Admissions Process menu
Saint Maur International School 로고

학교 프로필

Saint Maur International School

Yokohama, 일본

IB 디플로마
대학 진학 ↓

학교 소개

Saint Maur International School은(는) 일본에 있습니다. 입학 정보는 학교 웹사이트에서 확인하세요.

국가 / 지역
일본
도시
Yokohama
연령 범위
2–5세
학교 유형
기숙
수업 언어
영어
모집 성별
남녀공학
인증
Council of International Schools (CIS) New England Association of Schools and Colleges (NEASC)
주소
83 Yamate-cho Naka-ku Yokohama 231-8654 Japan

시험 성적

시험 연도와 기간별 성적입니다. 빈칸은 수치를 찾지 못한 경우입니다.

IB 평균 · 45점 만점

연도·기간별 시험 성적
연도 / 기간자격 과정 및 지표결과
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
35.3 / 45
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
35.3 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
34.2 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
34.2 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
34.2 / 45
2024
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
35.3 / 45
2024
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
35.3 / 45
2024
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
35.3 / 45
2024
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
35.3 / 45
2024
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
35.3 / 45
2024
연간
IGCSE
IGCSE 합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
96%
2021
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
33 / 45
2021
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
33 / 45

학교 정보 더 보기

학교 페이지와 기타 출처에서 수집한 정보입니다.

연령 범위
2.5 to 5
설립
1872
학년
Pre-K Montessori -12
국적
35
최대 학생 수
467
전화
81-45-641-5751
학생 수
450

학비 및 입학.

아직 학비 정보가 없습니다. 현재 학비와 추가 비용은 학교에 문의하세요.

입학 안내

졸업 후

대학 진학

학교가 보고한 대학 합격과 진학 정보입니다. 합격이 실제 입학을 뜻하지는 않습니다.

목록에 빠진 정보가 있을 수 있습니다. 같은 학생 집단과 기준의 비율만 비교하세요.

최근 확인: 2026년 9월 19일

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    학교 신원:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: Council of International Schools (CIS) New England Association of Schools and Colleges (NEASC)
    address
    83 Yamate-cho Naka-ku Yokohama 231-8654 Japan
    city
    83 Yamate-cho Naka-ku Yokohama 231-8654 Japan
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: IBDP,Other
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: Pre-K Montessori -12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 467
    phone
    Phone: 81-45-641-5751
  • eltschool.jp/en/column/saint-maur-international-review
    ageRange
    aged 2.5 to 5
    boarding
    boarding school
    평균 점수 · 2024 · 35.3 / 45
    kills" and "foundational knowledge" developed through the IGCSE.【Latest IB Results】Leveraging the strength of its small class sizes, Saint Maur maintains an exceptional pass rate.2024: 96% pass rate, average score of 35.3 (world average 30.3).
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    IGCSE 합격률 · 2024 · 96%
    class sizes, Saint Maur maintains an exceptional pass rate.2024: 96% pass rate, average score of 35.3 (world average 30.3).
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2023
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Purdue University · 2023
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2023
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · 2023
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Keio University · 2023
    Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Parsons School of Design · 2023
    Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of the Arts London · 2023
    University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2023
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2023
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    International Christian University · 2023
    International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Sophia University · 2023
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Waseda University · 2023
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2023
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College · 2023
    King's College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Parsons School of Design · 2025–2026
    Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2025–2026
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College · 2025–2026
    King's College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of the Arts London · 2025–2026
    University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2025–2026
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2025–2026
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · 2025–2026
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2025–2026
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Purdue University · 2025–2026
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2025–2026
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Waseda University · 2025–2026
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Keio University · 2025–2026
    Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Sophia University · 2025–2026
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    International Christian University · 2025–2026
    International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • stmaur.ac.jp/about-us/people/leadership-team
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    IB 디플로마
    IBDP
  • stmaur.ac.jp
    founded
    Established in 1872
    gender
    t the needs of children (co-educational, 2½ years to Grade 12) from the multi-cultural, m
    Saint Maur International School logo
    Admissions Process menu
    High School Student Council Annual Pool Party
    Welcome Back BBQ kicks off 2026 school year!
    Examination Results - Summer 2026
  • stmaur.ac.jp/about-us/people/board-of-directors
    languages
    h School within our English-medium international school, enabling short-term French-
  • geonames.org/1848354/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Yokohama, Japan; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • stmaur.ac.jp/about-us/school/frequently-asked-questions
    nationalities
    35 different nationalities
    대학 진학 ↓ · 연도 미표기
    100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
  • tokyoacademics.com/blog/resource-saint-maur-international-school-review/
    students
    around 450 students enrolled
    평균 점수 · 2021 · 33 / 45
    Turning to the IB Diploma program, in the most recent graduating class, 23 of the 24 Grade 12 Full Diploma candidates successfully completed the requirements to earn the IB Diploma with an average score of 33 points out of 45.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • stmaur.ac.jp/news/academics/examination-results-summer-2026
    평균 점수 · 2026 · 35.3 / 45
    The cohort had a mean total points score of 35.3 points out of 45, exceeding the world mean of 30.8.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • stmaur.ac.jp/news/academics/igcse-and-ib-academic-achievements-and-results-2025
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 34.2 / 45
    The cohort had a mean total points score of 34.2 points out of 45.5.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 34.2 / 45
    The cohort had a mean total points score of 34.2 points out of 45, exceeding the world mean of 30.5.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • stmaur.ac.jp/news/academics/igcse-and-ib-academic-achievements-and-results-2024
    평균 점수 · 2024 · 35.3 / 45
    The cohort had a mean total points score of 35.3 points out of 45.3.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    평균 점수 · 2024 · 35.3 / 45
    The cohort had a mean total points score of 35.3 points out of 45, exceeding the world mean of 30.3.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • goodschoolsguide.co.uk/international/review/saint-maur-international-school
    International Christian University · 2025
    International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Kyoto University · 2025
    Kyoto University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Kyoto University · 연도 미표기
    Kyoto University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    International Christian University · 연도 미표기
    International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • stmaur.ac.jp/about-us-landing
    대학 진학 ↓ · 연도 미표기
    100% reported for reported student progression rate; denominator not stated (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
  • stmaur.ac.jp/about-us/school/why-saint-maur
    대학 진학 ↓ · 연도 미표기
    100% reported for reported student progression rate; denominator not stated (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
    대학 진학 ↓ · 연도 미표기
    100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
  • stmaur.ac.jp/news/page-2
    Yale University · 연도 미표기
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • stmaur.ac.jp/news/academics/
    Yale University · 연도 미표기
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • dev.stmaur.ac.jp/learning/support-guidance/college-guidance-program
    University of Sydney · 연도 미표기
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · 연도 미표기
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Monash University · 연도 미표기
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Australian National University · 연도 미표기
    Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Waseda University · 연도 미표기
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Sophia University · 연도 미표기
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Ritsumeikan University · 연도 미표기
    Ritsumeikan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    International Christian University · 연도 미표기
    International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Osaka University · 연도 미표기
    Osaka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Keio University · 연도 미표기
    Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    National University of Singapore · 연도 미표기
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.

학교생활

우리 아이에게 맞는 곳일까요?

학교를 방문해 수업, 학생 지원, 학교생활에 대해 물어보세요.

인근 학교 살펴보기
비교 대상
같은 시험·기간의 성적.
성적 외에 볼 것
아이의 행복, 배움, 친구 관계.
우리의 접근 방식