Image from St. Joseph's Institution International School
St. Joseph's Institution International School 로고

학교 프로필

St. Joseph's Institution International School

싱가포르

IB 디플로마
대학 진학 ↓

학교 소개

St. Joseph's Institution International School은(는) 싱가포르에 있습니다. 입학 정보는 학교 웹사이트에서 확인하세요.

국가 / 지역
싱가포르
도시
Singapore
연령 범위
4–18세
학교 유형
통학
수업 언어
영어
모집 성별
남녀공학
인증
아직 찾지 못함
주소
490 Thomson Road, Singapore 298191

시험 성적

시험 연도와 기간별 성적입니다. 빈칸은 수치를 찾지 못한 경우입니다.

IB 평균 · 45점 만점

연도·기간별 시험 성적
연도 / 기간자격 과정 및 지표결과
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
35.67 / 45
2026
11월
Cambridge IGCSE
A*–B 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
61%
2026
11월
Cambridge IGCSE
A*–B 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
78%
2026
11월
Cambridge IGCSE
A*–B 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
78%
2026
11월
Cambridge IGCSE
IGCSE 합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
78%
2026
11월
Cambridge IGCSE
IGCSE 합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
100%
2026
11월
Cambridge IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
78%
2026
11월
Cambridge IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
61%
2026
11월
Cambridge IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
32%
2026
11월
Cambridge IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
61%
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 195
38 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
38 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37.5 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
38 / 45
2025
3월
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
100%
2024
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
38 / 45
2023
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
38 / 45
2023
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
38 / 45
2023
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
38 / 45
2023
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
100%
2022
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37 / 45
2022
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37 / 45
2022
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37 / 45
2021
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
43 / 45
2021
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
43 / 45
2021
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
43 / 45
2021
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
100%
2011
연간
Cambridge IGCSE
A*–B 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
61%
2011
3월
Cambridge IGCSE
A*–B 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
61%
2011
연간
Cambridge IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
78%
2011
3월
Cambridge IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
78%

학교 정보 더 보기

학교 페이지와 기타 출처에서 수집한 정보입니다.

연령 범위
4–18
학비 정보
Annual tuition: MYR 35,445–MYR 100,611
설립
1852
학년
G7-G12
국적
40
최대 학생 수
1400
전화
65-63539383
학생 수
1,000

학비 및 입학.

아직 학비 정보가 없습니다. 현재 학비와 추가 비용은 학교에 문의하세요.

입학 안내

졸업 후

대학 진학

학교가 보고한 대학 합격과 진학 정보입니다. 합격이 실제 입학을 뜻하지는 않습니다.

기타 보고된 대학

대학 1

합격인지 실제 진학인지 보고에 구분되어 있지 않습니다.

목록에 빠진 정보가 있을 수 있습니다. 같은 학생 집단과 기준의 비율만 비교하세요.

