school fees banner - Uplands Internation School in Penang, Malaysia
The International School of Penang (Uplands) 로고

학교 프로필

The International School of Penang (Uplands)

Penang, 말레이시아

IB 디플로마IB 초등과정 (PYP)IB 중등과정 (MYP)
대학 진학 ↓

학교 소개

The International School of Penang (Uplands)은(는) 말레이시아에 있습니다. 입학 정보는 학교 웹사이트에서 확인하세요.

국가 / 지역
말레이시아
도시
Penang
연령 범위
3–18세
학교 유형
기숙
수업 언어
영어
모집 성별
남녀공학
인증
CIS
주소
Jalan Sungai Satu, Batu Ferringhi, Penang 11100, Malaysia

시험 성적

시험 연도와 기간별 성적입니다. 빈칸은 수치를 찾지 못한 경우입니다.

IB 평균 · 45점 만점

연도·기간별 시험 성적
연도 / 기간자격 과정 및 지표결과
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
34.4 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
34.4 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
34.4 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
34.4 / 45
2025
연간
IGCSE
A*–B 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
75.4%
2025
연간
IGCSE
A*–B 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
75.4%
2025
연간
IGCSE
A*–B 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
75.4%
2025
연간
IGCSE
A*–B 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
75.4%
2025
연간
IGCSE
A*–B 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
75.4%
2025
연간
IGCSE
A*–B 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
75.4%
2025
연간
IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
52.1%
2025
연간
IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
52.1%
2025
연간
IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
52.1%
2025
연간
IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
52.1%
2025
연간
IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
52.1%
2025
연간
IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
52.1%
2025
연간
IGCSE
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
52.1%
2024
3월
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
20 / 45
2024
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
35.2 / 45
2024
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
34.4 / 45
2024
3월
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
20 / 45
2024
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
34.4 / 45
2024
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
35.2 / 45
2024
3월
IGCSE
IGCSE 합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
90.1%
2024
3월
IGCSE
IGCSE 합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
75.4%
2021
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
38 / 45
2021
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
38 / 45

학교 정보 더 보기

학교 페이지와 기타 출처에서 수집한 정보입니다.

연령 범위
3–18
학비 정보
Annual tuition: MYR 26,000–MYR 78,864
설립
1955
학년
K-G12
국적
40
최대 학생 수
640
전화
60-4-881 9777
학생 수
660

학비 및 입학.

아직 학비 정보가 없습니다. 현재 학비와 추가 비용은 학교에 문의하세요.

입학 안내

졸업 후

대학 진학

학교가 보고한 대학 합격과 진학 정보입니다. 합격이 실제 입학을 뜻하지는 않습니다.

학생들의 진학처

대학 39

보고된 진학 정보입니다.

기타 보고된 대학

대학 1

합격인지 실제 진학인지 보고에 구분되어 있지 않습니다.

목록에 빠진 정보가 있을 수 있습니다. 같은 학생 집단과 기준의 비율만 비교하세요.

