학교 소개
Suzhou Singapore International School은(는) 중국에 있습니다. 입학 정보는 학교 웹사이트에서 확인하세요.
- 국가 / 지역
- 중국
- 도시
- Suzhou
- 연령 범위
- 2–18세
- 학교 유형
- 통학
- 수업 언어
- 아직 찾지 못함
- 모집 성별
- 남녀공학
- 인증
- Council of International Schools (CIS) Northwest Association of Schools and Colleges (NASAC)
- 주소
- 208 Zhong Nan Street, Suzhou Industrial Park, Suzhou, Jiangsu 215021, China
시험 성적
시험 연도와 기간별 성적입니다. 빈칸은 수치를 찾지 못한 경우입니다.
IB 평균 · 45점 만점
| 연도 / 기간 | 자격 과정 및 지표 | 결과 |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 33.7 / 45 |
| 2024 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 34 / 45 |
| 2024 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 34 / 45 |
| 2024 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 98.3% |
| 2024 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 98.3% |
| 2023 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 35.1 / 45 |
| 2023 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 37 / 45 |
| 2023 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 35.1 / 45 |
| 2023 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 34 / 45 |
| 2023 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 37 / 45 |
| 2023 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 34 / 45 |
| 2023 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 98.4% |
| 2023 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 98.4% |
| 2023 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 98.4% |
| 2023 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 98.4% |
| 2022 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 37.78 / 45 |
| 2022 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 37.78 / 45 |
| 2022 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
| 2022 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
| 2022 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
| 2022 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
| 2021 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 38.89 / 45 |
| 2021 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 38.89 / 45 |
| 2021 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
| 2021 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
| 2021 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
| 2021 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
| 2020 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 38 / 45 |
| 2020 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 38 / 45 |
| 2020 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
| 2020 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
| 2020 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
| 2020 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
| 2019 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 37 / 45 |
| 2019 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 37 / 45 |
| 2019 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 98% |
| 2019 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 98% |
| 2019 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 98% |
| 2019 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 98% |
| 2018 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 36 / 45 |
| 2018 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 34 / 45 |
| 2018 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 36 / 45 |
| 2018 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 36 / 45 |
| 2018 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 98% |
| 2018 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 98% |
| 2018 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 98% |
| 2018 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 98% |
| 2017 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 36 / 45 |
| 2017 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 36 / 45 |
| 2017 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
| 2017 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
| 2017 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
| 2017 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 100% |
| 2016 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 34 / 45 |
| 2016 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 34 / 45 |
| 2016 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 98% |
| 2016 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 98% |
| 2016 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 98% |
| 2016 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 98% |
| 2015 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 34 / 45 |
| 2015 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 34 / 45 |
| 2015 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 96% |
| 2015 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 96% |
| 2015 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 96% |
| 2015 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 96% |
| 2014 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 34 / 45 |
| 2014 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 34 / 45 |
| 2014 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 96% |
| 2014 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 96% |
| 2014 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 96% |
| 2014 연간 | IB 디플로마 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 96% |
학교 정보 더 보기
학교 페이지와 기타 출처에서 수집한 정보입니다.
- 연령 범위
- 2 to 18
- 학비 정보
- Annual Fees$36K - $39KPhone Number+86-512 6258 8614ProspectusView NowData SourcesCompiled from publicly available sourcesSocial Media LinksMain Campus208 Zhongnan Street,Suzhou Indu
- 설립
- 1996
- 학년
- 15
- 국적
- 50
- 최대 학생 수
- 934
- 전화
- 512-62580388
- 학생 수
- 1,200
졸업 후
대학 진학
학교가 보고한 대학 합격과 진학 정보입니다. 합격이 실제 입학을 뜻하지는 않습니다.
학생들이 합격한 곳
대학 2곳학생은 여러 곳에 합격하고 다른 대학에 진학할 수 있습니다.
이 기간의 실제 진학 보고를 찾지 못했습니다.
목록에 빠진 정보가 있을 수 있습니다. 같은 학생 집단과 기준의 비율만 비교하세요.