최근 확인: 2026년 9월 19일

  • sji-international.com.sg/about/news-publications/news-releases/details/~board/news-releases/post/sji-international-class-of-2025-ib-results
    학교 신원:
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    IB 디플로마
    IB Diploma
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 38 / 45
    Class of 2025: 195 students completed the full IB Diploma, achieving an average score of 38 points.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 출처 확인됨.
  • sji-international.com.sg
    address
    490 Thomson Road, Singapore 298191
    gender
    l SJI International is a co-educational school rooted in the rich heritage of Lasallian e
    St. Joseph's Institution International School logo
    Image from St. Joseph's Institution International School
    Learning Beyond Boundaries
    Inspiring Beyond Limits
  • schoozy.com/schools/st-josephs-institution-international-school-kuala-lumpur
    ageRange
    ages 4–18
    feeInformation
    Annual tuition: MYR 35,445–MYR 100,611
    languages
    nting a structured, English-medium Cambridge pathway (IGCSE then A Level) combined w
    students
    approximately 1,000 students representing
    A*–B 응시 건 · 2026 · 61%
    hest score45 / 45Pass rate100 %40+ points78 %A-Level2024A*–A rate61 %A*–B rate78 %Pass rate100 %Subjects offered21University DestinationsThe London School of Economics Political ScienceDurham Uni
    11월 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    IGCSE 합격률 · 2026 · 78%
    / 45Pass rate100 %40+ points78 %A-Level2024A*–A rate61 %A*–B rate78 %Pass rate100 %Subjects offered21University DestinationsThe London School of Economics Political ScienceDurham UniversityUCLUni
    11월 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    IGCSE 합격률 · 2026 · 100%
    100 %40+ points78 %A-Level2024A*–A rate61 %A*–B rate78 %Pass rate100 %Subjects offered21University DestinationsThe London School of Economics Political ScienceDurham UniversityUCLUniversity of Ox
    11월 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    A*–A 응시 건 · 2026 · 78%
    verage score43.0 / 45Highest score45 / 45Pass rate100 %40+ points78 %A-Level2024A*–A rate61 %A*–B rate78 %Pass rate100 %Subjects offered21University DestinationsThe London School of Economics Pol
    11월 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    A*–A 응시 건 · 2026 · 32%
    rate100 %2023Average score38.0 / 45Highest score45 / 4540+ points32 %2021Average score43.0 / 45Highest score45 / 45Pass rate100 %40+ points78 %A-Level2024A*–A rate61 %A*–B rate78 %Pass rate100 %S
    11월 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    합격률 · 2025 · 100%
    was in 2021, when the school recorded an average score of 43, a 100% pass rate, 78% of students scoring 40 or above, and 55% achieving a perfect 45.
    3월 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    평균 점수 · 2023 · 38 / 45
    s and the inquiry-based International Primary Curriculum before students move into a Cambridge IGCSE and A Level pathway; its IB Diploma Programme is in its final cohorts, with the school reporting a 38-point average and one 45 for 2023.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    평균 점수 · 2023 · 38 / 45
    Read analysis2023 IB Diploma results (school-published) For the 2023 IB Diploma cohort, the school published a 38-point average, 6.02 average points per subject, one 45-point score, two 44-point scores, and 32% of students scoring 40 or above.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    평균 점수 · 2021 · 43 / 45
    SJIIS's strongest IB Diploma cohort was in 2021, when the school recorded an average score of 43, a 100% pass rate, 78% of students scoring 40 or above, and 55% achieving a perfect 45.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    평균 점수 · 2021 · 43 / 45
    , and in July 2026 it achieved Full FOBISIA membership.Frequently Asked QuestionsWhat were SJIIS's best IB Diploma results?SJIIS's strongest IB Diploma cohort was in 2021, when the school recorded an average score of 43, a 100% pass rate, 78% of students scoring 40 or above, and 55% achieving a perfect 45.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    합격률 · 2021 · 100%
    was in 2021, when the school recorded an average score of 43, a 100% pass rate, 78% of students scoring 40 or above, and 55% achieving a perfect 45.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • schoozy.com/id/schools/st-josephs-institution-international-school-kuala-lumpur
    boarding
    day school
    A*–B 응시 건 · 2026 · 78%
    kelulusan100 %40+ poin78 %A-Level2024Tingkat A*–A61 %Tingkat A*–B78 %Tingkat kelulusan100 %Mata pelajaran yang ditawarkan21Tujuan UniversitasThe London School of Economics Political ScienceDurham
    11월 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    A*–A 응시 건 · 2026 · 61%
    i45 / 45Tingkat kelulusan100 %40+ poin78 %A-Level2024Tingkat A*–A61 %Tingkat A*–B78 %Tingkat kelulusan100 %Mata pelajaran yang ditawarkan21Tujuan UniversitasThe London School of Economics Politic
    11월 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    city
    490 Thomson Road, Singapore 298191
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: IBDP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: G7-G12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 1400
    phone
    Phone: 65-63539383
  • sji-international.com.sg/about/contact-us
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/St._Joseph%27s_Institution%2C_Singapore
    founded
    Founded in 1852
  • geonames.org/1880252/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Singapore, Singapore; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • sji-international.com.sg/about
    nationalities
    40 nationalities
  • britishschoolsasia.com/news/2026-07-06-singapore-ib-results-2026-five-perfect-scores/
    평균 점수 · 2026 · 35.67 / 45
    Singapore's international school community marked IB results day with a city-wide average of 35.67 points for the May 2026 Diploma session, according to WhichSchoolAdvisor, well clear of the global mean of 30.88.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 37.5 / 45
    Principal Deepika Sodhi described the outcomes as "a testament to their dedication, combined with educator commitment and parental support," noting the school's overall average of 37.5 improved on the 37.2 recorded in 2025.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • schoozy.com/ms/schools/st-josephs-institution-international-school-kuala-lumpur
    A*–B 응시 건 · 2026 · 78%
    45Kadar lulus100 %40+ mata78 %A-Level2024Kadar A*–A61 %Kadar A*–B78 %Kadar lulus100 %Mata pelajaran yang ditawarkan21Destinasi UniversitiThe London School of Economics Political ScienceDurham Uni
