Image from NIST International School
NIST International School 로고

학교 프로필

NIST International School

Bangkok, 태국

IB 디플로마IB 초등과정 (PYP)IB 중등과정 (MYP)
대학 진학 ↓

학교 소개

NIST International School은(는) 태국에 있습니다. 입학 정보는 학교 웹사이트에서 확인하세요.

국가 / 지역
태국
도시
Bangkok
연령 범위
3–19세
학교 유형
통학
수업 언어
영어
모집 성별
아직 찾지 못함
인증
아직 찾지 못함
주소
36 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey-nua Wattana, Bangkok 10110, Thailand

시험 성적

시험 연도와 기간별 성적입니다. 빈칸은 수치를 찾지 못한 경우입니다.

IB 평균 · 45점 만점

연도·기간별 시험 성적
연도 / 기간자격 과정 및 지표결과
2026
연간
A Level
A Level 합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
100%
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37 / 45
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37 / 45
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37 / 45
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37 / 45
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37 / 45
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37 / 45
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
100%
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
98%
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
100%
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
98%
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
97%
2025
5월
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
100%
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
100%
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
100%
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
100%
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
100%
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
100%
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
100%
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
100%
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
100%
2024
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
36 / 45
2024
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
99%
2020
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
35.4 / 45
2019
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
100%
2019
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
100%

학교 정보 더 보기

학교 페이지와 기타 출처에서 수집한 정보입니다.

연령 범위
3–19
학비 정보
Annual feesTHB 628,200–1,094,500Enrollment1,800BoardingNo (day school)IB authorisedPYP, MYP, DPAccreditationsCIS, NEASC, ISAT, EARCOSTier ProfileWe only tier dimensions backed by a
설립
1992
국적
90
전화
+66 (0) 2 017 5888
학생 수
1,800

학비 및 입학.

아직 학비 정보가 없습니다. 현재 학비와 추가 비용은 학교에 문의하세요.

입학 안내

졸업 후

대학 진학

학교가 보고한 대학 합격과 진학 정보입니다. 합격이 실제 입학을 뜻하지는 않습니다.

학생들의 진학처

대학 6

보고된 진학 정보입니다.

기타 보고된 대학

대학 2

합격인지 실제 진학인지 보고에 구분되어 있지 않습니다.

목록에 빠진 정보가 있을 수 있습니다. 같은 학생 집단과 기준의 비율만 비교하세요.

