학교 소개
Singapore International School (Hong Kong)은(는) 홍콩(중국 특별행정구)에 있습니다. 입학 정보는 학교 웹사이트에서 확인하세요.
- 국가 / 지역
- 홍콩(중국 특별행정구)
- 도시
- Hong Kong
- 연령 범위
- 12–13세
- 학교 유형
- 아직 찾지 못함
- 수업 언어
- 아직 찾지 못함
- 모집 성별
- 남녀공학
- 인증
- 아직 찾지 못함
- 주소
- Preparatory and Primary: 23 Nam Long Shan Road, Aberdeen; Secondary: 2 Police School Road, Wong Chuk Hang. Hong Kong
시험 성적
시험 연도와 기간별 성적입니다. 빈칸은 수치를 찾지 못한 경우입니다.
| 연도 / 기간 | 자격 과정 및 지표 | 결과 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 39 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 39 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 40 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 40 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 39 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 39 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 39 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 39 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 39 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 38.4 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 32 / 45 |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
| 2026 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
| 2026 6월 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 73.4% |
| 2026 연간 | IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 73.4% |
| 2026 연간 | IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 73.4% |
| 2025 6월 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 91 | 77.6% |
| 2025 6월 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 91 | 77.6% |
| 2025 연간 | IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 77.6% |
| 2025 연간 | IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 77.6% |
| 2024 연간 | IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 69% |
| 2024 연간 | IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 69% |
| 2023 5월 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 38 / 45 |
| 2023 5월 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 38 / 45 |
| 2023 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
| 2023 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
학교 정보 더 보기
학교 페이지와 기타 출처에서 수집한 정보입니다.
- 연령 범위
- 12 - 13
- 학비 정보
- TUITION FEESHK$254,900 – for non-Singaporean student – per year AY2025/26HK$238,800 – for Singapore citizen student – per year AY2025/26ONE TIME ENTRANCE FEESHK$2,800AdmissionsAdmiss
- 설립
- 1991
- 국적
- 20
- 전화
- +852 2553 9188
- 학생 수
- 1,500
졸업 후
대학 진학
학교가 보고한 대학 합격과 진학 정보입니다. 합격이 실제 입학을 뜻하지는 않습니다.
학생들의 진학처
대학 9곳보고된 진학 정보입니다.
목록에 빠진 정보가 있을 수 있습니다. 같은 학생 집단과 기준의 비율만 비교하세요.
최근 확인: 2026년 9월 19일
- singapore.edu.hk/igcse-results-june-2025/
- 학교 신원:
- Cambridge IGCSE
- Cambridge IGCSE
- A*–A 응시 건 · 2025 · 77.6%
- 2025 Cambridge IGCSE, June session: 77.6% of grades achieved being distinction grades (A and A*). Cohort: 91 students.
- 6월 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 출처 확인됨.
- A*–A 응시 건 · 2025 · 77.6%
- 2025 Cambridge IGCSE, June session: 77.6% of grades achieved being distinction grades (A and A*). Cohort: 91 students.
- 6월 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- A*–A 응시 건 · 2025 · 77.6%
- e Class of 2025 has showcased exceptional academic prowess, with 77.6% of grades achieved being distinction grades (A and A*).
