학교 소개
Sri KDU International School은(는) 말레이시아에 있습니다. 입학 정보는 학교 웹사이트에서 확인하세요.
- 국가 / 지역
- 말레이시아
- 도시
- 아직 찾지 못함
- 연령 범위
- 3–16세
- 학교 유형
- 통학
- 수업 언어
- 영어
- 모집 성별
- 아직 찾지 못함
- 인증
- 아직 찾지 못함
- 주소
- 3 Jalan Teknologi 2/1, Kota Damansara, 47810 Daerah Petaling, Selangor Darul Ehsan
시험 성적
시험 연도와 기간별 성적입니다. 빈칸은 수치를 찾지 못한 경우입니다.
| 연도 / 기간 | 자격 과정 및 지표 | 결과 |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 연간 | IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 29% |
| 2025 연간 | IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 29% |
| 2024 연간 | A Level A*–B 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 50% |
| 2024 연간 | A Level A*–B 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 50% |
| 2024 연간 | A Level A Level 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 93% |
| 2024 연간 | A Level A Level 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 48% |
| 2024 연간 | A Level A Level 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 93% |
| 2024 연간 | A Level A Level 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 48% |
| 2024 연간 | IGCSE A*–B 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 43% |
| 2024 연간 | IGCSE A*–B 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
| 2024 연간 | IGCSE A*–B 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 84% |
| 2024 연간 | IGCSE A*–B 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 43% |
| 2024 연간 | IGCSE A*–B 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 50% |
| 2024 연간 | IGCSE A*–B 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 62% |
| 2024 연간 | IGCSE IGCSE 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
| 2024 연간 | IGCSE IGCSE 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 99% |
| 2024 연간 | IGCSE IGCSE 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
| 2024 연간 | IGCSE IGCSE 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 99% |
| 2024 연간 | IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 60% |
| 2024 연간 | IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 76.72% |
| 2024 연간 | IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
| 2024 연간 | IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 43% |
| 2024 연간 | IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 84% |
| 2024 연간 | IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 84% |
| 2024 연간 | IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 60% |
| 2024 연간 | IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
| 2020 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 37 / 45 |
| 2020 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 37 / 45 |
| 2020 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
| 2020 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
| 2020 연간 | IGCSE A*–B 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 97.8% |
| 2020 연간 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–B 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 97.8% |
| 2020 연간 | IGCSE IGCSE 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
| 2020 연간 | IGCSE IGCSE 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
| 2020 연간 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 60% |
| 2020 연간 | IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 60% |
| 2020 연간 | IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 11% |
| 2020 연간 | IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 29% |
| 2020 연간 | IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 41% |
| 2020 연간 | IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 50% |
| 2020 연간 | IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 67% |
| 2020 연간 | IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 90.7% |
| 2020 연간 | IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 1% |
| 2020 연간 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 90.7% |
| 2020 연간 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 67% |
| 2020 연간 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 50% |
| 2020 연간 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 41% |
| 2020 연간 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 29% |
| 2020 연간 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 11% |
| 2020 연간 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 1% |
| 2003 연간 | IGCSE IGCSE 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
| 2003 연간 | IGCSE IGCSE 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
학교 정보 더 보기
학교 페이지와 기타 출처에서 수집한 정보입니다.
- 연령 범위
- 3 to 16
- 학비 정보
- Annual fees Year level Age Fee EYFS 1 3 MYR 20,610 EYFS 2 3 MYR 20,610 Year 1 5 MYR 30,270 Year 2 6 MYR 33,460 Year 3 7 MYR 40,170 Year 4 8 MYR 43,360 Year 5 9 MYR 43,910 Year 6 10
- 설립
- 1999
- 전화
- +6045097000
- 학생 수
- 30,000
졸업 후
대학 진학
학교가 보고한 대학 합격과 진학 정보입니다. 합격이 실제 입학을 뜻하지는 않습니다.
기타 보고된 대학
대학 5곳합격인지 실제 진학인지 보고에 구분되어 있지 않습니다.
이 기간의 실제 진학 보고를 찾지 못했습니다.
목록에 빠진 정보가 있을 수 있습니다. 같은 학생 집단과 기준의 비율만 비교하세요.
