학교 소개
Sri KDU International School, Subang Jaya은(는) 말레이시아에 있습니다. 입학 정보는 학교 웹사이트에서 확인하세요.
- 국가 / 지역
- 말레이시아
- 도시
- 아직 찾지 못함
- 연령 범위
- 3–18세
- 학교 유형
- 통학
- 수업 언어
- 영어
- 모집 성별
- 아직 찾지 못함
- 인증
- COBIS
- 주소
- 아직 찾지 못함
시험 성적
시험 연도와 기간별 성적입니다. 빈칸은 수치를 찾지 못한 경우입니다.
| 연도 / 기간 | 자격 과정 및 지표 | 결과 |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 연간 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–B 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 0.51% |
| 2025 연간 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–B 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 0.5% |
| 2025 연간 | Cambridge IGCSE IGCSE 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 0.33% |
| 2025 연간 | Cambridge IGCSE IGCSE 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 1% |
| 2025 연간 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 0.81% |
| 2025 연간 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 51% |
| 2025 연간 | IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 29% |
| 2025 연간 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 69% |
| 2025 연간 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 55% |
| 2025 연간 | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 0.69% |
학교 정보 더 보기
학교 페이지와 기타 출처에서 수집한 정보입니다.
- 연령 범위
- 3 to 18
- 학비 정보
- Annual tuition: MYR 24,190–MYR 63,740
- 설립
- 2017
- 국적
- 30
- 전화
- +60350368900
- 학생 수
- 700
졸업 후
대학 진학
학교가 보고한 대학 합격과 진학 정보입니다. 합격이 실제 입학을 뜻하지는 않습니다.
학생들의 진학처
대학 3곳보고된 진학 정보입니다.
학생들이 합격한 곳
대학 6곳학생은 여러 곳에 합격하고 다른 대학에 진학할 수 있습니다.
목록에 빠진 정보가 있을 수 있습니다. 같은 학생 집단과 기준의 비율만 비교하세요.
최근 확인: 2026년 9월 19일
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/1088
- 학교 신원:
- founded
- Founded in 2017
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- accreditations
- COBIS school directory: School ID: 62; Letter: S; School Name: Sri KDU International School Subang Jaya; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: COBIS Accredited Member; Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Malaysia; City: Kuala Lumpur; Lat: 3.074517; Long: 101.5679; Link URL: https://metropark.gems.edu.my/; Link Label: Find out more
- international-schools-database.com/in/kuala-lumpur/sri-kdu-international-school-subang-jaya-kuala-lumpur.amp
- ageRange
- Ages 3 to 18
- schoozy.com/schools/sri-kdu-subang-jaya-international-school-subang-jaya
- boarding
- day school
- feeInformation
- Annual tuition: MYR 24,190–MYR 63,740
- languages
- n subjects, running English-medium from FS1 (age 3) through IGCSE and A Level (Year
- nationalities
- 30 nationalities
- students
- over 700 students from
- A*–B 응시 건 · 2025 · 0.51%
- sultsA-Level2025-06A*rate51 %A*–A rate69 %2025A*rate55 %A*–A rate0.51 %A*–B rate0.69 %Subjects offered152024A*–A rate0.5 %A*–B rate0.81 %2023A*–A rate0.33 %Pass rate1 %IGCSE2025-06Grade 7–979 %Gr
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- A*–B 응시 건 · 2025 · 0.5%
- 55 %A*–A rate0.51 %A*–B rate0.69 %Subjects offered152024A*–A rate0.5 %A*–B rate0.81 %2023A*–A rate0.33 %Pass rate1 %IGCSE2025-06Grade 7–979 %Grade 4–995 %2025Grade 7–90.52 %Grade 4–90.95 %2024Gra
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- IGCSE 합격률 · 2025 · 0.33%
- %Subjects offered152024A*–A rate0.5 %A*–B rate0.81 %2023A*–A rate0.33 %Pass rate1 %IGCSE2025-06Grade 7–979 %Grade 4–995 %2025Grade 7–90.52 %Grade 4–90.95 %2024Grade 7–90.51 %Grade 4–90.91 %2023Gr
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- IGCSE 합격률 · 2025 · 1%
- ed152024A*–A rate0.5 %A*–B rate0.81 %2023A*–A rate0.33 %Pass rate1 %IGCSE2025-06Grade 7–979 %Grade 4–995 %2025Grade 7–90.52 %Grade 4–90.95 %2024Grade 7–90.51 %Grade 4–90.91 %2023Grade 7–90.51 %Gr
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- A*–A 응시 건 · 2025 · 0.81%
- .51 %A*–B rate0.69 %Subjects offered152024A*–A rate0.5 %A*–B rate0.81 %2023A*–A rate0.33 %Pass rate1 %IGCSE2025-06Grade 7–979 %Grade 4–995 %2025Grade 7–90.52 %Grade 4–90.95 %2024Grade 7–90.51 %Gr
