The American School in Japan Campus Overview
The American School in Japan 로고

학교 프로필

The American School in Japan

Tokyo, 일본

AP 고급과정
대학 진학 ↓

학교 소개

The American School in Japan은(는) 일본에 있습니다. 입학 정보는 학교 웹사이트에서 확인하세요.

국가 / 지역
일본
도시
Tokyo
연령 범위
3–18세
학교 유형
통학
수업 언어
영어
모집 성별
남녀공학
인증
Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
주소
1-1-1 Nomizu Chofu-shi, Tokyo 182-0031 Japan

시험 성적

시험 연도와 기간별 성적입니다. 빈칸은 수치를 찾지 못한 경우입니다.

연도·기간별 시험 성적
연도 / 기간자격 과정 및 지표결과
2026
연간
IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
59%
2026
연간
IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
68%

학교 정보 더 보기

학교 페이지와 기타 출처에서 수집한 정보입니다.

연령 범위
3–18
학비 정보
Annual feesJPY 2,987,000–3,533,000JPY 2,960,000–3,070,000Enrollment1,7341,400BoardingDay onlyDay onlyAccreditationsWASCStrengthsThe American School in Japan✓Long-established institu
설립
1902
학년
N-12
국적
50
최대 학생 수
1728
전화
81-422-34-5300
학생 수
1,700

학비 및 입학.

아직 학비 정보가 없습니다. 현재 학비와 추가 비용은 학교에 문의하세요.

입학 안내

졸업 후

대학 진학

학교가 보고한 대학 합격과 진학 정보입니다. 합격이 실제 입학을 뜻하지는 않습니다.

학생들이 합격한 곳

대학 6

학생은 여러 곳에 합격하고 다른 대학에 진학할 수 있습니다.

기타 보고된 대학

대학 6

합격인지 실제 진학인지 보고에 구분되어 있지 않습니다.

목록에 빠진 정보가 있을 수 있습니다. 같은 학생 집단과 기준의 비율만 비교하세요.

최근 확인: 2026년 9월 19일

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    학교 신원:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
    address
    1-1-1 Nomizu Chofu-shi, Tokyo 182-0031 Japan
    city
    1-1-1 Nomizu Chofu-shi, Tokyo 182-0031 Japan
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: AP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: N-12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 1728
    phone
    Phone: 81-422-34-5300
  • brightkey.co/en/schools/compare/asij-vs-british-school-tokyo
    ageRange
    age 3–18
    boarding
    Day school
    feeInformation
    Annual feesJPY 2,987,000–3,533,000JPY 2,960,000–3,070,000Enrollment1,7341,400BoardingDay onlyDay onlyAccreditationsWASCStrengthsThe American School in Japan✓Long-established institu
    A*–A 응시 건 · 2026 · 59%
    ys ago; * ✓Strong, publicly-published exam results (2025 A-Level 59% A*/A; IGCSE 68% A*/A)Sixth form is mid-transition (A-Levels phasing out by 2026, IB DP ramping up) — no IB results track recor
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    A*–A 응시 건 · 2026 · 68%
    g, publicly-published exam results (2025 A-Level 59% A*/A; IGCSE 68% A*/A)Sixth form is mid-transition (A-Levels phasing out by 2026, IB DP ramping up) — no IB results track record yet ...
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    Williams College · 연도 미표기
    Williams College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Global University · 연도 미표기
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · 연도 미표기
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 연도 미표기
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 2024–2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Global University · 2024–2025
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Williams College · 2024–2025
    Williams College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2024–2025
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • asij.ac.jp/learning-at-asij/high-school
    curricula
    The imported 30 was an ACT average. ASIJ offers an American/AP programme, not an IB Diploma result.
  • worldstopschools.com/schools/the-american-school-in-japan-tokyo
    founded
    founded 1902
    languages
    rliest providers of English-medium education in Japan, giving it over a century of c
    Boston College · 연도 미표기
    Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Barnard College · 연도 미표기
    Barnard College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston University · 연도 미표기
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • tokyoacademics.com/blog/resource-asij-school-profile/
    gender
    ool In Japan (ASIJ) is a co-educational private day school located in Chōfu, Tokyo, with
  • asij.ac.jp
    mapLocation
    School-published Google Maps place/directions link: https://www.google.com/maps/place/The+American+School+in+Japan/@35.6815422,139.5215285,15z/data=!4m5!3m4!1s0x0:0x84d6f7f62beb5468!8m2!3d35.6815422!4d139.5215285?shorturl=1
    The American School in Japan logo
    Image from The American School in Japan
  • eltschool.jp/en/column/tokyo-international-school-guide
    nationalities
    50 nationalities
  • eltschool.jp/en/column/asij-school-review
    students
    1,700 students from
    United Nations University · 2026
    United Nations University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Temple University · 2026
    Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Osaka University · 2026
    Osaka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    International Christian University · 2026
    International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2026
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Syracuse University · 2026
    Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 2026
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Cornell University · 2026
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Dartmouth College · 2026
    Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Pennsylvania · 2026
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Stanford University · 2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2026
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Duke University · 2026
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Northwestern University · 2026
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Johns Hopkins University · 2026
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Rice University · 2026
    Rice University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Georgetown University · 2026
    Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Keio University · 2026
    Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Waseda University · 2026
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Sophia University · 2026
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    International Christian University · 2026
    International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Osaka University · 2026
    Osaka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Nagoya University · 2026
    Nagoya University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Meiji University · 2026
    Meiji University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Temple University Japan · 2026
    Temple University Japan is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Chicago · 2026
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Harvard University · 2026
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 2026
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Yale University · 2026
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Princeton University · 2026
    Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Brown University · 2026
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Harvard University · 2025
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    United Nations University · 2025
    United Nations University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 2025
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Temple University · 2025
    Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Osaka University · 2025
    Osaka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    International Christian University · 2025
    International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2025
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Syracuse University · 2025
    Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Rice University · 2025
    Rice University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Waseda University · 2025
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2025
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Stanford University · 2025
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Temple University · 2025–2026
    Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    International Christian University · 2025–2026
    International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2025–2026
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2025–2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Harvard University · 2025–2026
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Osaka University · 2025–2026
    Osaka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2025–2026
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Stanford University · 2025–2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Harvard University · 2025–2026
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    United Nations University · 2025–2026
    United Nations University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Waseda University · 2025–2026
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Rice University · 2025–2026
    Rice University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • teacherhorizons.com/schools/asia-japan-tokyo-the-american-school-in-japan
    The American School in Japan Campus Overview
  • fbrc.co/case-study/american-school-in-japan
    ASIJ Campus Courtyard and Rooftop Courts
  • asij.ac.jp/asij-stories/young-alumni-changemaker-award-2026
    Lewis & Clark College · 연도 미표기
    Lewis & Clark College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • goodschool.jp/school/ASIJ
    Stanford University · 연도 미표기
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 연도 미표기
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 연도 미표기
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.

학교생활

우리 아이에게 맞는 곳일까요?

학교를 방문해 수업, 학생 지원, 학교생활에 대해 물어보세요.

인근 학교 살펴보기
비교 대상
같은 시험·기간의 성적.
성적 외에 볼 것
아이의 행복, 배움, 친구 관계.
우리의 접근 방식