최근 확인: 2026년 9월 19일
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/678
- 학교 신원:
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- founded
- Founded in 1999
- srikdu.edu.my/kota-damansara-international/
- address
- Book A School Visit With UsBook A School Visit With Us | MOE Reg No: BUBJ002CONTACT INFORMATIONNo. 3, Jalan Teknologi 2/1 | Kota Damansara | 47810 Daerah Petaling, | Selangor Darul Ehsan.+603-6145 3888+603-6157 [email protected] US QUICKLINKS About Us School Life Learning & Curriculum Enrol With Us Enquiries Working With Us Parent portal Staff portal Sri KDU Schools © 2026 All rights reserved│PDPA 2010 Privacy Policy Terms of Use
- IB 디플로마
- IBDP
- Sri KDU International School logo
- Image from Sri KDU International School
- international-schools-guide.com/cities/kuala-lumpur/sri-kdu-international-school-klang/
- ageRange
- Ages 3 to 16
- feeInformation
- Annual fees Year level Age Fee EYFS 1 3 MYR 20,610 EYFS 2 3 MYR 20,610 Year 1 5 MYR 30,270 Year 2 6 MYR 33,460 Year 3 7 MYR 40,170 Year 4 8 MYR 43,360 Year 5 9 MYR 43,910 Year 6 10
- 평균 점수 · 2020 · 37 / 45
- IB Diploma 2020 average 37.0 points IB Diploma 2020 pass rate 100% Location PT 4194, Jalan Tampin 1 / KU1, off Jalan Goh Hock Huat,, Sungai Pinang, 41050 Klang,, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Mala
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2020 · 37 / 45
- * IB Diploma 2020 average 37.0 points
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 합격률 · 2020 · 100%
- IB Diploma 2020 average 37.0 points IB Diploma 2020 pass rate 100% Location PT 4194, Jalan Tampin 1 / KU1, off Jalan Goh Hock Huat,, Sungai Pinang, 41050 Klang,, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- IGCSE 합격률 · 2003 · 100%
- students International Certificate in Education (ICE) Pass Rate 100% International Certificate in Education (ICE) Merit Rate 95% International Certificate in Education (ICE) Distinction Rate 67%
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- international-schools-database.com/in/kuala-lumpur/sri-kdu-international-school-klang-kuala-lumpur
- boarding
- day School
- languages
- ully into our fully English-medium curriculum. Additional language classes offered b
- srikdu.edu.my/kota-damansara-international/results-and-reports/
- Cambridge IGCSE
- Cambridge IGCSE
- srikdu.edu.my/kota-damansara-international/admission/
- [email protected]
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for Malaysia; this is not a campus coordinate.
- schoolandcollegelistings.com/MY/Simpang-Ampat/695815983848599/Sri-KDU-International-School%2C-Penang
- phone
- Telephone +6045097000
- 대학 진학 ↓ · 연도 미표기
- 100% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · preferred-choice universities (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- srikdu.edu.my/penang/wp-content/uploads/2025/08/PROSPECTUS-2025-2026-1_compressed.pdf
- students
- over 30,000 students across
- educationdestinationmalaysia.com/blogs/xcl-education-malaysia-students-shine-with-outstanding-2025-a-level-and-igcse-results-1
- A*–A 응시 건 · 2025 · 29%
- in Kota Damansara, Subang Jaya, and Penang, nearly one in three (29%) achieved at least three A*/A grades, demonstrating academic mastery in key subjects such as Chemistry, Physics, Computer Scie
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- University of Warwick · 2025
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Temple University · 2025
- Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sydney · 2025
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Manchester · 2025
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · 2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Temple University · 연도 미표기
- Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sydney · 연도 미표기
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Manchester · 연도 미표기
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · 연도 미표기
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Warwick · 연도 미표기
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- educationdestinationmalaysia.com/blogs/xcl-education-malaysia-students-shine-with-outstanding-2025-a-level-and-igcse-results
- A*–A 응시 건 · 2025 · 29%
- in Kota Damansara, Subang Jaya, and Penang, nearly one in three (29%) achieved at least three A*/A grades, demonstrating academic mastery in key subjects such as Chemistry, Physics, Computer Scie
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- University of Manchester · 2025
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · 2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Warwick · 2025