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- singapore.edu.hk
- address
- Preparatory Years and Primary Campus 23 Nam Long Shan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong +852 2872 0266 +852 2872 0431 [email protected] Secondary Campus 2 Police School Road, Wong Chuk Hang, Hong Kong +852 2919 6966 +852 2893 0367 [email protected] | | COPYRIGHT © 2024 SINGAPORE INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL (HONG KONG). ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. (School Registration Number: 21600)
- IB 디플로마
- IB Diploma
- Singapore International School (Hong Kong) logo
- Image from Singapore International School (Hong Kong)
- 평균 점수 · 2026 · 39 / 45
- Read more Students 1800+ Student nationalities 25 Teachers 175 Average IB score 39 Don’t hesitate to contact us for more information.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- singapore.edu.hk/wp-content/uploads/SISHK-AY2223-Secondary-Prospectus-Final-for-web.pdf
- ageRange
- Age 12 - 13
- students
- over 1,500 students from
- University of Chicago · 2013
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Science and Technology · 2013
- University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2013
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Sydney · 2013
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Emory University · 2013
- Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of New South Wales · 2013
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Melbourne · 2013
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of the Arts London · 2013
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Australian National University · 2013
- Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- yale-NUS · 2013
- yale-NUS is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Yale University · 2013
- Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Singapore Management University · 2013
- Singapore Management University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Pennsylvania · 2013
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National University of Singapore · 2013
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 2013
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King's College London · 2013
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bath · 2013
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · 2013
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Birmingham · 2013
- University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Cambridge · 2013
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · 2013
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2013
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Oxford · 2013
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Warwick · 2013
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of London · 2013
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Berklee College of Music · 2013
- Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Hitotsubashi University · 2013
- Hitotsubashi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Boston University · 2013
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Carnegie Mellon University · 2013
- Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Case Western Reserve University · 2013
- Case Western Reserve University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Duke University · 2013
- Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · 2013
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Tufts University · 2013
- Tufts University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong · 2013
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Nanyang Technological University · 2013
- Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2013
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- singapore.edu.hk/about-us/
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- founded
- established in 1991
- nationalities
- 20 different nationalities
- singapore.edu.hk/admissions/
- [email protected]
- ibranking.com/singapore-international-school-hong-kong
- feeInformation
- TUITION FEESHK$254,900 – for non-Singaporean student – per year AY2025/26HK$238,800 – for Singapore citizen student – per year AY2025/26ONE TIME ENTRANCE FEESHK$2,800AdmissionsAdmiss
- 평균 점수 · 2026 · 40 / 45
- SISHK's IB Diploma graduates have achieved an impressive average score of 40, with many alumni attending prestigious universities such as Oxford, Cambridge, and Yale.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Singapore_International_School
- gender
- 114.16722 International, co-educational school in Hong KongSingapore International School
- geonames.org/1819729/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Hong Kong, Hong Kong; this is not a campus coordinate.
- singapore.edu.hk/wp-content/uploads/AY2526_DP1_New_Student_booklist.pdf
- phone
- Tel: +852 2553 9188
- singapore.edu.hk/ibdp-results-class-of-2026/
- 평균 점수 · 2026 · 39 / 45
- Average score of the cohort was 39 points.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 합격률 · 2026 · 100%
- 100% pass rate – everyone achieved a Diploma.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- hk-schools.com/post/hong-kong-ib-results-2026
- 평균 점수 · 2026 · 39 / 45
- * Canadian International School of Hong Kong, average 39.0 (48% scoring 40 or above, 3 perfect 45s, from a Class of 2026 of 147) ...
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2026 · 38.4 / 45
- * Singapore International School, average 38.4 (42.3% scoring 40 or above, with 1 perfect 45, 4 on 44, 9 on 43 and 17 bilingual diplomas) ...
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2026 · 32 / 45
- * Hong Kong Academy, average 32 (an average subject grade of 5.0, with the whole cohort earning the school’s Global Citizen Diploma)
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- singapore.edu.ink/igcse-results-class-of-2026/
- A*–A 응시 건 · 2026 · 73.4%
- e Class of 2026 has showcased exceptional academic prowess, with 73.4% of grades achieved being distinction grades (A and A*).
- 6월 · 아직 확인하지 않음 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- singapore.edu.hk/igcse-results-class-of-2026/
- A*–A 응시 건 · 2026 · 73.4%
- e Class of 2026 has showcased exceptional academic prowess, with 73.4% of grades achieved being distinction grades (A and A*).
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- singapore.edu.hk/igcse-results-june-2024/
- A*–A 응시 건 · 2024 · 69%
- e Class of 2024 has showcased exceptional academic prowess, with 69.0% of grades achieved being distinction grades (A and A*).
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- singapore.edu.hk/may-2023-session-of-international-baccalaureate-diploma-results/
- 평균 점수 · 2023 · 38 / 45
- 42.3% of students scored at least 40 points, Average score of the cohort was 38 points, which is well above the world average of 30.24 (May 2023).
