Image from Osaka YMCA International School
Osaka YMCA International School 로고

학교 프로필

Osaka YMCA International School

Osaka, 일본

IB 디플로마IB 초등과정 (PYP)IB 중등과정 (MYP)
대학 진학 ↓

학교 소개

Osaka YMCA International School은(는) 일본에 있습니다. 입학 정보는 학교 웹사이트에서 확인하세요.

국가 / 지역
일본
도시
Osaka
연령 범위
14–16세
학교 유형
통학
수업 언어
영어
모집 성별
남녀공학
인증
WASC IB PYP IB MYP
주소
6-7-34, Nakatsu, Kita-ku, Osaka 531-0071, Japan

시험 성적

시험 연도와 기간별 성적입니다. 빈칸은 수치를 찾지 못한 경우입니다.

연도·기간별 시험 성적
연도 / 기간자격 과정 및 지표결과
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
89.5%
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
81%
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
89.5%
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
81%
2024
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
89.5%

학교 정보 더 보기

학교 페이지와 기타 출처에서 수집한 정보입니다.

연령 범위
3 to 15
설립
2001
학년
PS - 12
국적
40
최대 학생 수
328
전화
81-6-6345-1661
학생 수
300

학비 및 입학.

아직 학비 정보가 없습니다. 현재 학비와 추가 비용은 학교에 문의하세요.

입학 안내

졸업 후

대학 진학

학교가 보고한 대학 합격과 진학 정보입니다. 합격이 실제 입학을 뜻하지는 않습니다.

학생들의 진학처

대학 1

보고된 진학 정보입니다.

목록에 빠진 정보가 있을 수 있습니다. 같은 학생 집단과 기준의 비율만 비교하세요.

