Image from Pearson College UWC
Pearson College UWC 로고

학교 프로필

Pearson College UWC

Metchosin, 캐나다

IB 디플로마
대학 진학 ↓

학교 소개

Pearson College UWC은(는) 캐나다에 있습니다. 입학 정보는 학교 웹사이트에서 확인하세요.

국가 / 지역
캐나다
도시
Metchosin
연령 범위
16–19세
학교 유형
아직 찾지 못함
수업 언어
영어
모집 성별
아직 찾지 못함
인증
아직 찾지 못함
주소
아직 찾지 못함

시험 성적

시험 연도와 기간별 성적입니다. 빈칸은 수치를 찾지 못한 경우입니다.

아직 성적이 없습니다

아직 성적을 찾지 못했습니다. 없는 점수는 0점으로 처리하지 않습니다.

학교 정보 더 보기

학교 페이지와 기타 출처에서 수집한 정보입니다.

연령 범위
16 to 19
학비 정보
Annual fees include CAD$ 350 security deposit and CAD $900 medical insurance
설립
2015
국적
70
전화
+1 250 391 2411
학생 수
210

학비 및 입학.

아직 학비 정보가 없습니다. 현재 학비와 추가 비용은 학교에 문의하세요.

입학 안내

졸업 후

대학 진학

학교가 보고한 대학 합격과 진학 정보입니다. 합격이 실제 입학을 뜻하지는 않습니다.

목록에 빠진 정보가 있을 수 있습니다. 같은 학생 집단과 기준의 비율만 비교하세요.

최근 확인: 2026년 9월 19일

  • pearsoncollege.ca
    학교 신원:
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    IB 디플로마
    IBDP
    Image from Pearson College UWC
    Pearson College UWC logo
  • pearsoncollege.ca/about/governance/strategic-plan/
    ageMax
    students aged 16 to 19
    ageMin
    students aged 16 to 19
    ageRange
    aged 16 to 19
  • pearsoncollege.ca/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/Pearson-College-UWC-Student-Code-of-Conduct.pdf
  • goodschoolsguide.co.uk/international/profile/pearson-college-uwc
    feeInformation
    Annual fees include CAD$ 350 security deposit and CAD $900 medical insurance
  • uwc.org/news/
    founded
    founded in 2015
  • geonames.org/6072482/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Metchosin, Canada; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • pearsoncollege.ca/alumni/
    nationalities
    70 different nationalities
  • br.uwc.org/school/pearson-college-uwc/
    phone
    TEL: +1 250 391 2411
  • pearsoncollege.ca/about/reconciliation/
    students
    210 students from
  • pearsoncollege.ca/a-star-discovery/
    Image from Pearson College UWC
  • pearsoncollege.ca/universtity-offers-2022/
    Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University · 연도 미표기
    Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College · 연도 미표기
    King's College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 연도 미표기
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 연도 미표기
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pearson_College_UWC
    Harvard University · 연도 미표기
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Mount Allison University · 연도 미표기
    Mount Allison University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    McGill University · 연도 미표기
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Oxford · 연도 미표기
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · 연도 미표기
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    New York University · 연도 미표기
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · 연도 미표기
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Columbia University · 연도 미표기
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Brown University · 연도 미표기
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · 2023–2024
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Brown University · 2023–2024
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Harvard University · 2023–2024
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Mount Allison University · 2023–2024
    Mount Allison University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    McGill University · 2023–2024
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Oxford · 2023–2024
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Columbia University · 2023–2024
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · 2023–2024
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    New York University · 2023–2024
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • pearsoncollege.ca/about/faq/
    University of Cambridge · 연도 미표기
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 연도 미표기
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 연도 미표기
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • pearsoncollege.ca/places-to-go-for-graduating-class-yr46/
    Minerva University · 2019–2020
    Minerva University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2019–2020
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bocconi University · 2019–2020
    Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia · 2019–2020
    Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University · 2019–2020
    Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.

학교생활

우리 아이에게 맞는 곳일까요?

학교를 방문해 수업, 학생 지원, 학교생활에 대해 물어보세요.

인근 학교 살펴보기
비교 대상
같은 시험·기간의 성적.
성적 외에 볼 것
아이의 행복, 배움, 친구 관계.
우리의 접근 방식