학교 소개
Nord Anglia International School Shanghai Pudong은(는) 중국에 있습니다. 입학 정보는 학교 웹사이트에서 확인하세요.
- 국가 / 지역
- 중국
- 도시
- Shanghai
- 연령 범위
- 2–5세
- 학교 유형
- 통학
- 수업 언어
- 영어
- 모집 성별
- 아직 찾지 못함
- 인증
- 아직 찾지 못함
- 주소
- 2888 Junmin Road, Pudong New District, 201315, Shanghai, China
시험 성적
시험 연도와 기간별 성적입니다. 빈칸은 수치를 찾지 못한 경우입니다.
IB 평균 · 45점 만점
| 연도 / 기간 | 자격 과정 및 지표 | 결과 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 연간 | A Level A*–B 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 74.8% |
| 2026 연간 | A Level A*–B 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 74.8% |
| 2026 연간 | A Level A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 50.4% |
| 2026 연간 | A Level A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 50.4% |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 37 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 37 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 33 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 37 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 37 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 37 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 37 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 37 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 37 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 37 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 37 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 37 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 37 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 33 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | Cambridge IGCSE IGCSE 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 1% |
| 2026 연간 | Cambridge IGCSE IGCSE 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
| 2026 연간 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
| 2025 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 37 / 45 |
| 2025 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 37 / 45 |
| 2025 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 37 / 45 |
| 2025 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 37 / 45 |
| 2025 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 37 / 45 |
| 2025 연간 | IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
| 2025 연간 | IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
| 2024 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 33 / 45 |
| 2024 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 33 / 45 |
학교 정보 더 보기
학교 페이지와 기타 출처에서 수집한 정보입니다.
- 연령 범위
- 2 to 5
- 학비 정보
- Annual tuition: CNY 278,390–CNY 388,970
- 설립
- 2002
- 국적
- 50
- 학생 수
- 300
졸업 후
대학 진학
학교가 보고한 대학 합격과 진학 정보입니다. 합격이 실제 입학을 뜻하지는 않습니다.
학생들의 진학처
대학 7곳보고된 진학 정보입니다.
기타 보고된 대학
대학 9곳합격인지 실제 진학인지 보고에 구분되어 있지 않습니다.
목록에 빠진 정보가 있을 수 있습니다. 같은 학생 집단과 기준의 비율만 비교하세요.
최근 확인: 2026년 9월 19일
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/648
- 학교 신원:
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- founded
- Founded in 2002
- nordangliaeducation.com/nais-pudong/about-us
- address
- 2888 Junmin Road, Pudong New District, 201315, Shanghai, China
- nordangliaeducation.com/en/our-schools/shanghai/pudong
- ageRange
- Ages 2 to 5 years
- IB 디플로마
- International Baccalaureate Diploma
- [email protected]
- 평균 점수 · 2026 · 37 / 45
- It's no wonder our IB results are outstanding: an average score of 37 and a top score of 43 places our school amongst the very top schools in the world.LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR ACADEMIC EXCELLENCEA LEARNING EXPERIENCE DESIGNED FOR TH
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2026 · 37 / 45
- It's no wonder our IB results are outstanding: an average score of 37 and a top score of 43 places our school amongst the very top schools in the world.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- img.nordangliaeducation.com/nais-pudong/faqs
- boarding
- day school
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 연도 미표기
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Seoul National University · 연도 미표기
- Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 연도 미표기
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- nordangliaeducation.com/nais-pudong/contact-us
- city
- Nord Anglia International School Shanghai, Pudong Campus, 2888 Junmin Road, Pudong New District, Shanghai, 201315, , Email:
- nordangliaeducation.com/nais-pudong/-/media/nais-pudong/document-library/nais-pudong---igcse-curriculum-guide-2023-24.pdf
- Cambridge IGCSE
- Cambridge IGCSE
- schoozy.com/schools/nord-anglia-international-school-shanghai-pudong-shanghai
- feeInformation
- Annual tuition: CNY 278,390–CNY 388,970
- nationalities
- 50 nationalities
- 평균 점수 · 2026 · 37 / 45
- onalCambridge InternationalInternational Baccalaureate (IBO)Schoozy Insight: British Curriculum Meets Global Ambition: IB Excellence and Unique PartnershipsOutcomes & ResultsExam ResultsIB Diploma2025Average score37.0 / 45Highest score43 / 452024Average score33.0 / 45Highest score42 / 45IGCSE2025Pass rate1 %Graduate Outcomes by Year2025University acceptance1%Oxbridge0Ivy Lea
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2026 · 33 / 45
- laureate (IBO)Schoozy Insight: British Curriculum Meets Global Ambition: IB Excellence and Unique PartnershipsOutcomes & ResultsExam ResultsIB Diploma2025Average score37.0 / 45Highest score43 / 452024Average score33.0 / 45Highest score42 / 45IGCSE2025Pass rate1 %Graduate Outcomes by Year2025University acceptance1%Oxbridge0Ivy League0University DestinationsLondon School of Ec
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- IGCSE 합격률 · 2026 · 1%
- 52024Average score33.0 / 45Highest score42 / 45IGCSE2025Pass rate1 %Graduate Outcomes by Year2025University acceptance1%Oxbridge0Ivy League0University DestinationsLondon School of EconomicsQS Top
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- IGCSE 합격률 · 2026 · 100%