최근 확인: 2026년 9월 19일

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    학교 신원:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: WASC IB PYP IB MYP
    address
    6-7-34, Nakatsu, Kita-ku, Osaka 531-0071, Japan
    city
    6-7-34, Nakatsu, Kita-ku, Osaka 531-0071, Japan
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP,PYP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: PS - 12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 328
    phone
    Phone: 81-6-6345-1661
  • oyis.org/admissions/
    ageMax
    students ages 14-16
    ageMin
    students ages 14-16
    languages
    English is the language of instruction
  • international-schools-database.com/in/kyoto-osaka-kobe/osaka-ymca-international-school
    ageRange
    Ages 3 to 15
  • oyis.org/wp-content/uploads/2024/10/24-25_OYIS_MYP-DP_Profile_Updated.pdf
    boarding
    day school
    gender
    ). OYIS is an inclusive, co-educational, day school that enrols students with diverse int
    Erasmus University Rotterdam · 2024
    Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pacific University · 2024
    Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Hosei University · 2024
    Hosei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Radboud University · 2024
    Radboud University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ritsumeikan University · 2024
    Ritsumeikan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Groningen · 2024
    University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Waseda University · 2024
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · 2024
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Sungkyunkwan University · 2024
    Sungkyunkwan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Applied Sciences · 2024
    University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · 2024
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ithaca College · 2024
    Ithaca College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Mount Holyoke College · 2024
    Mount Holyoke College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Anglia Ruskin University · 2024
    Anglia Ruskin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northeastern University · 2024
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Occidental College · 2024
    Occidental College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    San Francisco State University · 2024
    San Francisco State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Skidmore College · 2024
    Skidmore College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London Metropolitan University · 2024
    London Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Wesleyan University · 2024
    Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Nottingham Trent University · 2024
    Nottingham Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Whitman College · 2024
    Whitman College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bristol · 2024
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Leeds · 2024
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Southampton · 2024
    University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Simon Fraser University · 2024
    Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2024
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Westminster · 2024
    University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 2024
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McDaniel College · 2024
    McDaniel College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London Metropolitan University · 연도 미표기
    London Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Wesleyan University · 연도 미표기
    Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Nottingham Trent University · 연도 미표기
    Nottingham Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Whitman College · 연도 미표기
    Whitman College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bristol · 연도 미표기
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Leeds · 연도 미표기
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Southampton · 연도 미표기
    University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Simon Fraser University · 연도 미표기
    Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 연도 미표기
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Westminster · 연도 미표기
    University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 연도 미표기
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McDaniel College · 연도 미표기
    McDaniel College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Groningen · 연도 미표기
    University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Waseda University · 연도 미표기
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · 연도 미표기
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Sungkyunkwan University · 연도 미표기
    Sungkyunkwan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Applied Sciences · 연도 미표기
    University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · 연도 미표기
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ithaca College · 연도 미표기
    Ithaca College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Mount Holyoke College · 연도 미표기
    Mount Holyoke College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Anglia Ruskin University · 연도 미표기
    Anglia Ruskin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northeastern University · 연도 미표기
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Occidental College · 연도 미표기
    Occidental College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    San Francisco State University · 연도 미표기
    San Francisco State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Skidmore College · 연도 미표기
    Skidmore College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pacific University · 연도 미표기
    Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Erasmus University Rotterdam · 연도 미표기
    Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Hosei University · 연도 미표기
    Hosei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Radboud University · 연도 미표기
    Radboud University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ritsumeikan University · 연도 미표기
    Ritsumeikan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • oyis.org
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, IB PYP, IB MYP
    IB 디플로마
    IB Diploma
    IB 중등과정 (MYP)
    Middle Years Programme
    IB 초등과정 (PYP)
    Primary Years Programme
    founded
    Founded in 2001
    nationalities
    40 nationalities
    students
    more than 300 students from
  • geonames.org/1853909/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Osaka, Japan; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • oyis.org/international-festival/
    Osaka YMCA International School logo
    Image from Osaka YMCA International School
    Wilson Basketball
    Moving Plush Cat
    Pokemon Perler Beads
  • eltschool.jp/en/column/osaka-ymca-international-school-review
    합격률 · 2026 · 89.5%
    What are the university admission outcomes?AThe DP pass rate was 89.5% for Class 2024 and 81% for Class 2025, with average scores exceeding the global average.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    합격률 · 2026 · 81%
    total score 33.1 / Subject average 5.23Class of 2025: Pass rate 81% / Average total score 31.4 / Subject average 5.15Against the 2025 global average (pass rate 81.26% / average 30.58 / subject a
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    합격률 · 2026 · 89.5%
    AThe DP pass rate was 89.5% for Class 2024 and 81% for Class 2025, with average scores exceeding the global average.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    합격률 · 2024 · 89.5%
    * Class of 2024: Pass rate 89.5% / Average total score 33.1 / Subject average 5.23
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    International University · 2026
    International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Groningen · 2026
    University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Amsterdam · 2026
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    International Christian University · 2026
    International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Osaka University · 2026
    Osaka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Sophia University · 2026
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University · 2026
    Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Science and Technology · 2026
    University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    International University · 2026
    International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Boston University · 2026
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · 연도 미표기
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston University · 연도 미표기
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Science and Technology · 연도 미표기
    University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University · 연도 미표기
    Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Sophia University · 연도 미표기
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Osaka University · 연도 미표기
    Osaka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    International Christian University · 연도 미표기
    International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Harvard University · 연도 미표기
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Rice University · 연도 미표기
    Rice University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Waseda University · 연도 미표기
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    International University · 연도 미표기
    International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Groningen · 연도 미표기
    University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Amsterdam · 연도 미표기
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • oyis.org/wp-content/uploads/2025/06/OYIS-University-Acceptances-2025.pdf
    Juniata College · 2025
    Juniata College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Knox College · 2025
    Knox College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Lawrence University · 2025
    Lawrence University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    International Christian University · 2025
    International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of London · 2025
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 2025
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Sheffield · 2025
    The University of Sheffield is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Warwick · 2025
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bath · 2025
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Birmingham · 2025
    University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bristol · 2025
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Leeds · 2025
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Nottingham · 2025
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Aberystwyth University · 2025
    Aberystwyth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cardiff University · 2025
    Cardiff University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Central European University · 2025
    Central European University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Mount Holyoke College · 2025
    Mount Holyoke College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manitoba · 2025
    University of Manitoba is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Victoria · 2025
    University of Victoria is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · 2025
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · 2025
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Newcastle University · 2025
    Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Queen's University · 2025
    Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Osaka University · 2025
    Osaka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University · 2025
    Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2025
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2025
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Agnes Scott College · 2025
    Agnes Scott College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Beloit College · 2025
    Beloit College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Centre College · 2025
    Centre College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    San Francisco State University · 2024
    San Francisco State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Skidmore College · 2024
    Skidmore College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Wesleyan University · 2024
    Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bristol · 2024