최근 확인: 2026년 9월 19일

  • fobisia.org/fs/pages/683
    학교 신원:
    founded
    Founded in 1955
  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    accreditations
    Accreditation: Counsil of International Schools
    address
    Jalan Sungai Satu, Batu Ferringhi, Penang 11100, Malaysia
    city
    Jalan Sungai Satu, Batu Ferringhi, Penang 11100, Malaysia
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP,PYP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: K-G12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 640
    phone
    Phone: 60-4-881 9777
  • schoozy.com/schools/the-international-school-of-penang-uplands-penang
    ageRange
    ages 3–18
    feeInformation
    Annual tuition: MYR 26,000–MYR 78,864
    gender
    s) is an English-medium, co-educational international school in Batu Ferringhi for ages 3
    languages
    ands) is a private, English-medium international school set in Batu Ferringhi, Penan
    students
    approximately 660 students from
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 34.4 / 45
    Read analysis2025 IB results as reported by the school For the 2025 IB Diploma cohort, Uplands reports an average of 34.4 points against a global average of 30.58, a subject average of 5.47 against 4.89 globally, and that about one in five diploma passers achieved a bilingual dipl
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 34.4 / 45
    The school is known for strong IBDP results (2025 average of 34.4 vs global 30.58), a multilingual curriculum spanning six modern languages, and robust EAL and learning-support provision.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    A*–B 응시 건 · 2025 · 75.4%
    outcomes across 476 exam entries, with 52.1% of grades at A*/A, 75.4% at A*–B, and 90.1% at A*–C.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    A*–A 응시 건 · 2025 · 52.1%
    ands reports strong IGCSE outcomes across 476 exam entries, with 52.1% of grades at A*/A, 75.4% at A*–B, and 90.1% at A*–C.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    평균 점수 · 2024 · 20 / 45
    Two-year duration starting in August.Grade Levels: sixth_formApplication Deadline: March 20, 2026Curriculum & AcademicsClass Sizes by GradePrimaryAverage15School-wideAverage20Max24Student:Teacher9:1Languages of InstructionLanguages of InstructionEnglishCompulsory / OptionalBahasa MalaysiaMandarinFrenchGermanSpanishJapaneseKoreanEngli
    3월 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    평균 점수 · 2024 · 35.2 / 45
    onalInternationalPEPearson EdexcelInternationalEAEARCOSMembershipEast AsiaCambridge InternationalInternational Baccalaureate (IBO)Outcomes & ResultsExam ResultsIB Diploma2025Average score34.4 / 452024Average score35.2 / 45IGCSE2024Grade 7–952.1 %Grade 4–990.1 %Pass rate90.1 %Grade 4–990.1 %Pass rate75.4 %Candidates476University DestinationsUniversity of CambridgeOxbridgeImpe
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    평균 점수 · 2024 · 34.4 / 45
    2001CACambridge InternationalInternationalPEPearson EdexcelInternationalEAEARCOSMembershipEast AsiaCambridge InternationalInternational Baccalaureate (IBO)Outcomes & ResultsExam ResultsIB Diploma2025Average score34.4 / 452024Average score35.2 / 45IGCSE2024Grade 7–952.1 %Grade 4–990.1 %Pass rate90.1 %Grade 4–990.1 %Pass rate75.4 %Candidates476University DestinationsUniversit
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    평균 점수 · 2024 · 20 / 45
    Grade Levels: sixth_formApplication Deadline: March 20, 2026Curriculum & AcademicsClass Sizes by GradePrimaryAverage15School-wideAverage20Max24Student:Teacher9:1Languages of InstructionLanguages of InstructionEnglishCompulsory / OptionalBahasa MalaysiaMandarinFrenchGermanSpanishJapaneseKoreanEngli
    3월 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    IGCSE 합격률 · 2024 · 90.1%
    ge score35.2 / 45IGCSE2024Grade 7–952.1 %Grade 4–990.1 %Pass rate90.1 %Grade 4–990.1 %Pass rate75.4 %Candidates476University DestinationsUniversity of CambridgeOxbridgeImperial College LondonQS T
    3월 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    IGCSE 합격률 · 2024 · 75.4%
    e 7–952.1 %Grade 4–990.1 %Pass rate90.1 %Grade 4–990.1 %Pass rate75.4 %Candidates476University DestinationsUniversity of CambridgeOxbridgeImperial College LondonQS Top 10University College London
    3월 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    Imperial College London · 2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2025
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · 2025
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Cambridge · 2025
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 연도 미표기
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 연도 미표기
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · 연도 미표기
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Korea Advanced Institute of Science & Technology · 연도 미표기
    Korea Advanced Institute of Science & Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    National University of Singapore · 연도 미표기
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 연도 미표기
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 연도 미표기
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · 연도 미표기
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Cambridge · 연도 미표기
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Temple University · 연도 미표기
    Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Waseda University · 연도 미표기
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Ritsumeikan University · 연도 미표기
    Ritsumeikan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Applied Sciences · 연도 미표기
    University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Amsterdam · 연도 미표기
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Science and Technology · 연도 미표기
    University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Hong Kong · 연도 미표기
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    The University of Hong Kong · 연도 미표기
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 연도 미표기
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • uplands.org/about-us
    boarding
    Boarding School
  • uplands.org/school-fees
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    The International School of Penang (Uplands) logo
    school fees banner - Uplands Internation School in Penang, Malaysia
  • uplands.org/application-procedure/
    IB 디플로마
    IB Diploma
    IB 초등과정 (PYP)
    Primary Years Programme
  • ibyb.org/news/the-international-school-of-penang-uplands-offers-senior-schoolpreuniversity-scholarship-in-2026
  • github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
    mapLocation
    Approximate country centre for Malaysia; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • note.com/malaysiaedu4u/n/nd0d1358fbb83
    nationalities
    40 nationalities
    평균 점수 · 2021 · 38 / 45
    2021: Average 38 points (excellent results significantly exceeding the world average) 2025: Average 34.3 points (significantly above the world average of 30.5) This track recor
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    International University · 2025
    International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    International University · 연도 미표기
    International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • uplands.org
    homepage banner scaled - Uplands Internation School in Penang, Malaysia
    academics img - Uplands Internation School in Penang, Malaysia
    upland img 1 - Uplands Internation School in Penang, Malaysia