최근 확인: 2026년 9월 19일
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- 학교 신원:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Council of International Schools (CIS) Northwest Association of Schools and Colleges (NASAC)
- address
- 208 Zhong Nan Street, Suzhou Industrial Park, Suzhou, Jiangsu 215021, China
- city
- 208 Zhong Nan Street, Suzhou Industrial Park, Suzhou, Jiangsu 215021, China
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP,PYP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: 15
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 934
- phone
- Phone: 512-62580388
- doris.school/schools/china/suzhou-singapore-international-school
- ageRange
- aged 2 to 18
- boarding
- day school
- gender
- Pupil numbers 1400 Type Co-educational Opened 1996 Bus Service No Availability Not share
- suzhousinternationalschool.com
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, IB PYP, IB MYP
- IB 디플로마
- IB Diploma
- IB 중등과정 (MYP)
- IB Middle Years
- IB 초등과정 (PYP)
- IB Primary Years
- founded
- Founded in 1996
- nationalities
- 50 different nationalities
- Suzhou Singapore International School logo
- Image from Suzhou Singapore International School
- suzhousinternationalschool.com/uploaded/file/Student-Parent_Handbook_25-26.pdf
- [email protected]
- alifaedtech.com/schools/suzhou-singapore-international-school
- feeInformation
- Annual Fees$36K - $39KPhone Number+86-512 6258 8614ProspectusView NowData SourcesCompiled from publicly available sourcesSocial Media LinksMain Campus208 Zhongnan Street,Suzhou Indu
- students
- 1,200 students from
- 평균 점수 · 2023 · 37 / 45
- Exam Scores • In the 2023 IB Diploma Programme (DP) examinations, SSIS students achieved an average score of 37 points, significantly exceeding the global average of 30.24 points.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2023 · 37 / 45
- Results In the ExaminationsExam Scores • In the 2023 IB Diploma Programme (DP) examinations, SSIS students achieved an average score of 37 points, significantly exceeding the global average of 30.24 points.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- Imperial College London · 연도 미표기
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 연도 미표기
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2016–2023
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2016–2023
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- geonames.org/1886760/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Suzhou, China; this is not a campus coordinate.
- suzhousinternationalschool.com/our-story/school-performance-results
- 평균 점수 · 2024 · 33.7 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2024. SSIS average score: 33.7.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 출처 확인됨.
- 평균 점수 · 2024 · 34 / 45
- s awarded 61 63 54 57 57 61 66 45 60 62 61 SSIS pass rate 96% 96% 98% 100% 98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 98.4% 98.3% Global pass rate 79.4% 80.8% 79.3% 78.4% 78.17% 77.4% 79% 88.93% 85.85% 79.67% 80.1% SSIS average score 34 34 34 36 36 37 38 38.89 37.78 35.1 33.7 Global average score 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 33 31.98 30.24 30.32 45 26 35.8 18 University Destinations Beginning with our
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 합격률 · 2024 · 98.3%
- ib results table, 2024: SSIS pass rate 98.3%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2023 · 35.1 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2023. SSIS average score: 35.1.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 출처 확인됨.
- 합격률 · 2023 · 98.4%
- ib results table, 2023: SSIS pass rate 98.4%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2022 · 37.78 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2022. SSIS average score: 37.78.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 출처 확인됨.
- 합격률 · 2022 · 100%
- ib results table, 2022: SSIS pass rate 100%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2021 · 38.89 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2021. SSIS average score: 38.89.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 출처 확인됨.
- 합격률 · 2021 · 100%
- ib results table, 2021: SSIS pass rate 100%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2020 · 38 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2020. SSIS average score: 38.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 출처 확인됨.
- 합격률 · 2020 · 100%
- ib results table, 2020: SSIS pass rate 100%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2019 · 37 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2019. SSIS average score: 37.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 출처 확인됨.
- 합격률 · 2019 · 98%
- ib results table, 2019: SSIS pass rate 98%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2018 · 36 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2018. SSIS average score: 36.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 출처 확인됨.
- 합격률 · 2018 · 98%
- ib results table, 2018: SSIS pass rate 98%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2017 · 36 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2017. SSIS average score: 36.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 출처 확인됨.
- 합격률 · 2017 · 100%
- ib results table, 2017: SSIS pass rate 100%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2016 · 34 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2016. SSIS average score: 34.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 출처 확인됨.
- 합격률 · 2016 · 98%
- ib results table, 2016: SSIS pass rate 98%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2015 · 34 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2015. SSIS average score: 34.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 출처 확인됨.