최근 확인: 2026년 9월 19일

  • nist.ac.th/about-nist/academic-performance/nist-school-profile
    학교 신원:
    address
    36 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey-nua Wattana, Bangkok, ? 10110 Thailand
    IB 디플로마
    IB Diploma
    founded
    Founded in 1992
    students
    over 1,800 students from
    합격률 · 2025 · 97%
    Academic Results (2025): 97% Pass Rate.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 출처 확인됨.
    Global University · 연도 미표기
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • nist.ac.th
    ageMax
    students aged 3–19
    ageMin
    students aged 3–19
    ageRange
    aged 3–19
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, IB PYP, IB MYP
    IB 중등과정 (MYP)
    Middle Years Programme
    IB 초등과정 (PYP)
    Primary Years Programme
    nationalities
    90 nationalities
    Image from NIST International School
    NIST International School in Bangkok inspires students to serve and learn from others for a sustainable future
    NIST International School logo
    About NIST-Mega Menu
    Learning-Mega Menu
  • nist.ac.th/admissions/faqs
    boarding
    a day school
    languages
    English is the language of instruction
  • nist.ac.th/admissions/admissions-process
  • brightkey.co/en/schools/bangkok/nist-international
    feeInformation
    Annual feesTHB 628,200–1,094,500Enrollment1,800BoardingNo (day school)IB authorisedPYP, MYP, DPAccreditationsCIS, NEASC, ISAT, EARCOSTier ProfileWe only tier dimensions backed by a
    A Level 합격률 · 2026 · 100%
    with no public inspectoratePublished IB DP average of 37 with a 100% pass rate (school-reported but specific and consistent)Genuine not-for-profit, parent-governed foundation model — fees reinve
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    평균 점수 · 2026 · 37 / 45
    ngest-established full IB World School in Thailand (since 1992)Dual CIS + NEASC international accreditation — strong external quality assurance in a country with no public inspectoratePublished IB DP average of 37 with a 100% pass rate (school-reported but specific and consistent)Genuine not-for-profit, parent-governed foundation model — fees reinvested, not extractedStr
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • geonames.org/1609350/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Bangkok, Thailand; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • school-track.com/post/nistreview
    phone
    Tel: +66 (0) 2 017 5888
  • globalinvestments.net/expat/secondary-schools-bangkok-expats
    평균 점수 · 2026 · 37 / 45
    Published: 2 months ago; Crawled: 5 days ago; NIST's IB DP results are the best in Bangkok and among the best in Southeast Asia: an average of 37 points, 100% pass rate, 27% scoring 40 or above, and two students achieving the maximum 45 points.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    합격률 · 2026 · 100%
    k and among the best in Southeast Asia: an average of 37 points, 100% pass rate, 27% scoring 40 or above, and two students achieving the maximum 45 points.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 37 / 45
    NIST's IB DP results are the best in Bangkok and among the best in Southeast Asia: an average of 37 points, 100% pass rate, 27% scoring 40 or above, and two students achieving the maximum 45 points.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • norcham.com/nist-celebrates-the-class-of-2026-with-strong-ib-results/
    평균 점수 · 2026 · 37 / 45
    Among students awarded the IB Diploma, the average score was 37 out of 45, with a 98% pass rate.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    합격률 · 2026 · 98%
    arded the IB Diploma, the average score was 37 out of 45, with a 98% pass rate.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • canchamthailand.org/post/nist-international-school-opens-three-new-facilities-strengthening-academic-excellence-and-wellbein
    평균 점수 · 2026 · 37 / 45
    achieved an average IB Diploma score of 37, with a 100 percent pass rate.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 37 / 45
    In 2025, NIST studentsachieved an average IB Diploma score of 37, with a 100 percent pass rate.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • schoozy.com/schools/nist-international-school-bangkok
    합격률 · 2026 · 100%
    xam ResultsIB Diploma2024-2025Average score37.0 / 452024Pass rate100 %40+ points28 %Graduate Outcomes by Year2024-2025Oxbridge1Ivy League4Top US4Top UK12024Graduation rate100%University acceptanc
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 37 / 45
    CISSchool AccreditationInternationalNENEASCSchool AccreditationInternationalIBIB World SchoolInternational· Since 1993International Baccalaureate (IBO)Outcomes & ResultsExam ResultsIB Diploma2024-2025Average score37.0 / 452024Pass rate100 %40+ points28 %Graduate Outcomes by Year2024-2025Oxbridge1Ivy League4Top US4Top UK12024Graduation rate100%University acceptance96%Universi
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    합격률 · 2025 · 100%
    xam ResultsIB Diploma2024-2025Average score37.0 / 452024Pass rate100 %40+ points28 %Graduate Outcomes by Year2024-2025Oxbridge1Ivy League4Top US4Top UK12024Graduation rate100%University acceptanc
    5월 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    합격률 · 2019 · 100%
    At a Glance1IB Diploma achievement — 100% pass rate maintained annually since 2019, with 56% of graduates earning bilingual diplomas2Internationally diverse community
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    합격률 · 2019 · 100%
    Russell Group institutions.At a Glance1IB Diploma achievement — 100% pass rate maintained annually since 2019, with 56% of graduates earning bilingual diplomas2Internationally diverse community
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    대학 진학 ↓ · 연도 미표기
    96% reported for graduating students (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
  • nist.ac.th/blog/nist-recognised-as-a-top-global-ib-school-in-2025
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 37 / 45
    With two students scoring a perfect 45, an average score of 37, and 56% earning bilingual diplomas, the Class of 2025 has achieved something remarkable.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    합격률 · 2025 · 100%
    A 100% pass rate reflects the dedication, resilience, and hard work of our students, teachers, and families.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • canchamthailand.org/post/nist-class-of-2025-soars-with-record-ib-results-and-global-university-destinations
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 37 / 45
    The Class of 2025 achieved outstanding IB results, with two students earning a perfect scoreof 45, an impressive class average of 37, and 27% of the cohort achieving 40 points or
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    합격률 · 2025 · 100%
    ed the prestigious Bilingual IB Diploma, andthe class achieved a 100% pass rate for the second consecutive year.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    University of Toronto · 2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 2025