  • uplands.org/academics/
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 34.4 / 45
    Read More Congratulations to our IBDP Students of 2025 Average of 34.4 points, whereas the global average is 30.58The global average IBDP grade is 4.89, and the Uplands subject average is 5.47, much higher than the worldwide avera
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    A*–A 응시 건 · 2025 · 52.1%
    We finished on 476 exam entries with 52.1% of entries achieving the top grades of A*/A.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • schoozy.com/ar/schools/the-international-school-of-penang-uplands-penang
    A*–B 응시 건 · 2025 · 75.4%
    ت IGCSE عبر 476 ورقة امتحان، حيث حصل 52.1% من الدرجات على A*/A، و75.4% على A*–B، و90.1% على A*–C.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    A*–A 응시 건 · 2025 · 52.1%
    plands نتائج قوية في اختبارات IGCSE عبر 476 ورقة امتحان، حيث حصل 52.1% من الدرجات على A*/A، و75.4% على A*–B، و90.1% على A*–C.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • schoozy.com/ms/schools/the-international-school-of-penang-uplands-penang
    A*–B 응시 건 · 2025 · 75.4%
    tasi 476 kemasukan peperiksaan, dengan 52.1% gred mencapai A*/A, 75.4% pada A*–B, dan 90.1% pada A*–C.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    A*–A 응시 건 · 2025 · 52.1%
    sil IGCSE yang kukuh merentasi 476 kemasukan peperiksaan, dengan 52.1% gred mencapai A*/A, 75.4% pada A*–B, dan 90.1% pada A*–C.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • uplands.org/universities-and-careers-guidance/
    Cardiff University · 2025
    Cardiff University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bristol · 2025
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Warwick · 2025
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bath · 2025
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Edinburgh · 2025
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Stirling · 2025
    University of Stirling is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Queen's University · 2025
    Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2025
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Arizona · 2025
    University of Arizona is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Leicester · 2025
    University of Leicester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Warsaw · 2025
    University of Warsaw is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · 2025
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Monash University · 2025
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Canberra · 2025
    University of Canberra is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sydney · 2025
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Curtin University · 2025
    Curtin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    American University · 2025
    American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Eötvös Lorand University · 2025
    Eötvös Lorand University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Pecs · 2025
    University of Pecs is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Trinity University · 2025
    Trinity University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Western University · 2025
    Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Alberta · 2025
    University of Alberta is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Cambridge · 2025
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · 2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    National University · 2025
    National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Hong Kong · 2025
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    City University · 2025
    City University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London · 2025
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Manchester · 2025
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Ritsumeikan University · 2025
    Ritsumeikan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Amsterdam · 2025
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Waseda University · 2025
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Temple University · 2025
    Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Chung-Ang University · 2025
    Chung-Ang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yonsei University · 2025
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    KU Leuven · 2025
    KU Leuven is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Twente · 2024
    University of Twente is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Maine · 2024
    University of Maine is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Vermont · 2024
    University of Vermont is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Iowa State University · 2024
    Iowa State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pennsylvania State University · 2024
    Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Drexel University · 2024
    Drexel University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Pittsburgh · 2024
    University of Pittsburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Washington State University · 2024
    Washington State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Oregon State University · 2024
    Oregon State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Oregon · 2024
    University of Oregon is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2024
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Loyola Marymount University · 2024
    Loyola Marymount University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Valparaiso University · 2024
    Valparaiso University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Santa Clara University · 2024
    Santa Clara University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of London · 2024
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London · 2024
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of East Anglia · 2024
    University of East Anglia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Glasgow · 2024
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Exeter · 2024
    University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Loughborough University · 2024
    Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Lancaster University · 2024
    Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Edinburgh · 2024
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bath · 2024
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of York · 2024
    University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Liverpool · 2024
    University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Nottingham · 2024
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Southampton · 2024
    University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Strathclyde · 2024
    University of Strathclyde is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Newcastle University · 2024
    Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Nottingham Trent University · 2024
    Nottingham Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Warwick · 2024
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bristol · 2024
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Cardiff University · 2024
    Cardiff University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Leicester · 2024
    University of Leicester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Swansea University · 2024