- 합격률 · 2015 · 96%
- ib results table, 2015: SSIS pass rate 96%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2014 · 34 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2014. SSIS average score: 34.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 출처 확인됨.
- 합격률 · 2014 · 96%
- ib results table, 2014: SSIS pass rate 96%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- suzhousinternationalschool.com/learning/college-counselling/university-matriculation
- 평균 점수 · 2023 · 35.1 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2023. SSIS average score: 35.1.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2023 · 34 / 45
- 0 63 IB Diplomas awarded 61 63 54 57 57 61 66 45 60 62 SSIS pass rate 96% 96% 98% 100% 98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 98.4% Global pass rate 79.4% 80.8% 79.3% 78.4% 78.17% 77.4% 79% 88.93% 85.85% 79.67% SSIS average score 34 34 34 36 36 37 38 38.89 37.78 35.1 Global average score 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 33 31.98 30.24 2 3 17 35.1 51 ASIA PACIFIC Chinese Universtiy of Hong Kong -Shenzh
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 합격률 · 2023 · 98.4%
- ib results table, 2023: SSIS pass rate 98.4%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2022 · 37.78 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2022. SSIS average score: 37.78.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 합격률 · 2022 · 100%
- ib results table, 2022: SSIS pass rate 100%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2021 · 38.89 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2021. SSIS average score: 38.89.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 합격률 · 2021 · 100%
- ib results table, 2021: SSIS pass rate 100%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2020 · 38 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2020. SSIS average score: 38.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 합격률 · 2020 · 100%
- ib results table, 2020: SSIS pass rate 100%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2019 · 37 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2019. SSIS average score: 37.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 합격률 · 2019 · 98%
- ib results table, 2019: SSIS pass rate 98%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2018 · 36 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2018. SSIS average score: 36.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 합격률 · 2018 · 98%
- ib results table, 2018: SSIS pass rate 98%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2017 · 36 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2017. SSIS average score: 36.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 합격률 · 2017 · 100%
- ib results table, 2017: SSIS pass rate 100%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2016 · 34 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2016. SSIS average score: 34.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 합격률 · 2016 · 98%
- ib results table, 2016: SSIS pass rate 98%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2015 · 34 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2015. SSIS average score: 34.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 합격률 · 2015 · 96%
- ib results table, 2015: SSIS pass rate 96%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2014 · 34 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2014. SSIS average score: 34.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 합격률 · 2014 · 96%
- ib results table, 2014: SSIS pass rate 96%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- University of St. Andrews · 2021–2023
- University of St. Andrews is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Hosei University · 2021–2023
- Hosei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- International Medical University · 2021–2023
- International Medical University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Keio University · 2021–2023
- Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Institute of Science and Technology · 2021–2023
- Institute of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Korea University · 2021–2023
- Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Monash University · 2021–2023
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Nanyang Technological University · 2021–2023
- Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Academy of Fine Arts · 2021–2023
- Academy of Fine Arts is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National University of Singapore · 2021–2023
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Seoul National University · 2021–2023
- Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Singapore Management University · 2021–2023
- Singapore Management University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Sogang University · 2021–2023
- Sogang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Sophia University · 2021–2023
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Sungkyunkwan University · 2021–2023
- Sungkyunkwan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong · 2021–2023
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · 2021–2023
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2021–2023
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2021–2023
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Melbourne · 2021–2023
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of New South Wales · 2021–2023
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Nottingham · 2021–2023
- University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Queensland · 2021–2023
- University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Sydney · 2021–2023
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Waseda University · 2021–2023
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University · 2021–2023
- Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Yonsei University · 2021–2023
- Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Zhejiang University · 2021–2023
- Zhejiang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Concordia University · 2021–2023
- Concordia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- McGill University · 2021–2023
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- McMaster University · 2021–2023
- McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Queen's University · 2021–2023
- Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · 2021–2023
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Alberta · 2021–2023
- University of Alberta is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2021–2023
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Waterloo · 2021–2023
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Western University · 2021–2023
- Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- York University · 2021–2023
- York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Applied Sciences · 2021–2023
- University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Eindhoven University of Technology · 2021–2023
- Eindhoven University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Erasmus University Rotterdam · 2021–2023
- Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Tilburg University · 2021–2023
- Tilburg University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College Cork · 2021–2023
- University College Cork is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Groningen · 2021–2023
- University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Amsterdam · 2021–2023
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Birmingham City University · 2021–2023
