XCL World Academy Campus Entrance
XCL World Academy 로고

학교 프로필

XCL World Academy

싱가포르

IB 디플로마IB 초등과정 (PYP)IB 중등과정 (MYP)AP 고급과정
대학 진학 ↓

학교 소개

XCL World Academy은(는) 싱가포르에 있습니다. 입학 정보는 학교 웹사이트에서 확인하세요.

국가 / 지역
싱가포르
도시
Singapore
연령 범위
3–11세
학교 유형
아직 찾지 못함
수업 언어
아직 찾지 못함
모집 성별
아직 찾지 못함
인증
Council of International Schools (CIS) Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
주소
2 Yishun Street 42, Singapore 768039

시험 성적

시험 연도와 기간별 성적입니다. 빈칸은 수치를 찾지 못한 경우입니다.

IB 평균 · 45점 만점

연도·기간별 시험 성적
연도 / 기간자격 과정 및 지표결과
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
34 / 45
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
34 / 45
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
34 / 45
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
34 / 45
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
100%
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
100%
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
33.2 / 45

학교 정보 더 보기

학교 페이지와 기타 출처에서 수집한 정보입니다.

연령 범위
3 - 11
설립
2014
학년
12
국적
50
최대 학생 수
936
전화
65-68087321

학비 및 입학.

아직 학비 정보가 없습니다. 현재 학비와 추가 비용은 학교에 문의하세요.

입학 안내

졸업 후

대학 진학

학교가 보고한 대학 합격과 진학 정보입니다. 합격이 실제 입학을 뜻하지는 않습니다.

대학 합격 제안635

Offers, not individual students

2026

The source reports 635 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.

학교 출처
대학 합격 제안12

Offers, not individual students

2026

The source reports 12 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.

학교 출처
대학 합격 제안550

Offers, not individual students

2026

The source reports 550 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.

출처 보고서
대학 합격 제안625

Offers, not individual students

2026

The source reports 625 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.

학교 출처

학생들이 합격한 곳

대학 8

학생은 여러 곳에 합격하고 다른 대학에 진학할 수 있습니다.

기타 보고된 대학

대학 4

합격인지 실제 진학인지 보고에 구분되어 있지 않습니다.

목록에 빠진 정보가 있을 수 있습니다. 같은 학생 집단과 기준의 비율만 비교하세요.

