학교 소개
Ruamrudee International School은(는) 태국에 있습니다. 입학 정보는 학교 웹사이트에서 확인하세요.
- 국가 / 지역
- 태국
- 도시
- Bangkok
- 연령 범위
- 2–5세
- 학교 유형
- 통학
- 수업 언어
- 영어
- 모집 성별
- 남녀공학
- 인증
- Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- 주소
- 6 Ramkhamhaeng 184 Road, Minburi, Bangkok 10510, Thailand
시험 성적
시험 연도와 기간별 성적입니다. 빈칸은 수치를 찾지 못한 경우입니다.
| 연도 / 기간 | 자격 과정 및 지표 | 결과 |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 34 / 45 |
| 2025 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 34 / 45 |
| 2025 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 34 / 45 |
| 2025 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 34 / 45 |
| 2025 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 97% |
| 2025 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 97% |
| 2025 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 97% |
| 2025 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 97% |
| 2025 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 97% |
| 2025 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 97% |
| 2025 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 97% |
| 2025 5월 | IGCSE IGCSE 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 97% |
학교 정보 더 보기
학교 페이지와 기타 출처에서 수집한 정보입니다.
- 연령 범위
- 2–5
- 학비 정보
- Annual TuitionTHB 548,400 - THB 1,442,000≈ $16,562 - $43,549Students~1,146Nationalities23+Visit WebsiteSaveCompareCopy linkOverviewRuamrudee International School is an international US
- 설립
- 1957
- 학년
- PreK2- G12
- 국적
- 25
- 최대 학생 수
- 1034
- 전화
- 662-79-18900
- 학생 수
- 1,400
졸업 후
대학 진학
학교가 보고한 대학 합격과 진학 정보입니다. 합격이 실제 입학을 뜻하지는 않습니다.
기타 보고된 대학
대학 1곳합격인지 실제 진학인지 보고에 구분되어 있지 않습니다.
이 기간의 실제 진학 보고를 찾지 못했습니다.
목록에 빠진 정보가 있을 수 있습니다. 같은 학생 집단과 기준의 비율만 비교하세요.
최근 확인: 2026년 9월 19일
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- 학교 신원:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- address
- 6 Ramkhamhaeng 184 Road, Minburi, Bangkok 10510, Thailand
- city
- 6 Ramkhamhaeng 184 Road, Minburi, Bangkok 10510, Thailand
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: IBDP,AP,Other
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: PreK2- G12
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 1034
- phone
- Phone: 662-79-18900
- internationalschoolindex.com/en-th/school/ris-ruamrudee
- ageRange
- Ages 2–5
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, American
- nationalities
- 25 nationalities
- students
- over 1,400 students from
- 평균 점수 · 2025 · 34 / 45
- of Bangkok's oldest international schools, teaching an American curriculum alongside IB and AP to over 1.400 students from 25 nationalities.Its 2025 IB Diploma cohort achieved a 97% pass rate with an average score of 34 out of 45.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2025 · 34 / 45
- Its 2025 IB Diploma cohort achieved a 97% pass rate with an average score of 34 out of 45.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 합격률 · 2025 · 97%
- ents from 25 nationalities.Its 2025 IB Diploma cohort achieved a 97% pass rate with an average score of 34 out of 45.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 합격률 · 2025 · 97%
- Its 2025 IB Diploma cohort achieved a 97% pass rate with an average score of 34 out of 45.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- IGCSE 합격률 · 2025 · 97%
- Its 2025 IB Diploma cohort achieved a 97% pass rate with an average score of 34 out of 45.CurriculumAmerican, AP, IBLanguage of instructionEnglishNationalities25Founded
- 5월 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- worldstopschools.com/schools/ruamrudee-international-school-bangkok
- boarding
- day school
- 평균 점수 · 2025 · 34 / 45
- * +IB Scores for the Class of 2025 show a 97% pass rate, average score of 34 points against a world average of approximately 30, with a highest score of 45.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 합격률 · 2025 · 97%
- * +IB Scores for the Class of 2025 show a 97% pass rate, average score of 34 points against a world average of approximately 30, with a highest score of 45.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- ibyb.org/listing/ruamrudee-international-school-thailand
- [email protected]
- founded
- founded in 1957
- gender
- and articles School type Co-educational Day, Weekly and Full Boarding Founded 1957 Status