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McGill University · 2025
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • linkedin.com/posts/nistschool_ibresults-nistclassof2025-nistflourishingtogether-activity-7356181418944643072-Wq_Y
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 37 / 45
    Congratulations to the NIST Class of 2025 on their remarkable IB results—now finalised following the official remarking process.With an updated average score of 37, a 100% pass rate, and 56% of students earning bilingual diplomas, these achievements reflect the strength, perseverance and potential of our students.
    연간 · 아직 확인하지 않음 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    합격률 · 2025 · 100%
    fficial remarking process.With an updated average score of 37, a 100% pass rate, and 56% of students earning bilingual diplomas, these achievements reflect the strength, perseverance and potentia
    연간 · 아직 확인하지 않음 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • norcham.com/nist-class-of-2025-soars-with-record-ib-results-and-global-university-destinations/
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 37 / 45
    cellence, global citizenship, and a readiness to lead in an ever-changing world.The Class of 2025 achieved outstanding IB results, with two students earning a perfect score of 45, an impressive class average of 37, and 27% of the cohort achieving 40 points or higher.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 37 / 45
    The Class of 2025 achieved outstanding IB results, with two students earning a perfect score of 45, an impressive class average of 37, and 27% of the cohort achieving 40 points or higher.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    합격률 · 2025 · 100%
    d the prestigious Bilingual IB Diploma, and the class achieved a 100% pass rate for the second consecutive year.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    Global University · 2025
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • thailand.ahk.de/de/all-news/nist-international-school-opens-three-new-facilities
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 37 / 45
    In 2025, NIST students achieved an average IB Diploma score of 37, with a 100 per cent pass rate.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • swecham.com/member-updates/nist-class-of-2025-soars-with-record-ib-results-and-global-university-destinations
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 37 / 45
    The Class of 2025 achieved outstanding IB results, with two students earning a perfect score of 45, an impressive class average of 37, and 27% of the cohort achieving 40 points or higher.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 37 / 45
    cellence, global citizenship, and a readiness to lead in an ever-changing world.The Class of 2025 achieved outstanding IB results, with two students earning a perfect score of 45, an impressive class average of 37, and 27% of the cohort achieving 40 points or higher.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    합격률 · 2025 · 100%
    d the prestigious Bilingual IB Diploma, and the class achieved a 100% pass rate for the second consecutive year.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    Stockholm School of Economics · 2025
    Stockholm School of Economics is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stockholm University · 2025
    Stockholm University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Global University · 2025
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • amchamthailand.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/12/11-T-AB-November-December-2024.pdf
    평균 점수 · 2024 · 36 / 45
    graduating Class of 2024.This year, 29% of graduates scored 40 points or higher in the International Baccalaureate (IB) exams, with a perfect score of 45 points.The class boasted a 99% pass rate and average score of 36 points, with 55% earning the prestigious Bilingual IB Diploma.
    연간 · 아직 확인하지 않음 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    합격률 · 2024 · 99%
    IB) exams, with a perfect score of 45 points.The class boasted a 99% pass rate and average score of 36 points, with 55% earning the prestigious Bilingual IB Diploma.
    연간 · 아직 확인하지 않음 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    대학 진학 ↓ · 2024
    The source reports 416 university offers (2024); students may hold multiple offers.
    University of Pennsylvania · 2024
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 2024
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2024
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/NIST_International_School
    평균 점수 · 2020 · 35.4 / 45
    NIST's previous five graduation cohorts from the Classes of 2016-2020 earned an average 35.4 on the IB diploma examinations compared to the world average of 30.2, with over half of the students earning a bilingual diploma compared to the respective glo
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • worldstopschools.com/schools/sch_aa9ed22d19
    Imperial College London · 2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · 2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • nist.ac.th/about-nist/academic-performance
    Wittenberg University · 연도 미표기
    Wittenberg University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pennsylvania State University · 연도 미표기
    Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Purdue University · 연도 미표기
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Soka University · 연도 미표기
    Soka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Syracuse University · 연도 미표기
    Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Tufts University · 연도 미표기
    Tufts University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    United States Naval Academy · 연도 미표기
    United States Naval Academy is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Berkeley · 연도 미표기
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, San Diego · 연도 미표기
    University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Santa Barbara · 연도 미표기
    University of California, Santa Barbara is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Denver · 연도 미표기
    University of Denver is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Illinois Chicago · 연도 미표기
    University of Illinois Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · 연도 미표기
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Michigan - Ann Arbor · 연도 미표기
    University of Michigan - Ann Arbor is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Minnesota · 연도 미표기
    University of Minnesota is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Oregon · 연도 미표기
    University of Oregon is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Pennsylvania · 연도 미표기
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Southern California · 연도 미표기
    University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Vermont · 연도 미표기