    11월 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    A*–A 응시 건 · 2026 · 61%
    tertinggi45 / 45Kadar lulus100 %40+ mata78 %A-Level2024Kadar A*–A61 %Kadar A*–B78 %Kadar lulus100 %Mata pelajaran yang ditawarkan21Destinasi UniversitiThe London School of Economics Political Sci
    11월 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • goodschoolsguide.co.uk/international/review/st-joseph-s-institution-international-high-school
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 38 / 45
    In 2025, average IBDP score 38 with 39 per cent of students achieving 40 points or more (195 students achieved the full diploma).
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    Australian International School · 연도 미표기
    Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Oxford · 연도 미표기
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Cambridge · 연도 미표기
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · 연도 미표기
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Harvard University · 연도 미표기
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yale University · 연도 미표기
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · 연도 미표기
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Chicago · 연도 미표기
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Wesleyan University · 연도 미표기
    Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 연도 미표기
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 연도 미표기
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    National University of Singapore · 연도 미표기
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Singapore Management University · 연도 미표기
    Singapore Management University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Nanyang Technological University · 연도 미표기
    Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Oxford · 2007–2026
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Chicago · 2007–2026
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Wesleyan University · 2007–2026
    Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 2007–2026
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2007–2026
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    National University of Singapore · 2007–2026
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Singapore Management University · 2007–2026
    Singapore Management University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Nanyang Technological University · 2007–2026
    Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Australian International School · 2007–2026
    Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Stanford University · 2007–2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yale University · 2007–2026
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Harvard University · 2007–2026
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · 2007–2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Cambridge · 2007–2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2007–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • csedu.sg/school-intro/st-joseph-institution-international
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 38 / 45
    IB Average: 38 (2025)
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • international-schools-database.com/in/singapore/st-joseph%27s-institution-international-singapore
    평균 점수 · 2024 · 38 / 45
    t.Joseph’s Institution International (SJI International) proudly announces another year of strong achievements from its Class of 2024 in the International Baccalaureate (IB) Diploma Programme.With an average score of 38 points, SJI International’s graduates continue to exceed both the global average of 29.1 points and the regional average for Singapore of 37.76 points, as repo
    연간 · 2026년 9월 9일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    평균 점수 · 2023 · 38 / 45
    With an average score of 38 points, SJI International’s graduates continue to exceed both the global average of 29.1 points and the regional average for Singapore of 37.76 points, as repo
    연간 · 2026년 9월 9일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    합격률 · 2023 · 100%
    year, all 207 graduates achieved the full IB Diploma, marking a 100% pass rate.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 9일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • sji-international.edu.my/announcement/another-set-of-top-ibdp-results-from-our-class-of-2022/
    평균 점수 · 2022 · 37 / 45
    [spacer height=”20px”]Our IBDP 2022 results headlines are:[spacer height=”5px”] Highest score – 44 points (2 students) 32% achieved 40 or more points Average score – 37 points We are so proud of every individual student in our Class of 2022 for their IBDP results this year!
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    University of Toronto · 2022
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College Dublin · 2022
    University College Dublin is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Royal College of Surgeons · 2022
    Royal College of Surgeons is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Bath · 2022
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Institute of Science and Technology · 2022
    Institute of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • schoozy.com/zh-hans/schools/st-josephs-institution-international-school-kuala-lumpur
    A*–B 응시 건 · 2011 · 61%
    上32 %2021平均分43.0 / 45最高分45 / 45通过率100 %40分以上78 %A-Level2024A*–A占比61 %A*–B占比78 %通过率100 %开设科目21大学去向The London School of Economics Political ScienceDurham UniversityUCLUniversity of OxfordPrinceton
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    A*–A 응시 건 · 2011 · 78%
    .0 / 45最高分45 / 4540分以上32 %2021平均分43.0 / 45最高分45 / 45通过率100 %40分以上78 %A-Level2024A*–A占比61 %A*–B占比78 %通过率100 %开设科目21大学去向The London School of Economics Political ScienceDurham UniversityUCLUniversit
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • schoozy.com/zh-hant/schools/st-josephs-institution-international-school-kuala-lumpur
    A*–B 응시 건 · 2011 · 61%
    %2021平均分數43.0 / 45最高分數45 / 45及格率100 %40+ 分78 %A-Level2024A*–A 比率61 %A*–B 比率78 %及格率100 %提供科目21升學院校The London School of Economics Political ScienceDurham UniversityUCLUniversity of OxfordPrinceton
    3월 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    A*–A 응시 건 · 2011 · 78%
    / 45最高分數45 / 4540+ 分32 %2021平均分數43.0 / 45最高分數45 / 45及格率100 %40+ 分78 %A-Level2024A*–A 比率61 %A*–B 比率78 %及格率100 %提供科目21升學院校The London School of Economics Political ScienceDurham UniversityUCLUnivers
    3월 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.

학교생활

우리 아이에게 맞는 곳일까요?

학교를 방문해 수업, 학생 지원, 학교생활에 대해 물어보세요.

인근 학교 살펴보기
비교 대상
같은 시험·기간의 성적.
성적 외에 볼 것
아이의 행복, 배움, 친구 관계.
우리의 접근 방식