Image from Tianjin International School
Tianjin International School 로고

학교 프로필

Tianjin International School

Tianjin, 중국

AP 고급과정IB 디플로마IB 중등과정 (MYP)
대학 진학 ↓

학교 소개

Tianjin International School은(는) 중국에 있습니다. 입학 정보는 학교 웹사이트에서 확인하세요.

국가 / 지역
중국
도시
Tianjin
연령 범위
2–18세
학교 유형
통학
수업 언어
영어
모집 성별
남녀공학
인증
아직 찾지 못함
주소
No. 4 - 1 Sishui Dao, Hexi District, Tianjin 300222, China

시험 성적

시험 연도와 기간별 성적입니다. 빈칸은 수치를 찾지 못한 경우입니다.

연도·기간별 시험 성적
연도 / 기간자격 과정 및 지표결과
2025
연간
A Level
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
62%
2025
연간
A Level
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
62%
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
100%

학교 정보 더 보기

학교 페이지와 기타 출처에서 수집한 정보입니다.

연령 범위
2 to 18
학비 정보
annual tuition for day places typically starting in the lower tens of thousands of RMB for early years at some providers and rising to well over RMB 200,000 - 300,000 a year at senior
설립
1986
학년
PreK-12
국적
15
최대 학생 수
291
전화
86-22 8371 0900
학생 수
275

학비 및 입학.

아직 학비 정보가 없습니다. 현재 학비와 추가 비용은 학교에 문의하세요.

입학 안내

졸업 후

대학 진학

학교가 보고한 대학 합격과 진학 정보입니다. 합격이 실제 입학을 뜻하지는 않습니다.

기타 보고된 대학

대학 3

합격인지 실제 진학인지 보고에 구분되어 있지 않습니다.

목록에 빠진 정보가 있을 수 있습니다. 같은 학생 집단과 기준의 비율만 비교하세요.

최근 확인: 2026년 9월 19일

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    학교 신원:
    address
    No. 4 - 1 Sishui Dao, Hexi District, Tianjin 300222, China
    city
    No. 4 - 1 Sishui Dao, Hexi District, Tianjin 300222, China
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: AP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: PreK-12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 291
    phone
    Phone: 86-22 8371 0900
  • doris.school/international-schools/china/tianjin
    ageRange
    Ages 2 to 18
    feeInformation
    annual tuition for day places typically starting in the lower tens of thousands of RMB for early years at some providers and rising to well over RMB 200,000 - 300,000 a year at senior
    languages
    on is predominantly English-medium, with Mandarin taught as a second language at nea
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tianjin_International_School
    boarding
    day school
    founded
    Founded in 1986
  • istianjin.org/secondary-school/
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, IB MYP
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 37 / 45
    Over the past five years our students have achieved a 100% pass rate, with an average score of 37 points, including 6 perfect 45 point diplomas amongst 102 students (i.e., 1 in 1 7 students versus the world average of 1 in 5 00!)IST is ranked in the top 10
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    합격률 · 2025 · 100%
    Over the past five years our students have achieved a 100% pass rate, with an average score of 37 points, including 6 perfect 45 point diplomas amongst 102 students (i.e., 1 in 1 7 stu
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • join.doris.school/schools/china/haileybury-schools-tianjin
    gender
    d Pupil numbers 800 Type Co-educational, Co-educational (boarding) Opened 2013 Bus Servic
  • geonames.org/1792947/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Tianjin, China; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • alifaedtech.com/schools/tianjin-international-school-tis
    nationalities
    15 nationalities
    Global University · 2024
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Hanyang University · 2024
    Hanyang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2024
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Johns Hopkins University · 2024
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Carnegie Mellon University · 2024
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    National University of Singapore · 2024
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Nanyang Technological University · 2024
    Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Utrecht University · 2024
    Utrecht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Science and Technology · 2024
    University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Yonsei University · 2024
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Seoul National University · 2024
    Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Seoul National University · 2015–2024
    Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2015–2024
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2015–2024
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Seoul National University · 2015–2024
    Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Global University · 2015–2024
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Yonsei University · 2015–2024
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Hanyang University · 2015–2024
    Hanyang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2015–2024
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Johns Hopkins University · 2015–2024
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Carnegie Mellon University · 2015–2024
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    National University of Singapore · 2015–2024
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Nanyang Technological University · 2015–2024
    Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Utrecht University · 2015–2024
    Utrecht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Science and Technology · 2015–2024
    University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 연도 미표기
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Seoul National University · 연도 미표기
    Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Berkeley · 연도 미표기
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • tis-web-assets.oss-cn-hangzhou.aliyuncs.com/documents/tianjin-high-school-profile-final.pdf
    students
    275 students from
  • tiseagles.com
    Image from Tianjin International School
    Tianjin International School logo
    Two Tianjin International School students playing outside with sand and vegetables
    Tianjin International School teacher pointing to a globe in the classroom
    Tianjin International School teacher assisting elementary students
  • tianjin.wellingtoncollege.cn/zh_cn/
    A*–A 응시 건 · 2025 · 62%
    Academic Excellence62% A*-A Grades of A Level Results 2025#12025 Hurun Education Top International School in Tianjin41% Class of 2025 who received QS
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • tianjin.wellingtoncollege.cn
    A*–A 응시 건 · 2025 · 62%
    Academic Excellence62% A*-A Grades of A Level Results 2025#12025 Hurun Education Top International School in Tianjin41% Class of 2025 who received QS
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • doris.school/international-schools/china/tianjin/compare
    Boston University · 2016
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Global University · 2016
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2016
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2016
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Global University · 연도 미표기
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 연도 미표기
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 연도 미표기
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston University · 연도 미표기
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.

학교생활

우리 아이에게 맞는 곳일까요?

학교를 방문해 수업, 학생 지원, 학교생활에 대해 물어보세요.

인근 학교 살펴보기
비교 대상
같은 시험·기간의 성적.
성적 외에 볼 것
아이의 행복, 배움, 친구 관계.
우리의 접근 방식