Image from Osaka International School
Osaka International School 로고

학교 프로필

Osaka International School

Osaka, 일본

IB 디플로마IB 초등과정 (PYP)IB 중등과정 (MYP)
대학 진학 ↓

학교 소개

Osaka International School은(는) 일본에 있습니다. 입학 정보는 학교 웹사이트에서 확인하세요.

국가 / 지역
일본
도시
Osaka
연령 범위
3–18세
학교 유형
아직 찾지 못함
수업 언어
영어
모집 성별
남녀공학
인증
WASC
주소
4-4-16 Onohara-Nishi Mino Osaka 562-0032 Japan

시험 성적

시험 연도와 기간별 성적입니다. 빈칸은 수치를 찾지 못한 경우입니다.

IB 평균 · 45점 만점

연도·기간별 시험 성적
연도 / 기간자격 과정 및 지표결과
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
34 / 45
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
34 / 45
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
34 / 45
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
90%
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
90%
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
35 / 45
2024
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
36 / 45
2024
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
36 / 45
2024
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
36 / 45
2024
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
36 / 45
2024
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
36 / 45
2024
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
36 / 45
2024
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
36 / 45
2024
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
36 / 45
2024
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
36 / 45
2024
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
36 / 45
2024
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
36 / 45
2022
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37 / 45
2022
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37 / 45
2022
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
100%
2022
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
100%
2020
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
33.77 / 45
2015
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
34 / 45
2015
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
34 / 45
2004
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
33.77 / 45
2004
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
33.77 / 45

학교 정보 더 보기

학교 페이지와 기타 출처에서 수집한 정보입니다.

연령 범위
3 to 18
학비 정보
Annual feesDay JPY 2,270,000
설립
1991
학년
K-12
국적
35
최대 학생 수
288
전화
81-727-27-5050
학생 수
300

학비 및 입학.

아직 학비 정보가 없습니다. 현재 학비와 추가 비용은 학교에 문의하세요.

입학 안내

졸업 후

대학 진학

학교가 보고한 대학 합격과 진학 정보입니다. 합격이 실제 입학을 뜻하지는 않습니다.

기타 보고된 대학

대학 2

합격인지 실제 진학인지 보고에 구분되어 있지 않습니다.

목록에 빠진 정보가 있을 수 있습니다. 같은 학생 집단과 기준의 비율만 비교하세요.

