 유형
통학
수업 언어
영어
모집 성별
남녀공학
인증
Council of International Schools (CIS) Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
주소
Nexus International School (Singapore) Pte Ltd. 1 Aljunied Walk Singapore 387293 Singapore

시험 성적

시험 연도와 기간별 성적입니다. 빈칸은 수치를 찾지 못한 경우입니다.

IB 평균 · 45점 만점

연도·기간별 시험 성적
연도 / 기간자격 과정 및 지표결과
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
35.7 / 45
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
35.8 / 45
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
35.8 / 45
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
35.7 / 45
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
35.8 / 45
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
35.8 / 45
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
35.8 / 45
2026
연간
Cambridge IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
48%
2026
연간
IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
52%
2026
연간
IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
50%
2026
연간
IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
50%
2026
연간
IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
55%
2026
연간
IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
52%
2026
연간
Cambridge IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
50%
2026
연간
IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
50%
2026
연간
IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
54%
2026
연간
IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
55%
2026
연간
IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
52%
2026
연간
Cambridge IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
50%
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
35.8 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
35 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
35 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
35 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
35.1 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
35.1 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
35 / 45
2025
연간
IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
55%
2025
연간
IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
54%
2025
연간
IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
55%
2025
연간
IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
55%
2025
연간
IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
54%
2025
연간
IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
55%
2025
11월
IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
55%
2025
연간
IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
55%
2025
연간
IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
54%
2025
11월
IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
55%
2020
연간
IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
55%
2020
연간
IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
54%
2020
연간
IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
55%
2020
연간
IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
54%

학교 정보 더 보기

학교 페이지와 기타 출처에서 수집한 정보입니다.

연령 범위
3 - 4
학비 정보
Tuition Fees: Approximately SGD 35,000–47,000 per year (for reference only; subject to the latest official information on the school’s website)
설립
2011
학년
Nursery to Year 13
국적
15
최대 학생 수
1564
전화
+65 6536 6566
학생 수
1,100

학비 및 입학.

아직 학비 정보가 없습니다. 현재 학비와 추가 비용은 학교에 문의하세요.

입학 안내

졸업 후

대학 진학

학교가 보고한 대학 합격과 진학 정보입니다. 합격이 실제 입학을 뜻하지는 않습니다.

기타 보고된 대학

대학 4

합격인지 실제 진학인지 보고에 구분되어 있지 않습니다.

목록에 빠진 정보가 있을 수 있습니다. 같은 학생 집단과 기준의 비율만 비교하세요.

