학교 소개
The British School in The Netherlands은(는) 네덜란드에 있습니다. 입학 정보는 학교 웹사이트에서 확인하세요.
- 국가 / 지역
- 네덜란드
- 도시
- The Hague
- 연령 범위
- 3–18세
- 학교 유형
- 아직 찾지 못함
- 수업 언어
- 아직 찾지 못함
- 모집 성별
- 아직 찾지 못함
- 인증
- BSO
- 주소
- 아직 찾지 못함
시험 성적
시험 연도와 기간별 성적입니다. 빈칸은 수치를 찾지 못한 경우입니다.
IB 평균 · 45점 만점
| 연도 / 기간 | 자격 과정 및 지표 | 결과 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 연간 | A Level A*–B 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 63.4% |
| 2026 연간 | A Level A Level 합격률 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 99% |
| 2026 연간 | A Level A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 31.9% |
| 2025 연간 | A Level A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 35.2% |
| 2024 연간 | A Level A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 28% |
| 2024 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 30.32 / 45 |
| 2023 연간 | A Level A*–A 응시 건 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 36% |
| 2023 연간 | IB 디플로마 평균 점수 학생 수: 정보 없음 | 30 / 45 |
학교 정보 더 보기
학교 페이지와 기타 출처에서 수집한 정보입니다.
- 연령 범위
- 3-18
- 학년
- Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
- 국적
- 90
- 전화
- +3170 315 4077
졸업 후
대학 진학
학교가 보고한 대학 합격과 진학 정보입니다. 합격이 실제 입학을 뜻하지는 않습니다.
대학 합격90%
Students (cohort definition not stated) · preferred-choice universities
연도 미표기90% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · preferred-choice universities (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
학교 출처학생들의 진학처
대학 4곳보고된 진학 정보입니다.
학생들이 합격한 곳
대학 18곳학생은 여러 곳에 합격하고 다른 대학에 진학할 수 있습니다.
기타 보고된 대학
대학 16곳합격인지 실제 진학인지 보고에 구분되어 있지 않습니다.
목록에 빠진 정보가 있을 수 있습니다. 같은 학생 집단과 기준의 비율만 비교하세요.
최근 확인: 2026년 9월 19일
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- 학교 신원:
- accreditations
- COBIS school directory: School ID: 147; Letter: T; School Name: The British School in The Netherlands; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: Accredited Member (BSO); Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Netherlands; City: The Hague; Lat: 52.05588; Long: 4.403539; Link URL: https://www.britishschool.nl; Link Label: Find out more
- city
- Directory location: The Hague, Netherlands
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
- britishschool.nl
- ageMax
- children aged 3-18
- ageMin
- children aged 3-18
- ageRange
- aged 3-18
- nationalities
- 90 nationalities
- The British School in The Netherlands logo
- Music
- Drama
- britishschool.nl/learning-academics/exam-results
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- IB 디플로마
- IBDP
- geonames.org/2747373/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for The Hague, Netherlands; this is not a campus coordinate.