최근 확인: 2026년 9월 19일

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    학교 신원:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: WASC
    address
    4-4-16 Onohara-Nishi Mino Osaka 562-0032 Japan
    city
    4-4-16 Onohara-Nishi Mino Osaka 562-0032 Japan
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP,PYP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: K-12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 288
    phone
    Phone: 81-727-27-5050
  • worldstopschools.com/schools/osaka-international-school-of-kwansei-gakuin-osaka
    ageRange
    ages 3 to 18
    feeInformation
    Annual feesDay JPY 2,270,000
  • sois.kwansei.ac.jp/osaka-international-school
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    IB 디플로마
    IB Diploma
    nationalities
    35 nationalities
    Image from Osaka International School
    Osaka International School logo
    Employment opportunities:
    평균 점수 · 2024 · 36 / 45
    All IB DP candidates in 2024 successfully passed the Diploma, with an average score of 36 points (16% above the world average), with 20% of the cohort scoring 40 points or more, placing them in the top 8% of DP results worldwide.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • sois.kwansei.ac.jp/osaka-international-school/about
    IB 중등과정 (MYP)
    Middle Years Programme
    IB 초등과정 (PYP)
    Primary Years Programme
    languages
    English is the language of instruction
    평균 점수 · 2022 · 37 / 45
    The average IB Diploma score was 37 points, more than five points above the world average.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    합격률 · 2022 · 100%
    The pass rate was 100%, and eight of those received Bilingual Diplomas.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Osaka_International_School
    founded
    Founded in 1991
    gender
    西学院大阪インターナショナルスクール) is a co-educational international school, located in Minoh, Osaka Pre
  • geonames.org/1853909/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Osaka, Japan; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • ibeducation.blog/2026/05/16/best-ib-schools-in-kansai-and-osaka-2026-the-definitive-guide-for-families/
    students
    over 300 students from
    평균 점수 · 2026 · 34 / 45
    Programs: PYP, MYP, DP (Full IB Continuum) Location: Rokko Island, Higashinada-ku, Kobe Grades: Pre-K through Grade 12 Annual Tuition: 2,100,000 to 3,370,000 JPY Boarding: Available (approximately 3,500,000 JPY/year additional) Registration Fee: 400,000 JPY Language of Instruction: English IB Average Score: 34.0 points
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    평균 점수 · 2026 · 34 / 45
    The school’s DP results speak for themselves: an average score of 34.0 places Canadian Academy well above the global average of approximately 30 points.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    합격률 · 2026 · 90%
    se school system with IB: Ritsumeikan Uji delivers the DP with a 90% pass rate within the ichijoko framework.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    평균 점수 · 2015 · 34 / 45
    Canadian Academy’s average of 34.0 and OIS Kwansei Gakuin’s track record of producing 45-point scorers indicate that Kansai schools are well capable of preparing students for competitive univers
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    Doshisha University · 연도 미표기
    Doshisha University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Kwansei Gakuin University · 연도 미표기
    Kwansei Gakuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Kwansei Gakuin University · 2025–2026
    Kwansei Gakuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Doshisha University · 2025–2026
    Doshisha University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • resources.finalsite.net/images/v1756294630/senriedjp/zcmr3qdgh1q890evvoez/Schoolprofile2025-2026_forweb.pdf
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 35 / 45
    All DP candidates in 2025 successfully passed the IB Diploma, with an average score of 35 points ...
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • sois.kwansei.ac.jp/osaka-international-school/~board/landing-page-news/post/the-educator-fall-winter-2024-2025-1758177518055
    평균 점수 · 2024 · 36 / 45
    All IB DP candidates in 2024 successfully passed the Diploma, with an average score of 36 points (16% above the world average), with 20% of the cohort scoring 40 points or more, placing them in the top 8% of DP results worldwide.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • sois.kwansei.ac.jp/osaka-international-school/~board/landing-page-news/post/the-educator-fall-winter-2025-2026
    평균 점수 · 2024 · 36 / 45
    All IB DP candidates in 2024 successfully passed the Diploma, with an average score of 36 points (16% above the world average), with 20% of the cohort scoring 40 points or more, placing them in the top 8% of DP results worldwide.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • sois.kwansei.ac.jp/osaka-international-school/~board/landing-page-news/post/all-school-production-2025-1768782111683
    평균 점수 · 2024 · 36 / 45
    All IB DP candidates in 2024 successfully passed the Diploma, with an average score of 36 points (16% above the world average), with 20% of the cohort scoring 40 points or more, placing them in the top 8% of DP results worldwide.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • sois.kwansei.ac.jp/osaka-international-school/~board/landing-page-news/post/the-educator-fall-winter-2024-2025
    평균 점수 · 2024 · 36 / 45
    All IB DP candidates in 2024 successfully passed the Diploma, with an average score of 36 points (16% above the world average), with 20% of the cohort scoring 40 points or more, placing them in the top 8% of DP results worldwide.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • resources.finalsite.net/images/v1729479257/senriedjp/sfn0cs4oxfxvtysdjvxh/Schoolprofile2024-2025_forwebv2.pdf
    평균 점수 · 2024 · 36 / 45
    All DP candidates in 2024 successfully passed the IB Diploma, with an average score of 36 points ...
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • sois.kwansei.ac.jp/osaka-international-school/learning
    평균 점수 · 2020 · 33.77 / 45
    OIS has been authorized to deliver the DP since 1991 and in our 30 years of cohorts completing the exams, we have an average score of 33.77, which is well above the worldwide average and a pass rate of 95.5%.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    평균 점수 · 2004 · 33.77 / 45
    OIS has been authorized to deliver the DP since 1991 and in our 30 years of cohorts completing the exams, we have an average score of 33.77, which is well above the worldwide average and a pass rate of 95.5%.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • sois.kwansei.ac.jp/osaka-international-school/school-life/college-guidance