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Nottingham Trent University · 2024
    Nottingham Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London Metropolitan University · 2024
    London Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Anglia Ruskin University · 2024
    Anglia Ruskin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Whitman College · 2024
    Whitman College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ritsumeikan University · 2024
    Ritsumeikan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Hosei University · 2024
    Hosei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pacific University · 2024
    Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Applied Sciences · 2024
    University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · 2024
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Groningen · 2024
    University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Radboud University · 2024
    Radboud University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Erasmus University Rotterdam · 2024
    Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Canterbury · 2024
    University of Canterbury is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 2024
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2024
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Simon Fraser University · 2024
    Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McDaniel College · 2024
    McDaniel College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Westminster · 2024
    University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Southampton · 2024
    University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Leeds · 2024
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Waseda University · 2024
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Sungkyunkwan University · 2024
    Sungkyunkwan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · 2024
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ithaca College · 2024
    Ithaca College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Mount Holyoke College · 2024
    Mount Holyoke College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Occidental College · 2024
    Occidental College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northeastern University · 2024
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Monash University · 2023
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manitoba · 2023
    University of Manitoba is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    York University · 2023
    York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2023
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2023
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Caldwell University · 2023
    Caldwell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    American University · 2023
    American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Istanbul Bilgi University · 2023
    Istanbul Bilgi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bahcesehir University · 2023
    Bahcesehir University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Greenwich · 2023
    University of Greenwich is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Glasgow · 2023
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Tilburg University · 2023
    Tilburg University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Groningen · 2023
    University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Erasmus University Rotterdam · 2023
    Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · 2023
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Hofstra University · 2023
    Hofstra University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Texas State University · 2023
    Texas State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Marquette University · 2023
    Marquette University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Arizona State University · 2023
    Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia College Chicago · 2023
    Columbia College Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    International Christian University · 2023
    International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Sophia University · 2023
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Osaka University · 2023
    Osaka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Otago · 2023
    University of Otago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    La Trobe University · 2023
    La Trobe University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Auckland · 2023
    University of Auckland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • oyis.org/wp-content/uploads/2025/11/25-26_OYIS_MYP-DP_Profile_Web-Version-1.pdf
    The University of Hong Kong · 2025
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Agnes Scott College · 2025
    Agnes Scott College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 2025
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Sheffield · 2025
    The University of Sheffield is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Beloit College · 2025
    Beloit College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Queen's University · 2025
    Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Newcastle University · 2025
    Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Sophia University · 2025
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · 2025
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University · 2025
    Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Osaka University · 2025
    Osaka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    International Christian University · 2025
    International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · 2025
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Central European University · 2025
    Central European University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Victoria · 2025
    University of Victoria is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cardiff University · 2025
    Cardiff University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manitoba · 2025
    University of Manitoba is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Aberystwyth University · 2025
    Aberystwyth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Nottingham · 2025
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Mount Holyoke College · 2025
    Mount Holyoke College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Leeds · 2025
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Lawrence University · 2025
    Lawrence University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bristol · 2025
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Knox College · 2025
    Knox College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Warwick · 2025
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Centre College · 2025
    Centre College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bath · 2025
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Juniata College · 2025
    Juniata College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Birmingham · 2025
    University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of London · 2025
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • oyis.org/wp-content/uploads/2024/10/OYIS-University-Acceptances-2024.pdf
    University of Groningen · 2024
    University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Whitman College · 2024
    Whitman College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Wesleyan University · 2024
    Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McDaniel College · 2024
    McDaniel College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Applied Sciences · 2024
    University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Skidmore College · 2024
    Skidmore College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    San Francisco State University · 2024
    San Francisco State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Westminster · 2024
    University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · 2024
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Occidental College · 2024
    Occidental College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northeastern University · 2024
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Southampton · 2024
    University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Mount Holyoke College · 2024
    Mount Holyoke College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Leeds · 2024
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Radboud University · 2024
    Radboud University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ithaca College · 2024
    Ithaca College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bristol · 2024
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Erasmus University Rotterdam · 2024
    Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · 2024
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Nottingham Trent University · 2024
    Nottingham Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Canterbury · 2024
    University of Canterbury is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London Metropolitan University · 2024
    London Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 2024
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Sungkyunkwan University · 2024
    Sungkyunkwan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2024
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pacific University · 2024
    Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Hosei University · 2024
    Hosei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Anglia Ruskin University · 2024
    Anglia Ruskin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ritsumeikan University · 2024
    Ritsumeikan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Simon Fraser University · 2024
    Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Waseda University · 2024
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    International Christian University · 2024
    International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Hofstra University · 2023
    Hofstra University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Texas State University · 2023
    Texas State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Marquette University · 2023
    Marquette University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Arizona State University · 2023
    Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia College Chicago · 2023
    Columbia College Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    International Christian University · 2023
    International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Sophia University · 2023
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Osaka University · 2023
    Osaka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Otago · 2023
    University of Otago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    La Trobe University · 2023
    La Trobe University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Auckland · 2023
    University of Auckland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manitoba · 2023
    University of Manitoba is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Monash University · 2023
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Erasmus University Rotterdam · 2023
    Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · 2023
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Groningen · 2023
    University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    York University · 2023
    York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2023
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2023
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Caldwell University · 2023
    Caldwell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    American University · 2023
    American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Istanbul Bilgi University · 2023
    Istanbul Bilgi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bahcesehir University · 2023
    Bahcesehir University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Greenwich · 2023
    University of Greenwich is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Glasgow · 2023
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Tilburg University · 2023
    Tilburg University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.

학교생활

우리 아이에게 맞는 곳일까요?

학교를 방문해 수업, 학생 지원, 학교생활에 대해 물어보세요.

인근 학교 살펴보기
비교 대상
같은 시험·기간의 성적.
성적 외에 볼 것
아이의 행복, 배움, 친구 관계.
우리의 접근 방식