UWC East Africa
UWC East Africa 로고

학교 프로필

UWC East Africa

탄자니아

IB 초등과정 (PYP)IB 중등과정 (MYP)IB 디플로마
대학 진학 ↓

학교 소개

UWC East Africa은(는) 탄자니아에 있습니다. 입학 정보는 학교 웹사이트에서 확인하세요.

국가 / 지역
탄자니아
도시
아직 찾지 못함
연령 범위
3–19세
학교 유형
통학
수업 언어
영어
모집 성별
아직 찾지 못함
인증
아직 찾지 못함
주소
아직 찾지 못함

시험 성적

시험 연도와 기간별 성적입니다. 빈칸은 수치를 찾지 못한 경우입니다.

연도·기간별 시험 성적
연도 / 기간자격 과정 및 지표결과
2023
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
33.2 / 45
2023
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
33.2 / 45

학교 정보 더 보기

학교 페이지와 기타 출처에서 수집한 정보입니다.

연령 범위
3 to 19
설립
1969
국적
100
전화
+255 27 2755004
학생 수
700

학비 및 입학.

아직 학비 정보가 없습니다. 현재 학비와 추가 비용은 학교에 문의하세요.

입학 안내

졸업 후

대학 진학

학교가 보고한 대학 합격과 진학 정보입니다. 합격이 실제 입학을 뜻하지는 않습니다.

학생들의 진학처

대학 96

보고된 진학 정보입니다.

목록에 빠진 정보가 있을 수 있습니다. 같은 학생 집단과 기준의 비율만 비교하세요.