- 합격률 · 2025 · 97%
- Results for the Class of 2025 include a 97% pass rate, a 34-point RIS average (worldwide average: 30), 54% earning the Bilingual Diploma, and a top score of 45.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 합격률 · 2025 · 97%
- Results for the Class of 2025 include a 97% pass rate, a 34-point RIS average (worldwide average: 30), 54% earning the Bilingual Diploma, and a top score of 45.The school
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- schoozy.com/schools/ruamrudee-international-school-bangkok
- feeInformation
- Annual TuitionTHB 548,400 - THB 1,442,000≈ $16,562 - $43,549Students~1,146Nationalities23+Visit WebsiteSaveCompareCopy linkOverviewRuamrudee International School is an international US
- languages
- students seeking an English-medium education. Over more than 65 years, RIS has evolv
- Harvard University · 2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · 2026
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Global University · 연도 미표기
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Melbourne · 연도 미표기
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · 연도 미표기
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 연도 미표기
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 연도 미표기
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- 대학 진학 ↓ · 2022–2023
- 100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (2022–2023). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- 대학 진학 ↓ · 연도 미표기
- 100% reported for graduating students (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- Global University · 2020–2026
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · 2022–2023
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2022–2023
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2022–2023
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Pennsylvania · 2022–2023
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2022–2023
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 2022–2023
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Edinburgh · 2022–2023
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Bristol · 2022–2023
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Manchester · 2022–2023
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Melbourne · 2022–2023
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sydney · 2022–2023
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · 2022–2023
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Edinburgh · 2022–2023
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bristol · 2022–2023
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2022–2023
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · 2022–2023
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 2022–2023
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2022–2023
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2022–2023
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2022–2023
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2022–2023
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Pennsylvania · 2022–2023
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2022–2023
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2022–2023
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- geonames.org/1609350/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Bangkok, Thailand; this is not a campus coordinate.
- ru.kellerhenson.com/blog/the-20-best-international-schools-bangkok
- Ruamrudee International School Entrance
- capstone.edu.vn/thong-tin-du-hoc/du-hoc-ireland/danh-sach-truong/ruamrudee-international-school-345.html
- Ruamrudee International School Logo
- eltschool.jp/en/column/ruamrudee-international-school-review
- 평균 점수 · 2025 · 34 / 45
- * IB Scores (Class of 2025): 97% pass rate, average score of 34 points (world average is approx.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 합격률 · 2025 · 97%
- * IB Scores (Class of 2025): 97% pass rate, average score of 34 points (world average is approx.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- bkkschools.com/ruamrudee-international-school-minburi-rism
- 합격률 · 2025 · 97%
- Class of 2025 IB candidates averaged 34 points with a 97% pass rate.