- above, including one student achieving 43 out of 45 IGCSE 2025: 100% pass rate in Sciences; 100% A*–A in French, Spanish, and Chinese Foreign Language; 80%+ A*–C in English Literature Unique Glo
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- A*–A 응시 건 · 2026 · 100%
- t achieving 43 out of 45 IGCSE 2025: 100% pass rate in Sciences; 100% A*–A in French, Spanish, and Chinese Foreign Language; 80%+ A*–C in English Literature Unique Global Partnerships What sets N
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2025 · 37 / 45
- 9:1 student-teacher ratio) and outstanding academic results, with a 2025 IB average score of 37.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2025 · 37 / 45
- 2019 — Accreditation by NEASC (New England Association of Schools and Colleges) confirmed 2022 — Celebrated 20th anniversary; campus and programme expansion continued 2025 — Class of 2025 achieves an average IB score of 37, among the highest globally Growth Under Nord Anglia Education As a member of the Nord Anglia Education global network — one of the world's largest premium int
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2024 · 33 / 45
- ambridge IGCSE — Years 10–11 IB Diploma Programme — Years 12–13 Standout Academic Results The school's IB results are among the most impressive of any international school in Shanghai: Class of 2024: Average IB score of 33 (global average ~30) Class of 2025: Average IB score of 37, with six students scoring 40 or above, including one student achieving 43 out of 45 IGCSE 2025: 100
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- University College London · 2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Birmingham · 2025
- University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 2025
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Manchester · 2025
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 연도 미표기
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 연도 미표기
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 연도 미표기
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 연도 미표기
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2024–2025
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- international-schools-database.com/in/shanghai/nord-anglia-international-school-shanghai-pudong.amp
- languages
- t fluent in English English is the language of instructions and we do offer English as an Additional Languag
- geonames.org/1796236/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Shanghai, China; this is not a campus coordinate.
- schoozy.com/de/schools/nord-anglia-international-school-shanghai-pudong-shanghai
- students
- approximately 300 students from
- A*–A 응시 건 · 2025 · 100%
- * IGCSE 2025: 100% Bestehensquote in Naturwissenschaften; 100% A*–A in Französisch, Spanisch und Chinesisch als Fremdsprache; 80%+ A*–C in Englische Literatur
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- nordangliaeducation.com/nais-pudong
- Nord Anglia International School Shanghai Pudong logo
- Image from Nord Anglia International School Shanghai Pudong
- Nord Anglia International School Shanghai, Pudong - Selection List
- Nord Anglia International School Shanghai, Pudong - 03 - New Feature quote
- Nord Anglia International School Shanghai, Pudong - Image-50-pattern
- 평균 점수 · 2026 · 37 / 45
- It's no wonder our IB results are outstanding: an average score of 37 and a top score of 43 places our school amongst the very top schools in the world.LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR ACADEMIC EXCELLENCEA LEARNING EXPERIENCE DESIGNED FOR TH
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2026 · 37 / 45
- It's no wonder our IB results are outstanding: an average score of 37 and a top score of 43 places our school amongst the very top schools in the world.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- nordangliaeducation.com/news/2025/07/04/nord-anglia-educations-class-of-2025-heading-to-the-worlds-top-universities
- A*–B 응시 건 · 2026 · 74.8%
- evel results this week, with 50.4% of grades awarded at A*–A and 74.8% at A*–B.News image Press Releases
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- A*–B 응시 건 · 2026 · 74.8%
- evel results this week, with 50.4% of grades awarded at A*–A and 74.8% at A*–B.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- A*–A 응시 건 · 2026 · 50.4%
- than 900 students received their A Level results this week, with 50.4% of grades awarded at A*–A and 74.8% at A*–B.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- A*–A 응시 건 · 2026 · 50.4%
- than 900 students received their A Level results this week, with 50.4% of grades awarded at A*–A and 74.8% at A*–B.News image Press Releases
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 연도 미표기
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Warwick · 연도 미표기
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of London · 연도 미표기
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 연도 미표기
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 연도 미표기
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boston University · 연도 미표기
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Seoul National University · 연도 미표기
- Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Korea University · 연도 미표기
- Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Yonsei University · 연도 미표기
- Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Institute of Science and Technology · 연도 미표기
- Institute of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Sungkyunkwan University · 연도 미표기
- Sungkyunkwan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Columbia University · 연도 미표기
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bath · 연도 미표기
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 연도 미표기
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 연도 미표기
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 연도 미표기
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Washington · 연도 미표기