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Temple University · 2025
- Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sydney · 2025
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sydney · 연도 미표기
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Manchester · 연도 미표기
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · 연도 미표기
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Warwick · 연도 미표기
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Temple University · 연도 미표기
- Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- unm.com.my/school-srikdu-penang.html
- A*–B 응시 건 · 2024 · 50%
- % achieved A*-CMathematics: 62% achieved A*-BEnglish Literature: 50% achieved A*-B Kindergarten (Foundation Stage) Kindergarten is also known as the Foundation Stage.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- A Level 합격률 · 2024 · 93%
- hieved A*-C 2024 A-Level Results Photo: Sri KDU official website 93% overall pass rate 48% of students achieved A*-C grades in at least 3 subjects Subject Pass and Top-Grade Rates (A-C / A-B) Ove
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- A Level 합격률 · 2024 · 48%
- el Results Photo: Sri KDU official website 93% overall pass rate 48% of students achieved A*-C grades in at least 3 subjects Subject Pass and Top-Grade Rates (A-C / A-B) Overall Performance Compu
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- A*–B 응시 건 · 2024 · 43%
- idates achieved A*-C grades84% of candidates achieved A*-B grades43% of candidates achieved A*-A grades Subjects with 100% A-C grades*: English Literature, Music, English as an Additional Languag
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- A*–B 응시 건 · 2024 · 100%
- 、全球视角(Global Perspectives):100% 达到 A*-C进阶数学(Further Mathematics):100% 达到 A*-B物理(Physics):86% 达到 A*-C生物(Biology):80% 达到 A*-C数学(Mathematics):62% 达到 A*-B英语文学(English Literature):50% 达到 A*-B 幼儿园阶段 幼儿
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- A*–B 응시 건 · 2024 · 84%
- E成绩 图片来源:Sri KDU官网 整体及优秀率表现: 99% 总及格率(Pass Rate)100% 考生取得 A*-C 成绩84% 考生取得 A*-B 成绩43% 考生取得 A*-A 成绩 100% 获得 A-C 的科目*:英语文学(English Literature)、音乐(Music)、英语附加语言(English Additional Language)、第二语言中文(Ch
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- A*–B 응시 건 · 2024 · 50%
- ):80% 达到 A*-C数学(Mathematics):62% 达到 A*-B英语文学(English Literature):50% 达到 A*-B 幼儿园阶段 幼儿园也称为基础阶段,在基础阶段的老师们精心规划并利用环境,激发孩子们有意义的游戏,触发他们的想象力,这有助于他们在安全但富有挑战性的室内外环境中探索并实验,发现、理解自己所处的世界。 幼儿园阶段关注及发展的七个关键领域:
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- A*–B 응시 건 · 2024 · 62%
- *-B物理(Physics):86% 达到 A*-C生物(Biology):80% 达到 A*-C数学(Mathematics):62% 达到 A*-B英语文学(English Literature):50% 达到 A*-B 幼儿园阶段 幼儿园也称为基础阶段,在基础阶段的老师们精心规划并利用环境,激发孩子们有意义的游戏,触发他们的想象力,这有助于他们在安全但富有挑战性的室内外环境中探索并
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- IGCSE 합격률 · 2024 · 100%
- website Overall and top-grade performance: 99% overall pass rate100% of candidates achieved A*-C grades84% of candidates achieved A*-B grades43% of candidates achieved A*-A grades Subjects with
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- IGCSE 합격률 · 2024 · 99%
- oto: Sri KDU official website Overall and top-grade performance: 99% overall pass rate100% of candidates achieved A*-C grades84% of candidates achieved A*-B grades43% of candidates achieved A*-A
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- A*–A 응시 건 · 2024 · 43%
- 官网 整体及优秀率表现: 99% 总及格率(Pass Rate)100% 考生取得 A*-C 成绩84% 考生取得 A*-B 成绩43% 考生取得 A*-A 成绩 100% 获得 A-C 的科目*:英语文学(English Literature)、音乐(Music)、英语附加语言(English Additional Language)、第二语言中文(Chinese Second Lan
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- A*–A 응시 건 · 2024 · 84%
- nce: 99% overall pass rate100% of candidates achieved A*-C grades84% of candidates achieved A*-B grades43% of candidates achieved A*-A grades Subjects with 100% A-C grades*: English Literature, M
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- srikdu.edu.my/kota-damansara-international/2020/08/24/igcse-results-2020/
- A*–A 응시 건 · 2024 · 60%
- A GRADESFor subjects with high performance, 15 subjects achieved 60% A*/A or above, which is the internationally accepted benchmark for excellence and 2 subjects with an astounding 100% A*/A:Subj
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- A*–A 응시 건 · 2024 · 76.72%
- Of this, there are 76.72% Distinctions.A*/A GRADESFor subjects with high performance, 15 subjects achieved 60% A*/A or above, which is the internatio
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- A*–A 응시 건 · 2024 · 100%
