Happy Christmas!
The Alice Smith School Kuala Lumpur 로고

학교 프로필

The Alice Smith School Kuala Lumpur

말레이시아

IB 디플로마Cambridge A LevelCambridge IGCSEIB 중등과정 (MYP)
대학 진학 ↓

학교 소개

The Alice Smith School Kuala Lumpur은(는) 말레이시아에 있습니다. 입학 정보는 학교 웹사이트에서 확인하세요.

국가 / 지역
말레이시아
도시
아직 찾지 못함
연령 범위
3–18세
학교 유형
아직 찾지 못함
수업 언어
아직 찾지 못함
모집 성별
아직 찾지 못함
인증
아직 찾지 못함
주소
아직 찾지 못함

시험 성적

시험 연도와 기간별 성적입니다. 빈칸은 수치를 찾지 못한 경우입니다.

IB 평균 · 45점 만점

연도·기간별 시험 성적
연도 / 기간자격 과정 및 지표결과
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
34.2 / 45
2016
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
34.2 / 45

학교 정보 더 보기

학교 페이지와 기타 출처에서 수집한 정보입니다.

연령 범위
3 to 18
학비 정보
Annual fees Year level Age Fee Pre-school (normal day) 3 MYR 53,730 Pre-school (extended day) 3 MYR 66,270 Reception 4 MYR 69,180 Year 1 5 MYR 89,070 Year 2 6 MYR 89,070 Year 3 7 MY
설립
1946
국적
50
전화
+60 3 9543 3688
학생 수
1,500

학비 및 입학.

아직 학비 정보가 없습니다. 현재 학비와 추가 비용은 학교에 문의하세요.

입학 안내

졸업 후

대학 진학

학교가 보고한 대학 합격과 진학 정보입니다. 합격이 실제 입학을 뜻하지는 않습니다.

학생들이 합격한 곳

대학 1

학생은 여러 곳에 합격하고 다른 대학에 진학할 수 있습니다.

목록에 빠진 정보가 있을 수 있습니다. 같은 학생 집단과 기준의 비율만 비교하세요.

