Image from Oslo International School
Oslo International School 로고

학교 프로필

Oslo International School

Bekkestua, 노르웨이

IB 디플로마
대학 진학 ↓

학교 소개

Oslo International School은(는) 노르웨이에 있습니다. 입학 정보는 학교 웹사이트에서 확인하세요.

국가 / 지역
노르웨이
도시
Bekkestua
연령 범위
3–18세
학교 유형
통학
수업 언어
영어
모집 성별
남녀공학
인증
CIS
주소
PO Box 53, 1318 Bekkestua, Norway

시험 성적

시험 연도와 기간별 성적입니다. 빈칸은 수치를 찾지 못한 경우입니다.

연도·기간별 시험 성적
연도 / 기간자격 과정 및 지표결과
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
34.7 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
98%

학교 정보 더 보기

학교 페이지와 기타 출처에서 수집한 정보입니다.

연령 범위
3–18
설립
1963
국적
50

학비 및 입학.

아직 학비 정보가 없습니다. 현재 학비와 추가 비용은 학교에 문의하세요.

입학 안내

졸업 후

대학 진학

학교가 보고한 대학 합격과 진학 정보입니다. 합격이 실제 입학을 뜻하지는 않습니다.

학생들이 합격한 곳

대학 72곳

학생은 여러 곳에 합격하고 다른 대학에 진학할 수 있습니다.

목록에 빠진 정보가 있을 수 있습니다. 같은 학생 집단과 기준의 비율만 비교하세요.