- 5월 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 합격률 · 2023 · 100%
- 28.8% of students received the Bilingual Diploma 100% pass rate – everyone achieved a Diploma.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- singapore.edu.hk/university-offers-and-destinations/
- Northeastern University · 2013
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Bath · 2013
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Birmingham · 2013
- University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Bristol · 2013
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Cambridge · 2013
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of East Anglia · 2013
- University of East Anglia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Edinburgh · 2013
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Exeter · 2013
- University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Glasgow · 2013
- University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Leeds · 2013
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Leicester · 2013
- University of Leicester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Lincoln · 2013
- University of Lincoln is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Liverpool · 2013
- University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Manchester · 2013
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Nottingham · 2013
- University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Oxford · 2013
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Reading · 2013
- University of Reading is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Southampton · 2013
- University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Andrews University · 2013
- Andrews University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Warwick · 2013
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Westminster · 2013
- University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Amherst College · 2013
- Amherst College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- California College of the Arts · 2013
- California College of the Arts is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Chapman University · 2013
- Chapman University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Colgate University · 2013
- Colgate University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- DigiPen Institute of Technology · 2013
- DigiPen Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Emory University · 2013
- Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Fordham University · 2013
- Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Georgia Institute of Technology · 2013
- Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Johns Hopkins University · 2013
- Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Loyola Marymount University · 2013
- Loyola Marymount University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · 2013
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Parsons School of Design · 2013
- Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Pennsylvania State University · 2013
- Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Pepperdine University · 2013
- Pepperdine University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Pratt Institute · 2013
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Purdue University · 2013
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Rutgers University · 2013
- Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- School of the Art Institute of Chicago · 2013
- School of the Art Institute of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · 2013
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2013
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Davis · 2013
- University of California, Davis is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Irvine · 2013
- University of California, Irvine is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2013
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Merced · 2013
- University of California, Merced is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Riverside · 2013
- University of California, Riverside is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, San Diego · 2013
- University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Santa Barbara · 2013
- University of California, Santa Barbara is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Santa Cruz · 2013
- University of California, Santa Cruz is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Chicago · 2013
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · 2013
- University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill · 2013
- University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Notre Dame · 2013
- University of Notre Dame is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Southern California · 2013
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Washington · 2013
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Wisconsin - Madison · 2013
- University of Wisconsin - Madison is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Vanderbilt University · 2013
- Vanderbilt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Vassar College · 2013
- Vassar College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Yale University · 2013
- Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- RCSI & UCD Malaysia Campus · 2013
- RCSI & UCD Malaysia Campus is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- yale-NUS · 2013
- yale-NUS is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Boston University · 2013
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Monash University · 2013
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Melbourne · 2013
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of New South Wales · 2013
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sydney · 2013
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- McMaster University · 2013
- McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Simon Fraser University · 2013
- Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of British Columbia · 2013
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · 2013
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Waterloo · 2013
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Western University · 2013
- Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Tsinghua University · 2013
- Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong · 2013
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- City University of Hong Kong · 2013
- City University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Polytechnic University · 2013
- Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Science and Technology · 2013
- University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Lingnan University · 2013
- Lingnan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Hong Kong · 2013
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Bocconi University · 2013
- Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Delft University of Technology · 2013
- Delft University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Tilburg University · 2013
- Tilburg University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Amsterdam · 2013
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Nanyang Technological University · 2013
- Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- National University of Singapore · 2013
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Singapore Institute of Technology · 2013
- Singapore Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Singapore Management University · 2013
- Singapore Management University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Cardiff University · 2013
- Cardiff University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- City St George's, University of London · 2013
- City St George's, University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of London · 2013
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · 2013
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 2013
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Kingston University · 2013
- Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Lancaster University · 2013
- Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Loughborough University · 2013
- Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Newcastle University · 2013
- Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2013
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- hk-schools.com/school-directory/singapore-international-school
- University of Hong Kong · 연도 미표기
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National University of Singapore · 연도 미표기
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 연도 미표기
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 연도 미표기
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 연도 미표기
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 연도 미표기
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · 연도 미표기
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Berkeley · 연도 미표기
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 연도 미표기
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 2025–2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National University of Singapore · 2025–2026
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2025–2026
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2025–2026
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · 2025–2026
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 2025–2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 2025–2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025–2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Hong Kong · 2025–2026
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- hkschoolrankings.org/schools/sis/
- Stanford University · 연도 미표기
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- singapore.edu.hk/curriculum/
- National University of Singapore · 연도 미표기
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Yale University · 연도 미표기
- Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Duke University · 연도 미표기
- Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Cambridge · 연도 미표기
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Oxford · 연도 미표기
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
학교생활
우리 아이에게 맞는 곳일까요?
학교를 방문해 수업, 학생 지원, 학교생활에 대해 물어보세요.
인근 학교 살펴보기- 비교 대상
- 같은 시험·기간의 성적.
- 성적 외에 볼 것
- 아이의 행복, 배움, 친구 관계.