최근 확인: 2026년 9월 19일

  • fobisia.org/fs/pages/871
    학교 신원:
    founded
    Founded in 1946
  • international-schools-guide.com/cities/kuala-lumpur/the-alice-smith-school/
    ageRange
    Ages 3 to 18
    feeInformation
    Annual fees Year level Age Fee Pre-school (normal day) 3 MYR 53,730 Pre-school (extended day) 3 MYR 66,270 Reception 4 MYR 69,180 Year 1 5 MYR 89,070 Year 2 6 MYR 89,070 Year 3 7 MY
    Global University · 2025
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Global University · 연도 미표기
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • eduswasta.my/best-international-schools/kuala-lumpur/
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, Cambridge A Level, Cambridge IGCSE, IB MYP
    평균 점수 · 2026 · 34.2 / 45
    The school reports a 93 percent IB Diploma pass rate and an average IB score of 34.2 points.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    평균 점수 · 2016 · 34.2 / 45
    The school reports a 93 percent IB Diploma pass rate and an average IB score of 34.2 points.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • alice-smith.edu.my
    mapLocation
    School-published Google Maps place/directions link: https://www.google.com/maps/place/Alice+Smith+School+-+Secondary+Campus/@3.0011656,101.6720417,15z/data=!4m5!3m4!1s0x31cdb50e8a5bd869:0x1bd7f3a504191f1!8m2!3d3.001353!4d101.678094
    The Alice Smith School Kuala Lumpur logo
    Happy Christmas!
    Leading international school in Kuala Lumpur
    Georgia Institute of Technology · 연도 미표기
    Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Brown University · 연도 미표기
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Yale University · 연도 미표기
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · 연도 미표기
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • goodschoolsguide.co.uk/international/review/alice-smith-school-the
    nationalities
    50 nationalities
    phone
    Telephone: +60 3 9543 3688
    University of Cambridge · 연도 미표기
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2025–2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • spears500.com/school/25342/alice-smith-school
    students
    1,500 students from
    University of Oxford · 2025
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Cambridge · 2025
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · 2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • alice-smith.edu.my/learn/secondary/academic-results
    대학 진학 ↓ · 2026
    51% reported for students holding confirmed uk university places · selected university group (top 100) (2026). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    대학 진학 ↓ · 2026
    75% reported for students holding confirmed uk university places · selected university group (russell group) (2026). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    University of Oxford · 2026
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • worldstopschools.com/schools/alice-smith-school-kuala-lumpur
    King's College London · 연도 미표기
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • alice-smith.edu.my/learn/higher-education-and-careers/university-destinations
    International University · 연도 미표기
    International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of York · 연도 미표기
    University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Southampton · 연도 미표기
    University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Strathclyde · 연도 미표기
    University of Strathclyde is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Surrey · 연도 미표기
    University of Surrey is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Birmingham · 연도 미표기
    University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London · 연도 미표기
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Reading · 연도 미표기
    University of Reading is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Queen's University · 연도 미표기
    Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Leicester · 연도 미표기
    University of Leicester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Manchester · 연도 미표기
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Leeds · 연도 미표기
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Newcastle University · 연도 미표기
    Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Nottingham · 연도 미표기
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of East Anglia · 연도 미표기
    University of East Anglia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of London · 연도 미표기
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Dundee · 연도 미표기
    University of Dundee is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sussex · 연도 미표기
    University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of the Arts London · 연도 미표기
    University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Nottingham Trent University · 연도 미표기
    Nottingham Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Northumbria University · 연도 미표기
    Northumbria University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Aberystwyth University · 연도 미표기
    Aberystwyth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Oxford Brookes University · 연도 미표기
    Oxford Brookes University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Heriot-Watt University · 연도 미표기
    Heriot-Watt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Stirling · 연도 미표기
    University of Stirling is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Plymouth · 연도 미표기
    University of Plymouth is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Brighton · 연도 미표기
    University of Brighton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Derby · 연도 미표기
    University of Derby is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Leeds Beckett University · 연도 미표기
    Leeds Beckett University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London South Bank University · 연도 미표기
    London South Bank University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Westminster · 연도 미표기
    University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Northampton · 연도 미표기
    University of Northampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London Metropolitan University · 연도 미표기
    London Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Central Lancashire · 연도 미표기
    University of Central Lancashire is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Berkeley · 연도 미표기
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yale University · 연도 미표기
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 연도 미표기
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, San Diego · 연도 미표기
    University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Brown University · 연도 미표기
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Purdue University · 연도 미표기
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Georgia Institute of Technology · 연도 미표기
    Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Southern California · 연도 미표기
    University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Vanderbilt University · 연도 미표기
    Vanderbilt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Tufts University · 연도 미표기
    Tufts University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston College · 연도 미표기
    Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Babson College · 연도 미표기
    Babson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Davidson College · 연도 미표기
    Davidson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Ithaca College · 연도 미표기
    Ithaca College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · 연도 미표기
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sydney · 연도 미표기
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of New South Wales · 연도 미표기
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Australian National University · 연도 미표기
    Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Monash University · 연도 미표기
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Queensland · 연도 미표기
    University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Western Australia · 연도 미표기
    University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Curtin University · 연도 미표기
    Curtin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Deakin University · 연도 미표기
    Deakin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Queensland University of Technology · 연도 미표기
    Queensland University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Karlshochschule International University · 연도 미표기
    Karlshochschule International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Applied Sciences · 연도 미표기
    University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Global University · 연도 미표기
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Keio University · 연도 미표기
    Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Waikato · 연도 미표기
    University of Waikato is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Amsterdam · 연도 미표기
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Eindhoven University of Technology · 연도 미표기
    Eindhoven University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Groningen · 연도 미표기
    University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    UCSI University · 연도 미표기
    UCSI University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pacific University · 연도 미표기
    Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Multimedia University · 연도 미표기
    Multimedia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Brickfields Asia College · 연도 미표기
    Brickfields Asia College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    HELP University · 연도 미표기
    HELP University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    RCSI & UCD Malaysia Campus · 연도 미표기
    RCSI & UCD Malaysia Campus is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Maastricht University · 연도 미표기
    Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Andrews University · 연도 미표기
    Andrews University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Cambridge · 연도 미표기
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · 연도 미표기
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 연도 미표기
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bath · 연도 미표기
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Warwick · 연도 미표기
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Loughborough University · 연도 미표기
    Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Lancaster University · 연도 미표기
    Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Exeter · 연도 미표기
    University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Aberdeen · 연도 미표기
    University of Aberdeen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Glasgow · 연도 미표기
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Edinburgh · 연도 미표기
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.

학교생활

우리 아이에게 맞는 곳일까요?

학교를 방문해 수업, 학생 지원, 학교생활에 대해 물어보세요.

인근 학교 살펴보기
비교 대상
같은 시험·기간의 성적.
성적 외에 볼 것
아이의 행복, 배움, 친구 관계.
우리의 접근 방식