최근 확인: 2026년 9월 19일

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    학교 신원:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: Council of International Schools (CIS) Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
    address
    2 Yishun Street 42, Singapore 768039
    city
    2 Yishun Street 42, Singapore 768039
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP,PYP,AP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: 12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 936
    phone
    Phone: 65-68087321
  • xwa.edu.sg
    ageRange
    Ages 3 - 11
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, IB PYP, IB MYP, Advanced Placement
    IB 디플로마
    IBDP
    IB 중등과정 (MYP)
    Middle Years Programme
    IB 초등과정 (PYP)
    Primary Years Programme
    XCL World Academy logo
    XCL World Academy campus entrance with branded signage
    Image from XCL World Academy
    Boston University · 연도 미표기
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Berkeley · 연도 미표기
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Sydney · 연도 미표기
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · 연도 미표기
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · 연도 미표기
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · 연도 미표기
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_International_Baccalaureate_schools_in_Singapore
    founded
    Founded in 2014
  • geonames.org/1880252/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Singapore, Singapore; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • xwa.edu.sg/about-us/mission-vision
    nationalities
    50 nationalities
  • dealstreetasia.com/countries/singapore
    XCL World Academy Campus Entrance
  • iedusg.com/show-92-26189-1.html
    XCL World Academy Campus Exterior
  • xwa.edu.sg/ar/news-and-updates/xwa-ibdp-results-2026
    평균 점수 · 2026 · 34 / 45
    Average IB Diploma score of 34 points.2 points
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 출처 확인됨.
    대학 진학 ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 635 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    King's College London · 2026
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Tokyo · 2026
    University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northwestern University · 2026
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 2026
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Global University · 2026
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2026
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • theinternationalschools.com/sg/top-ib-schools-in-singapore-2026/
    평균 점수 · 2026 · 34 / 45
    Crawled: last week; XCL World Academy’s Class of 2026 delivered one of the school’s strongest IB Diploma performances to date, achieving an average score of 34 points and a top individual score of 44.A total of 11% of students scored 40 points or above, more than double the global average, while 79% of the cohort achi
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • theinternationalschools.com/sg/xcl-world-academy-2026-ib-results-university-offers/
    평균 점수 · 2026 · 34 / 45
    blished: last month; Crawled: 5 days ago; XCL World Academy’s Class of 2026 has achieved one of the school’s strongest International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IB Diploma) performances, with an average IB score of 34, a highest individual score of 44 and exceptional university and scholarship outcomes worldwide.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    합격률 · 2026 · 100%
    The Class of 2026 achieved a 100% pass rate, an average IB score of 38.35 and four perfect...
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    대학 진학 ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 635 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    대학 진학 ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 12 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    University of Tokyo · 2026
    University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2026
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2026
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northwestern University · 2026
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • xwa.edu.sg/jp/news-and-updates/xwa-ibdp-results-2026
    평균 점수 · 2026 · 34 / 45
    Average IB Diploma score of 34 points.2 points
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    대학 진학 ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 635 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    Global University · 2026
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2026
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2026
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Tokyo · 2026
    University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northwestern University · 2026
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 2026
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • xwa.edu.sg/ib-results
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 33.2 / 45
    XWA explicitly reports a 2025 average of 33.2 points for full Diploma completers.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 19일 · 편집자 검토 완료.
    대학 진학 ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 12 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    대학 진학 ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 625 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2026
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · 2026
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Sydney · 2026
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Tokyo · 2026
    University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2026
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2026
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • britishschoolsasia.com/news/2026-05-10-xcl-world-academy-singapore-results-scholarships-2026/
    대학 진학 ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 550 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
  • xwa.edu.sg/learning/ib-diploma
    대학 진학 ↓ · 2025
    The source reports 385 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
    대학 진학 ↓ · 연도 미표기
    The source reports 635 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
    University College London · 연도 미표기
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 연도 미표기
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · 연도 미표기
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • xwa.edu.sg/contact-us
    King's College London · 연도 미표기
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Sydney · 연도 미표기
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · 연도 미표기
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · 연도 미표기
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Boston University · 연도 미표기
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Berkeley · 연도 미표기
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • xwa.edu.sg/about-us/our-educators
    Georgetown University · 연도 미표기
    Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Harvard University · 연도 미표기
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • xwa.edu.sg/parents/american-expat-international-school-singapore-xwa
    Boston University · 연도 미표기
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · 연도 미표기
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · 연도 미표기
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Sydney · 연도 미표기
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Berkeley · 연도 미표기
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · 연도 미표기
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • xwa.edu.sg/campaign/ai
    University of Toronto · 연도 미표기
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · 연도 미표기
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · 연도 미표기
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Sydney · 연도 미표기
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Berkeley · 연도 미표기
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Boston University · 연도 미표기
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • xwa.edu.sg
    University of Toronto · 연도 미표기
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Berkeley · 연도 미표기
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Boston University · 연도 미표기
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · 연도 미표기
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · 연도 미표기
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Sydney · 연도 미표기
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • xwa.edu.sg/school-policies
    King's College London · 연도 미표기
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · 연도 미표기
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Boston University · 연도 미표기
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Berkeley · 연도 미표기
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · 연도 미표기
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Sydney · 연도 미표기
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • xwa.edu.sg/campaign/academics
    University of California, Berkeley · 연도 미표기
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Sydney · 연도 미표기
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · 연도 미표기
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · 연도 미표기
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Boston University · 연도 미표기
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · 연도 미표기
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • xwa.edu.sg/admissions/open-house-b
    University of Toronto · 연도 미표기
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Sydney · 연도 미표기
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · 연도 미표기
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · 연도 미표기
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Boston University · 연도 미표기
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Berkeley · 연도 미표기
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • xwa.edu.sg/admissions-resources
    University of Sydney · 연도 미표기
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · 연도 미표기
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · 연도 미표기
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · 연도 미표기
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Boston University · 연도 미표기
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Berkeley · 연도 미표기
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • xwa.edu.sg/admissions/download-centre
    University of Sydney · 연도 미표기
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · 연도 미표기
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · 연도 미표기
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · 연도 미표기
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Boston University · 연도 미표기
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Berkeley · 연도 미표기
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.

학교생활

우리 아이에게 맞는 곳일까요?

학교를 방문해 수업, 학생 지원, 학교생활에 대해 물어보세요.

인근 학교 살펴보기
비교 대상
같은 시험·기간의 성적.
성적 외에 볼 것
아이의 행복, 배움, 친구 관계.
우리의 접근 방식