최근 확인: 2026년 9월 19일

  • uwc.org/school/uwc-east-africa/
    학교 신원:
    ageRange
    from 3 to 19 years
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, IB MYP
    nationalities
    100 nationalities
    phone
    TEL: +255 27 2755004
  • uwcea.org
    ageMax
    students aged 3 to 19
    ageMin
    students aged 3 to 19
    boarding
    day school
    IB 중등과정 (MYP)
    Middle Years Programme
    IB 초등과정 (PYP)
    Primary Years Programme
    founded
    Established in 1969
    students
    around 700 students aged
    UWC East Africa logo
    UWC East Africa
  • si.uwc.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/162/2025/10/ENG-UWC-Slovenia-Call-for-Applications-2026.docx.pdf
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Moshi%2C_Tanzania
    languages
    re are also various English medium schools with pre-primary, primary, and secondary
  • github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
    mapLocation
    Approximate country centre for Tanzania; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • uwcea.org/uwc-east-africa-arusha-campus-newsletter-sunday-20th-august-2023/
    평균 점수 · 2023 · 33.2 / 45
    Congratulations to the Class of 2023 for gaining an average of 33.2 points (3 points above the World Average) in their DP examinations, with the maximum score of 45 points achieved by Marko!
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    평균 점수 · 2023 · 33.2 / 45
    Anoek van der Vinne, MYP Co-ordinator DP Corner Congratulations to the Class of 2023 for gaining an average of 33.2 points (3 points above the World Average) in their DP examinations, with the maximum score of 45 points achieved by Marko!
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    University of Oklahoma · 연도 미표기
    University of Oklahoma is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Chicago · 연도 미표기
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Nottingham Trent University · 연도 미표기
    Nottingham Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Huron University College · 연도 미표기
    Huron University College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • uwcea.org/uwc-east-africa-arusha-campus-newsletter-saturday-8th-march-2025/
    University of Nottingham · 연도 미표기
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Tampa · 연도 미표기
    University of Tampa is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Luther College · 연도 미표기
    Luther College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/United_World_Colleges
    College of the Atlantic · 연도 미표기
    College of the Atlantic is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    College of the Atlantic · 2014–2019
    College of the Atlantic is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2019). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • uwcea.org/wp-content/docs/profile.pdf
    University of British Columbia · 2021–2025
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Eindhoven University of Technology · 2021–2025
    Eindhoven University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Brown University · 2021–2025
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Middlebury College · 2021–2025
    Middlebury College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Erasmus University Rotterdam · 2021–2025
    Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Bucknell University · 2021–2025
    Bucknell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · 2021–2025
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Trent University · 2021–2025
    Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Katholieke Universiteit Leuven · 2021–2025
    Katholieke Universiteit Leuven is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Northwestern University · 2021–2025
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2021–2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Carleton College · 2021–2025
    Carleton College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Oberlin College · 2021–2025
    Oberlin College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Occidental College · 2021–2025
    Occidental College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    York University · 2021–2025
    York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pomona College · 2021–2025
    Pomona College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Maastricht University · 2021–2025
    Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Claremont McKenna College · 2021–2025
    Claremont McKenna College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Princeton University · 2021–2025
    Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Gdansk · 2021–2025
    University of Gdansk is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Clarkson University · 2021–2025
    Clarkson University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Randolph-Macon College · 2021–2025
    Randolph-Macon College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Aberystwyth University · 2021–2025
    Aberystwyth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Nyenrode Business University · 2021–2025
    Nyenrode Business University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    College of the Atlantic · 2021–2025
    College of the Atlantic is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Skidmore College · 2021–2025
    Skidmore College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Colorado College · 2021–2025
    Colorado College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Coventry University · 2021–2025
    Coventry University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Tel Aviv University · 2021–2025
    Tel Aviv University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Lawrence University · 2021–2025
    Lawrence University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London · 2021–2025
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Cornell University · 2021–2025
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Swarthmore College · 2021–2025
    Swarthmore College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Dartmouth College · 2021–2025
    Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London South Bank University · 2021–2025
    London South Bank University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Davidson College · 2021–2025
    Davidson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Loughborough University · 2021–2025
    Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Tilburg University · 2021–2025
    Tilburg University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Earlham College · 2021–2025
    Earlham College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Tampa · 2021–2025
    University of Tampa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Nottingham Trent University · 2021–2025
    Nottingham Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College Dublin · 2021–2025
    University College Dublin is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Franklin and Marshall College · 2021–2025
    Franklin and Marshall College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Furman University · 2021–2025
    Furman University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Amsterdam · 2021–2025
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Gettysburg College · 2021–2025
    Gettysburg College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Tufts University · 2021–2025
    Tufts University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    St Mary's University · 2021–2025
    St Mary's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Birmingham · 2021–2025
    University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Goucher College · 2021–2025
    Goucher College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Tulane University · 2021–2025
    Tulane University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bristol · 2021–2025
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Copenhagen · 2021–2025
    University of Copenhagen is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Grinnell College · 2021–2025
    Grinnell College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Union College · 2021–2025
    Union College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of East London · 2021–2025
    University of East London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Georgia · 2021–2025
    University of Georgia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Hampshire College · 2021–2025
    Hampshire College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Exeter · 2021–2025
    University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · 2021–2025
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Harvey Mudd College · 2021–2025
    Harvey Mudd College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Chicago · 2021–2025
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Andrews University · 2021–2025
    Andrews University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Hood College · 2021–2025
    Hood College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Florida · 2021–2025
    University of Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Oslo · 2021–2025
    University of Oslo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Ithaca College · 2021–2025
    Ithaca College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Lake Forest College · 2021–2025
    Lake Forest College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of La Verne · 2021–2025
    University of La Verne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    American University in Dubai · 2021–2025
    American University in Dubai is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Utrecht University · 2021–2025
    Utrecht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Lewis & Clark College · 2021–2025
    Lewis & Clark College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Oklahoma · 2021–2025
    University of Oklahoma is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam · 2021–2025
    Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Pennsylvania · 2021–2025
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Bard College · 2021–2025
    Bard College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Luther College · 2021–2025
    Luther College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Zhejiang University · 2021–2025
    Zhejiang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Beirut Arab University · 2021–2025
    Beirut Arab University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Macalester College · 2021–2025
    Macalester College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Richmond · 2021–2025
    University of Richmond is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Bocconi University · 2021–2025
    Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Colby College · 2021–2025
    Colby College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Vanderbilt University · 2021–2025
    Vanderbilt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Wartburg College · 2021–2025
    Wartburg College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Whitman College · 2021–2025
    Whitman College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Whittier College · 2021–2025
    Whittier College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Rochester · 2021–2025
    University of Rochester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Aston University · 2021–2025
    Aston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Marymount University · 2021–2025
    Marymount University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Amherst College · 2021–2025
    Amherst College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2021–2025
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Brock University · 2021–2025
    Brock University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Barnard College · 2021–2025
    Barnard College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Bates College · 2021–2025
    Bates College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Bennington College · 2021–2025
    Bennington College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.

학교생활

우리 아이에게 맞는 곳일까요?

학교를 방문해 수업, 학생 지원, 학교생활에 대해 물어보세요.

인근 학교 살펴보기
비교 대상
같은 시험·기간의 성적.
성적 외에 볼 것
아이의 행복, 배움, 친구 관계.
우리의 접근 방식