    Swansea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Manchester · 2024
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · 2024
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Leeds · 2024
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 2024
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2024
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Birmingham · 2024
    University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Debrecen · 2024
    University of Debrecen is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Singapore University of Technology and Design · 2024
    Singapore University of Technology and Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Queen's University · 2024
    Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 2024
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2024
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · 2024
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Monash University · 2024
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2024
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Hong Kong · 2024
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Science and Technology · 2024
    University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    City University of Hong Kong · 2024
    City University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    The Chinese University of Hong Kong · 2024
    The Chinese University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    KU Leuven · 2024
    KU Leuven is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Katholieke Universiteit Leuven · 2024
    Katholieke Universiteit Leuven is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Webster University · 2024
    Webster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stenden University · 2024
    Stenden University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Applied Sciences · 2024
    University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Amsterdam · 2024
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Erasmus University Rotterdam · 2024
    Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Eindhoven University of Technology · 2024
    Eindhoven University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London · 2023
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Amsterdam · 2023
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Delft University of Technology · 2023
    Delft University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Maastricht University · 2023
    Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Tilburg University · 2023
    Tilburg University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam · 2023
    Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    American Business School of Paris · 2023
    American Business School of Paris is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Southampton Malaysia · 2023
    University of Southampton Malaysia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Korea Advanced Institute of Science & Technology · 2023
    Korea Advanced Institute of Science & Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    The Chinese University of Hong Kong · 2023
    The Chinese University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2023
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2023
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Monash University · 2023
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of New South Wales · 2023
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Queensland · 2023
    University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sydney · 2023
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · 2023
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Waterloo · 2023
    University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Queen's University · 2023
    Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2023
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Toronto Metropolitan University · 2023
    Toronto Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Trent University · 2023
    Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Guelph · 2023
    University of Guelph is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Simon Fraser University · 2023
    Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Victoria · 2023
    University of Victoria is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 2023
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Carleton University · 2023
    Carleton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Calgary · 2023
    University of Calgary is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Western University · 2023
    Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McGill University · 2023
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McMaster University · 2023
    McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Concordia University · 2023
    Concordia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bristol · 2023
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Aberystwyth University · 2023
    Aberystwyth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Anglia Ruskin University · 2023
    Anglia Ruskin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Aston University · 2023
    Aston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Coventry University · 2023
    Coventry University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Edinburgh Napier University · 2023
    Edinburgh Napier University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Glasgow Caledonian University · 2023
    Glasgow Caledonian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · 2023
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Metropolitan University · 2023
    Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Newcastle University · 2023
    Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Oxford Brookes University · 2023
    Oxford Brookes University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of London · 2023
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Edinburgh · 2023
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Manchester · 2023
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 2023
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bath · 2023
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Cambridge · 2023
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Central Lancashire · 2023
    University of Central Lancashire is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of East Anglia · 2023
    University of East Anglia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Glasgow · 2023
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Hull · 2023
    University of Hull is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Leeds · 2023
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Leicester · 2023
    University of Leicester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Liverpool · 2023
    University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Plymouth · 2023
    University of Plymouth is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Reading · 2023
    University of Reading is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Salford · 2023
    University of Salford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sussex · 2023
    University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Warwick · 2023