- britishschool.nl/admissions/begin-your-bsn-admissions-journey
- phone
- telephone: +3170 315 4077
- britishschool.nl/news/2026-08-13/bsn-celebrates-2026-a-level-and-btec-results
- A*–B 응시 건 · 2026 · 63.4%
- evementsThis year, 31.9% of A-Level grades were awarded at A*–A, 63.4% at A*–B, and 84.6% at A*–C, with an overall pass rate of 99%.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- A Level 합격률 · 2026 · 99%
- , 63.4% at A*–B, and 84.6% at A*–C, with an overall pass rate of 99%.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- A*–A 응시 건 · 2026 · 31.9%
- at they achieve next."Celebrating Learner AchievementsThis year, 31.9% of A-Level grades were awarded at A*–A, 63.4% at A*–B, and 84.6% at A*–C, with an overall pass rate of 99%.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- britishschool.nl/news/2025-08-14/bsn-students-celebrate-exceptional-a-level-btec-results
- A*–A 응시 건 · 2025 · 35.2%
- A remarkable 83.9% of all grades were awarded A*-C, and 35.2% were awarded A*- A.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- University of Oxford · 연도 미표기
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Eindhoven University of Technology · 연도 미표기
- Eindhoven University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of London · 연도 미표기
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Maastricht University · 연도 미표기
- Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Warwick · 연도 미표기
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Delft University of Technology · 연도 미표기
- Delft University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- École Polytechnique · 연도 미표기
- École Polytechnique is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Erasmus University Rotterdam · 연도 미표기
- Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Leeds · 연도 미표기
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- britishschool.nl/news/2024-08-15/bsn-students-excel-with-outstanding-a-level-and-btec-results
- A*–A 응시 건 · 2024 · 28%
- Notably, 28% of all grades were awarded A*-A, and an impressive 75% were graded A*-C.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- University of Groningen · 연도 미표기
- University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Eindhoven University of Technology · 연도 미표기
- Eindhoven University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Nile University · 연도 미표기
- Nile University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- KU Leuven · 연도 미표기
- KU Leuven is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Bristol · 연도 미표기
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Warwick · 연도 미표기
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Delft University of Technology · 연도 미표기
- Delft University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Edinburgh · 연도 미표기
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Rutgers University · 연도 미표기
- Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Bath · 연도 미표기
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- britishschool.nl/news/2024-07-08/bsn-celebrates-ib-students-excellent-results
- 평균 점수 · 2024 · 30.32 / 45
- This compares favourably with the worldwide average point score of 30.32.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 출처 확인됨.
- Bocconi University · 연도 미표기
- Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Hogeschool Inholland · 연도 미표기
- Hogeschool Inholland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 연도 미표기
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Georgia Institute of Technology · 연도 미표기
- Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- britishschool.nl/news/2023-08-17/bsn-students-earn-outstanding-a-level-and-btec-results
- A*–A 응시 건 · 2023 · 36%
- 36% of all grades were graded A*- A and 85% of all grades were graded A*- C.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
- Imperial College London · 연도 미표기
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- 대학 진학 ↓ · 연도 미표기
- 90% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · preferred-choice universities (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- University of Applied Sciences · 연도 미표기
- University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Santa Barbara · 연도 미표기
- University of California, Santa Barbara is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Cambridge · 연도 미표기
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- britishschool.nl/news/2023-07-06/bsn-ib-students-earn-excellent-results
- 평균 점수 · 2023 · 30 / 45
- The worldwide average point score of 30 was surpassed by over 80% of our students.
- 연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 출처 확인됨.
- Princeton University · 연도 미표기
- Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 연도 미표기
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- McGill University · 연도 미표기
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Applied Sciences · 연도 미표기
- University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Glion Institute of Higher Education · 연도 미표기
- Glion Institute of Higher Education is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- britishschool.nl/news/2025-07-07/bsn-students-achieve-outstanding-ib-results
- McGill University · 연도 미표기
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Amsterdam · 연도 미표기
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 연도 미표기
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Bocconi University · 연도 미표기
- Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Ecole des Hautes Etudes Commerciales du Nord · 연도 미표기
- Ecole des Hautes Etudes Commerciales du Nord is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 연도 미표기
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 연도 미표기
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Wageningen University · 연도 미표기
- Wageningen University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 연도 미표기
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Eindhoven University of Technology · 연도 미표기
- Eindhoven University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 연도 미표기
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Erasmus University Rotterdam · 연도 미표기
- Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
학교생활
우리 아이에게 맞는 곳일까요?
학교를 방문해 수업, 학생 지원, 학교생활에 대해 물어보세요.
인근 학교 살펴보기- 비교 대상
- 같은 시험·기간의 성적.
- 성적 외에 볼 것
- 아이의 행복, 배움, 친구 관계.