- epted benchmark for excellence and 2 subjects with an astounding 100% A*/A:SubjectsA*/A GradesForeign Language French100.0Music100.0Foreign Language Mandarin Chinese95.2Chinese 2nd Language92.9Ph
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- A*–B 응시 건 · 2020 · 97.8%
- 20 cohort:44.3% achieved A*71.0% achieved A*/A90.7% achieved A*-B97.8% achieved A*-CThis means that 98% of students gained credit in their examinations.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- A*–B 응시 건 · 2020 · 97.8%
- 20 cohort:44.3% achieved A*71.0% achieved A*/A90.7% achieved A*-B97.8% achieved A*-CThis means that 98% of students gained credit in their examinations.As SKIS is an inclusive school that takes s
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- IGCSE 합격률 · 2020 · 100%
- m Sciences1 from Mathematics1 from Creative & VocationalThere is 100% Pass Rate in the Cambridge ICE with 98.28% at Merit and above.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- A*–A 응시 건 · 2020 · 60%
- nd above29%9 A*/A and above41%8 A*/A and above50%7 A*/A and above60%6 A*/A and above67%5 A*/A and above74%Source: Sri KDU International SchoolFrom our 2020 cohort:44.3% achieved A*71.0% achieved
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- A*–A 응시 건 · 2020 · 11%
- ohort achieved at least 7A*/A or above.12 A*/A1%11 A*/A and above11%10 A*/A and above29%9 A*/A and above41%8 A*/A and above50%7 A*/A and above60%6 A*/A and above67%5 A*/A and above74%Source: Sri
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- A*–A 응시 건 · 2020 · 29%
- ast 7A*/A or above.12 A*/A1%11 A*/A and above11%10 A*/A and above29%9 A*/A and above41%8 A*/A and above50%7 A*/A and above60%6 A*/A and above67%5 A*/A and above74%Source: Sri KDU International Sc
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- A*–A 응시 건 · 2020 · 41%
- 12 A*/A1%11 A*/A and above11%10 A*/A and above29%9 A*/A and above41%8 A*/A and above50%7 A*/A and above60%6 A*/A and above67%5 A*/A and above74%Source: Sri KDU International SchoolFrom our 2020 c
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- A*–A 응시 건 · 2020 · 50%
- d above11%10 A*/A and above29%9 A*/A and above41%8 A*/A and above50%7 A*/A and above60%6 A*/A and above67%5 A*/A and above74%Source: Sri KDU International SchoolFrom our 2020 cohort:44.3% achieve
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- A*–A 응시 건 · 2020 · 67%
- nd above41%8 A*/A and above50%7 A*/A and above60%6 A*/A and above67%5 A*/A and above74%Source: Sri KDU International SchoolFrom our 2020 cohort:44.3% achieved A*71.0% achieved A*/A90.7% achieved
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- A*–A 응시 건 · 2020 · 90.7%
- l SchoolFrom our 2020 cohort:44.3% achieved A*71.0% achieved A*/A90.7% achieved A*-B97.8% achieved A*-CThis means that 98% of students gained credit in their examinations.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- A*–A 응시 건 · 2020 · 1%
- 60% of the cohort achieved at least 7A*/A or above.12 A*/A1%11 A*/A and above11%10 A*/A and above29%9 A*/A and above41%8 A*/A and above50%7 A*/A and above60%6 A*/A and above67%5 A*/A and a
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- A*–A 응시 건 · 2020 · 90.7%
- l SchoolFrom our 2020 cohort:44.3% achieved A*71.0% achieved A*/A90.7% achieved A*-B97.8% achieved A*-CThis means that 98% of students gained credit in their examinations.As SKIS is an inclusive
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- pcb.my/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/pcb2010ar.pdf
- University of Oxford · 2019
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- srikdu.edu.my/homepage/events-kdu-schools-international/
- Tsinghua University · 연도 미표기
- Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- The University of Texas at Austin · 연도 미표기
- The University of Texas at Austin is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Northern Illinois University · 연도 미표기
- Northern Illinois University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Chicago · 연도 미표기
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Warwick · 연도 미표기
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 연도 미표기
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Australian International School · 연도 미표기
- Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Melbourne · 연도 미표기
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Cambridge · 연도 미표기
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · 연도 미표기
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
학교생활
우리 아이에게 맞는 곳일까요?
학교를 방문해 수업, 학생 지원, 학교생활에 대해 물어보세요.
인근 학교 살펴보기- 비교 대상
- 같은 시험·기간의 성적.
- 성적 외에 볼 것
- 아이의 행복, 배움, 친구 관계.