최근 확인: 2026년 9월 19일

  • fobisia.org/fs/pages/1222
    학교 신원:
    founded
    Founded in 2011
  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    accreditations
    Accreditation: Council of International Schools (CIS) Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
    address
    Nexus International School (Singapore) Pte Ltd. 1 Aljunied Walk Singapore 387293 Singapore
    city
    Nexus International School (Singapore) Pte Ltd. 1 Aljunied Walk Singapore 387293 Singapore
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP,PYP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: Nursery to Year 13
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 1564
    phone
    Phone: +65 6536 6566
  • nexus.edu.sg
    ageRange
    Ages 3 - 4
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, IB PYP, IB MYP
    IB 디플로마
    IBDP
    IB 중등과정 (MYP)
    IB Middle Years
    IB 초등과정 (PYP)
    IB Primary Years
    Nexus International School (Singapore) logo
    Nursery and Kindergarten
    Year 5 - 6 Learning Hub
    Play Deck
    Field
  • visit.doris.school/schools/singapore/nexus-international-school-%28singapore%29
    boarding
    day school
    gender
    Pupil numbers 1510 Type Co-educational Bus Service Yes Availability Available places? Ka
    평균 점수 · 2026 · 35.8 / 45
    Nexus IBDP students achieved an average score of 35.8 points, with 20% scoring over 40 points and 41% scoring over 35, and an average value-added of 4.3 points.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    A*–A 응시 건 · 2026 · 54%
    des were A/A*and 55% of Edexcel grades were 9–7, with an overall 54% of grades at A*/A or 9–7.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 35.8 / 45
    IBDP Results: - Our average score was 35.8 points (surpassing the global average of 30.88)- Our highest IBDP score was 45 out of 45 with 2 learners achieving and 2 learners achieving 44's.- The average
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    A*–A 응시 건 · 2025 · 55%
    Es Results:- 52% of all Cambridge IGCSE grades were an A or A*.- 55% of all Edexcel IGCSE grades were 9-7, the equivalent of A*-A.- Overall, an impressive 54% of all grades awarded to Nexus learn
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    A*–A 응시 건 · 2025 · 54%
    grades were 9-7, the equivalent of A*-A.- Overall, an impressive 54% of all grades awarded to Nexus learners were A*-A or 9-7.- In core subjects English and Mathematics, the most common grade awa
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    University of Amsterdam · 연도 미표기
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    National University of Singapore · 연도 미표기
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Nanyang Technological University · 연도 미표기
    Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · 연도 미표기
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London · 연도 미표기
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Northeastern University · 연도 미표기
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Melbourne · 연도 미표기
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of New South Wales · 연도 미표기
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Cambridge · 연도 미표기
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London · 연도 미표기
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Leeds · 연도 미표기
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bristol · 연도 미표기
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Northeastern University · 연도 미표기
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • nexus.edu.sg/research-and-thoughts/
    Cambridge IGCSE
    Cambridge IGCSE
    nationalities
    15 different nationalities
    평균 점수 · 2026 · 35.8 / 45
    ernational School (Singapore) Celebrating the IBDP Class of 2026: Molli Our 2026 graduates achieved outstanding results in the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP), with an impressive average score of 35.8 points—well above the global average of 30.88.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    평균 점수 · 2026 · 35.7 / 45
    Discover the Class of 2026's amazing IBDP results at Nexus, including an average score of 35.7 and inspiring stories of our graduates.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    평균 점수 · 2026 · 35.8 / 45
    nternational School (Singapore) Celebrating the IBDP Class of 2026: Dev Our 2026 graduates achieved outstanding results in the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP), with an impressive average score of 35.8 points—well above the global average of 30.88.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    A*–A 응시 건 · 2026 · 55%
    n This year, 52% of all Cambridge IGCSE grades were A or A*, and 55% of all Edexcel grades were 9–7, the equivalent of A*–A.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    A*–A 응시 건 · 2025 · 55%
    e This year, 52% of all Cambridge IGCSE grades were A or A*, and 55% of all Edexcel grades were 9–7, the equivalent of A*–A.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    A*–A 응시 건 · 2025 · 55%
    i This year, 52% of all Cambridge IGCSE grades were A or A*, and 55% of all Edexcel grades were 9–7, the equivalent of A*–A.
    11월 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • nexus.edu.sg/wp-content/uploads/2024/11/Admissions-Policy-v2.0-%40-31-May-2024-.pdf
    languages
    de education in the English medium for the International community. v2.0 @ 31 May 20
  • secpc.org.sg/en/nd.jsp
    feeInformation
    Tuition Fees: Approximately SGD 35,000–47,000 per year (for reference only; subject to the latest official information on the school’s website)
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 35 / 45
    The 2025 IB performance remained steady with an average score of 35 , reflecting the stable and solid overall academic level of students.Image:
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 35 / 45
    Academic AchievementsAcademic Results:The 2025 IB performance remained steady with an average score of 35 , reflecting the stable and solid overall academic level of students.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • geonames.org/1880252/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Singapore, Singapore; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • schoolandcollegelistings.com/SG/Singapore/286523198063594/Nexus-International-School%2C-Singapore
    students
    1,100 students from
    A*–A 응시 건 · 2026 · 52%
    grades were A*-A or 9-7 ⭐ 48% of Cambridge grades were A or A*🏅 52% of Edexcel grades were 9-7 🌟 Three learners achieved 10 IGCSEs graded A*/A or 9-7 These results reflect the perseverance, amb
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    A*–A 응시 건 · 2026 · 50%
    Image: Celebrating Outstanding 2026 IGCSE Results📚 50% of all grades were A*-A or 9-7⭐ 48% of Cambridge grades were A or A*🏅 52...
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    A*–A 응시 건 · 2026 · 50%
    21/08/2026 Celebrating Outstanding 2026 IGCSE Results 📚 50% of all grades were A*-A or 9-7 ⭐ 48% of Cambridge grades were A or A*🏅 52% of Edexcel grades were 9-7 🌟 Three learners achie
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • nexus.edu.sg/academic-results/
    평균 점수 · 2026 · 35.7 / 45