    University of Vermont is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Washington · 연도 미표기
    University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Villanova University · 연도 미표기
    Villanova University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Virginia Commonwealth University · 연도 미표기
    Virginia Commonwealth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Wesleyan University · 연도 미표기
    Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Aalto University · 연도 미표기
    Aalto University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College Dublin · 연도 미표기
    University College Dublin is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    International Christian University · 연도 미표기
    International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Kyushu University · 연도 미표기
    Kyushu University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Osaka University · 연도 미표기
    Osaka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Sophia University · 연도 미표기
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Waseda University · 연도 미표기
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Jordan · 연도 미표기
    University of Jordan is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Korea University · 연도 미표기
    Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    IE University · 연도 미표기
    IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stockholm School of Economics · 연도 미표기
    Stockholm School of Economics is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stockholm University · 연도 미표기
    Stockholm University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Chiang Mai University · 연도 미표기
    Chiang Mai University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Chulalongkorn University · 연도 미표기
    Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Khon Kaen University · 연도 미표기
    Khon Kaen University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Mahidol University International College · 연도 미표기
    Mahidol University International College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Thammasat University · 연도 미표기
    Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Erasmus University Rotterdam · 연도 미표기
    Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Maastricht University · 연도 미표기
    Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Applied Sciences · 연도 미표기
    University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Amsterdam · 연도 미표기
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Twente · 연도 미표기
    University of Twente is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Utrecht University · 연도 미표기
    Utrecht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Anglia Ruskin University · 연도 미표기
    Anglia Ruskin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    HULT Business School · 연도 미표기
    HULT Business School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · 연도 미표기
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Loughborough University · 연도 미표기
    Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bath · 연도 미표기
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Exeter · 연도 미표기
    University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Oxford · 연도 미표기
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Plymouth · 연도 미표기
    University of Plymouth is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of the Arts London · 연도 미표기
    University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Warwick · 연도 미표기
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Arizona State University · 연도 미표기
    Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Babson College · 연도 미표기
    Babson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Barnard College · 연도 미표기
    Barnard College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Bentley University · 연도 미표기
    Bentley University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston College · 연도 미표기
    Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston University · 연도 미표기
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Brown University · 연도 미표기
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Carnegie Mellon University · 연도 미표기
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Case Western Reserve University · 연도 미표기
    Case Western Reserve University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Claremont McKenna College · 연도 미표기
    Claremont McKenna College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Columbia University · 연도 미표기
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Cornell University · 연도 미표기
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Georgetown University · 연도 미표기
    Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Georgia Institute of Technology · 연도 미표기
    Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Kenyon College · 연도 미표기
    Kenyon College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · 연도 미표기
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Northeastern University · 연도 미표기
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Northwestern University · 연도 미표기
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Copenhagen · 연도 미표기
    University of Copenhagen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Glion Institute of Higher Education · 연도 미표기
    Glion Institute of Higher Education is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McGill University · 연도 미표기
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 연도 미표기
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London · 연도 미표기
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Australian National University · 연도 미표기
    Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Edinburgh · 연도 미표기
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Manchester · 연도 미표기
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Monash University · 연도 미표기
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Tokyo · 연도 미표기
    University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 연도 미표기
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 연도 미표기
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yonsei University · 연도 미표기
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · 연도 미표기
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of New South Wales · 연도 미표기
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Newcastle · 연도 미표기
    University of Newcastle is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Queensland · 연도 미표기
    University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sydney · 연도 미표기
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Waterloo · 연도 미표기
    University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Copenhagen Business School · 연도 미표기
    Copenhagen Business School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.

학교생활

우리 아이에게 맞는 곳일까요?

학교를 방문해 수업, 학생 지원, 학교생활에 대해 물어보세요.

인근 학교 살펴보기
비교 대상
같은 시험·기간의 성적.
성적 외에 볼 것
아이의 행복, 배움, 친구 관계.
우리의 접근 방식