학교 소개
Shenzhen College of International Education은(는) 중국에 있습니다. 입학 정보는 학교 웹사이트에서 확인하세요.
- 국가 / 지역
- 중국
- 도시
- Shenzhen
- 연령 범위
- 14–18세
- 학교 유형
- 통학 및 기숙
- 수업 언어
- 영어
- 모집 성별
- 아직 찾지 못함
- 인증
- Council of International Schools (CIS) Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- 주소
- 3 Antuoshan Sixth Rd, Futian, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
학교 정보 더 보기
학교 페이지와 기타 출처에서 수집한 정보입니다.
- 연령 범위
- 14 to 18
- 학비 정보
- Annual feesRMB 273,000/year tuition (2025–26)BoardingYesAccreditationsCambridge International, WASC, OxfordAQA, EARCOS, FOBISIATier ProfileWe only tier dimensions backed by a public
- 설립
- 2003
- 학년
- G9-12
- 최대 학생 수
- 2000
- 전화
- 86-755 83495025
- 학생 수
- 1,800
졸업 후
대학 진학
학교가 보고한 대학 합격과 진학 정보입니다. 합격이 실제 입학을 뜻하지는 않습니다.
학생들이 합격한 곳
대학 2곳학생은 여러 곳에 합격하고 다른 대학에 진학할 수 있습니다.
이 기간의 실제 진학 보고를 찾지 못했습니다.
목록에 빠진 정보가 있을 수 있습니다. 같은 학생 집단과 기준의 비율만 비교하세요.
최근 확인: 2026년 9월 19일
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/650
- 학교 신원:
- founded
- Founded in 2003
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Council of International Schools (CIS) Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- address
- 3 Antuoshan Sixth Rd, Futian, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
- city
- 3 Antuoshan Sixth Rd, Futian, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: AP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: G9-12
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 2000
- phone
- Phone: 86-755 83495025
- international-schools-guide.com/cities/shenzhen/shenzhen-college-of-international-education/
- ageRange
- aged 14 to 18
- languages
- socially despite an English-medium curriculum.Polarised reviewers. Long-tenured staf
- students
- around 1,800 students aged
- scie.com.cn/aap/
- boarding
- Day & boarding school
- 대학 진학 ↓ · 연도 미표기
- 90% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · selected university group (top 10) · uk universities (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- Stanford University · 연도 미표기
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · 연도 미표기
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- brightkey.co/en/schools/shenzhen/shenzhen-college-of-international-education/results
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- feeInformation
- Annual feesRMB 273,000/year tuition (2025–26)BoardingYesAccreditationsCambridge International, WASC, OxfordAQA, EARCOS, FOBISIATier ProfileWe only tier dimensions backed by a public
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 연도 미표기
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 연도 미표기
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- scie.com.cn/admissions-to-scie-2026/
- [email protected]
- geonames.org/1795565/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Shenzhen, China; this is not a campus coordinate.