    Discover the Class of 2026's amazing IBDP results at Nexus, including an average score of 35.7 and inspiring stories of our graduates.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 출처 확인됨.
  • nexus.edu.sg/research-thoughts/celebrating-the-ibdp-class-of-2026-clementine/
    평균 점수 · 2026 · 35.8 / 45
    s of 2026: Clementine Nexus International School (Singapore) This year, our 2026 graduates achieved outstanding results in the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP), with an impressive average score of 35.8 points—well above the global average of 30.88.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    평균 점수 · 2026 · 35.8 / 45
    Crawled: last week; This year, our 2026 graduates achieved outstanding results in the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP), with an impressive average score of 35.8 points—well above the global average of 30.88.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • nexus.edu.sg/research-thoughts/nexus-igcse-results-2026/
    A*–A 응시 건 · 2026 · 48%
    48% of all Cambridge IGCSE grades were an A* or A
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 출처 확인됨.
    A*–A 응시 건 · 2026 · 50%
    * Overall, an impressive 50% of all grades awarded to Nexus learners were at the A*-A or 9-7 level.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    A*–A 응시 건 · 2026 · 52%
    ing headline achievements highlight the success of our learners: 52% of all Edexcel IGCSE grades were 9-7, the equivalent of A*-A.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    A*–A 응시 건 · 2026 · 50%
    all Cambridge IGCSE grades were an A*or A Overall, an impressive 50% of all grades awarded to Nexus learners were at the A*-A or 9-7 level.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • nexus.edu.sg/research-thoughts/nexus-2025-ibdp-results-and-stories/
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 35 / 45
    ies, coupled with the individual and collective support from the entire Nexus community, represented in the results we are celebrating, brings immense satisfaction.” This year, our learners scored an average IB score of 35 points vs the global average of 30.58.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    Savannah College of Art and Design · 연도 미표기
    Savannah College of Art and Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 연도 미표기
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 연도 미표기
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bristol · 연도 미표기
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Leeds · 연도 미표기
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · 연도 미표기
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • nexus.edu.sg/research-thoughts/inside-minhs-ibdp-journey/
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 35.1 / 45
    and ASEAN Scholarship Nexus International School (Singapore) This year, our 2025 graduates achieved outstanding results in the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP), with an impressive average score of 35.1 points—well above the global average of 30.58.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 35.1 / 45
    This year, our 2025 graduates achieved outstanding results in the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP), with an impressive average score of 35.1 points—well above the global average of 30.58.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • nexus.edu.sg/research-thoughts/celebrating-our-2025-igcse-learners-prada/
    A*–A 응시 건 · 2025 · 55%
    This year, 52% of all Cambridge IGCSE grades were A or A*, and 55% of all Edexcel grades were 9–7, the equivalent of A*–A.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    A*–A 응시 건 · 2025 · 54%
    Overall, an impressive 54% of all grades achieved were A*–A or 9–7, with the most common grade in English and Mathematics being an A*or 9/8.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • nexus.edu.sg/research-thoughts/learners-achieve-new-highs-with-2025-igcse-results/
    A*–A 응시 건 · 2020 · 55%
    55% of all Edexcel IGCSE grades were 9-7, the equivalent of A*-A.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    A*–A 응시 건 · 2020 · 54%
    Overall, an impressive 54% of all grades awarded to Nexus learners were A*-A or 9-7.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • nexus.edu.sg/research-thoughts/nexus-learners-university-offers-2026/
    University of Cambridge · 2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · 2026
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · 2026
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Northeastern University · 2026
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    George Washington University · 2026
    George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    IE University · 2026
    IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bocconi University · 2026
    Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · 2026
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bristol · 2026
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 2026
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Middlebury College · 2026
    Middlebury College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Maastricht University · 2026
    Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Wesleyan University · 2026
    Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 2026
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 2026
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Warwick · 2026
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • nexus.edu.sg/research-thoughts/nexus-learners-secure-top-university-offers/
    대학 진학 ↓ · 2025
    The source reports 30 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
    University of Nottingham · 2025
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2025
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2025
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cardiff University · 2025
    Cardiff University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of London · 2025
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Birmingham · 2025
    University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bristol · 2025
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Leeds · 2025
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Warwick · 2025
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McGill University · 2025
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2025
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Sauder School of Business · 2025
    Sauder School of Business is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · 2025
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sussex · 2025
    University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • nexus.edu.sg/research-thoughts/the-ibdp-at-nexus-opens-doors-to-us-universities/
    대학 진학 ↓ · 연도 미표기
    The source reports 30 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
    King's College London · 연도 미표기
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.

학교생활

우리 아이에게 맞는 곳일까요?

학교를 방문해 수업, 학생 지원, 학교생활에 대해 물어보세요.

인근 학교 살펴보기
비교 대상
같은 시험·기간의 성적.
성적 외에 볼 것
아이의 행복, 배움, 친구 관계.
우리의 접근 방식