Shanghai Qibao Dwight High School Campus Facilities
Shanghai Qibao Dwight High School 로고

학교 프로필

Shanghai Qibao Dwight High School

Shanghai, 중국

Cambridge A LevelIB 디플로마
대학 진학 ↓

학교 소개

Shanghai Qibao Dwight High School은(는) 중국에 있습니다. 입학 정보는 학교 웹사이트에서 확인하세요.

국가 / 지역
중국
도시
Shanghai
연령 범위
15–18세
학교 유형
기숙
수업 언어
영어
모집 성별
남녀공학
인증
Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
주소
3233 Hongxin Road, Minhang District, Shanghai 201101, P.R. China

시험 성적

시험 연도와 기간별 성적입니다. 빈칸은 수치를 찾지 못한 경우입니다.

아직 성적이 없습니다

아직 성적을 찾지 못했습니다. 없는 점수는 0점으로 처리하지 않습니다.

학교 정보 더 보기

학교 페이지와 기타 출처에서 수집한 정보입니다.

연령 범위
15–18
학비 정보
Annual Fees$24K - $24KPhone Number+86-21-34909928ProspectusView NowData SourcesCompiled from publicly available sourcesSocial Media LinksMain Campus3233 Hongxin Road,Minhang Distric
설립
2005
학년
G10-12
최대 학생 수
600
전화
86-021-34909939
학생 수
100

학비 및 입학.

아직 학비 정보가 없습니다. 현재 학비와 추가 비용은 학교에 문의하세요.

입학 안내

졸업 후

대학 진학

학교가 보고한 대학 합격과 진학 정보입니다. 합격이 실제 입학을 뜻하지는 않습니다.

대학 합격 제안909

Offers, not individual students

2025

The source reports 909 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.

출처 보고서
대학 합격 제안30

Offers, not individual students

2025

The source reports 30 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.

출처 보고서
대학 합격 제안50

Offers, not individual students

2025

The source reports 50 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.

출처 보고서
대학 합격86%

Graduating students · selected university group (top 50)

2025

86% reported for graduating students · selected university group (top 50) (2025). The source describes university acceptance or offers.

출처 보고서

목록에 빠진 정보가 있을 수 있습니다. 같은 학생 집단과 기준의 비율만 비교하세요.

최근 확인: 2026년 9월 19일

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    학교 신원:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
    address
    3233 Hongxin Road, Minhang District, Shanghai 201101, P.R. China
    city
    3233 Hongxin Road, Minhang District, Shanghai 201101, P.R. China
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: IBDP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: G10-12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 600
    phone
    Phone: 86-021-34909939
  • blog.alifaedtech.com/shanghai-qibao-dwight-high-school-guide-asean-families/
    ageRange
    aged 15–18
    gender
    tely 600 students Gender Co-educational (boys and girls) Boarding Available — on-campus d
    대학 진학 ↓ · 2025
    The source reports 909 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
    대학 진학 ↓ · 2025
    The source reports 30 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
    대학 진학 ↓ · 2025
    The source reports 50 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
    대학 진학 ↓ · 2025
    86% reported for graduating students · selected university group (top 50) (2025). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    New York University · 2025
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 2025
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2025
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 2025
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2025
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2025
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2025
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Carnegie Mellon University · 2025
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · 2025
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northwestern University · 2025
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    School of the Art Institute of Chicago · 2025
    School of the Art Institute of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Asian University · 2025
    Asian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Tokyo · 2025
    University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Hong Kong · 2025
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Waseda University · 2025
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pratt Institute · 2025
    Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2023
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · 2023
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northwestern University · 2023
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2023
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2023
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2023
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Carnegie Mellon University · 2023
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2023
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 2023
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2023
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 2023
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2023
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 2023
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Hong Kong · 2014
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · 2014
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • dwight.edu/schools/shanghai
    boarding
    boarding school
  • transitedu.com.cn/schoolchina/school_x-257-14-13.html
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
  • alifaedtech.com/schools/shanghai-qibao-dwight-high-school
    feeInformation
    Annual Fees$24K - $24KPhone Number+86-21-34909928ProspectusView NowData SourcesCompiled from publicly available sourcesSocial Media LinksMain Campus3233 Hongxin Road,Minhang Distric
    Imperial College London · 2024
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · 2024
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2024
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 2024
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2024
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Yale University · 2024
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Princeton University · 2024
    Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 2024
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2024
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2024
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Vassar College · 2024
    Vassar College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2024
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    대학 진학 ↓ · 2024
    The source reports 152 university offers (2024); students may hold multiple offers.
    대학 진학 ↓ · 2024
    The source reports 409 university offers (2024); students may hold multiple offers.
    대학 진학 ↓ · 2024
    The source reports 939 university offers (2024); students may hold multiple offers.
    Cornell University · 2014–2024
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2014–2024
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 2014–2024
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2014–2024
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Yale University · 2014–2024
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Princeton University · 2014–2024
    Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2014–2024
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2014–2024
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2014–2024
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2014–2024
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Vassar College · 2014–2024
    Vassar College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · 2014–2024
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • join.doris.school/international-schools/china/ib-curriculum/compare
    founded
    founded in 2005
  • globalschoolguide.com/schools/shanghai-qibao-dwight-high-school/
    languages
    rolls of the city's English medium schools. The boarding option also widens its reac
  • geonames.org/1796236/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Shanghai, China; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • prnewswire.com/news-releases/the-dwight-schools-and-shanghai-qibao-high-school-launch-first-independent-chinese-american-collaborative-high-school-in-china-248429651.html
    students
    100 students from
    New York University · 연도 미표기
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Stanford University · 연도 미표기
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 연도 미표기
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Harvard University · 연도 미표기
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Edinburgh · 연도 미표기
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • boluojiaoyu.com/news/details/1229
    Shanghai Qibao Dwight High School Campus Facilities
  • qibaodwight.org/page/7a665fdd-0b11-45e2-9516-18ba57865150
    Shanghai Qibao Dwight High School Entrance
  • qibaodwight.org/en
    Shanghai Qibao Dwight High School logo

학교생활

우리 아이에게 맞는 곳일까요?

학교를 방문해 수업, 학생 지원, 학교생활에 대해 물어보세요.

인근 학교 살펴보기
비교 대상
같은 시험·기간의 성적.
성적 외에 볼 것
아이의 행복, 배움, 친구 관계.
우리의 접근 방식