- scie.com.cn
- Shenzhen College of International Education logo
- Image from Shenzhen College of International Education
- 대학 진학 ↓ · 2025
- The source reports 409 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
- 대학 진학 ↓ · 2025
- The source reports 18 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
- Stanford University · 2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- scie.com.cn/scie-class-of-2026%EF%BD%9Cglobal-university-admissions-results/
- 대학 진학 ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 100 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- 대학 진학 ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 126 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- 대학 진학 ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 584 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- 대학 진학 ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 159 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- 대학 진학 ↓ · 2026
- 60% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · selected university group (top 30) · us universities (2026). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- 대학 진학 ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 871 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- 대학 진학 ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 423 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- 대학 진학 ↓ · 2026
- 95% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · selected university group (top 10) · uk universities (2026). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- Harvey Mudd College · 2026
- Harvey Mudd College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2026
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Georgia Institute of Technology · 2026
- Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- City University of Hong Kong · 2026
- City University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · 2026
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 2026
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Bocconi University · 2026
- Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- KU Leuven · 2026
- KU Leuven is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2026
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2026
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bristol · 2026
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of the Arts London · 2026
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 2026
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2026
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- McGill University · 2026
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Columbia University · 2026
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 2026
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2026
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Chicago · 2026
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Duke University · 2026
- Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cornell University · 2026
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Johns Hopkins University · 2026
- Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northwestern University · 2026
- Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Hong Kong · 2026
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- dariohan.github.io/scie-introduction/en/
- 대학 진학 ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 100 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- University of Oxford · 2026
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Cambridge · 2026
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- scie.com.cn/2026/01/
- University of Oxford · 2026
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2026
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- scie.com.cn/university-admissions/
- 대학 진학 ↓ · 2025
- The source reports 100 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
- McGill University · 2025
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Sydney · 2025
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Harvard University · 2025
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · 2025
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Berklee College of Music · 2025
- Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Parsons School of Design · 2025
- Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Duke University · 2025
- Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Johns Hopkins University · 2025
- Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Pennsylvania · 2025
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pomona College · 2025
- Pomona College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cornell University · 2025
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Swarthmore College · 2025
- Swarthmore College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Wellesley College · 2025
- Wellesley College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Carleton College · 2025
- Carleton College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Chicago · 2025
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- California Institute of Technology · 2025
- California Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Hong Kong · 2025
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 연도 미표기
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 연도 미표기
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 연도 미표기
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- tes.com/jobs/vacancy/teacher-of-english-igcse-and-a-level-shenzhen-college-of-international-education-futian-shenzhen-china-1949170
- 대학 진학 ↓ · 2024
- 90% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · uk universities (2024). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- 대학 진학 ↓ · 연도 미표기
- 90% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · selected university group (top 10) · uk universities (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- tes.com/jobs/vacancy/head-of-faculty-science-shenzhen-college-of-international-education-futian-shenzhen-china-2142839
- 대학 진학 ↓ · 2024
- 90% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · uk universities (2024). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- Stanford University · 2024
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · 2024
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 연도 미표기
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · 연도 미표기
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- 대학 진학 ↓ · 연도 미표기
- 90% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · selected university group (top 10) · uk universities (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- tes.com/jobs/vacancy/teacher-of-economics-as-al-igcse-and-ap-shenzhen-college-of-international-education-futian-shenzhen-china-2134015
- 대학 진학 ↓ · 2024
- 90% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · uk universities (2024). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- Stanford University · 2024
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · 2024
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 연도 미표기
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · 연도 미표기
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- 대학 진학 ↓ · 연도 미표기
- 90% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · selected university group (top 10) · uk universities (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- scie.com.cn/wp-content/uploads/2024/12/Chemistry-teacher-2025-2026-ASAL-IGCSE-APpossible-HOS.pdf
- Stanford University · 연도 미표기
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · 연도 미표기
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · 2024–2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2024–2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- scie.com.cn/head-of-uco/
- Imperial College London · 연도 미표기
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- 대학 진학 ↓ · 연도 미표기
- 90% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · selected university group (top 10) · uk universities (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- Stanford University · 연도 미표기
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · 연도 미표기
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- scie.com.cn/wp-content/uploads/2024/12/Physics-teacher-Advertisement-2025-2026-ASAL-IGCSE-AP.pdf
- Harvard University · 연도 미표기
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 연도 미표기
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2024–2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · 2024–2025
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · 2024–2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2024–2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- scie.com.cn/wp-content/uploads/2024/12/HOF-Science-Advertisement-2025-2026.pdf
- Stanford University · 연도 미표기
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · 연도 미표기
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2025–2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · 2025–2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2024–2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · 2024–2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- brightkey.co/zh/schools/shenzhen/shenzhen-college-of-international-education
- University College London · 연도 미표기
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 연도 미표기
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- d3giikteahxfyn.cloudfront.net/afff51bc-88d9-4248-bc05-45d557129505/fc88cb50-5b2f-49b3-b245-4d769d4bc994
- Stanford University · 2025–2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · 2025–2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
학교생활
우리 아이에게 맞는 곳일까요?
학교를 방문해 수업, 학생 지원, 학교생활에 대해 물어보세요.
인근 학교 살펴보기- 비교 대상
- 같은 시험·기간의 성적.
- 성적 외에 볼 것
- 아이의 행복, 배움, 친구 관계.