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- A*–A 응시 건 · 2025 · 51%
- l Schools (CIS)Outcomes & ResultsExam ResultsA-Level2025-06A*rate51 %A*–A rate69 %2025A*rate55 %A*–A rate0.51 %A*–B rate0.69 %Subjects offered152024A*–A rate0.5 %A*–B rate0.81 %2023A*–A rate0.33
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- A*–A 응시 건 · 2025 · 69%
- S)Outcomes & ResultsExam ResultsA-Level2025-06A*rate51 %A*–A rate69 %2025A*rate55 %A*–A rate0.51 %A*–B rate0.69 %Subjects offered152024A*–A rate0.5 %A*–B rate0.81 %2023A*–A rate0.33 %Pass rate1 %
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- A*–A 응시 건 · 2025 · 55%
- esultsExam ResultsA-Level2025-06A*rate51 %A*–A rate69 %2025A*rate55 %A*–A rate0.51 %A*–B rate0.69 %Subjects offered152024A*–A rate0.5 %A*–B rate0.81 %2023A*–A rate0.33 %Pass rate1 %IGCSE2025-06Gr
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- A*–A 응시 건 · 2025 · 0.69%
- 5-06A*rate51 %A*–A rate69 %2025A*rate55 %A*–A rate0.51 %A*–B rate0.69 %Subjects offered152024A*–A rate0.5 %A*–B rate0.81 %2023A*–A rate0.33 %Pass rate1 %IGCSE2025-06Grade 7–979 %Grade 4–995 %2025
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- King's College London · 연도 미표기
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2025–2026
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 2025–2026
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 연도 미표기
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Manchester · 연도 미표기
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Sydney · 연도 미표기
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King's College London · 연도 미표기
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National University of Singapore · 연도 미표기
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 2025–2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King's College London · 2025–2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 2025–2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 연도 미표기
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 연도 미표기
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 연도 미표기
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2024–2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2024–2025
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 2024–2025
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- National University of Singapore · 2025–2026
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2025–2026
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 2025–2026
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King's College London · 2025–2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- unm.com.my/school-srikdu-subang.html
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level, Cambridge IGCSE
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for Malaysia; this is not a campus coordinate.
- findglocal.com/MY/Subang-Jaya/1695353757395857/Sri-KDU-International-School%2C-Subang-Jaya
- phone
- Telephone +60350368900
- srikdu.edu.my/subang-jaya/
- Sri KDU International School, Subang Jaya logo
- Image from Sri KDU International School, Subang Jaya
- theuhak.com/SRIKDU
- SRI KDU International School Subang Jaya Campus
- note.com/raymoriya/n/n80a5dc40f30e
- Sri KDU International School Subang Jaya Campus
- educationdestinationmalaysia.com/blogs/xcl-education-malaysia-students-shine-with-outstanding-2025-a-level-and-igcse-results
- A*–A 응시 건 · 2025 · 29%
- in Kota Damansara, Subang Jaya, and Penang, nearly one in three (29%) achieved at least three A*/A grades, demonstrating academic mastery in key subjects such as Chemistry, Physics, Computer Scie
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
학교생활
우리 아이에게 맞는 곳일까요?
학교를 방문해 수업, 학생 지원, 학교생활에 대해 물어보세요.
인근 학교 살펴보기- 비교 대상
- 같은 시험·기간의 성적.
- 성적 외에 볼 것
- 아이의 행복, 배움, 친구 관계.