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Iowa State University · 연도 미표기
- Iowa State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of British Columbia · 연도 미표기
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Bristol · 연도 미표기
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Edinburgh · 연도 미표기
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Warwick · 연도 미표기
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Oxford · 연도 미표기
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · 연도 미표기
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Yale University · 연도 미표기
- Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Cambridge · 연도 미표기
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Princeton University · 연도 미표기
- Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Columbia University · 연도 미표기
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · 연도 미표기
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · 연도 미표기
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · 연도 미표기
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Notre Dame · 연도 미표기
- University of Notre Dame is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Tulane University · 연도 미표기
- Tulane University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Cambridge · 연도 미표기
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 연도 미표기
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 연도 미표기
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Berklee College of Music · 연도 미표기
- Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 연도 미표기
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- The University of Hong Kong · 연도 미표기
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Oxford · 연도 미표기
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 연도 미표기
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cornell University · 연도 미표기
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · 연도 미표기
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Brown University · 연도 미표기
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Institute of Science and Technology · 연도 미표기
- Institute of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Southern California · 연도 미표기
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Bath · 연도 미표기
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- McGill University · 연도 미표기
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- 대학 진학 ↓ · 연도 미표기
- The source reports 305 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- img.nordangliaeducation.com/nais-pudong
- 평균 점수 · 2026 · 37 / 45
- It's no wonder our IB results are outstanding: an average score of 37 and a top score of 43 places our school amongst the very top schools in the world.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- img.nordangliaeducation.com/nais-pudong/news/2026/03/05/academic-excellence-ib-success-global-university-pathways
- 평균 점수 · 2026 · 37 / 45
- Our students consistently achieve excellent academic outcomes, including an average IB Diploma score of 37 and a 100 percent pass rate for the past five consecutive years.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- nordangliaeducation.com/nais-pudong/news/2026/03/05/academic-excellence-ib-success-global-university-pathways
- 평균 점수 · 2026 · 37 / 45
- Our students consistently achieve excellent academic outcomes, including an average IB Diploma score of 37 and a 100 percent pass rate for the past five consecutive years.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- University of Oxford · 2026
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Melbourne · 2026
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National University of Singapore · 2026
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- McGill University · 2026
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Carnegie Mellon University · 2026
- Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Duke University · 2026
- Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2026
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Global University · 2026
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Leading University · 2026
- Leading University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Duke University · 2026
- Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- McGill University · 2026
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- National University of Singapore · 2026
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · 2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2026
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Melbourne · 2026
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- img.nordangliaeducation.com/nais-pudong/news-search
- 평균 점수 · 2025 · 37 / 45
- sities Nord Anglia International School Shanghai, Pudong (NAIS Pudong) celebrates another exceptional year of International Baccalaureate (IB) Diploma results.The Class of 2025 achieved an impressive average score of 37 points, significantly surpassing the global average of 30.58.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- img.nordangliaeducation.com/nais-pudong/news/2025/07/11/nais-pudong-graduates
- 평균 점수 · 2025 · 37 / 45
- s ago; Nord Anglia International School Shanghai, Pudong (NAIS Pudong) celebrates another exceptional year of International Baccalaureate (IB) Diploma results.The Class of 2025 achieved an impressive average score of 37 points, significantly surpassing the global average of 30.58.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- schoozy.com/zh-hant/schools/nord-anglia-international-school-shanghai-pudong-shanghai
- A*–A 응시 건 · 2025 · 100%
- * 2025 年 IGCSE:理科通過率達 100%;法語、西班牙語及中文外語科目取得 100% A*–A;英國文學科目取得 80% 以上 A*–C
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
학교생활
우리 아이에게 맞는 곳일까요?
학교를 방문해 수업, 학생 지원, 학교생활에 대해 물어보세요.
인근 학교 살펴보기- 비교 대상
- 같은 시험·기간의 성적.
- 성적 외에 볼 것
- 아이의 행복, 배움, 친구 관계.