- 연간 · 아직 확인하지 않음 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- rism.ac.th/class-of-2023-graduates/
- Monash University · 2023
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- McMaster University · 2023
- McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- McGill University · 2023
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Brock University · 2023
- Brock University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of New South Wales · 2023
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · 2023
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 2023
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Australian National University · 2023
- Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Macquarie University · 2023
- Macquarie University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Heriot-Watt University · 2023
- Heriot-Watt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of London · 2023
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Thammasat University · 2023
- Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Silpakorn University · 2023
- Silpakorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Mahidol University · 2023
- Mahidol University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi · 2023
- King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Khon Kaen University · 2023
- Khon Kaen University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Kasetsart University · 2023
- Kasetsart University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Chulalongkorn University · 2023
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Chiang Mai University · 2023
- Chiang Mai University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Bangkok University · 2023
- Bangkok University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tamkang University · 2023
- Tamkang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- I-Shou University · 2023
- I-Shou University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Amsterdam · 2023
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tilburg University · 2023
- Tilburg University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Maastricht University · 2023
- Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Aizu · 2023
- University of Aizu is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Temple University · 2023
- Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Nagoya University · 2023
- Nagoya University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Hosei University · 2023
- Hosei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2023
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2023
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · 2023
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong · 2023
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Applied Sciences · 2023
- University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Aalto University · 2023
- Aalto University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- York University · 2023
- York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Wilfrid Laurier University · 2023
- Wilfrid Laurier University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Western University · 2023
- Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Waterloo · 2023
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2023
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Ottawa · 2023
- University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Alberta · 2023
- University of Alberta is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Trent University · 2023
- Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Toronto Metropolitan University · 2023
- Toronto Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 2023
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- studyinternational.com/news/union-hearts-studying-ruamrudee-international-school/
- 대학 진학 ↓ · 연도 미표기
- The source reports 441 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 연도 미표기
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 연도 미표기
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- rism.ac.th/home-demo/
- Harvard University · 2025–2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 2025–2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2025–2026
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2025–2026
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- rism.ac.th/admissions/
- Harvard University · 연도 미표기
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 연도 미표기
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · 연도 미표기
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- rism.ac.th/wp-content/uploads/2024/11/RIS-High-School-Profile-2024-2025-Counseling-Office.pdf
- Mahidol University · 2021–2024
- Mahidol University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2021–2024
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Simon Fraser University · 2021–2024
- Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Toronto Metropolitan University · 2021–2024
- Toronto Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Ottawa · 2021–2024
- University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- McMaster University · 2021–2024
- McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- McGill University · 2021–2024
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Guelph · 2021–2024
- University of Guelph is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Brock University · 2021–2024
- Brock University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · 2021–2024
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Kasetsart University · 2021–2024
- Kasetsart University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Chulalongkorn University · 2021–2024
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Chiang Mai University · 2021–2024
- Chiang Mai University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Bangkok University · 2021–2024
- Bangkok University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Assumption University · 2021–2024
- Assumption University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Sydney · 2021–2024
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of New South Wales · 2021–2024
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Monash University · 2021–2024
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Melbourne · 2021–2024
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Canberra · 2021–2024
- University of Canberra is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Tamkang University · 2021–2024
- Tamkang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Nanyang Technological University · 2021–2024
- Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Utrecht University · 2021–2024
- Utrecht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Twente · 2021–2024
- University of Twente is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Amsterdam · 2021–2024
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Khon Kaen University · 2021–2024
- Khon Kaen University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Yonsei University · 2021–2024
- Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Seoul National University · 2021–2024
- Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- California Institute of Technology · 2021–2024
- California Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2021–2024
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Davis · 2021–2024
- University of California, Davis is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2021–2024
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Brown University · 2021–2024
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Boston University · 2021–2024
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Boston College · 2021–2024
- Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- American University · 2021–2024
- American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of York · 2021–2024
- University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Warwick · 2021–2024
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of the Arts London · 2021–2024
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Reading · 2021–2024
- University of Reading is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Surrey · 2021–2024
- University of Surrey is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of London · 2021–2024
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Manchester · 2021–2024
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Lancaster University · 2021–2024
- Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Heriot-Watt University · 2021–2024
- Heriot-Watt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Glasgow · 2021–2024
- University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · 2021–2024
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bath · 2021–2024
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Tokyo Institute of Technology · 2021–2024
- Tokyo Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Sophia University · 2021–2024
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Nagoya University · 2021–2024
- Nagoya University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Hosei University · 2021–2024
- Hosei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Metropolitan University · 2021–2024
- Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Polytechnic University · 2021–2024
- Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Srinakharinwirot University · 2021–2024
- Srinakharinwirot University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Thammasat University · 2021–2024
- Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Nanjing University · 2021–2024
- Nanjing University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Beijing Foreign Studies University · 2021–2024
- Beijing Foreign Studies University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Silpakorn University · 2021–2024
- Silpakorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Rangsit University · 2021–2024
- Rangsit University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Prince of Songkla University · 2021–2024
- Prince of Songkla University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
학교생활
우리 아이에게 맞는 곳일까요?
학교를 방문해 수업, 학생 지원, 학교생활에 대해 물어보세요.
인근 학교 살펴보기- 비교 대상
- 같은 시험·기간의 성적.
- 성적 외에 볼 것
- 아이의 행복, 배움, 친구 관계.