    Harvard University · 2020–2025
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Oxford · 2020–2025
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Seoul National University · 2020–2025
    Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Cambridge · 2020–2025
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Cornell University · 2020–2025
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yale University · 2020–2025
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Princeton University · 2020–2025
    Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • yayoi.senri.ed.jp/downloads/SchoolPamphlet/2016SchoolGuide.pdf
    University of Oxford · 연도 미표기
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of the Arts London · 연도 미표기
    University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Monash University · 연도 미표기
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · 연도 미표기
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sydney · 연도 미표기
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McGill University · 연도 미표기
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Simon Fraser University · 연도 미표기
    Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 연도 미표기
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 연도 미표기
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    York University · 연도 미표기
    York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Doshisha University · 연도 미표기
    Doshisha University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    International Christian University · 연도 미표기
    International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Kwansei Gakuin University · 연도 미표기
    Kwansei Gakuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Osaka University · 연도 미표기
    Osaka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Sophia University · 연도 미표기
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Temple University · 연도 미표기
    Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Waseda University · 연도 미표기
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Azusa Pacific University · 연도 미표기
    Azusa Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Babson College · 연도 미표기
    Babson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Barnard College · 연도 미표기
    Barnard College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Columbia University · 연도 미표기
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Berklee College of Music · 연도 미표기
    Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston University · 연도 미표기
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Polytechnic University · 연도 미표기
    Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Chapman University · 연도 미표기
    Chapman University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    College of the Holy Cross · 연도 미표기
    College of the Holy Cross is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Duke University · 연도 미표기
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Earlham College · 연도 미표기
    Earlham College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Eastern Illinois University · 연도 미표기
    Eastern Illinois University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Florida Institute of Technology · 연도 미표기
    Florida Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Indiana University · 연도 미표기
    Indiana University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Marymount University · 연도 미표기
    Marymount University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · 연도 미표기
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University, Abu Dhabi · 연도 미표기
    New York University, Abu Dhabi is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Occidental College · 연도 미표기
    Occidental College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Ohio Northern University · 연도 미표기
    Ohio Northern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Orange Coast College · 연도 미표기
    Orange Coast College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pacific University · 연도 미표기
    Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Parsons School of Design · 연도 미표기
    Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pitzer College · 연도 미표기
    Pitzer College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Portland Community College · 연도 미표기
    Portland Community College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute · 연도 미표기
    Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    San Diego State University · 연도 미표기
    San Diego State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Berkeley · 연도 미표기
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Irvine · 연도 미표기
    University of California, Irvine is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 연도 미표기
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Georgia · 연도 미표기
    University of Georgia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Oregon · 연도 미표기
    University of Oregon is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Pennsylvania · 연도 미표기
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of San Diego · 연도 미표기
    University of San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of San Francisco · 연도 미표기
    University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Southern California · 연도 미표기
    University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of the Pacific · 연도 미표기
    University of the Pacific is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Utah · 연도 미표기
    University of Utah is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Vanderbilt University · 연도 미표기
    Vanderbilt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Whitman College · 연도 미표기
    Whitman College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Kingston University · 연도 미표기
    Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Royal Academy of Music · 연도 미표기
    Royal Academy of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bristol · 연도 미표기
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Nottingham · 연도 미표기
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Wellesley College · 연도 미표기
    Wellesley College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Wesleyan University · 연도 미표기
    Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Science and Technology · 연도 미표기
    University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Seoul National University · 연도 미표기
    Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.

학교생활

우리 아이에게 맞는 곳일까요?

학교를 방문해 수업, 학생 지원, 학교생활에 대해 물어보세요.

인근 학교 살펴보기
비교 대상
같은 시험·기간의 성적.
성적 외에 볼 것
아이의 행복, 배움, 친구 관계.
우리의 접근 방식