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of York · 2023
    University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Manchester · 2022
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Nottingham · 2022
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Amsterdam · 2022
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2022
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Monash University · 2022
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · 2022
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Western Australia · 2022
    University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    California College of the Arts · 2022
    California College of the Arts is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Indiana University · 2022
    Indiana University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Knox College · 2022
    Knox College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Oregon State University · 2022
    Oregon State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2022
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2022
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Barnard College · 2022
    Barnard College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Columbia University · 2022
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Lancaster University · 2022
    Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of London · 2022
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bristol · 2022
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Leeds · 2022
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Oxford · 2022
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Warwick · 2022
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Plymouth · 2022
    University of Plymouth is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Florida · 2021
    University of Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Berklee College of Music · 2021
    Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Waterloo · 2021
    University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2021
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · 2021
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Warsaw · 2021
    University of Warsaw is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Bocconi University · 2021
    Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Singapore Management University · 2021
    Singapore Management University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Nanyang Technological University · 2021
    Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    National University · 2021
    National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yonsei University · 2021
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Monash University · 2021
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Waseda University · 2021
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Keio University · 2021
    Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Hong Kong · 2021
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2021
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Warwick · 2021
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Manchester · 2021
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Edinburgh · 2021
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of East Anglia · 2021
    University of East Anglia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Newcastle University · 2021
    Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Santa Clara University · 2021
    Santa Clara University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 2020
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2020
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Calgary · 2020
    University of Calgary is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Amsterdam · 2020
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Tilburg University · 2020
    Tilburg University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · 2020
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of New South Wales · 2020
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Nottingham · 2020
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Kyushu University · 2020
    Kyushu University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Monash University · 2020
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · 2020
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Manchester · 2020
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London · 2020
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of London · 2020
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Metropolitan University · 2020
    Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Brighton · 2020
    University of Brighton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 2020
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bath · 2020
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Cardiff University · 2020
    Cardiff University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Southern Methodist University · 2019
    Southern Methodist University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    George Washington University · 2019
    George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Bocconi University · 2019
    Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Amsterdam · 2019
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Applied Sciences · 2019
    University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London · 2019
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Glasgow · 2019
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Birmingham · 2019
    University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Waterloo · 2019
    University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Mahidol University International College · 2019
    Mahidol University International College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    National University of Singapore · 2019
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    International Medical University · 2019
    International Medical University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Waseda University · 2019
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · 2019
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Plymouth · 2019
    University of Plymouth is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Nottingham · 2019
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Manchester · 2019
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • d3giikteahxfyn.cloudfront.net/375540/b38f5930-a0c4-43fe-8624-bb6158f63cb7
    University of London · 연도 미표기
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Oxford · 연도 미표기
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Cambridge · 연도 미표기
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Bristol · 연도 미표기
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of British Columbia · 연도 미표기
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Monash University · 연도 미표기
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Melbourne · 연도 미표기
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Universitat de Barcelona · 연도 미표기
    Universitat de Barcelona is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.

학교생활

우리 아이에게 맞는 곳일까요?

학교를 방문해 수업, 학생 지원, 학교생활에 대해 물어보세요.

인근 학교 살펴보기
비교 대상
같은 시험·기간의 성적.
성적 외에 볼 것
아이의 행복, 배움, 친구 관계.
우리의 접근 방식