최근 확인: 2026년 11월 3일

  • ibo.org/school/000527/
    학교 신원:
    address
    IB World School 000527: IB Diploma. School website and programme coordinator address are listed in the official IB profile. Languages and school type come from programme entries. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. address: PO Box 53, 1318 Bekkestua, Norway
    boarding
    IB World School 000527: IB Diploma. School website and programme coordinator address are listed in the official IB profile. Languages and school type come from programme entries. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. boarding: Day
    city
    IB World School 000527: IB Diploma. School website and programme coordinator address are listed in the official IB profile. Languages and school type come from programme entries. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. city: Bekkestua
    country
    IB World School 000527: IB Diploma. School website and programme coordinator address are listed in the official IB profile. Languages and school type come from programme entries. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. country: Norway
    curricula
    IB World School 000527: IB Diploma. School website and programme coordinator address are listed in the official IB profile. Languages and school type come from programme entries. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. curricula: IB Diploma
    gender
    IB World School 000527: IB Diploma. School website and programme coordinator address are listed in the official IB profile. Languages and school type come from programme entries. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. gender: Co-educational
    ibSchoolCode
    IB World School 000527: IB Diploma. School website and programme coordinator address are listed in the official IB profile. Languages and school type come from programme entries. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. ibSchoolCode: 000527
    languages
    IB World School 000527: IB Diploma. School website and programme coordinator address are listed in the official IB profile. Languages and school type come from programme entries. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. languages: English
  • oslointernationalschool.no/about/school-profile
    accreditations
    accredited by CIS
    University of Missouri · 2024–2025
    University of Missouri is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Kansas · 2024–2025
    University of Kansas is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Mississippi · 2024–2025
    University of Mississippi is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Concordia University · 2024–2025
    Concordia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Ottawa · 2024–2025
    University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Copenhagen Business School · 2024–2025
    Copenhagen Business School is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Technology · 2024–2025
    University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    American University of Paris · 2024–2025
    American University of Paris is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Lancaster University · 2024–2025
    Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Monash University · 2024–2025
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Delft University of Technology · 2024–2025
    Delft University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Maastricht University · 2024–2025
    Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Radboud University · 2024–2025
    Radboud University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Applied Sciences · 2024–2025
    University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · 2024–2025
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Groningen · 2024–2025
    University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Utrecht University · 2024–2025
    Utrecht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bergen · 2024–2025
    University of Bergen is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oslo · 2024–2025
    University of Oslo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    IE University · 2024–2025
    IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Saint Louis University · 2024–2025
    Saint Louis University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Lund University · 2024–2025
    Lund University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Geneva Business School · 2024–2025
    Geneva Business School is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Aberystwyth University · 2024–2025
    Aberystwyth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cardiff University · 2024–2025
    Cardiff University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of London · 2024–2025
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2024–2025
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Kingston University · 2024–2025
    Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2024–2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Loughborough University · 2024–2025
    Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Newcastle University · 2024–2025
    Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northeastern University · 2024–2025
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2024–2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Aberdeen · 2024–2025
    University of Aberdeen is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bath · 2024–2025
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Birmingham · 2024–2025
    University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bristol · 2024–2025
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 2024–2025
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Essex · 2024–2025
    University of Essex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Exeter · 2024–2025
    University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Glasgow · 2024–2025
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Leeds · 2024–2025
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Liverpool · 2024–2025
    University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 2024–2025
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Nottingham · 2024–2025
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Southampton · 2024–2025
    University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Strathclyde · 2024–2025
    University of Strathclyde is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Surrey · 2024–2025
    University of Surrey is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Warwick · 2024–2025
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of York · 2024–2025
    University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Arizona State University · 2024–2025
    Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Auburn University · 2024–2025
    Auburn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Barnard College · 2024–2025
    Barnard College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Baylor University · 2024–2025
    Baylor University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · 2024–2025
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2024–2025
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Case Western Reserve University · 2024–2025
    Case Western Reserve University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Clemson University · 2024–2025
    Clemson University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 2024–2025
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Dartmouth College · 2024–2025
    Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Florida Institute of Technology · 2024–2025
    Florida Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    George Mason University · 2024–2025
    George Mason University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    George Washington University · 2024–2025
    George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Hawaii Pacific University · 2024–2025
    Hawaii Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Louisiana State University · 2024–2025
    Louisiana State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pennsylvania State University · 2024–2025
    Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Purdue University · 2024–2025
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    School of the Art Institute of Chicago · 2024–2025
    School of the Art Institute of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Southern Methodist University · 2024–2025
    Southern Methodist University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2024–2025
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Texas Tech University · 2024–2025
    Texas Tech University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Denver · 2024–2025
    University of Denver is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • oslointernationalschool.no
    ageMax
    students aged 3–18
    ageMin
    students aged 3–18
    ageRange
    aged 3–18
    founded
    Established in 1963
    Oslo International School logo
    Image from Oslo International School
    A group of young people in red shirts pose for a photo in front of a simple outdoor structure, with lush green trees and a bright blue sky in the background.
  • oslointernationalschool.no/about/contact
    mapLocation
    School-published Google Maps place link: https://www.google.no/maps/place/Oslo+International+School/@59.8187556,10.5553535,8z/data=!4m5!3m4!1s0x46416cd3f9dedd15:0xd58e8a536f3d16c4!8m2!3d59.9193777!4d10.5823544 (place coordinates, not viewport centre).
  • oslointernationalschool.no/about
    nationalities
    50 nationalities
  • oslointernationalschool.no/learning/upper-secondary
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 34.7 / 45
    Oslo International School, 2025 IB Diploma: average 34.7/45; pass rate 98%. Transcribed from the school’s published results; world averages and whole-school enrolment excluded.
    연간 · 2026년 11월 3일 · 출처 확인됨.
    합격률 · 2025 · 98%
    Oslo International School, 2025 IB Diploma: average 34.7/45; pass rate 98%. Transcribed from the school’s published results; world averages and whole-school enrolment excluded.
    연간 · 2026년 11월 3일 · 출처 확인됨.
    대학 진학 ↓ · 연도 미표기
    95% reported for graduating students · preferred-choice universities (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
  • oslointernationalschool.no/learning/upper-secondary/university-counselling
    대학 진학 ↓ · 연도 미표기
    95% reported for graduating students · preferred-choice universities (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.

학교생활

우리 아이에게 맞는 곳일까요?

학교를 방문해 수업, 학생 지원, 학교생활에 대해 물어보세요.

인근 학교 살펴보기
비교 대상
같은 시험·기간의 성적.
성적 외에 볼 것
아이의 행복, 배움, 친구 관계.
우리의 접근 방식