학교 소개
Singapore International School of Bangkok은(는) 태국에 있습니다. 입학 정보는 학교 웹사이트에서 확인하세요.
- 국가 / 지역
- 태국
- 도시
- Bangkok
- 연령 범위
- 2–18세
- 학교 유형
- 기숙
- 수업 언어
- 아직 찾지 못함
- 모집 성별
- 남녀공학
- 인증
- Council of International Schools (CIS)
- 주소
- Pracha Uthit Campus498/11 Soi Ramkhamhaeng 39 (Tepleela 1), Wangthonglang,Bangkok 10310 Thailand
시험 성적
시험 연도와 기간별 성적입니다. 빈칸은 수치를 찾지 못한 경우입니다.
| 연도 / 기간 | 자격 과정 및 지표 | 결과 |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 37.4 / 45 |
| 2022 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
학교 정보 더 보기
학교 페이지와 기타 출처에서 수집한 정보입니다.
- 연령 범위
- 2 to 18
- 학비 정보
- Annual tuition at Singapore International School of Bangkok ranges from THB 401,700 to THB 789,300 for 2026/27
- 설립
- 2001
- 학년
- K-12
- 국적
- 20
- 최대 학생 수
- 1582
- 전화
- 660-2 158 9191
- 학생 수
- 4,000
졸업 후
대학 진학
학교가 보고한 대학 합격과 진학 정보입니다. 합격이 실제 입학을 뜻하지는 않습니다.
학생들이 합격한 곳
대학 1곳학생은 여러 곳에 합격하고 다른 대학에 진학할 수 있습니다.
이 기간의 실제 진학 보고를 찾지 못했습니다.
목록에 빠진 정보가 있을 수 있습니다. 같은 학생 집단과 기준의 비율만 비교하세요.
최근 확인: 2026년 9월 19일
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- 학교 신원:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Council of International Schools (CIS)
- address
- Pracha Uthit Campus498/11 Soi Ramkhamhaeng 39 (Tepleela 1), Wangthonglang,Bangkok 10310 Thailand
- city
- Pracha Uthit Campus498/11 Soi Ramkhamhaeng 39 (Tepleela 1), Wangthonglang,Bangkok 10310 Thailand
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: IBDP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: K-12
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 1582
- phone
- Phone: 660-2 158 9191
- sisb.ac.th
- ageRange
- from 2 to 18 years
- boarding
- boarding school
- Singapore International School of Bangkok logo
- 1 thumbnail NK
- 2 thumbnail Primary
- 3 thumbnail Secondary
- 4 thumbnail 6th form
- 대학 진학 ↓ · 연도 미표기
- 100% reported for graduating students (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- international-schools-database.com/in/bangkok/singapore-international-school-of-bangkok
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, Cambridge A Level
- nationalities
- 20 nationalities
- sisb.ac.th/about-us/
- Cambridge IGCSE
- Cambridge IGCSE
- IB 디플로마
- IB Diploma
- University of Cambridge · 2020
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2020
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- National University of Singapore · 2020
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2020
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tsinghua University · 2020
- Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2020
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- sisb.ac.th/wp-content/uploads/2022/07/2.-SISB-56-1-One-Report-2021-E-Final-7-Mar-2022-2.pdf
- IB 중등과정 (MYP)
- Middle Years Programme
- IB 초등과정 (PYP)
- Primary Years Programme
- University of Cambridge · 연도 미표기
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bath · 연도 미표기
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Purdue University · 연도 미표기
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tsinghua University · 연도 미표기
- Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Chulalongkorn University · 연도 미표기
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Chulalongkorn University · 2021–2022
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Purdue University · 2021–2022
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2021–2022
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tsinghua University · 2021–2022
- Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bath · 2021–2022
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- sisb.ac.th/contact-us/
- [email protected]
- doris.school/schools/thailand/singapore-international-school-of-bangkok
- feeInformation
- Annual tuition at Singapore International School of Bangkok ranges from THB 401,700 to THB 789,300 for 2026/27
- founded
- established in 2001
- gender
- Pupil numbers 1500 Type Co-educational (boarding) Opened 2001 Bus Service Yes Availabili
- geonames.org/1609350/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Bangkok, Thailand; this is not a campus coordinate.
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/SISB
- students
- more than 4,000 students from
- bkkschools.com/sisb-singapore-international-school-bangkok-pracha-uthit
- 평균 점수 · 2022 · 37.4 / 45
- The school's first cohort of IB Diploma students graduated in 2022 with a 100% pass rate, an average score of 37.4 points (against a global average of 31.98), and 78.5% scoring 36 points or more.
- 연간 · 아직 확인하지 않음 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 합격률 · 2022 · 100%
- l's first cohort of IB Diploma students graduated in 2022 with a 100% pass rate, an average score of 37.4 points (against a global average of 31.98), and 78.5% scoring 36 points or more.
- 연간 · 아직 확인하지 않음 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- Imperial College London · 2020
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- National University of Singapore · 2020
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tsinghua University · 2020
- Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- sisb.ac.th/sisb-thonburi-a-joyful-new-beginning-welcome-to-academic-year-2026-2027/
- King's College London · 2025
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- sisb.ac.th/category/whats-new/page/105/
- University of Exeter · 2024
- University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Chulalongkorn University · 2024
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2024
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2024
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- sisb.ac.th/university-offers-2024-narihiro-hiraoka-nari-chulalongkorn-university/
- Chulalongkorn University · 2024
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
학교생활
우리 아이에게 맞는 곳일까요?
학교를 방문해 수업, 학생 지원, 학교생활에 대해 물어보세요.
인근 학교 살펴보기- 비교 대상
- 같은 시험·기간의 성적.
- 성적 외에 볼 것
- 아이의 행복, 배움, 친구 관계.