- Birmingham City University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Coventry University · 2021–2023
- Coventry University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 2021–2023
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King's College London · 2021–2023
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Lancaster University · 2021–2023
- Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Kingston University · 2021–2023
- Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London Metropolitan University · 2021–2023
- London Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Loughborough University · 2021–2023
- Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Newcastle University · 2021–2023
- Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Northumbria University · 2021–2023
- Northumbria University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Oxford Brookes University · 2021–2023
- Oxford Brookes University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of London · 2021–2023
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 2021–2023
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bath · 2021–2023
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Birmingham · 2021–2023
- University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Brighton · 2021–2023
- University of Brighton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bristol · 2021–2023
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Buckingham · 2021–2023
- University of Buckingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · 2021–2023
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Exeter · 2021–2023
- University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Essex · 2021–2023
- University of Essex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Leeds · 2021–2023
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Liverpool · 2021–2023
- University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Manchester · 2021–2023
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Oxford · 2021–2023
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Southampton · 2021–2023
- University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Stirling · 2021–2023
- University of Stirling is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Sussex · 2021–2023
- University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of the Arts London · 2021–2023
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Westminster · 2021–2023
- University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Warwick · 2021–2023
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Arizona State University · 2021–2023
- Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Boston University · 2021–2023
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Brigham Young University · 2021–2023
- Brigham Young University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Carnegie Mellon University · 2021–2023
- Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Duke University · 2021–2023
- Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Emory University · 2021–2023
- Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- George Mason University · 2021–2023
- George Mason University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Georgia Institute of Technology · 2021–2023
- Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Harvey Mudd College · 2021–2023
- Harvey Mudd College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Hawaii Pacific University · 2021–2023
- Hawaii Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Hillsdale College · 2021–2023
- Hillsdale College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Indiana University · 2021–2023
- Indiana University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Johns Hopkins University · 2021–2023
- Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Lawrence University · 2021–2023
- Lawrence University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Michigan State University · 2021–2023
- Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · 2021–2023
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Northeastern University · 2021–2023
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Northwestern University · 2021–2023
- Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Pace University · 2021–2023
- Pace University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Purdue University · 2021–2023
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute · 2021–2023
- Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Rochester Institute of Technology · 2021–2023
- Rochester Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Rutgers University · 2021–2023
- Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Savannah College of Art and Design · 2021–2023
- Savannah College of Art and Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Southern Utah University · 2021–2023
- Southern Utah University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Swarthmore College · 2021–2023
- Swarthmore College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Syracuse University · 2021–2023
- Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Tufts University · 2021–2023
- Tufts University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2021–2023
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Riverside · 2021–2023
- University of California, Riverside is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Cincinnati · 2021–2023
- University of Cincinnati is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Connecticut · 2021–2023
- University of Connecticut is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · 2021–2023
- University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Hawaii at Manoa · 2021–2023
- University of Hawaii at Manoa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Miami · 2021–2023
- University of Miami is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of New Hampshire · 2021–2023
- University of New Hampshire is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Pittsburgh · 2021–2023
- University of Pittsburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of San Francisco · 2021–2023
- University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Washington · 2021–2023
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Wabash College · 2021–2023
- Wabash College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Davis · 2021–2023
- University of California, Davis is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- International Christian University · 2021–2023
- International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- City University of Hong Kong · 2021–2023
- City University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Hanyang University · 2021–2023
- Hanyang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Polytechnic University · 2021–2023
- Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- resources.finalsite.net/images/v1581350583/isindorg/owmm3jgimtm0xovn03so/RichardGeorgeBrufordCV.pdf
- 평균 점수 · 2018 · 34 / 45
- SSIS has received excellent IB Diploma results with an average of 34 or above for the past 7 years.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- 평균 점수 · 2018 · 36 / 45
- • Achieved Suzhou Singapore International School’s best ever academic results in 2018.Students achieved an average IB Diploma Score of 36, with 30% over 40 points and ...
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
학교생활
우리 아이에게 맞는 곳일까요?
학교를 방문해 수업, 학생 지원, 학교생활에 대해 물어보세요.
인근 학교 살펴보기- 비교 대상
- 같은 시험·기간의 성적.
- 성적 외에 볼 것
- 아이의 행복, 배움, 친구 관계.